Pro Roofing America

31 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars


United States
970-744-9811
11/15/22

Great company! I would highly recommend!

Lilli Swisher
11/15/22

Austin and his crew were fantastic. From start to finish he was a pro to work with. The roofing crew was on time, removed and installed new roof and had clean up done in one day. Austin even does his own follow up to make sure they get all the nails! Thank you Pro Roofing in Colorado for being Pro’s!

Doug Bannochie
11/03/22

Friendly helpful and responsive through the insurance and inspection process.

11/03/22

Dillon is very excited to recommend Pro Roofing America

Dillon L
10/05/22

The project manager Nick was on top of the job and ensured the job went very smooth. The job was done in a timely manner. I would recommend using Pro Roofing America. They are true professionals.

9/26/22

Jason and Austin with Pro Roofing America are the best!! They are extremely knowledgeable about the roofing and the insurance process!! 100% will recommend! Thanks PRA!!

Tyler Wells
9/26/22

Tyler suggests you use Pro Roofing America

Tyler W
8/12/22

Lynwood enjoyed the experience with Pro Roofing America

Lynwood B
8/10/22

Austin has made a good impression on us by getting us a quote and doing quality work at a far price. He is great to work with. We are totally satisfied with Pro Roofing America and will use them in the future.

8/10/22

Austin was very responsive and helpful with our roofing and gutter needs. I had contacted other companies and got no response. He came out when the insurance inspector came, which was very helpful because I know next to nothing about these things. They got the job done quickly and cleaned up after themselves well.

Leah Gray
8/10/22

Leah LOVED Pro Roofing America

Leah F
5/24/22

They were quick, responsive and easy to communicate with. Would definitely recommend for all your roofing repair needs.

5/20/22

Matt gave Pro Roofing America an AWESOME Recommendation

Matt I
5/07/22

My whole experience with Pro Roofing America was awesome. The whole process was quick & smooth! Austin's communication was excellent, he's personable & thorough. The crew was done in 1 day & they did an excellent job cleaning up. I would not hesitate to use them again & would recommend them to anyone needing a new roof. Loving my new top quality roof, thank you guys 😊

Spunky Girl
Pro Roofing America Replied: Thank you so much!! It was a pleasure working with you!!
5/07/22

Cara enjoyed the experience with Pro Roofing America

Cara G
5/06/22

The whole process from start to finish was very quick & smooth! Austin's communication was excellent & thorough, the crew was done in 1 day, & did a great job cleaning up. Loving my new top quality roof!!!

Cara Gray Goldbach
4/24/22

First of all, I was impressed by the professionalism and relational ability of Austin. He is an impressive gentleman. Secondly, the estimate was laid out with pictures and written explanation of the issues, which Austin sat down with me to review in detail. I went forward with a temporary repair and will use their business in the future for further repairs.

Kathi Stehlik
Pro Roofing America Replied: Thank you for the kind words, Kathi! It's been a pleasure working with you, glad we could repair your issues and we look forward to staying in touch!
4/24/22

Kathi Highly Recommends Pro Roofing America to their friends & family!

Kathi S
4/23/22

Austin Propp with PRA has set the gold standard for the roofing industry. Very attentive, responsive, and made the process incredibly easy for me and my family. You’re in great hands with this company and this employee!

4/23/22

Greg is very excited to recommend Pro Roofing America

Greg L
4/21/22

Jayme LOVED Pro Roofing America

Jayme R
4/19/22

Paige thinks you should try Pro Roofing America

Paige H
1/14/22

I have done business with and become personal friends with Jason and the team at PRA. HIghly knowledgeable, professional, and passionate about their industry and customers. I definitely recommend them!

D.j. Blythe II
10/29/21

Hans and the rest of the crew at Pro Roofing America did a great job with our roof replacement. They were responsive and helped solve any issues during the process. They stuck around until the job was fully complete and I recommend them for any roofing work!

Dan Macumber
8/30/21

Austin and the PRA team were great! They answered every question I had quickly and always called/ showed up when they promised they would. We love the new roof on our home and our shed. Highly recommend Austin and PRA!

Katie Pace
Pro Roofing America Replied: Thank you, Katie! It was great working with you guys and happy to hear you're loving your new roofs!
7/14/21

Jason and his crew were courteous, professional and punctual. They were very helpful with the entire process.

Shanon Espiritu
Pro Roofing America Replied: Thank you so much, Shanon. It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your business!
7/14/21

They are expert professionals at what they do, and how they carry it out. They also care about hiring quality people and seem to care about treating their employees, customers, and community well and with integrity. It was an easy, positive experience as they were responsive and communicative.

Brittany Vanlandschoot
Pro Roofing America Replied: Thank you, Brittany! We strive to perfect the PRA•way and appreciate your feedback! So glad you were happy with the experience!
7/13/21
Michaela Strand
Pro Roofing America Replied: Thank you, Michaela! Was great working with you. We appreciate your business!
7/13/21
Belinda Chavez
Pro Roofing America Replied: Thank you for the review, Belinda!

Next page

Scroll To Top