Quick's Powerwashing

152 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2731 N Kinser Pike
Bloomington, Indiana 47404
United States
812-679-6784
7/27/20

Power washed my house and we were very happy! The second time we had this service done. Previous power washing company we used did not get the house clean and we were not happy. Quicks Power Washing removed all dirt and spots on our white siding. Very professional and great price!

Clifton Stephney gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Review on Google
7/27/20

Clifton gave Quick's Powerwashing an AWESOME Recommendation

Clifton S gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
7/21/20

Shannon is very excited to recommend Quick's Powerwashing

Shannon C gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
7/13/20

Don had a great experience with Quick's Powerwashing

Don P gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
7/10/20

Barb suggests you use

Barb M gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
7/07/20

He did an awesome job on our house. Highly recommend and will be using them again.

Chris L White recommends Quick's Powerwashing on Facebook
7/07/20

Christina had a great experience with

Christina W gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
6/25/20

He was able to get us scheduled right away and was flexible in the scheduling. He showed up on time, was friendly, and did a great job in a short period of time.

Jim Hornick gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Review on Google
6/25/20

Jim LOVED

Jim H gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
6/25/20

Kathleen gave an AWESOME Recommendation

Kathleen M gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
6/24/20
Katie Bitz gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating on Google
6/24/20

Katie gave an AWESOME Recommendation

Katie B gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
6/08/20

Linda LOVED

Linda G gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
6/10/20

David Strongly Recommends

David B gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
5/29/20

Keyan is very excited to recommend

Keyan M gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
5/23/20

Made our house‘a exterior look new again! Great service. Terrific price. Couldn’t ask for more.

Kevin Rogers gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Review on Google
5/23/20

Kevin gave an AWESOME Recommendation

Kevin R gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
5/25/20

Quick's Powerwashing for very fast and efficient. They showed up on time and finished the job faster than I anticipated. They did a very good job and the siding looks great.

5/25/20

Julie is very excited to recommend

Julie C gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
5/18/20

Very satisfied - would definitely use them again!

Ed McCrea gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Review on Google
5/15/20

Jason was great to work with and did a good job on my house

Scott Moorman gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Review on Google
5/15/20

Scott gave an AWESOME Recommendation

Scott M gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
5/15/20

Susan gave an AWESOME Recommendation

Susan R gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
5/02/20

They did a great job on our deck and fence. The work was well done, timely and they did a nice job cleaning up afterwards. Will definitely refer them to others.

Ron Walters gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Review on Google
5/04/20

They did a great job in a timely manner. I would definitely use them again

5/02/20

Ron had a great experience with

Ron W gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
4/30/20

For starters it wasn’t a real nice day outside. High temp was prob mid-high 40’s and a misting rain. Quick’s completed the job with high quality! I would definitely recommend and I will use them again in the future.

Matt Till gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Review on Google
4/30/20

got a great recommendation by Matt

Matt T gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating
4/29/20
Vicky Sorensen gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating on Google
4/29/20

Vicky LOVED

Vicky S gave Quick's Powerwashing a 5 star Rating

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top