Pristine Cleaners

32 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2120 15th Street
Sacramento, CA 95818
United States
9162070125
8/12/22

Maria had a great experience with Pristine Cleaners

Maria D
8/12/22
7/24/22
7/21/22

My boyfriend and I were talking about replacing the carpet but decided to have them professionally cleaned instead. We were so impressed with how they turned out. They look amazing. My mother came over to visit and noticed how cleaned the carpets were. Well worth the money. Jeremy was professional and very efficient.

Muy Ling
7/21/22

My boyfriend and I were talking about replacing the carpet but decided to have them professionally cleaned instead. We were so impressed with how they turned out. They look amazing. My mother came over to visit and noticed how cleaned the carpets were. Well worth the money. Jeremy was professional and very efficient.

Muy Ling
7/13/22
6/12/22

I am thoroughly satisfied with my experience with Pristine Cleaners. Dominick did a superb job and went above and beyond to troubleshoot barriers to clean my carpet and laminate flooring. Not only did he figure out where to find the water connection at my apartment complex (after much difficulty) and clean my carpet and laminate flooring on the second floor, but he even buffed out prior damage to my laminate flooring.

Dominick's professionalism and attention to detail was evident in his work which left my floors... Read More

Brieana Lopez
2/03/22

Jeremy was very quick at getting back to me and I was able to schedule an appointment the very next day. He was knowledgable and was able to get out my dogs urine stains on my rug! It looks brand new. needless to say they've exeeded my expectations. thankyou Pristine Cleaners!

Lynda Rivera
1/29/22

I didn't know what to expect...having a 14 year old dog in the house all winter 😞. But WOW! Never thought my rugs could look so great! Thank you Pristine Cleaners/Dominick, you did what I thought was impossible!

P.S. much thanks for doing my vanity stool too!

Mary Alice Karis
Pristine Cleaners Replied: Thank you for the five-stars, Mary! We look forward to seeing you again whenever you need our services.
1/25/22

Very well done, for a great price.. professional

Daniel Benavidez
Pristine Cleaners Replied: Thank you for your positive review, Daniel!
1/21/22

Jeremy was great!! Fast, reliable and great value. I have used them a couple times and never disappointed.

Toby Crigler
Pristine Cleaners Replied: tob, thank you for the five-stars! We look forward to seeing you again whenever you need our services.y
1/14/22

This was my 1st time getting some of my old carpets cleaned and Dominick was very thorough and detailed with the process. I feel bad having to ask so many questions but he was very helpful. I would definitely use Pristine Cleaners in the future and recommend them if you're also a 1st timer and looking for affordable rates.

Nancy Vang
Pristine Cleaners Replied: Thank you for the five-stars, Nancy! We look forward to seeing you again whenever you need our services.
12/30/21

Great customer service and quality work! Recommended!

Saloeut
Pristine Cleaners Replied: Thank you for the five-stars, SALOEUT! We look forward to seeing you again whenever you need our services.
12/07/21

Great job!! Professional; thorough; worked quickly without sacrificing quality!!

Janet Williams
Pristine Cleaners Replied: Janet, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for the five stars!
12/06/21

Jeremy answered on the first ring, gave me a quote, and came to my house within 2 days. He was very nice and professional and even got slime out of my son’s carpet that was there for over 2 years. 5 stars for sure!! Thank you Jeremy. We find our new carpet guy!

Taylor Villalobos
Pristine Cleaners Replied: Taylor, thank you for choosing to do business with us! It was a pleasure working with you. We are glad to know that we were able to help and if you ever need us in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.
11/29/21

Great work by great people! Honest, quality, experienced, prompt +++

Kelly Shively
Pristine Cleaners Replied: Kelly, it was a pleasure doing business with you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review.
10/29/21

Very prompt, polite, thoughtful, and thorough. I will call out Jeremy again.

Christopher Brooks
Pristine Cleaners Replied: Hi Christopher! Thanks for the 5 star review. We love seeing how happy you were with our services. It was our pleasure helping you! We hope to see you again soon.
9/28/21

They work fast and get all stains out quick. I would hire them to clean our carpets again. They also do other cleaning.

Steve Alfaro
Pristine Cleaners Replied: Steve, it was a pleasure doing business with you. We're glad we were able to help. Thank you for the five stars!
8/06/21

Jeremy at Pristine Cleaners returned my Yelp request within in a few minutes of posting. He was able to squeeze me in for a same day couch and love seat upholstery cleaning. He communicated his timeline so we could meet at the location. (My sister’s home.) He was able to get years of grime and pet stains out of the furniture and sprayed it with an extra lemon scent for freshness. He even offered to come back and freshen it up, if necessary. His price was equivalent to the other offers I received. I recommend Jeremy at Pristine Cleaners.

Michele Bolton
Pristine Cleaners Replied: Thank you for your five-stars review, Michele! We are pleased to know that our fast, courteous, reliable service attracted a customer like you. We hope to interact with you again in the future.
5/11/21

I have my carpets cleaned twice a year and decided to try Pristine for the 1st time. When I called he provided an immediate quote over the phone and was able to schedule me is the following day. Their technician communicated with me the morning of service and arrived 15 minutes early. Jeremy explained every step of the process and was able to remove tough stains that were left by past cleaners. Will Definately be my go to from this point forward.

Vince Gutierrez
Pristine Cleaners Replied: Vince, Thank you for choosing Pristine Cleaners. We are elated to know that you had a wonderful experience with us and look forward to seeing you again whenever you need our services again in the future.
4/07/21

Thank you to my friend, Jeremy Lopez, for making my carpets look “PRISTINE!” It was no easy feat with 2 sets of stairs and multiple rooms plus my mommy’s lift chair for her room. My black devil has lost his mind since we moved in and had accidents in multiple places plus my Tokey’s bloody paws in grandmas room. He got it all and did it quickly and by himself! So good to see our old friend and catch up. Lots of food truck history! Tell your friends about Pristine Carpet Cleaners! Highly recommended!

Shanna Smyth Bianchi
4/07/21

Thank you to my friend, Jeremy Lopez, for making my carpets look “PRISTINE!” It was no easy feat with 2 sets of stairs and multiple rooms plus my mommy’s lift chair for her room. My black devil has lost his mind since we moved in and had accidents in multiple places plus my Tokey’s bloody paws in grandmas room. He got it all and did it quickly and by himself! So good to see our old friend and catch up. Lots of food truck history! Tell your friends about Pristine Carpet Cleaners! Highly recommended!

Shanna Bianchi
Pristine Cleaners Replied: Shanna, we are elated to know that you had an amazing experience with us and we look forward to assiting you whenever you need our services again soon.
1/15/21

I had the pleasure of speaking with Jeremy when I first called. He was able to fit me in at the last minute and quoted me a very reasonable price. He showed up on time, ready to work and he works fast! I definently will use this company again.

Porsha Martin
Pristine Cleaners Replied: Porsha, thank you so much for the kind review! We are so glad we had the opportunity to work with you
1/05/21

He did a great job on my carpets and gave me a quote for my next one. Very satisfied and carpets look great. Even did my hallway at no extra charge. Great guy.

Tania Ng Lam
1/14/20

great job cleaning our area rugs in couches

Peralta Fernando
11/07/19

Customer service and knowledge of his service. Great company

Vince Gutierrez
11/07/19

always great service and a great guy who owns it! I have had 2 sessions done and amazed every time!

T.J. Hooper

Very quick response time for booking and the service was quick. He even offered to come back if we could still see tough spots more

Karl H. gave Pristine Cleaners a 5 star review

I had the pleasure of inviting Pristine Cleaners to do my carpets. At first I was unsure of who to hire for the job. I must say I was very pleased if not... more

Rachel M. gave Pristine Cleaners a 5 star review

I can see why this company has five stars! Communication with Jeremy was great! He responded quickly, was out at the house we had just bought within a... more

Ash P. gave Pristine Cleaners a 5 star review

Scroll To Top