QuikDry Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Reviews: 40

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8998 Caballero Drive
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737
United States
909-481-0609
10/10/17

Mike did an excellent job and he also has wonderful customer service skills. I highly recommend his service.

8/26/17

Love, Love Quickdry! I have used Mike for over 15 years and I'm never disappointed. He does a wonderful job and you can't beat the price.
Plus he is a great guy.. If there where more stars to give him I would..

6/13/17

These guys are the Best! I called on a Friday evening and they showed up on Saturday. Great job on my beige carpet. Mike and his son Nick are great. I put Quik Dry on my speed dial. Thanks Mike & Nick for saving our carpet!

3/24/17

Thank you so much Mike for cleaning my carpet. They look great and now I can have my lay down on them and not feel gross.

3/20/17

Great Job Mike and Nick. Thanks for your great work, the Floors look Fantastic.

3/16/17

Mike did a fantastic job cleaning the carpets in our new home in RC. I feel confident bringing my infant into the house knowing he'll be playing on clean carpets and tile. Thank you Mike!

3/02/17

I contacted Mike on a Sunday morning because a friends dog had an accident on my carpet. Mike called me right back and was at my door in a few hours to take care of my carpet. Professional service and I couldn't have asked for better service. Amazing job...thanks Mike!!

1/25/17

I've been using QuikDry for nearly 15 years. With a husband, 2 boys, 2 dogs and 2 cats, it is essential to have a qualified carpet and tile cleaner. He even came to my rescue when we had a pipe leak into our dining room. He arrived promptly with industrial sized carpet fans/dryers to save me fr... See More

12/15/16

Our experience with Mike could not have been better. It's hard to find a business you can trust who charges a fair price for excellent work, but that's what we found with QuikDry. Thanks Mike!

9/23/16

Mike and his son, Nick, showed up at our home at the appointed time and were very professional. We had had a large gathering a few days prior and there were some troubling spots on the carpets. I pointed them out to Mike. He assured me they would make every effort to clean them up. Also, he said... See More

9/21/16

One of my friends recommended Quick Dry to me when I noticed the house we were buying had a pet urine smell in a few of the rooms. Instead of spending over 7,000 dollars for new carpet we decided to have Mike see what we could do first. He came to the house and took a look at the carpet and was ver... See More

9/20/16

Second time to use quik dry to clean the carpet and this time also to clean the kitchen tiles. Very pleased and the tiles looks clean and almost brand new. Highly recommended.

9/20/16

So this the 4th time I have used Mike. I have 3 dogs and needed some hot spots cleaned throughout the house. I sent him a message at 6 last night, and he was able to come first thing this morning. He is extremely professional, helpful, and friendly. Great company with great service!

9/19/16

I have a small dog named Coco. She seems to really bring in the dirt from the backyard from constantly rolling around out there! Mike and his son ,Nick are always there for me and they both have a great job for me over the years. I love the fact that the carpets dry fast and look amazing. That gree... See More

9/16/16

Found Quickdry carpet cleaning service today on my wife next door app for our community. We were looking for someone to come out today and they some how found the time to for us the same day we called. Great service. We would recommend this service to everyone we know. They were very quick and did a... See More

Michelle Erb Carney Recommends QuikDry Carpet & Tile Cleaning

I would highly recommend them. They were friendly and did an excellent job. Went the extra mile to get out the stains. Even took the time to explain why the stains might not come out. I have two dogs. I have already referred them to friends and neighbors!

2 days ago
Gloria Floyd Recommends QuikDry Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Mike has been cleaning our carpet for years. He always listens to our concerns and answers all questions. Always does a great job! One of the best Carpet and Tile cleaners!

1 month ago
Becky Goggins Recommends QuikDry Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Great experience from the time I made the call to the finish. They are professional and listen to your questions and are attentive.

2 months ago
Joanne Page gave QuikDry Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

I would recommend quikdry to anyone .. Mike was very nice and professional .. I’m very happy with the results they did on my tile and grout also the price was affordable..will definitely use them again. �

2 months ago
Barbara Katzka Recommends QuikDry Carpet & Tile Cleaning

They take the job seriously, and work on stains rather than just spraying them and cleaning the carpets as other cleaning services do. I appreciate the professionalism and the excellent job they did.

3 months ago
Lisa Bodenheimer Richards Recommends QuikDry Carpet & Tile Cleaning

We have been using Quik Dry for years—carpet cleaning in the fall and tile/grout cleaning in the spring. They do great work! Most recently our old dog left a puddle in our new carpeting—Mike was able to come out same day and cleaned it up back to brand new condition. So grateful to have found Quik Dry!

3 months ago
C Curtis Clifton Recommends QuikDry Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Quikdry Servicemen are always on time, professional , great service & Market Value Priced!! I see them every 3-4 months for maintenance carpet cleaning! They are the best in the Inland Empire!

4 months ago
Brian Agnew Recommends QuikDry Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Their service was outstanding and were very professional. The carpets look amazing and got the pet smell out of the carpet too. Thanks for a great experience

5 months ago
Ereka Lipsey Pepin Recommends QuikDry Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Mike has been doing my house for years always pleased with his work and how nice my carpets look afterward.

5 months ago
Tonya Hajkowski Recommends QuikDry Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Nick came here at 1:30 PM. I explained to him my problem areas, which included cat urine. I told Nick we recently had to put our 19 year old cat down. I showed him the spots where our cat had his accidents. he asked me if our cat was on antibiotics, which he was, before he died. there is a different chemical they use for cat urine who were in antibiotics. As soon as he sprayed the chemicals for the urine, it instantly smelt better. Nick was very friendly. he took his time. He was here for 3 1/2 hours. my hallway, staircase, and living room look and smell great. the urine mark is almost completely gone. if you want professionals who take there time and do the job right, call Quikdry Carpet & Tlie. also, if the smell comes back within 2 days, they will come back out and treat it again. they really do do quality work.

5 months ago
Ed Pickett Recommends QuikDry Carpet & Tile Cleaning

we have been using Quik Dry for years they are fast, efficient and most importantly do a thoroughly amazing job for a great price. as far as i'm concerned the only choice in carpet cleaning.

6 months ago
Lana Stabio Recommends QuikDry Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Reliable, careful, and reasonable

6 months ago
Irene LaBrada Recommends QuikDry Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Amazing job! Dave explained everything and gave options! On time, professional, reasonable and through.. Would highly recommend.

6 months ago
Nina Young Recommends QuikDry Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Mike and Nick came to the house and did an awesome job. We have an indoor dog and they got the house looking sparkly new. Looks like a brand new carpet. They are personable and efficient.

6 months ago
Mary Louise Cockroft- Henry Recommends QuikDry Carpet & Tile Cleaning

They have always been amazing! Great cleaning, high standards. Punctual. I wouldn’t use any other company

6 months ago
Kitty Hite gave QuikDry Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

I have been using Mike at Quik carpet and tile cleaning for about 3 years now. They are so reliable and professional if you use them once you will never use them again. There is also “NO” hidden fees. Love this man. Thanks Mike see you in 6 months. A very satisfied customer.

6 months ago
Erin Mitchell Recommends QuikDry Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Thank you for the quick response time and helpful texts. Our family appreciated the personable service and the terrific job you did on our carpets.

6 months ago
Emma Erickson Recommends QuikDry Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Really great service, fast and wonderful job!! The online booking was the greatest thing....so easy and helpful! 5 star service for sure! Thanks

7 months ago
Deanna Grace Recommends QuikDry Carpet & Tile Cleaning

We highly recommend Quikdry Carpet & Tile Cleaning. Scheduling was a breeze. They kept us informed via texts. They were extremely professional and efficient and our floor looks like new. It was a pleasure dealing with Mike.

7 months ago
Stephen Hoffman Recommends QuikDry Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Mike and his crew have been our goto people for cleaning the carpets at North Hills Church Claremont (nhillschurch.org) for years. They are awesome to work with. Highly recommend using them.

7 months ago
Catherine Severson Recommends QuikDry Carpet & Tile Cleaning

We have been using Quickdry for years. Very thorough cleaning! My carpet looks and feels brand new every time!

7 months ago
Leah K Bosler-Barszcz Recommends QuikDry Carpet & Tile Cleaning

They take proud in their work and get it done in a timely fashion. This is the second time we have used them and we will continue to do so. They always make my furniture and carpets look new again. Perfect timing for another baby to arrive! Thank you and God bless your business!

7 months ago
Pam Stevens Recommends QuikDry Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Mike and Nick let us know that they were on the way and showed up on time. Professional and efficient. Carpet are clean so is the carpet in the 5th Wheel. Will definitely use again.

7 months ago
Allan Williams Recommends QuikDry Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Mike and Nick were very professional and quick. They explained everything in advance and my carpet looked better than the last couple of times I had it cleaned by other carpet "professionals". I will definitely recommend them to all my friends.

8 months ago
Ken Landkammer gave QuikDry Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

As always outstanding service. Nick does a fabulous job and loved the new equipment.

8 months ago

100+ REVIEWS ALL 5 STARS. Sounds like quality, so I chose them! Quickdry did an AMAZING JOB. Will hire again! I used the Yelp quote request feature, and... more

Dustin C. gave Quikdry Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Nick did an outstanding job cleaning our carpets and tile plus they were able to put us on the schedule the same day we called. Mike explained everything... more

Ryan B. gave Quikdry Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Professional, efficient, and friendly carpet cleaning. This is the second time I've use them and I'm just as pleased as the first time. Father-son team that... more

Camille C. gave Quikdry Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Scroll To Top