Pima Cleanpro LLC.

215 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Tucson, AZ
United States
1/14/21

Review from my mom:
On Wednesday, January 13, 2021 we had Pima Cleanpro LLC clean our ceramic tile all 1300 square feet. Steven and his assistant Christine showed up at the scheduled time and went right to work on the tile. They did a fabulous job my tile looks brand new. Some places were hard to reach they did those areas by hand. I am extremely pleased with my tile and would highly recommend Pima Cleanpro. Their customer service was great Leanna was very knowledgeable and helpful when sitting up the estimate... Read More

Sandra Dee gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/13/21

Steven and Kristine were on time and efficient. Scheduling was very easy and their work is excellent! Booking online is a winner for me! As a cleaning business owner I have high standards and I recommend Pima CleanPro to all my clients!

Melissa Arvizu gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Melissa! We appreciate your feedback! We are glad to hear that your booking online experience was a winner.
1/12/21
Jeri Dobers gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Jeri!
1/09/21
Abigail Torgeson gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you for your feedback! It was a pleasure to serve you again. We look forward to seeing you this summer.
1/06/21
Tammi Buettner gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Tammi! It was a pleasure to serve you for your area rug cleaning
1/04/21

Excellent job! Were able to eliminate pet stains that I could not get out! And speedy too!

Kathy Mock gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/29/20

Very good job. Looks great.

LuAnn Schumacher gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you LuAnn! We appreciate you, we look forward to serving you again.
12/17/20

Punctual, professional and courteous

Aude Van Hoenacker-Stang gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/10/20
Frankie Lemer gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Frankie! It was a pleasure working with you.
12/09/20

Pima Clean Pro is exactly as their name says—they are super professional and my tile floors and upholstery are sparkling clean. They were prompt and courteous. Explained everything to me up front and we’re very clear. Answered all my questions. We’re very careful with my furniture and other things when moving them. No fuss or drama. I love when people come to do work and don’t make a lot of noise. Everything went so smoothly and the result is just great. I’d recommend Steve from Pima Clean Pro without hesitation !!

Jeanine Colini gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Jeanine! We appreciate you and it was a pleasure serving you.
12/07/20

Super pleased to have my rug look like it originally did at a fair price by professionals. I will definitely use them again and even my husband recommends them.

Nancy Holt gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Nancy! We appreciate the review.
12/07/20

My home has NEVER been cleaner! It smells so nice and fresh and darn near sparkles! I have 2 large dogs, a basset and a german shepherd, and 3 cats and you can't tell anymore. The price was beyond reasonable, the service was AMAZING! I will definitely use Pima Cleanpro LLC again.

Barbara Lesniakowski gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Barb! It was such a pleasure to work with you.
12/02/20

Fabulous customer service and my rug is gorgeous!! Already scheduled for furniture cleaning and will recommend to anyone!

Rhonda Wethers gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Rhonda! We strive to provide excellent customer service. We appreciate your feed back. Pima Cleanpro looks forward to seeing you in January for your upholstery cleaning.
11/25/20

The job was done quickly and professionally. I appreciated the text and call about arrival time of the tech. I wish I had vacuumed everything first. There was no vacuum involved. It took much longer to dry than suggested but the result was great!

Tricia Harris gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 4 star Review on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Tricia! We appreciate your feedback. Sometimes the dry time is a little longer as the weather cools down. We usually just ask for it to be pre-vacuumed for us to come in and clean the carpet but we can most definitely vacuum for you next time.
11/23/20
Jayme Bigelow gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Jayme! It was a honor and privilege to serve you!
11/23/20

Very professional. Very friendly. Excellent work done in a timely manner. Will use again. Highly recommend. .

kathy wessels gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Kathy! We look forward to seeing you again for your maintenance cleaning.
11/18/20
June Kiernan gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you June! It was a pleasure working with you.
11/02/20
David Pena gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you David! It is always a pleasure to serve you and your family.
10/27/20

Great job as usual. Professional, friendly and effective job.

Lynne Blom gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Lynne, It’s a pleasure every time we see you!
10/26/20

Steve and Christine were prompt, professional and flexible. They did an amazing cleaning job in my walk-in master shower and bathroom tile.
Thank you so much to the Pima Cleanpro team!

Marci Romero gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Marci, Thank you so much for allowing Pima Cleanpro to do your walk in shower and bathroom tile! Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you and coming out to do the rest of your tile soon.
10/23/20
Holly Hancock von Guilleaume gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Holly!
10/09/20

This company is top notch!! From explaining the process, scheduling a convenient time for all, great communication throughout the whole process to sending before and after pictures to show their quality work. THEY CARE!! This is a small business here in Tucson that travels all over the area!! Family owned and operated and it shows!!
THANK YOU Pima CleanPro!! 🙌🏻🤩✅👊🏻👍🚐🔑❤️

Kelley Greim gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Kelley!! It was an honor and privilege to work with you!
10/08/20

Great service and follow up. Rug looks beautiful.

Laila Corbin gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Laila! It was a pleasure seeing you again.
10/02/20

I highly recommend Pima Cleanpro, they did a great job on my tile, grout, and rugs. They were committed to ensure I was pleased with their work. I always appreciate a business that places a priority on customer service and attention to details. Great job Steve and Leana. Keep up the great work

10/03/20

Pima CleanPro was efficient and thorough. Carpets came out beautiful and were dry within hours, not days like some. Also had our tile cleaned and it is amazing what a difference that made. Just like new. I would highly recommend Pima CleanPro for your flooring needs. Thank you.

9/30/20

Had them clean my tile and was impressed with their follow up, timeliness, professionalism and friendliness. Highly recommend!

Andrea McCully gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Andrea! It was a pleasure to work with you and to get your office healthy and clean for you and your clients!
9/22/20

5 star job for sure! A great company to work with! Very professional, excellent work ethic and my carpet looks great!

Brenda Uribe gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you Brenda! It was a pleasure to serve you
9/18/20
jesus preciado gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you for the review Jesus. It’s a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you again.
9/01/20

Pima Cleanpro LLC is a great carpet cleaning service. I've been using them for three years now. They have a dry cleaning system that allows your carpets to be dried within two hours after they leave. I like that because, especially this time of year, wet cleaning systems always leave the house so muggy and damp for days and it makes it hard to get comfortable within the home. Steven and Leana are good people. They are honest, swift, know the business, professional and friendly. They are local to the Catalina,... Read More

PMSO LLC gave Pima Cleanpro LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Pima Cleanpro LLC. Replied: Thank you! It’s always a pleasure seeing you and always an honor to serve you!

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top