PIF Lending

82 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4155 s buffalo
Las Vegas, Nevada 89147
United States
702-800-4664
5/14/22

My husband and I worked with both Andrew & Linda, they were just so wonderful to work with. We were first time home buyers, we had SO many questions and concerns, they walked us along the way. They were both so patient with us.. their job isn’t easy, I will say that.. you definitely need to know how to work with people and they did just that in a very professional manner!! Thank you, and again, I cannot express enough how patient they were during this whole experience!! Not to mention how friendly the whole office was when you walked in, you were always greeted by someone. You guys ROCK!!!

Rosie Ornelas
5/06/22
Jackie Beach
5/06/22

Andrew and his team were awesome they got Closed in 20 days awesome they went beyond the job for me

Laura Fuller
5/06/22

Andrew and his team were very nice, patient and very professional. I would highly recommend his services to all my friends. Thank you

Noreen Foster
5/05/22

PIF Lending were great. They were very patient and very understanding in responding to all my questions. They made sure I understood the process step by step. I could not have asked for a better team to help me in the purchase of my home. I would most definitely recommend them to all my friends and when I am ready to purchase again I will be contacting the team.

Latisa Kirk
5/05/22
John Perrucci
5/05/22

It was a better experience than I had with Rocket Mortgage where they told me one cost to refi but when it can time to sign loan docs the price was jacked way up there by thousands which caused me to come to PIF Lending. My friend recommended them and they were quick to do appraisal and closed when they said they would. I was able to take out what I needed to pay off credit card debts and the fees weren’t like my prior lender who appeared to be only concerned about their costs, and not me getting my finances in order. Thank you PIF!

Nina Brown
PIF Lending Replied: Thanks Nina for the review and THANK YOU for your business! #Funded
5/03/22

Andrew and team are a class act. They are responsive, helpful, professional and just great to work with. I highly recommend anyone looking for a mortgage loan program to stop looking, contact them right away!

Matt Richards
4/22/22

Andrew was the best lender I’ve ever done business with. He helped explain every step of the lending process, got back to us very quickly when we had questions, and even showed us how to qualify for a second VA loan! Best lending experience by far!

David C
2/10/22

Andrew had a great experience with PIF Lending

Andrew L
2/04/22

Leo had a great experience with PIF Lending

Leo A
2/07/22

Vanessa gave PIF Lending an AWESOME Recommendation

Vanessa G
2/04/22

Tam Strongly Recommends PIF Lending

Tam G
1/13/22

Just closed on my refi of my house. Thank you so much Andrew, Vanessa and team.

They came through and exceeded all my expectations, always responded to any questions I had and made it so easy and simple. I’m saving so much money now monthly and the cost was so affordable. Refinancing with them checked off my first goal of 2022 and allows me to start on goal #2.

Happy New Year and thank you to all the team involved, you are exceptional.

Roz Holden
PIF Lending Replied: Roz, you were such a pleasure to work with. It makes us so happy when we can save someone a ton of money and do a great job for them. We will recommend you for our customers who may ask about solar services. Thank you so much
1/10/22

Andrew Leavitt and PIF lending are absolutely the best mortgage company available! We had NUMEROUS issues during the building and purchasing of our home due to COVID and other set backs, and Andrew was our 5th, and final, mortgage broker during the process. While the other four brokers couldn't find a 10% down Jumbo product at a low interest rate, Andrew busted his butt to locate the perfect product for our purchase. After signing on and finding the perfect mortgage, Andrew WORKED AROUND THE CLOCK for OVER 90... Read More

Kim Driggers
PIF Lending Replied: Kim, there is so much I could say about how awesome it was to get to know you and Dan and what a privilege it is that you both trusted us especially when things got challenging. Thank you for being so kind and cool headed. We consider you both family. Thank you so much for this review it means the world to me and my entire staff.
11/30/21
Lee New
PIF Lending Replied: Hi Lee! Just following up to ask again how we earned your stars and how we might keep up the good work in the future? (this was our old reply---->)Thanks for your stars! Can we ask what we did that you liked so we can be sure to keep it up?
11/05/21

I cannot say enough good things about Andrew and his Team at PIF. I've worked with him now on 2 different home loans and each experience has been seamless. They respond super quickly to questions or concerns and everyone in the office is knowledgeable and a PLEASURE to talk to. Both times I've worked with them they've made me feel like the most important client in their office. Even with my loans completed, Andrew STILL will respond to any questions I have regarding my mortgage loan. He is a true expert in his field and I'll continue to refer him every chance I get. FIVE STARS!!!!

Amy Higgins
PIF Lending Replied: Thanks Amy, was a pleasure to do your first loan and to help again! Thanks for being a repeat customer and we truly value your business and friendship!
10/18/21

They were great Andrew , Vanessa and Dori helped us with our loan . We closed on our new house for 13 days ! And we also got a great rate . Thank you guys for all your help and hard work . We are more than greatful for everything that you did!!! Thank you !

Alexandra Raykov
PIF Lending Replied: Yay! We are so happy for you. Thank you for the opportunity to help with your home loan. We appriciate you very much.
10/01/21

I am a local Broker-Agent in Las Vegas and was referred to PIF Lending by one of my clients who insisted in using them. Since then, I have closed numerous transactions with them and every transaction exceeded my expectations. VANESSA GOMEZ and her team really takes care of my/our client’s wishes and always goes out of her way to help them find the best rates and loan that is comfortable for their needs. What I love about her is she doesn’t peer pressure my clients to do anything they’re not comfortable in doing and... Read More

Richel Farrales
PIF Lending Replied: Hi Richel! Thank you for posting this! Vanessa is a true asset to our company and we couldn't be luckier to have her! Thanks for trusting Vanessa & The PIF Ops team to get the job done!
9/08/21

Best Lender and team in town! They are very knowledgeable and their communication is so amazing. Andrew and his team can make magic happen and yet make sure you have a positive and very successful experience. I will refer everyone to PIF going forward!

Nicole Raleigh
9/02/21

Andrew and the whole PIF Lending team were amazing! They worked so hard for me and because of them I am now a homeowner. I have been in the mortgage industry for years but I chose to use PIF Lending because of their hard work and dedication. Plus they got me the best interest rate and loan program.

Maxine Silva
PIF Lending Replied: Awww, thank you Maxine! It was so cool to get to do your loan, you are an industry's veteran's mortgage professional. From my 1st mortgage job, a decade ago+ to funding the home loan today. Makes me so happy to be a part of the process! #Ohana XOXO
8/10/21

We had a smooth and wonderful experience. Andrew and Michael were always there to explain everything to us every step of the way. Even on the weekend when a question worried me, I got a response. Most importantly, they made sure our loan closed on time. We feel truly blessed to have gone through this process with them.

Chi-Chi Oparaugo
7/27/21

We recently used PIF Lending for purchasing our new home. Andrew and his team were compassionate, knowledgeable and trustworthy. They gave us the confidence and peace of mind we needed! We Highly Recommend PIF Lending!!!

Cindy Lydon
PIF Lending Replied: Cindy! Thank you!!! It was a pleasure and breeze to process your home loan! Your closing gift is also on it's way and it has finished being hand painted!
7/20/21

I can not say enough goods things about this company! If you’re looking for a lender who will put you at ease about purchasing a home, look no further. Vanessa and the team are quick, knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. We were previously approved with a different lender, who were frustratingly slow, and hard to reach with questions. That is when we made the best decision and reached out to Vanessa. Immediately she put us at ease about proceeding. Not only did she get us instantly approved she was able to... Read More

Kathy Chan
PIF Lending Replied: This review right here Kathy is exactly why we do what we do. Thank you for trusting us and allowing us to get you an awesome deal.
7/20/21

Great services highly recommended😀
The process you went through with the low appraisal value, maneuvering the loan amount around, getting the debts paid off and ending up on the channel 8 news.

Nelson Dias
PIF Lending Replied: Thanks Nelson, it was a pleasure working with you and congrats on the news story about buying the home!
7/15/21

This is not the first time that we worked with Andrew. He helped us when we bought our first home. Choosing him to refinance our home is a testimony that we believe and trust his professionalism. For the second time, he did not disappoint. His team at PIF Lending are responsive and made the process smooth for us. And they did it all remotely through email, phone calls and text messages. We had our loan funded despite the pandemic. Thank you Andrew and the PIF Lending Team!

Nenette Tiro- Antonio
PIF Lending Replied: You are so welcome Nanette! Thank you for trusting us and thank you for your business.
7/15/21

Andrew and his team are the best. They treated me like family. I was looking to refinance my home loan with the mortgage rates being as low as they are but there was a big difference in my income pre-Covid compared to post Covid. Being that I had to income qualify other companies weren’t able to help me out. Andrew and his team took their time to help me out step-by-step and I just finished my refinance. I couldn’t be happier and I highly recommend PIF lending. Thanks again Andrew and his team.

Christopher Davis
PIF Lending Replied: Thanks Chris! Super appreciate the repeat business! THANK YOU FOR the updated review as well!!!
6/12/21

Andrew and Team were Amazing!!! They made getting a Loan easy and simple!! Thank you to everyone at PIF Lending!!!!

Jessica Stephens
PIF Lending Replied: You are so welcome Jessica!
5/31/21

Working with Andrew and his team through my home buying experience made it so much easier. Buying a home right now is hard because of the market, certain loan contingencies, certain approvals needing to be met - Andrew was able to do all of this for us! There was a point prior to working with his team we almost gave up but once we started working with his team, we found a home and got it fully approved and closed on time! Andrew is the man! He makes things happen:)

Chris Mcdaniel
PIF Lending Replied: Chris we are so glad you stuck it through and gave us a chance to help you.
5/27/21

Great company and over the top professionalism. Very responsive and attentive to your needs as a client. Highly recommend!!!

Sean Rybar
PIF Lending Replied: Hi Sean! Thank you for trusting us with your home mortgage! It was out pleasure to help with your home loan! Enjoy the new home!

I recently bought my first home and I had the pleasure of working with gene, Linda, and the rest of the PIF team. I would recommend this great team to... more

Jassen M. gave PIF Lending a 5 star review

Let me start off by saying that overall experience was very smooth. I was kept informed of the entire loan application process and what was required of me... more

Sgt K. gave PIF Lending a 5 star review

Andrew was awesome and went above and beyond helping us with our home loan! I would highly recommend him for all your lending needs! :) more

Agata M. gave PIF Lending a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top