REAL Weight Loss + Wellness

156 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4553 N Shallowford Rd
Suite C90
Atlanta , Georgia 30338
United States
(404) 464-8749
12/13/21

Dr. Jada is amazing, she has thought me a new way of eating that allows me to be healthy and lose weight.

Michelle Richardson gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: You've done an amazing job. Our team here at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness are proud of your success.
11/15/21

Rosa Highly Recommends REAL Weight Loss + Wellness to their friends & family!

Rosa H gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating
11/12/21

Adeline gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness an AWESOME Recommendation

Adeline L gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating
11/03/21

Dr. Jada and her staff are EXCELLENT! I have made major progress on my weight loss goals. They are very supportive and they educate me to help ensure I stay on track on meeting my ultimate goal. The team is very friendly and have great customer service skills. I highly recommend her practice if you are serious about achieving weight loss.
Tamika S.

Delta Xi gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
11/03/21

Dr. Jada and her staff are EXCELLENT! I have made major progress on my weight loss goals. They are very supportive and they educate me to help ensure I stay on track on meeting my ultimate goal. The team is very friendly and have great customer service skills. I highly recommend her practice if you ... See More

11/01/21

Ruby gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness an AWESOME Recommendation

Ruby S gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating
11/01/21

Monique LOVED REAL Weight Loss + Wellness

Monique W gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating
11/03/21

Octavia enjoyed the experience with REAL Weight Loss + Wellness

Octavia P gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating
11/01/21

Chelsea had a great experience with REAL Weight Loss + Wellness

Chelsea A gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating
10/24/21
kimberly harris gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: Your success is our success!
10/24/21
Dr. Heavenly gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: We’re glad you shared your experience. Always our pleasure to help our clients uplevel their health goals!
10/24/21

Venessa thinks you should try REAL Weight Loss + Wellness

Venessa C gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating
10/24/21

Heavenly had a great experience with REAL Weight Loss + Wellness

Heavenly K gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating
10/24/21

My experience with REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC has been amazing. Dr. Jada and her staff take the time to understand you and truly personalize your journey to the best version of yourself. Her passion for my total wellbeing is appreciated. What I love more than the obvious weight loss is the approa... See More

6/21/21

REAL is phenomenal. I was able to permanently rid of weight I’ve carried for way too long!
My mindset was shifted, along with the weight!
I also appreciate their care and dedication to the long term results!

Alycia Moorman gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience. For the team at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness, your wellness and health is our top priority!
6/19/21
Constance Mack-Andrews gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: Its our mission to help our REAL Weight Loss + Wellness clients live a healthy, happy life!
6/15/21

Great staff and a Doctor that care for everyone that enter her DOOR!

Oliver j Hines gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: We love helping our clients to get results and build confidence! Thank you!
6/15/21
Monica LaFleur-Wicker gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: The team at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness are dedicated to helping our clients live a healthy, happy life!
6/15/21
Angelecia Heath gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: Our passion is helping our REAL Weight Loss + Wellness clients lead a happy, healthy, and successful life!
6/14/21

Patient, knowledgeable and upfront ...

Tange English gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: We absolutely love helping our REAL Weight Loss + Wellness clients live a healthy, happy life!
6/13/21

They're amazing! If you're willing to do the work, the are ready to help.

Brittany Wright gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: We are so happy that you had a good experience. We love helping our REAL Weight Loss + Wellness clients live a healthy, happy life!
6/09/21
chelsea allen gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: The team at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness is passionate about your health and your success!
6/09/21
Love Child gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: Our formula: Strategy + Support= Success
6/05/21
Laura Griffin gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: Our team at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness are at our happiest when you are happy!
5/27/21

Professional and always eager to listen and converse with patients!!! I highly recommend Dr. Jada!!

Song James gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: Dr. Jada and The Team at REAL Weight Loss + Wellness are always just a phone call away! :-)
5/26/21
Rosa Jenkins gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: REAL Weight Loss + Wellness is happy to be a part of YOUR success!
3/20/21

Dr. Jada is kind, honest and very knowledgeable about weight loss. Her teams provides gives you all the tools you need to be successful and provides support along the way. If you are ready to commit to transformation, REAL is the right choice for you!

Dorothy Moore gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: Transformations are our specialty! We are grateful to help so many people look great, feel better and live at their best!
3/20/21

As a virtual client, I wasn't really sure what to expect, but the experience has far surpassed all my expectations. The entire team at REAL is the truth! If you are considering doing this, ponder no more, sign up now and get on the road to a healthier you! #NOREGRETS

*UPDATE
As many can attest to, life can be hard, but staying in track with my health is critical. Once again I have to commend Dr. Jada and her team at REAL for helping me stay focused and on track! They advocate for lifelong change and provide you with the knowledge abs tools for a lifetime of success.

Talya Greathouse gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: The REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Team understands there are sometimes bumps in the road, and we are here to make your journey smooth. We are always here for you.
3/20/21

Real Weight Loss and Wellness gave me all the tools and information I needed to transform my relationship with food.

CA Kinnard gave REAL Weight Loss + Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
REAL Weight Loss + Wellness Replied: We are here for all Healthy Relationships! :-) even food!

My experience with REAL Wellness Enterprises LLC has been amazing. Dr. Jada and her staff take the time to understand you and truly personalize your journey... more

Dominique C. gave Real Weight Loss and Wellness a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top