Pristine Cleaners

49 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2120 15th Street
Sacramento, CA 95818
United States
9162070125
11/23/22

Brent Strongly Recommends Pristine Cleaners

Brent G
11/22/22

Elma Strongly Recommends Pristine Cleaners

Elma G
11/18/22

Thomas LOVED Pristine Cleaners

Thomas W
11/18/22

Pristine Cleaners got a great recommendation by Debbie

Debbie B
11/18/22

I absolutely love this company! They were so friendly and communicative, showed up on time and did everything super quick. They got me in within two days and my carpets look and smell brand new! I will definitely be hiring them again, I one hundred percent recommend!

Jordan Harms
11/18/22

Got back to me so fast and was able to get me in within two days. So friendly and communicative and my carpets look brand new! Will definitely be using them again!

11/12/22

I had been looking for a carpet cleaner. I saw a flyer for Pristine Cleaners. They came on the day I selected and cleaned 3 bedrooms and the hall for $149. The carpets are clean and they even cleaned and area where my dog recently threw up. Unfortunately, it took about 48 hours for the majority of the carpet to totally dry. I'm attributing it to the weather. I turned up the heater, turned on all the fans. Where the furniture had wood or metal I put down towels after 48 hours to make sure things dried. The... Read More

Terry Sevigny
Pristine Cleaners Replied: Thank you for your review, Terry! We're glad to hear that you're pleased with the results of your cleaning and that we were able to help resolve the issue with your dog. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the weather and are happy to hear that you would use our services again. Thanks again for choosing Pristine Cleaners carpet cleaning Sacramento!
11/12/22
11/09/22

Erica Highly Recommends Pristine Cleaners to their friends & family!

Erica T
10/21/22
10/17/22

Johnetta suggests you use Pristine Cleaners

Johnetta B
10/08/22

Meuy Strongly Recommends Pristine Cleaners

Meuy S
10/07/22

Justin Strongly Recommends Pristine Cleaners

Justin T
9/25/22

Peter LOVED Pristine Cleaners

Peter H
9/21/22

This review has been long overdue!! But let's make it short. I HIGHLY recommend Pristine Cleaners!! They are prompt, courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable in what they do. Did I mention reasonable AND affordable prices? (I called multiple places to compare beforehand) Communication was super smooth and not awkward. Try them out!!

Kauyee Vuong
9/16/22

Suzanne enjoyed the experience with Pristine Cleaners

Suzanne V
8/31/22

Pristine Cleaners arrived on time to clean my horribly dirty couches (we have 2 dogs). The couches now look brand new! I can lay on the couch and not have to feel like I need a shower afterwards. I’ll definitely call Pristine Cleaners to clean the carpets and area rugs soon! They did such an amaz... See More

8/31/22

Pristine Cleaners came today (on time) to clean my horribly dirty couches (we have 2 dogs). The couches now look brand new! I can lay on the couch and not have to feel like I need a shower afterwards.

I’ll definitely call Pristine Cleaners to clean the carpets and area rugs soon!

Thank you s... See More

8/22/22

Everything that was done by pristine cleaners was exceptional. Our rug and carpet was extremely dirty and after the cleaning we saw a massively positive change in the carpet. We went from potentially having to redo the entire rug and carpet to actually keeping it and maintaining cleanings! Very happ... See More

8/20/22

Marc Strongly Recommends Pristine Cleaners

Marc M
8/12/22

Maria had a great experience with Pristine Cleaners

Maria D
8/12/22
7/24/22
7/21/22

My boyfriend and I were talking about replacing the carpet but decided to have them professionally cleaned instead. We were so impressed with how they turned out. They look amazing. My mother came over to visit and noticed how cleaned the carpets were. Well worth the money. Jeremy was professional and very efficient.

Muy Ling
7/21/22

My boyfriend and I were talking about replacing the carpet but decided to have them professionally cleaned instead. We were so impressed with how they turned out. They look amazing. My mother came over to visit and noticed how cleaned the carpets were. Well worth the money. Jeremy was professional and very efficient.

Muy Ling
Pristine Cleaners Replied: Thank you for choosing Pristine Cleaners to clean your carpets in Sacramento, Muy. We're glad to hear that you were happy with the results of your carpet cleaning and that Jeremy was professional and efficient. Thank you for letting others know about your experience with us. We hope to serve you again in the future!
7/13/22
6/12/22

I am thoroughly satisfied with my experience with Pristine Cleaners. Dominick did a superb job and went above and beyond to troubleshoot barriers to clean my carpet and laminate flooring. Not only did he figure out where to find the water connection at my apartment complex (after much difficulty) and clean my carpet and laminate flooring on the second floor, but he even buffed out prior damage to my laminate flooring.

Dominick's professionalism and attention to detail was evident in his work which left my floors... Read More

Brieana Lopez
Pristine Cleaners Replied: Thank you for your kind words, Brieana! Dominick is thrilled to know that he was able to exceed your expectations and leave your laminate floors looking amazing. He takes great pride in his work and is happy to have been able to help. We hope you'll continue to choose Pristine Cleaners laminate floor cleaning service in Sacramento for all of your future flooring needs!
2/03/22

Jeremy was very quick at getting back to me and I was able to schedule an appointment the very next day. He was knowledgable and was able to get out my dogs urine stains on my rug! It looks brand new. needless to say they've exeeded my expectations. thankyou Pristine Cleaners!

Lynda Rivera
1/29/22

I didn't know what to expect...having a 14 year old dog in the house all winter 😞. But WOW! Never thought my rugs could look so great! Thank you Pristine Cleaners/Dominick, you did what I thought was impossible!

P.S. much thanks for doing my vanity stool too!

Mary Alice Karis
Pristine Cleaners Replied: Thank you for the five-stars, Mary! We look forward to seeing you again whenever you need our services.

Next page

Scroll To Top