Pima Cleanpro LLC.

Reviews: 75

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Tucson, AZ
United States
6/21/19

Great service.
Quick. In out

5/23/19

My carpet was NASTY due to angry animals, teenagers, potty training grandkids and 5+ years of life. Another carpet cleaning company refused to clean it, telling me it was a waste of time and it would have an awful odor. Then Steven Nelson came to the rescue!!! My carpet looks, feels and smells F... See More

5/13/19

Pima CleanPRO did an amazing job with my apartment. Not only were they available with a couple days notice they were friendly on the phone, provided all information up front, showed up early and did a remarkable job. The carpet looked brand new. I highly recommend Pima CleanPRO and will continue to ... See More

5/04/19

We had Pima Cleanpro clean our couches and tile grout. They came out amazing! Pima Cleanpro was very friendly and had great prices! We will definitely be using them again in the future.

4/08/19

Steven was very professional in both the description of the service and his performance in accomplishing it. Our tile had not been thoroughly cleaned before and these results were astonishing. The floors looked like the day we moved in--actually better; there is a shine to them we have never see... See More

4/07/19

Our dog had apparently was not feeling well and messed in several areas of my daughters bedroom.
I immediately contacted Time Cleanpro who was able tube there the following morning and was got the room clean with no stains. Thank You Pima Cleanpro

3/27/19

Steven was very professional and explained everything before he begin. Loved the equipment that he used and that thecarpetwasn’t very wet when he finished.
Will definitely recommend him to my friends and neighbors. Very pleased and will be customers again.

3/18/19

Unexpected cleaning of my carpets which exceeded any others I have received to date. Will use them again

2/16/19

My kitchen floor and the clean grout look like new. !! I am so excited to share it with all my company.
I had no idea an old floor could have that life again!!
I love my carpet drying in two hours. !! My whole house sparkles!
Deborah Ann Sweezy

2/06/19

I have never seen this particular method of rug cleaning. They cleaned a 38 year old carpet that had never been cleaned. I had no idea what the original color had been until it was cleaned. WOW! Beautiful. I liked the fact that it only took a couple of hours to dry. The couple was on time, ve... See More

1/07/19

Pleasant, professional and thorough service. Steven showed up on time and did a great job cleaning both tile and carpet flooring throughout the house in preparation for listing/sale. Will absolutely use again when needed, as well as recommend to others. Thanks!

12/22/18

Steven and Leana at Pima Cleanpro provided outstanding service at a very reasonable rate. Leana was very accommodating in scheduling an appointment time that fit with our busy lives. Steven arrived at the scheduled time and was a total professional. Our carpets were cleaned efficiently and with a sm... See More

12/15/18

We had our carpets cleaned by a commercial brand steamer about 6 months ago. They did alright, but with two dogs and a toddler, our carpet had gotten pretty dingy and stained. I had seen Pima Cleanpro’s Facebook page through a mutual friend. I decided to give it a try. Let me tell you... I will NE... See More

12/12/18

Wow my carpet is older and I really thought I was going to replace it! Pima clean pro cleaned it and my carpet honestly looks brand new. I made appts for all my rental places! Five stars all the way!

12/03/18

We were so happy with our cleaning by Steven. I feel like I live in a different house now. I don't think our tiles had ever been cleaned before. They are like new now. Even the grout. Thank you so much!

11/22/18

We have used many companies in the past for carpet and tile cleaning and none have done as good of a job as Pima Cleanpro has. We are beyond satisfied and will not use anyone else. They are they most knowledgeable and professional out there!

11/14/18

Thank you so much Steven for cleaning our tile and carpets. The product you use really brought our floors back to life as well as made them smell good. Steven is very professional and knowledgeable. Gave me great tips on how to continue to keep my floors looking great. Appriaciate all the hard work.... See More

11/14/18

Very professional
Company. Educated me on their cleaning process. Did a fabulous job. Carpets have never looked better. I will definitely use them again and will pass along their information to others.

11/09/18

Excellent and very professional service.

11/02/18

The owner of the business, Steven, is very knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to come to my business. I love the product he uses, it is non-toxic, smells great and the floor and carpets are beautiful after his thorough cleaning. Steven is very accommodating with my insurance business - add... See More

11/02/18

Our rugs were picked up, cleaned, and returned in just a few days! They are gorgeous and obviously MUCH cleaner than when we sent them away! We are so happy to have such a quality result without any of the harsh chemicals that would be a hazard to our patients! Thank you!

11/02/18

Pima Cleanpro is AMAZING! We didn't realize how filthy our office carpet and tile were until they came in a cleaned. The difference was astounding! Not only that but it smells fantastic and it was dry in just a few hours! I would not hesitate referring them to anyone!

11/02/18

Steven was prompt, courteous, informative,carpets look great and dried quickly without being sopping wet and leaving tracks for hours after the cleaning.
Price was comparable. We would hire again and recommend to family and friends.

11/01/18

Our carpets have never been so clean and it was eco friendly. Steven was great to work with. We will certainly use him again

10/26/18

Pima Cleanpro stands by their word when it comes to carpet and tile cleaning. They cleaned my carpets and floor tiles with outstanding results and customer satisfaction. We definitely will recommend their services to our families and friends!

9/27/18

Awsome experience.!! My carpet it's brighter, cleaner and smells amazing.
Great job! Will recommend to all of my friends.

9/13/18

Steven was so knowledgeable about the process and eager to share the information. Our carpet is old but the process really brightened it up. I will definitely recommend to friends and use them again.

7/19/18

The staff at this company are so great to work with. After buying a 20 year old condo, I needed to get the grout and tile cleaned in the kitchen and baths.
They return calls promptly, schedule in a timely manner and then arrive to do the tile and grout cleaning right on time. The work was done quic... See More

7/05/18

Hi. My name is Jinean, and I am making a personal recommendation for Pima CleanPro. About two weeks ago, Steve came to my home to shampoo about 1200 square feet of carpet. The reason why I wanted to try this Company was because they advertised that your carpets dry in around two hours. The last tim... See More

7/03/18

My wife and I are very pleased with the service! Carpets were already dry when we returned to our condominium. Soft and not crunchy! Quick, easy and well worth it. We very much appreciate Steven and will use Pima CleanPro in the future!

Sue Beaudoin Schober Recommends Pima Cleanpro LLC.

Did great job on my carpets.

3 months ago
Edmundo Zevallos Recommends Pima Cleanpro LLC.

Pima clean pro delivered clean carpets and FAST dry time as promised. Reasonably priced, great customer service, highly recommend.

3 months ago
Tim Rehrmann Recommends Pima Cleanpro LLC.

Locally owned. Quality and customer service.

7 months ago
Justine Rykhus Recommends Pima Cleanpro LLC.

We had our carpets cleaned by a commercial brand steamer about 6 months ago. They did alright, but with two dogs and a toddler, our carpet had gotten pretty dingy and stained. I had seen Pima Cleanpro’s Facebook page through a mutual friend. I decided to give it a try. Let me tell you... I will NEVER go to anyone else. We had our living room and dining room done and our carpet had never looked so good! It looks like brand new carpet! My husband and I are now thinking about getting the bedrooms done after the holidays so they match the rest of the house! I am BEYOND impressed with the quality of Pima Cleanpro! I would recommend them to any and everyone! -- Justine R

7 months ago
Roberta Warshaw Recommends Pima Cleanpro LLC.

We were so happy with our cleaning by Steven. I feel like I live in a different house now. I don't think our tiles had ever been cleaned before. They are like new now. Even the grout. Thank you so much! -- Roberta W

8 months ago
Austin Earhart Recommends Pima Cleanpro LLC.

We had our living room rug and upstairs carpet done and we are beyond satisfied! We have used many other companies and none have done as good of a job as Steve has!! We won’t use anyone else!!

8 months ago
Dana Preston Reddin Recommends Pima Cleanpro LLC.

Very professional Company. Educated me on their cleaning process. Did a fabulous job. Carpets have never looked better. I will definitely use them again and will pass along their information to others. -- Dana R

8 months ago
Sandi Lawton Eghtesadi Recommends Pima Cleanpro LLC.

Pima Cleanpro is AMAZING! We didn't realize how filthy our office carpet and tile were until they came in a cleaned. The difference was astounding! Not only that but it smells fantastic and it was dry in just a few hours! I would not hesitate referring them to anyone!

9 months ago
Jennifer Pena gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star review

Thank you Steven for doing such a great job on our tile. It looks brand new and smells great. It’s exactly what I was looking for. Will definitely be using you guys again.

10 months ago
Zay Wats gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star review

I am so thankful Steven did an amazing job on our white chairs I thought were too far gone to clean! They look better than they have ever looked! Thank you for saving them!

1 year ago
Perry Bernadette gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star review
1 year ago
Maggie Jones gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star review

We've used vacuums, wet vacs, steam, everything we could think of to clean the carpets in our office. The stains just weren't coming up and the office looked dingy and smelled musty. Stephen came in and in a couple hours Pima Cleanpro had revitalized our carpets! He didn't just pick up the stains, dirt, and grime embedded in the carpet; Cleanpro also removed the residue left from our previous cleaning attempts. The office smells fresh and looks brighter. Our employees are happier and our visitors are impressed. Thank you Stephen and Pima Cleanpro!

1 year ago
Don Cox gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star review

Working with Pima Clean Pro has been the most pleasant experience I have ever had with a carpet and tile cleaning company. Steven definitely went above and beyond by being flexible enough to start the job at 7:00 AM. He was even there early after about an hour drive to commute to the home. He was thorough and professional throughout, and made the 30+ year old carpet look practically brand new. There were even a few coffee stains that I thought would never come out and now I can't even find where they were. If you have carpet, tile, or area rugs in your home or office, you are crazy if you don't call Steven with Pima Clean Pro. Even if you think they're clean, you will notice a remarkable difference when he's done. The best part? He doesn't soak your rugs, so it won't smell like a wet dog for a week after he leaves.

1 year ago
Ann Gavlick gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star review

Steven Nelson was nothing less then professional when handling our area rug and tile cleaning at our home. His first visit was to measure and give us an estimate for the work. He actually took the area rugs with him to clean and returned the next day to clean our tile. After several hours he had our tile floors looking like new again! The grout was once again cream color rather then grey, the area rugs were sparkling and the whole house smelled fresh. Steven even followed up the next day by phone to be sure we were satisfied. We sure are and will happily recommend Steven and Pima Cleqn Pro to our clients, friends and family members. Thank you Steven! Warm Regards, Ann & Ron Gavlick

2 years ago
Rachel Kelly Newham gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star review

We had Pima Cleanpro come to our house to clean carpet in one room, an area rug, and the high traffic kitchen tile area. After seeing the dramatic results at the edge of the kitchen tile, we ended up having the entire area done. It all turned out really nice and looks much better than when we had it done previously by another company. The grout and tile look brand new and we’re really pleased with the results. He used eco friendly products and the carpet was dry in about two hours. Steven is professional and a very hard worker. You will not be disappointed with the quality of his work or his integrity as a business owner.

2 years ago
Amber Eghtesadi gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star review

AMAZING Job on our office tile and carpet! It smells so clean!

2 years ago
Christine Mackey gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star review
2 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top