RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Central San Jose

97 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1671 The Alameda
#101
San Jose, CA 95126
United States
(408) 978-9310
7/27/20

Really nice experience although I had no insurance they helped and did an ultrasound. Thank you team!

7/28/20

This clinic is amazing! I recently lost my health insurance and I was able to see my baby girl within 2 days!! Everyone here is so sweet from the receptionist to the nurse Andy & Liz. I am so grateful for all the information and help they gave me. I wish I would've found this place sooner!

7/24/20

Mayra gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Central San Jose an AWESOME Recommendation

Mayra L gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Central San Jose a 5 star Rating
7/24/20

Test thinks you should try RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Central San Jose

Test R gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Central San Jose a 5 star Rating
7/23/20

This place was amazing the staff was so friendly as well as the nurse and Dr. They went out of their way to make my first ultrasound experience great and easy going!

7/22/20

Had a really good customer service and everyone is really nice and caring.

7/17/20

Amazing service. Beyond glad I was able to get in, especially being 20 weeks pregnant. Highly recommend coming here. All staff are a blessing. Big thanks to them.

7/08/20

Great and quick experience! Very welcoming and gentle. Love the staff here (-:

6/29/20

I was very happy I was able to call and get in pretty much the same day. I also was very happy with how welcoming everyone is and they were very thoughtful throughout the process.

6/05/20

I got two ultrasounds here and both great experiences

6/05/20

Very great service and everyone is super friendly!

6/09/20

Very friendly and caring staff I felt very safe and was helped with all questions and options. I'm very thankful to have found this place and I would definitely recommend!

6/02/20

Everyone was very friendly and the clinic was very clean. When I initially came in I had to call reception so they could let me in, to ensure that there are only a certain number of people inside the clinic at a time, and I was given hand sanitizer, and told to keep my mask on, which I thought was v... See More

5/28/20

This is the greatest experience I have had. They helps me alotbin this touch time (COVID 19) and I really appreciate that. Thank you for all of your passion. We extremely value it.

5/03/20

Jackelyn LOVED

Jackelyn P gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Central San Jose a 5 star Rating
4/25/20

Great service Stephanie and nurses were a very helpful apps are at all my questions treated me real nice I really like the service

4/24/20
Jessica C gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Central San Jose a 4 star Rating
4/24/20

I love the office, I have been there previously and it was just as great of an experience! The staff is nice and professional. Office is clean and well organized.

3/30/20

Weena is very excited to recommend

Weena D gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Central San Jose a 5 star Rating
3/25/20

Went here for an ultrasound and the staff are awesome! Very nice people and the place is very well kept! Treated me and my baby with care! Will recommend to other people I know!

-- Ayrton F...

Ayrton Fornari recommends RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Central San Jose on Facebook
3/25/20

Went here for an ultrasound and the staff are awesome! Very nice people and the place is very well kept! Treated me and my baby with care! Will recommend to other people I know!

3/25/20

Daianne suggests you use

Daianne F gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Central San Jose a 5 star Rating
3/25/20

I appreciated my appointment with real options because I feel like real time and interest was shown in my situation. I really appreciated that I was offered support and guidance through my situation and in my time there I felt real support and comfort.

3/06/20

I had great experience with my advocate and other staff, I highly recommended everyone to go there if you have a problem.

3/03/20

Alaa suggests you use

Alaa A gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Central San Jose a 5 star Rating
3/06/20

Safe, comforting, helpful. Woah if known about them sooner.

3/03/20

Stefanie Highly Recommends to their friends & family!

Stefanie R gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Central San Jose a 5 star Rating

Very modern and clean facility in downtown San Jose. Every receptionist, nurse and doctor I encountered with was very polite and professional. I was treated... more

Jackie P. gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Central San Jose a 5 star review

Doctor and staff were really friendly and helpful. They made me feel really comfortable with whatever the decision I would make. Also gave me a lot of... more

Mayra L. gave RealOptions Obria Medical Clinics of Central San Jose a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top