Pro Roofing America

17 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars


United States
970-744-9811
5/07/22

My whole experience with Pro Roofing America was awesome. The whole process was quick & smooth! Austin's communication was excellent, he's personable & thorough. The crew was done in 1 day & they did an excellent job cleaning up. I would not hesitate to use them again & would recommend them to anyone needing a new roof. Loving my new top quality roof, thank you guys 😊

Spunky Girl
Pro Roofing America Replied: Thank you so much!! It was a pleasure working with you!!
5/07/22

Cara enjoyed the experience with Pro Roofing America

Cara G
5/06/22

The whole process from start to finish was very quick & smooth! Austin's communication was excellent & thorough, the crew was done in 1 day, & did a great job cleaning up. Loving my new top quality roof!!!

Cara Gray Goldbach
4/24/22

First of all, I was impressed by the professionalism and relational ability of Austin. He is an impressive gentleman. Secondly, the estimate was laid out with pictures and written explanation of the issues, which Austin sat down with me to review in detail. I went forward with a temporary repair and will use their business in the future for further repairs.

Kathi Stehlik
Pro Roofing America Replied: Thank you for the kind words, Kathi! It's been a pleasure working with you, glad we could repair your issues and we look forward to staying in touch!
4/24/22

Kathi Highly Recommends Pro Roofing America to their friends & family!

Kathi S
4/23/22

Austin Propp with PRA has set the gold standard for the roofing industry. Very attentive, responsive, and made the process incredibly easy for me and my family. You’re in great hands with this company and this employee!

4/23/22

Greg is very excited to recommend Pro Roofing America

Greg L
4/21/22

Jayme LOVED Pro Roofing America

Jayme R
4/19/22

Paige thinks you should try Pro Roofing America

Paige H
1/14/22

I have done business with and become personal friends with Jason and the team at PRA. HIghly knowledgeable, professional, and passionate about their industry and customers. I definitely recommend them!

D.j. Blythe II
10/29/21

Hans and the rest of the crew at Pro Roofing America did a great job with our roof replacement. They were responsive and helped solve any issues during the process. They stuck around until the job was fully complete and I recommend them for any roofing work!

Dan Macumber
8/30/21

Austin and the PRA team were great! They answered every question I had quickly and always called/ showed up when they promised they would. We love the new roof on our home and our shed. Highly recommend Austin and PRA!

Katie Pace
Pro Roofing America Replied: Thank you, Katie! It was great working with you guys and happy to hear you're loving your new roofs!
7/14/21

Jason and his crew were courteous, professional and punctual. They were very helpful with the entire process.

Shanon Espiritu
Pro Roofing America Replied: Thank you so much, Shanon. It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your business!
7/14/21

They are expert professionals at what they do, and how they carry it out. They also care about hiring quality people and seem to care about treating their employees, customers, and community well and with integrity. It was an easy, positive experience as they were responsive and communicative.

Brittany Vanlandschoot
Pro Roofing America Replied: Thank you, Brittany! We strive to perfect the PRA•way and appreciate your feedback! So glad you were happy with the experience!
7/13/21
Michaela Strand
Pro Roofing America Replied: Thank you, Michaela! Was great working with you. We appreciate your business!
7/13/21
Belinda Chavez
Pro Roofing America Replied: Thank you for the review, Belinda!
6/17/21

Excellent service and experience as they were very responsive and quick to assess damage. Very professional and highly recommend!

Tanya Smith
Pro Roofing America Replied: Thank you for the kind review, Tanya! Your new roof looks great! Thank you for trusting us with your home; we appreciate your business!

Scroll To Top