RCE LLC

Reviews: 660

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

8128 Zionsville
Indianapolis, IN 46268
United States
13174509865
5/13/19

My carpet looks incredible! Not only were they on time they even called to see if they could come early. They were very professional and got the job done efficiently and quickly. Very friendly guys and I will definitely use them again!

5/10/19

Clarence and a Ernie did an amazingly thorough job. They explained everything in full detail, as we had a water heater leak and how it should be addressed, and took their time with everything making sure our carpets looked immaculate before they left. We’ll forever be RCE customers!

5/09/19

Service was excellent. Jim and Dwin were knowledgeable and professional. My carpet now looks amazing and smells better.

5/08/19

The workers were very nice and kept working to get all my carpets cleaned in the whole house. They look better than ever, even though some are several years old. The house will look nice when we put it on the market. I will recommend your company to my friends.

5/08/19

So I just want to start of by saying Ernie and Edwin, YOU GUYS ROCK!!! My sis got a groupon for 3 rooms and due to the dog having accidents in the front room, they recommended and explained why we should do the pet enzyme treatment. A little more money but definitely worth it. Not only does it smell amazing in here but the carpet is like 3 shades lighter (dogs and kids are so messy aren’t they?) they were so patient with me coming in and out, due to me having to take the dog out, and so friendly... Read More...

Vanessa Wade gave RCE LLC a 5 star Review on Google
5/01/19

Edwin and his partner were great! They were quick and got the carpets looking they like were brand new! They did a great job explaining everything they were doing and showed us the problem areas! Great prices and they were quick to get the job done!!...

Kelsie Scaringe gave RCE LLC a 5 star Review on Google
5/01/19

Edwin and his partner were great! They were quick and got the carpets looking they like were brand new! They did a great job explaining everything they were doing and showed us the problem areas! Great prices and they were quickly to get the job done!!

4/24/19

RCE was wonderful to work with from my first call to the completed job. They got me scheduled easily and quickly. They confirmed my appointment time, we're on time, and extremely professional. Jim and Edwin came to my home and they worked magic on my carpets. It's smells glorious and the carpets loo... See More

4/22/19
Brittney Minor gave RCE LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
4/22/19
Brittany M gave RCE LLC a 5 star Rating
4/19/19
Crystal J gave RCE LLC a 5 star Rating
4/17/19

Great service!!! Good customer service with a smile....

Lorita Hobbs gave RCE LLC a 5 star Review on Google
RCE LLC Replied: Hello Ms Lorita we was under the impression everything went well. Can you please advise on the 1 star review if you would thank you
4/17/19

The guys were nice did their work left didn’t play around did a great job house smells nice and looks great

4/15/19

Very friendly and helpful. Reasonable price and great work.

4/15/19

Klarens and Dominique, They did an amazing job and will love to use them every time I need my carpet cleaning....THANK YOU SO MUCH

4/12/19

Jim and Edwin were our technicians and tackled a really bad carpet. They called me when they were on their way. They were extremely personable and professional. They also had a nice sense of humor. They gave me detailed information on the steps in the cleaning process. The carpet came so clean I am ... See More

4/11/19

Service was fast professional and my carpets look like new.

4/11/19

They were polite, they went above and beyond, and they were efficient. They did a wonderful job and I will add them to my Spring Cleaning List.

4/11/19

They were prompt and thorough. Reasonable price.

4/10/19
Jaz Rymer gave RCE LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
4/10/19
Jazmine R gave RCE LLC a 5 star Rating
4/10/19

They were great!! Very professional and on time!! And my carpets look wonderful! I will definitely use their services again!...

Jenni brown gave RCE LLC a 5 star Review on Google
4/10/19
Gary O gave RCE LLC a 5 star Rating
4/10/19

They did a great job!! They were on time and very professional!! I will definitely use their services again!! My carpets look great!

4/08/19

Very thorough and quick work. Did a great job on the high-traffic areas.

4/08/19

Fast great customer service. Floors look wonderful

4/05/19

RCE did an outstanding job on my carpets. Their prices were great, and the guys were professional! I will definitely use them in the future.

4/02/19

Very impressed. I’m 60 years s and have dealt with many different service related business. These guys were great. Polite, on time, excellent communication from the first appointment through the cleaning. I was not home as they cleaned, but Edwin was very considerate; calling me with every question and to make sure I approved any special considerations....

Jeff R gave RCE LLC a 5 star Review on Google
4/02/19

Very professional

4/01/19

Called ahead of time, on time and got out MAJOR stains. The owner made RIGHT a Groupon issue when he didn’t HAVE to! A++++

Bonnie Reiss Recommends RCE LLC

Carpets looked cleaner than they had ever looked after having a carpet cleaner do the work. Some of the carpets were several years old, but will look good now when we put the house on the market.

1 week ago
Jan Stine Neace Recommends RCE LLC

Jim and Edwin (Dwin) were our technicians and called 20 mins before they arrived to keep me updated. They were both extremely personable and had a really nice sense of humor. The carpet they were given to work on was one step away from being replaced. They gave me detailed information on the steps in the cleaning process. I can’t believe how clean they were able to get the carpet. I would recommend RCE to anyone who needs a reliable floor care company. Great job!

1 month ago
Brandon Dale Grelle Recommends RCE LLC

Found out early this morning that good habits don't just happen, it takes practice. I found this out the hard way this morning. My wife looks out the bedroom window and says, "Brandon, you left the sunroof open [on the Civic]. We are trying to drive that vehicle into the ground, so we acted promptly. I ran downstairs, grabbed and hair dryer, and tried to find some baking soda. I went outside, began the process of blow drying the car seats. In my boredom, I rested my head against the car while slowly drying out the water soaked seats when I heard a noise. Our neighbors who had just moved it, were getting their carpets clean and an employee was bring a hose back into the company van. I smiled. All I can do is ask, right? He mentioned that he will ask the boss because they are on a schedule and see what they can do. 10 minutes later, the boss himself was shutting the doors of my car after vacuuming and clean the entire inside of the car for the cost of the spray. God sent. ABOVE AND BEYOND. PROFESSIONAL. I WILL USE THEM FOREVER, hoping as I develop better Spring-is-finally-here-habits!!

2 months ago
Vanessa Stiles Henderson Recommends RCE LLC

These guys are awesome! I’ve had Darren and Josh both times. They are quick and efficient. Super nice and friendly. I’m moving out of my apartment and Darren helped me carry a few things out. Highly recommend and will use again!

2 months ago
Christine Jones gave RCE LLC a 5 star review

Wow! Carpet cleaning results were very impressive! Technicians were skilled, friendly and professional!

7 months ago
Tyjuan Natasha Mayes gave RCE LLC a 5 star review
10 months ago
Lewis Thompson gave RCE LLC a 5 star review
10 months ago
Tandy Harvey gave RCE LLC a 5 star review

I’ve used RCE Indy for various jobs around my home. They provide great service at an affordable cost. Always professional and a job well done!

10 months ago
Grace Fletcher-Lantz gave RCE LLC a 5 star review

DeJuan and Curtis were amazing! Our house smells great and the carpets look fantastic. I purchased the 5 rooms and 1 hallway Groupon ($89), which was a huge bargain for all they cleaned. I would highly recommend this company and definitely plan on using them again in the future!

10 months ago
Catrina Houser-Enos gave RCE LLC a 5 star review
11 months ago
Nathan Impact Dickson Recommends RCE LLC

RCE did an awesome job on our carpets. The technicians were very professional and on time! 5 star business!

12 months ago
Tiffany Thomas gave RCE LLC a 5 star review

Quick and amazing customer service!

12 months ago
Lauren Bruder gave RCE LLC a 5 star review

Jim and Clarence did a wonderful job! They came on time and were in and out before I knew it! The carpet looks better than it ever has before! Thanks!!!

1 year ago
Julie Floyd Recommends RCE LLC

Dejuan and Curtis not only made our carpets look great but brought our tile back from the dead! These guys were true professionals and very personable. Great work guys!

1 year ago
Klarens Lapice gave RCE LLC a 5 star review
1 year ago
Christa Shea Davis gave RCE LLC a 5 star review

The service was great i purchased a Groupon with them, called the number, spoke to a very nice gentleman, scheduled the appointment, got a phone call 30 minutes prior to arrival, and had an excellent result! Dajuan and Mr. Wilson were friendly, courteous, and worked quickly! The carpet looks fabulous! Great price and value!

1 year ago
Jerica Hernandez gave RCE LLC a 5 star review

I just got my carpets done the guys were fast and everything looks and smells amazing!

1 year ago
Kimberly P Britman gave RCE LLC a 5 star review

Very professional and fast service. I really a appreciate it.

1 year ago
Sierra Taliaferro gave RCE LLC a 5 star review

They fit us in at the last minute! Great service, on time, got spots out we didn't know we could! Will return! Thanks RCE!

1 year ago
Leanna Lemmert Larimore gave RCE LLC a 5 star review

We had a little phone miscommunication in the beginning, but got it worked out. The technicians were friendly and efficient and did a great job. They went above what I expected.

1 year ago
Mike Stone gave RCE LLC a 5 star review

Great job on my carpets. Melissa was professional and very informative during our encounter. Thank you!

1 year ago
Betty Searles gave RCE LLC a 5 star review
1 year ago
Keith Brown gave RCE LLC a 5 star review

Great team and excellent work on our carpets. Thank you!

1 year ago

Next page

Scroll To Top