REAL Weightloss And Wellness

156 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4553 N Shallowford Rd
Suite C90
Atlanta , Georgia 30338
United States
(404) 464-8749
3/19/21

I love Dr. Jada, and her Staff. I felt like I was part of the family. They are very personal and very thorough. Concerned about my total health. Especially doing the pandemic, the one on one were awesome. I would recommend them to all my friends. Thank you Dr. Jada down 30 lbs and more to go 🥰

Regina 60's gave REAL Weightloss And Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weightloss And Wellness Replied: We love you too! Our goal at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness is to help you succeed no matter what the circumstances. We are proud of your success!
3/19/21

Dr. Jada and her staff saved me...again. I have tried to get rid of weight on my own, but fail. Dr. Jada and Travis have a way of helping me to be successful. They are patient with me. They have saved my life.

Coco Walton gave REAL Weightloss And Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weightloss And Wellness Replied: The team at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness is committed to you every step of the way. We are proud of your success!
11/18/20
Fatmata Barrie gave REAL Weightloss And Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weightloss And Wellness Replied: The REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Team is so proud of you. We are happy to be a part of your long term success.
11/13/20

Dr. Jada is amazing, she had thought me a new way of eating that allows me to be healthy and lose weight.

Michelle Richardson gave REAL Weightloss And Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weightloss And Wellness Replied: You've done an amazing job. Our team here at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness are proud of your success.
11/02/20

I started at 225 Ib weight and I have lost 28 pounds in 7 months. Dr Jada and Travis are just wonderful. They make the whole experience easy and wonderful. I will recommend the service to any one that wants to lose weight and feel great.

Basirat Ibrahim gave REAL Weightloss And Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weightloss And Wellness Replied: We at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness are so happy for you and grateful to be a part of your health and wellness journey!
10/28/20
Juliana Soares Cavalcante Iizuka gave REAL Weightloss And Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weightloss And Wellness Replied: The team here at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness are grateful to be a part of your health and wellness success.
10/26/20

Great service and professional staff! Thanks Dr.Jada; she has a great weight loss program! Also, the vitamin infusion was just what I needed to boost my immune system!

G. Toomer gave REAL Weightloss And Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weightloss And Wellness Replied: We are happy to be of service at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness to help so many stay healthy and strong.
10/23/20

Travis was so helpful and informative.

Kim Cole gave REAL Weightloss And Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weightloss And Wellness Replied: The REAL Team is committed to your success and always here for you!
10/03/20

They are very professional, I loved how the doctor treat me. I am doing the Biote treatment and she is very care about how I am feel.

Rianne Mayer gave REAL Weightloss And Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weightloss And Wellness Replied: We value YOU! Our REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Team goes through continuous education and training to provide you with updated treatments and services.
9/22/20

I am losing weight and keeping it off! I'm so excited! Grateful for the team at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness ATL!

Brittany Wright gave REAL Weightloss And Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weightloss And Wellness Replied: The REAL Weight Loss Team are so happy to be a part of your success!
9/21/20
Angelia Hall gave REAL Weightloss And Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weightloss And Wellness Replied: Our REAL Weight Loss + Wellness office loves helping our virtual clients reach their goals!
9/18/20
Regina Lester gave REAL Weightloss And Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weightloss And Wellness Replied: You’re always on our mind at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness.🤩
9/16/20

Dr. Jada Moore-Ruffin is very proficient and professional. I'm excited to start my new journey with her and her wonderful staff at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness.

LaShun Osborne gave REAL Weightloss And Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weightloss And Wellness Replied: At REAL Weight Loss + Wellness, we strive to serve you in a safe, professional and convenient manner. 🧡
8/29/20
kerry pope gave REAL Weightloss And Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weightloss And Wellness Replied: We strive to help all our REAL Weight Loss + Wellness clients live a life full of wellness and happiness!
8/15/20
Inga Hyde gave REAL Weightloss And Wellness a 4 star Rating on Google
REAL Weightloss And Wellness Replied: We absolutely love helping our REAL Weight Loss + Wellness clients with their wellness and health goals!
7/27/20

Visits and coaching are truly apart of the overall success. Thank you for the motivation and guidance working towards achieving my goal.

aliza lawson gave REAL Weightloss And Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weightloss And Wellness Replied: At REAL Weight Loss + Wellness we strive to educate and empower our clients for long term success.
7/20/20
Earl Britman gave REAL Weightloss And Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weightloss And Wellness Replied: At REAL Weight Loss + Wellness we love helping both men and women look great, live healthier, have lots of energy and boost their stamina.
6/23/20
Racquel Harris gave REAL Weightloss And Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weightloss And Wellness Replied: Our team at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness strives to bring our A game to every client.✅
6/17/20
Kaprice Welsh gave REAL Weightloss And Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weightloss And Wellness Replied: At REAL Weight Loss + Wellness we love to partner with you to make the impossible possible.
6/17/20
Kimberly Warren gave REAL Weightloss And Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weightloss And Wellness Replied: Our Team at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness is always here to keep you motivated and show you the way to success. 🧡
6/12/20

Best weight loss Dr. in America!!!!! Knows her stuff and if you stick to her plan, you will lose the weight you desire to lose.

Felix Ruffin gave REAL Weightloss And Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weightloss And Wellness Replied: At REAL Weight Loss + Wellness we like being the best!😍
6/10/20

Dr. Jada is amazing! She is very attentive and listened to my goals. After our initial consultation, she was able to provide me with very specific, obtainable action items. I left the call feeling excited about my future health and wellness journey.

Tenicia Talley gave REAL Weightloss And Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weightloss And Wellness Replied: At REAL Weight Loss + Wellness we are with you every step of the way. We are always here for you!🧡
6/09/20

I was referred to Dr. Jada from a good friend of mine. I've been extremely happy with my experience. I'm looking forward to beginning my regimen and im confident that I'll surpass my goals!!!

Nicole Martin gave REAL Weightloss And Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weightloss And Wellness Replied: At REAL Weight Loss + Wellness referrals are the best compliments🧡
6/01/20

Always receive pleasant and professional service

Deborah Waddy gave REAL Weightloss And Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weightloss And Wellness Replied: It’s our goal at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness to help you reach your goal!🙌🏽
5/30/20
N M gave REAL Weightloss And Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weightloss And Wellness Replied: Our REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Team is committed to your success!
5/20/20
Monique LaRue gave REAL Weightloss And Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weightloss And Wellness Replied: At REAL Weight Loss + Wellness it’s important that we take the time to learn your body and anticipate your needs. It takes time but it’s you’re so worth it!
5/20/20

I love talking with Dr. Jada, she is so personable and patient. She asks your opinion and listens to your feedback! I've done hormonal therapy and now looking at weight loss.... I'll definitely refer her out to my family and friends.

Yolanda Love gave REAL Weightloss And Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weightloss And Wellness Replied: We value your input and always strive to give you our best at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness.
5/12/20

Awesome service ! Very professional and friendly staff. I highly recommend Real Weight Loss!

Donna Harvey gave REAL Weightloss And Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weightloss And Wellness Replied: At REAL Weight Loss + Wellness we strive to make virtual visits fun and engaging while guiding you to success. 🙌🏽
5/11/20

Dr. Jada is very knowledgeable, compassionate, and understanding. I always enjoy my visits with her! She is definitely an expert with weight loss.

Ms. FPBennett gave REAL Weightloss And Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weightloss And Wellness Replied: Your success is our success at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness. We are always happy to help you live your best life now.

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top