REAL Weight Loss + Wellness

156 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4553 N Shallowford Rd
Suite C90
Atlanta , Georgia 30338
United States
(404) 464-8749
5/01/20

Dr Jada is amazing

Renewed Minds gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: Our REAL Weight Loss + Wellness clients are amazing.😍
4/29/20
Donna Williams gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: At REAL Weight Loss + Wellness, we are your biggest cheerleaders πŸ“£
4/27/20
Meatria Tyson gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: The REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Team is dedicated you your success!🧑
4/22/20
karmetria burton gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: At REAL Weight Loss + Wellness you are a star! 🀩
4/15/20

She got every detail from me & gave me much information on a detailed weightloss plan.

Itsjus Jam gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: At REAL Weight Loss + Wellness our individualized approach makes your success our priority. 🧑
4/13/20
Tisha Robinson gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: The REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Team strives to make your experience simple and easy. 🧑
3/28/20
Gary Wilkins gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: The team at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness strive to help you feel your very best!πŸ’ͺ🏽
3/09/20
Jasmine Davis gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: The REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Team is here to make your life better.
3/09/20
Ruby Liggins gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: We are always here for you at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness.😊
2/28/20

After this treatment my life upside down for better, I really recommend. 😜πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Rianne Mangabeira Mayer gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/26/20

Exceptional care and professionalism at REAL weight loss and wellness. Dr. Jada had great bedside manor and took her time to explain the procedure she performed. Outstanding service!!

Ray B gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: At REAL Weight Loss + Wellness we strive to show you that YOU are our top priority.
2/23/20

This place is GREAT. They REALLY listen to what you have to say. They make you feel very comfortable like you are away home just chatting with family. THANKS REAL WEIGHT LOSS AND WELLNESS.

C. Foster gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: Our team at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness strives to help you prevent sickness and disease through wellness based care.
2/21/20

Everyone is very helpful in getting me through this process

cynthia turner gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: At REAL Weight Loss + Wellness you are never alone. We are with you every step of the way.
2/12/20
Lakina Evans gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: Our REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Team never gives up. πŸŽ–
2/01/20
Deedee Ewubare gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: We love helping our REAL Weight Loss + Wellness clients reach their goals!
1/08/20
Loren Wilkins gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: Thanks for trusting us!
12/18/19
LaTanya White gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: We strive to help our REAL Weight Loss + Wellness clients improve their long term health and wellness!
12/14/19

Always a pleasure doing business with Dr Jada the REAL MD. Awesome professionalism and super friendly staff.

Denise Renee gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: We strive to make your journey successful and fun!
12/14/19

Dr. Jada is amazing and very thorough. She does a complete physical and lab work before you get started. She gave the most detailed review of my test results and general health that I have ever received. If you're ready she can definitely help you!

Kimberly Mays gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: We love educating and empowering you to live at your best!
12/06/19

I started the program with REAL Weight Loss and Wellness ATL a little over a year ago, last October. I had no clue what type of results I'd get but I was desperate, at 5'2 and a BMI in the morbidly obese range. Today I am just over 80 pounds less than when I came to Dr. Jada last October; I am about 20 pounds away from my goal! I never thought I'd be this successful! I can't say enough about how amazing Dr. Jada and her staff are. I will forever be grateful for them.

Sonya Jordan gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: We are happy to be a part of your success!
12/04/19

Very friendly and professional!!

Micheal Marable gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: We strive to help you feel comfortable and offer the best options to achieve your goals.
11/27/19

Dr Jada is the absolute best! Pellet therapy has changed my life. She and her team listen to patients and provide solutions to help you gain back control of your life. This place is a game-changer!

Lynn Rushing Freeman gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/25/19
Jonathan Magee gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: It brings us great joy to help our REAL Weight Loss + Wellness clients live a happy, and healthy life!
11/25/19

Dr. Jada and her team has played an integral role in my transformational Weightloss journey. Under the REAL Weightloss plan, coupled with my Trainer, I lost over 50 pounds with an overall total of 82 pounds. The accountability, customer service and encouragement is just what the doctor ordered. i highly recommend the team to help you get your health back.

Tameka L Williamson gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/14/19
cindy rivers gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: We are overjoyed to be able to help our REAL Weight Loss + Wellness clients lead a happy, healthy, and successful life!
11/12/19

Wonderful

Briana Camelo gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: We are so happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience. We love helping our REAL Weight Loss + Wellness clients improve their health and overall wellness.
11/11/19
Tamarah Jones gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: We love helping our REAL Weight Loss + Wellness clients on their journey to health and wellness!
10/29/19

Dr. Jada is awesome. Gives great care.

Samantha Adeimanu gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: We are so happy you had such a great experience. We strive to provide our REAL Weight Loss + Wellness clients the best possible care!
10/11/19

Dr. Jada is very a caring doctor. She actually listens to your concerns and provides the best medical advice. I would recommend her services to my family and friends. Kudos to her staff as well.

Renay Yarbrough gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: We’re always here to help make a difference in your life!
10/10/19
Jameka Reese Character gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: We our passionate about helping our REAL Weight Loss + Wellness clients have a happy, healthy, and successful life!

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top