Quick's Powerwashing

159 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2731 N Kinser Pike
Bloomington, Indiana 47404
United States
812-679-6784
5/15/20

Susan gave an AWESOME Recommendation

Susan R gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
5/02/20

They did a great job on our deck and fence. The work was well done, timely and they did a nice job cleaning up afterwards. Will definitely refer them to others.

Ron Walters gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Review on Google
5/04/20

They did a great job in a timely manner. I would definitely use them again

5/02/20

Ron had a great experience with

Ron W gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
4/30/20

For starters it wasn’t a real nice day outside. High temp was prob mid-high 40’s and a misting rain. Quick’s completed the job with high quality! I would definitely recommend and I will use them again in the future.

Matt Till gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Review on Google
4/30/20

got a great recommendation by Matt

Matt T gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
4/29/20
Vicky Sorensen gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating on Google
4/29/20

Vicky LOVED

Vicky S gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
4/30/20

Julia gave an AWESOME Recommendation

Julia W gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
4/24/20

Jason did a wonderful job again powerwashing our house. He is neat and careful with the work he does. We would definitely recommend him for any powerwashing job.

4/24/20

They came out quickly, did a great job for a great price.

Mike Litkenhous gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Review on Google
4/26/20

Kimber thinks you should try

Kimber D gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
4/24/20

Mike suggests you use

Mike L gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
4/28/20

Elizabeth suggests you use

Elizabeth H gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
4/18/20
Ameer Beitvashahi gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating on Google
4/18/20

Ameer had a great experience with

Ameer B gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
4/15/20

This is the 2nd time we have used Quick’s Power Washing and have been 100% satisfied. Jason does an amazing job and is very efficient. I will definitely use Quick’s again! Highly recommend!

Shari Prince gave Quick's Powerwashing a 4 star Review on Google
4/15/20

Excellent work, easy to schedule, got the house exceptionally clean

Joshua Schnable gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Review on Google
4/15/20
Jeff Boes gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating on Google
4/15/20

Jeff Highly Recommends to their friends & family!

Jeff B gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
4/15/20

Sherry had a great experience with

Sherry P gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
4/15/20

Josh enjoyed the experience with

Josh S gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
4/14/20

Joe suggests you use

Joe B gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
4/12/20
Kimberly Thomas gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating on Google
4/12/20

Kimberly thinks you should try

Kimberly S gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
4/08/20

Cathy is very excited to recommend

Cathy F gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
4/02/20

Linda suggests you use

Linda E gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
4/01/20

Excellent work completed by Jason and crew. Answered phone and promptly provided estimate. Will recommend to friends

3/27/20

On time, professional and low maintenance and economical. House looks great. would hire again.

Maria O'Connor recommends Quick's Powerwashing on Facebook
3/27/20

Maria enjoyed the experience with

Maria O gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top