Picture Me Perfect Studios

Reviews: 18

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

12934 grovehurst ave
Winter Garden, Fl 34787
United States
(407) 614-4644
11/18/19

Great customer service! I really appreciate the personal and very professional attention they provide to their customers. I was not just another parent ordering pictures. Highly recommend!

11/18/19

Picture me perfect provides exemplary service. They take the time to make sure each child is comfortable and happy before they begin photographing. The portraits arrive on time and the quality is the best I've had in the daycare industry. I highly recommend Picture me Perfect Studios.

11/18/19

The photographer (Chris) was amazing. Very professional and friendly. He took his time with each of the students. He did a great job!

11/18/19

Picture Me Perfect Studios has done my sons photos for the last 2 1/2 years. He is always excited to see them when they come to school, and he has a real genuine smile from laughing so much. Prices are fair and affordable compared to other companies who have taken his photo at school. We love Pictur... See More

11/16/19

Very friendly customer oriented very organized great customer service

11/15/19

Great service! Great management! Perfect pictures! They're just amazing in what they do, in what they offer. Really easy to talk with them and get the things done.

11/17/19

This company is absolutely outstanding! They are so professional and they're pictures are amazing. The photographers are super good with kids too!

11/15/19

The owner is amazing with kids! A true kid whisperer! Love love LOVE this company! :)

11/15/19

We have used Picture me Perfect Studios for 2 years now and are very please with the results. The pictures are amazing and we have very happy parents!

11/15/19

We have used this studio for our preschool portraits for the last few years. Their customer service is excellent. They are more importantly wonderful with the children.

9/16/16

This was the best picture day for a school that I have ever seen! Alan was so professional and personable, he made photographing a center of 80 children look easy! He had all our kids laughing, it was a blast. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for professional and fun pictures of children!...

Rebecca J'Eh gave Picture Me Perfect Studios a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/24/16
Allen Davis gave Picture Me Perfect Studios a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/08/14
Rebecca Reeves gave Picture Me Perfect Studios a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/17/14

Profissionais competentes e confiavel......

Marli Araujo gave Picture Me Perfect Studios a 4 star Review on Facebook
12/29/13

Awesome Scout Pictures!...

Charlene Frese Cummings gave Picture Me Perfect Studios a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/29/13
Keith Cummings gave Picture Me Perfect Studios a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top