Phoenix Energy Solutions

44 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3332 Heights Drive
Suite 220
Cameron Park, CA 95682
United States
916-595-2165
11/14/20

Forest is very excited to recommend Phoenix Energy Solutions

Forest S gave Phoenix Energy Solutions a 5 star Rating
9/18/20

I was looking for a company to install a new solar electric system for my home so I did my research and I contacted 6 companies for bids. After all the appointments I had narrowed it down to two companies, Phoenix being one of them. I had many questions and I emailed Micah, the owner, several times and he would always reply without delay. He was always very attentive and answered my multitude of questions and was patient to explain everything. He was very flexible and did not try to steer me in any direction of... Read More

Michael Svendsen gave Phoenix Energy Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the kind feedback. We are happy that we could help you with this project and it was a pleasure to work with you.
9/03/20
Justin Ward gave Phoenix Energy Solutions a 5 star Rating on Google
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the review.
8/26/20

Micah and his crew are phenomenal. Very courteous while keeping the project on schedule and budget. Do yourself a favor and call Phoenix!

Chris Garrett gave Phoenix Energy Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thanks for the nice feedback. We appreciate your support.
8/19/20

AC Coil had a leak and needed to be replaced. The techs arrived on time, were professional, efficient, communicated well and most importantly completed the repair so we have a cool house again. Fee was reasonable and we are happy.

D Net Marketing gave Phoenix Energy Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thanks for the feedback. We appreciate you trusting us with your home. Let us know if we can be of help in the future.
5/30/20

A wonderful experience from start to finish. Phoenix energy solutions has been servicing our house for some time for small repairs and tune ups. We did just have to bite the bullet and replace our AC and furnace and we only looked to one company. Micah Is very knowledgeable of what would be the best solution for our house and our budget and his technicians did a great job in the install. I highly recommend Phoenix Energy solutions for any HVAC work. They have a customer for life

Clinton Mccall gave Phoenix Energy Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for choosing us and the great feedback. We’re glad we could provide you with a solution for your HVAC.
3/02/20

Jim and his crew were here all day and very professional, kind, Thorough and helpful! Very efficient and clean as well! So thankful!!

Danielle Alves gave Phoenix Energy Solutions a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/26/20

We had Phoenix Heat and Air out to our house to look at our heater. They actually showed up on time, were super courteous and very reasonable on the repair. They returned the next day with the parts to fix it, once again ON TIME! Not many companies show up on time. They even called ahead so I could leave work and meet them so I didn't have to take the day off. Thank you !

Amy Heiser gave Phoenix Energy Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the nice feedback. We really hearing from customers so we can know how to serve them better. Let us know if we can ever help in the future.
8/12/19
Matt Carlson gave Phoenix Energy Solutions a 5 star Rating on Google
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thanks for the 5 star review.
7/22/19

Phoenix replaced my entire HVAC system with a 2 stage Rheem heat pump. My old system had hydronic heat and an a/c for cooling. Phoenix also improved the air flow to a 2nd bedroom which previously had poor air flow. Micah, the owner, is signed up with SMUD and was able to get SMUD rebates which lowered the cost. A competing company had offered me an inferior single stage heat pump solution for thousands of dollars more.

Air flow is improved and my SMUD bill showed a 30 percent reduction in usage from the same... Read More

Terry Howard gave Phoenix Energy Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the review and feed back on the performance of the system. We love to hear how the energy Solutions we install make a difference for our customers. It was a pleasure working with you on this project.
7/02/19

We are loving our system, saving energy and dollars while staying more comfortable! Really appreciated the competent, hardworking team. Great upgrade to our home!

Andrea B gave Phoenix Energy Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: I'm happy to see your upgrade is working the way you expected, Andrea. Your comfort is always top of mind, and saving you some money while doing it makes our team a happy one. Let us know if you run into any questions -- we're always happy to help! - Micah. G, Owner
6/12/19

Thank you Micah for fixing our air conditioner the same day during this hot weather!!

Stace Fulwiler Wood gave Phoenix Energy Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Stacey, so glad we could help you out! Hope you're staying cool. Let us know if we can ever do anything else for you. -Micah. G, Owner
4/09/19

Wonderful service, love my unit. Very professional and knowledgeable

Charlene Lane gave Phoenix Energy Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the nice feedback. It was a pleasure to work for you.
3/05/19

I was very impressed with Jason, the service tech, that came to do a pre-purchase inspection of the HVAC system of my daughter’s new home that she and her husband recently purchased. He was very thorough, professional, and honest. Didn’t try to sell them equipment or services they didn’t need. He even explained how my husband (an engineer) could tweak a few things to maximize performance for them. I would highly recommend Phoenix Energy Solutions. Gave us (and them) a peace of mind about their home purchase.

Janet Eilering gave Phoenix Energy Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for giving us such positive feedback. We hope you daughter enjoys her new place.
2/06/19

I'm a residential real estate agent, and refer my clients to Phoenix Energy Solutions for HVAC and solar service and systems. Their team is reliable and knowledgeable, with fair prices. I trust Phoenix to take good care of the people I send them. Highly recommended!

Melissa Caldwell gave Phoenix Energy Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the positive feedback and continued referrals. We appreciate it.
1/12/19

One stop shop! Used Phoenix to install a new heating and air system during my remodel and now they just installed solar on my house. Best rates on the loan for the solar system and just an overall great company. Workers are amazing and respectful! Couldn't ask for better!!

Paula McKenna gave Phoenix Energy Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank for using us. It was great to work with you again. We’re really glad we could help with this project as well.
1/09/19

These guys are terrific! I got a new HVAC system and Jason informed me about the SMUD rebates (I saved a LOT of money!) and then the crew came out and did a quick and thorough install; and cleaned up afterwards. I had questions about my new wi-fi thermostat and Sam came out to walk me through it. I love my new, quiet, and efficient system. I highly recommend them. I also signed up for their maintenance plan to keep everything worry-free.

Darcy Blessing gave Phoenix Energy Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the kind review.
11/22/18

This was our first visit by Phoenix Energy Solutions. Jason was thorough in his description of the problem and fixed it the same day. We very much recommend them for your HVAC needs.

Ron Carlson gave Phoenix Energy Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thanks for the great feedback. We really appreciate you choosing our company.
10/17/18

Prompt, courteous, reasonable - This describes our experiences each time with Micah, Jason & the Phoenix Team. We continue to recommend them to our friends & clients.

Carlo Lauria gave Phoenix Energy Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the kind review. We are happy we could provide such a good service.
7/26/18

These guys Rock! Micah was great. He helped us find the perfect energy solution for our home at a great price. The installation team was professional and courteous. Highly recommend them to all my friends and anyone reading this review.

Richard Moore gave Phoenix Energy Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the kind review. It was great working with you on this solution for your home. I hope the new HVAC keeps your home comfortable and energy efficient.
6/27/18
Tiina Fitzgerald gave Phoenix Energy Solutions a 5 star Rating on Google
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate it.
4/20/18

Micah and his guys were extremely professional and the work was well done and reasonable.

Bob Ekstrom gave Phoenix Energy Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thanks for the nice review. We are glad you enjoyed our service. The new HVAC system will help with better comfort and lower energy bills.
2/24/18

Just moved into our first home a year ago and knew we had to replace the HVAC. Called Phoenix Energy Solutions to get an estimate on the work. I was presented with a number of options and was told that the work could be completed in 2 days. The old unit sat on top of rock cemented together so I knew this was going to be a nightmare job for these guys. To their credit they were able to pull apart the old rock cement stand (no easy task) and created a new base using a steel base on cement posts. They then put in the... Read More

James Lovett (Perspectives) gave Phoenix Energy Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the kind review. I am glad we were able to provide a solution for your home. Let us know what we can help out with in the future.
1/22/18

Phoenix Energy Solution was the only company that came out and gave me an estimate on
Installing a propane wall heater. The estimate Was adequate for two person installing the heater.
Work began 3 days after I accepted. The guys came early and, finished the job with in the 4 hrs. They
Punch 2 holes for the vent and gas line. They connected the piping from propane riser into the heater.
They started the heater and instructed me on how it operates. They did good house keeping. I will recommend this company. I... Read More

Rudy the Rod gave Phoenix Energy Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the great review. We are glad we could provide a solution for your home. Please let us know if we can be of help in the future.
11/18/17

Very professional, quick and considerate, excellant product and installation.

Barry Barassi gave Phoenix Energy Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the kind review. We’re glad the Install went smooth and on time.
11/01/17

What an amazing team of people! So professional and quick. They all went above and beyond in making sure that everything was as they said it would be and at a very competitive price. I also appreciate the extra's, with their wonderful tech Sam teaching me how to use the thermostat and how to relight my pilot light on my water heater! I could not possibly recommend them more. Stop your search here, you won't be sorry.

Kelly Stout gave Phoenix Energy Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the kind review. I’m glad we were able to help with the new HVAC system for your remodel.
10/04/17

5.0 star rating 9/15/2017
I've received two bids for an HVAC R&R, both of which I'm not particularly interested in, even though I've dealt with one of the companies before and the second bidder was a referred contractor. Both prices were in the ball park, however only the first one offered a discount because I'm a senior and a veteran. The second was very close in the bidding process and took the time to inform me of all my systems deficiencies. I'm replacing a 20 year old Goodman system. So, I put out an RFQ... Read More

Michael Anderson gave Phoenix Energy Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the fantastic review. We really appreciate your business and hope we can help in the future with any other needs.
8/02/17

I loved this speedy and thorough service. I called Phoenix Energy Solutions after work hours yesterday because our AC was out. It was 106 degrees outside, and 96 degrees inside. Micah knew we really needed the help. He committed to having someone come out the next day (today) and he followed up with a phone call first thing this morning. We were scheduled for a 3:00 appointment, but Micah called and told me he could come by early! By 3:00 today, less than 24 hours from our first call, our system was up and... Read More

sftoply sftoply gave Phoenix Energy Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the kind review and being a repeat customer. We are glad we could provide such a good experience for your HVAC solution.
7/13/17

Phoenix Energy Solutions was recommended to me by a family member. After using their services, I would recommend them to anyone who asked for HVAC service. First off, I called a few different companies and Phoenix was the only one that was able to offer me an appointment within a specific time frame. The other companies would require me to take off a full day from work because they could not give me a more specific time frame in which they would arrive. The service was quick yet thorough, informative and offered a competitive price.

Victor Pham gave Phoenix Energy Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the nice review. I'm glad we were able to deliver our normal 5 star service.

Next page

Scroll To Top