Pima Cleanpro LLC.

212 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Tucson, AZ
United States
7/19/21
Jennifer Pena gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Jennifer!
7/02/21

I have used this company in the past. I was so happy with their service that I used them again. They are professional, do a terrific job. I’m so pleased with the service I once again received. I highly recommend people use their services.

Trina Plies gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Trina! We appreciate your recommendations. We look forward to serving you in the future.
6/18/21

Great product, they arrived on time and did a great job!

Evelyn Hartman gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/02/21

Thank you so much!! I 100% recommend, Pima clean pro, they are affordable and are very efficient! And very great to work with. My carpets look brand new!! Don’t call steamy concepts. Call Pima Cleanpro!!

Elizabeth Nance gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/29/21

We recently had our carpets cleaned and were so impressed by the professionalism and kindness that was displayed. These guys are a family owned business and do great work! They went above and beyond to explain the process and answer the questions I had.

Sarah Stucki gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Sarah! It was a pleasure!
4/29/21
Ann Donohue gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Ann!
4/22/21
Jamie Vigil gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Jaimie! It was a pleasure meeting you today. We look forward to working with you in the future.
4/16/21
Clint Compton gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Clint!
4/10/21
Kathy Hoyer gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Kathy! Thank you for being a loyal customer. We appreciate you and your business. It’s an honor to serve our community.
4/06/21

This is the second time that we used Pima Cleanpro to clean our tiles and area rugs. Our house is completely tiled, so it is a big job. They are extremely careful and do a great job. We will definitely use them again and
highly recommend this company.

Tony V gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Tony! We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you guys again.
3/08/21
Eleanor Williams gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Eleanor!
3/05/21

Excellent service / on time / friendly.

Collette Peck gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Colette! It was an honor and privilege to serve you today. We look forward to seeing you again
3/04/21

GREAT JOB....outstanding service....carpet looks like new, and as advertised was dry within 2 hours. It's the only way to go if you want a clean carpet with no hassle....they do a good job.

Ron Munn gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Ron! It was a pleasure to serve you and your wife
3/01/21
Ron Nunn gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Ron! It was a honor to serve you
2/18/21

Steve and his team did an amazing job cleaning our carpets which have abused during the COVID-19 season. They are clean and fresh! They were also amazingly professional, responsive, and transparent in communication style. I strongly recommend them!

Deb Seng gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Deb! We are happy we could serve you and get your carpet clean and fresh again. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
2/15/21

I had my sofa cleaned today by two of the professionals of Pima Cleanpro LLC. It was a wonderful experience. I had just gotten a sofa in excellent condition but second hand. It wanted to have it cleaned for obvious reasons. The tream that came out were very nice and worked quickly. The cleaning products don't smell like chemicals. My sofa smells really good. I do have to wait for the cushions to dry which may take a while as the team explained. It was a great experience. I would recommend Pima Cleanpro LLC to anyone.

Michelle Kiehl gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Michelle! It was an honor to serve you! We look forward to seeing you again.
2/15/21

Awesome job on an old carpet, professional, courtious, and did a great job, cant ask for better service. Thank you Cleanpro!

RICK INMAN gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Rick! We appreciate your business. It was an honor to serve you and Kris!
2/15/21

We were so happy with Pina Clean Pro.
Steve and his wife were so easy to work with.
Our carpets look amazing! We will definitely be using them again! Thank you for the great service.

Debbie Laramore gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Debbie! You and Will were a pleasure to work with. Thank you for your hospitality while we were working. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
2/11/21

We highly recommend Pima CleanPro! They were so professional, did a fantastic job on our Carpet, looks almost new again! And the house smells fabulous! Thank you Pima CleanPro, we will definitely have you back again.

Kris Inman gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Kris! It is customers like you that make us love what we do! We appreciate your business. It was an honor to serve you!
2/09/21

Reliable, friendly and educational. Can’t say enough good about this company!

Rhonda Wolfe gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Rhonda!
1/27/21

Very pleased with service, product, and time efficiency! Look forward to their help in maintaining my apartment's sanitation well-being, and also my health and well-being by having a clean and sanitary apartment.
Thank You Pima Clean Pro!

Paula Trimble gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Paula! We appreciate your feedback! It was an honor to serve you! We look forward to working with you for your future cleanings.
1/27/21

Very pleased with service, product, and time efficiency! Look forward to maintaining my apartment's sanitation needs with this service! Not only for my apartment's well-being, for my health and well-being also! Thank You Pima Clean Pro!

Paula Trimble gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/25/21

Pima Cleanpro Rocks! Excellent customer service and they came on time and were done within the time they said they would be. Carpets were cleaned along with our sectional couch. Could not have been more professional and friendly. Took care of our furniture and carpets. Highly recommend!

Heidi Trevethan gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Heidi! It was honor to serve you!
1/23/21
Sharon Sandblom gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Sharon!
1/17/21
All In Plumbing LLC gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you All In Plumbing!
1/16/21
Armida Pizano gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Armida!
1/14/21

Review from my mom:
On Wednesday, January 13, 2021 we had Pima Cleanpro LLC clean our ceramic tile all 1300 square feet. Steven and his assistant Christine showed up at the scheduled time and went right to work on the tile. They did a fabulous job my tile looks brand new. Some places were hard to reach they did those areas by hand. I am extremely pleased with my tile and would highly recommend Pima Cleanpro. Their customer service was great Leanna was very knowledgeable and helpful when sitting up the estimate... Read More

Sandra Dee gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/13/21

Steven and Kristine were on time and efficient. Scheduling was very easy and their work is excellent! Booking online is a winner for me! As a cleaning business owner I have high standards and I recommend Pima CleanPro to all my clients!

Melissa Arvizu gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Melissa! We appreciate your feedback! We are glad to hear that your booking online experience was a winner.
1/12/21
Jeri Dobers gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Jeri!
1/09/21
Abigail Torgeson gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you for your feedback! It was a pleasure to serve you again. We look forward to seeing you this summer.

Next page

Scroll To Top