PSMP

245 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2121 W Imperial Hwy
#E442
La Habra, CA 90631
United States
8885877459
12/02/22

PSMP got a great recommendation by Alex

Alex M
11/25/22

So we initially we're gonna get our pool replaced back in 2019. But due to the pandemic we decided to wait and keep the money in our savings. Big mistake at the time we were quoted $19,000 for the same job we got done just recently which was well over double that amount. The pandemic really did put ... See More

11/24/22

Kurt is very excited to recommend PSMP

Kurt O
11/23/22

Everything was done professionally and quick. Pretty satisfied

11/21/22

Good job on my pool motor .very satisfied

11/19/22

Jesus gave PSMP an AWESOME Recommendation

Jesus V
11/15/22

Excellent! Alex is always fair & honest with us and their work is great! We appreciate his quick response every time we have contacted him. Highly recommend & we will definitely use again. Great job guys, thanks!

11/09/22

When i needed a jacuzzi heater installed, I called 6 different sets of folks to estimate the repair. PSMP was the only one where i got a live person to discuss my needs. He talked intelligently about what needed done, provided a fair price, and performed the replacement within a couple days.

PS... See More

11/07/22

Aileen Strongly Recommends PSMP

Aileen V
11/05/22

Overall good experience. I used PSMP to detect a leak in my pool and make the necessary repairs. Responsive to my calls and text for information. Work was scheduled and done timely.
Thanks, Luis

11/03/22

Completed job as requested. removed old unit that was replaced, cleaned up, great service

Ralph Aranda
PSMP Replied: Your review is much appreciated, thank you for being a loyal customer over the years!
11/03/22

Ralph had a great experience with PSMP

Ralph A
11/02/22

Romel thinks you should try PSMP

Romel R
10/29/22

David suggests you use PSMP

David G
10/28/22

We just had our pool updated by Alex and his fabulous crew and we can't stop smiling, we couldn't be happier. The time frame Alex promised was perfect and the job finished on time. His crew is very professional, and everyday when they stopped work they left my backyard clean and safe for my grandkid... See More

10/21/22

Friendly and knowledgeable workers

9/30/22

Sheldon gave PSMP an AWESOME Recommendation

Sheldon T
9/30/22
Greg Stefflre
PSMP Replied: Thank you for being a long time loyal customer!
9/30/22

These guys are the real deal. Experts in all pool repair and maintenance. Good diagnosticians and quick to respond. Fair priced and efficient.

9/29/22

They are prompt, dependable, trustworthy and don't talk down to a homeowner. Oh yes, they will search for the cause of your problem, find it and fix it.

9/29/22

Melisse Strongly Recommends PSMP

Melisse Y
9/28/22

They are professional, personable, and perform quality work.

9/22/22

Kim suggests you use PSMP

Kim W
9/17/22

Luba suggests you use PSMP

Luba K
9/16/22

Brian LOVED PSMP

Brian R
9/11/22

Alan LOVED PSMP

Alan Y
9/11/22

They do excellent work and are prompt

9/10/22

Alex thinks you should try PSMP

Alex K
7/19/22

Amazing to work with. Very helpful and knowledgeable to all my questions. Also they answered questions I didn’t know I had. The work was done in a timely and efficient manner. There were no surprises and what was quoted was what I paid. Alex was wonderful to work with. I highly recommend them.

Lydia Quaye
6/24/22

I needed a simple maintenance call on my older working heater and could not get anyone out to help me because they all wanted bigger ticket jobs. I actually was waiting on a company for a week just to be stoodup, one call to Alex at PSMP and they swung by same day and gave great service and advice. You can trust and rely on this company!

N T
PSMP Replied: Thanks for the positive words.. We always strive to provide the best in service and price.

Next page

Scroll To Top