Phoenix Energy Solutions

46 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3332 Heights Drive
Suite 220
Cameron Park, CA 95682
United States
916-595-2165
11/02/21

The technician, Justin, is the ultimate professional. He knows what he's doing and we appreciate his work and his recommendations. It is so refreshing to have someone be straight forward with you these days. Thanks Justin and Cassandra.

Jack Mukhar
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thanks for the kind review. We really appreciate your feed back and having customers like you. Let us know if we can ever be of help in the future.
11/02/21

JACK Highly Recommends Phoenix Energy Solutions to their friends & family!

Jack M
6/16/21

The gentleman named Steve came by to repair my ac unit, he was on time and very professional, I would call this company again, thank you Steve!

Santino Magnolia
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for choosing our company. We are glad we could provide you such good service. Please let us know if we can help in the future.
11/14/20

Forest Strongly Recommends Phoenix Energy Solutions

Forest S
9/18/20

I was looking for a company to install a new solar electric system for my home so I did my research and I contacted 6 companies for bids. After all the appointments I had narrowed it down to two companies, Phoenix being one of them. I had many questions and I emailed Micah, the owner, several times and he would always reply without delay. He was always very attentive and answered my multitude of questions and was patient to explain everything. He was very flexible and did not try to steer me in any direction of... Read More

Michael Svendsen
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the kind feedback. We are happy that we could help you with this project and it was a pleasure to work with you.
9/03/20
Justin Ward
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the review.
8/26/20

Micah and his crew are phenomenal. Very courteous while keeping the project on schedule and budget. Do yourself a favor and call Phoenix!

Chris Garrett
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thanks for the nice feedback. We appreciate your support.
8/19/20

AC Coil had a leak and needed to be replaced. The techs arrived on time, were professional, efficient, communicated well and most importantly completed the repair so we have a cool house again. Fee was reasonable and we are happy.

D Net Marketing
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thanks for the feedback. We appreciate you trusting us with your home. Let us know if we can be of help in the future.
5/30/20

A wonderful experience from start to finish. Phoenix energy solutions has been servicing our house for some time for small repairs and tune ups. We did just have to bite the bullet and replace our AC and furnace and we only looked to one company. Micah Is very knowledgeable of what would be the best solution for our house and our budget and his technicians did a great job in the install. I highly recommend Phoenix Energy solutions for any HVAC work. They have a customer for life

Clinton Mccall
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for choosing us and the great feedback. We’re glad we could provide you with a solution for your HVAC.
3/02/20

Jim and his crew were here all day and very professional, kind, Thorough and helpful! Very efficient and clean as well! So thankful!!

Danielle Alves
2/26/20

We had Phoenix Heat and Air out to our house to look at our heater. They actually showed up on time, were super courteous and very reasonable on the repair. They returned the next day with the parts to fix it, once again ON TIME! Not many companies show up on time. They even called ahead so I could leave work and meet them so I didn't have to take the day off. Thank you !

Amy Heiser
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the nice feedback. We really hearing from customers so we can know how to serve them better. Let us know if we can ever help in the future.
8/12/19
Matt Carlson
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thanks for the 5 star review.
7/22/19

Phoenix replaced my entire HVAC system with a 2 stage Rheem heat pump. My old system had hydronic heat and an a/c for cooling. Phoenix also improved the air flow to a 2nd bedroom which previously had poor air flow. Micah, the owner, is signed up with SMUD and was able to get SMUD rebates which lowered the cost. A competing company had offered me an inferior single stage heat pump solution for thousands of dollars more.

Air flow is improved and my SMUD bill showed a 30 percent reduction in usage from the same... Read More

Terry Howard
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the review and feed back on the performance of the system. We love to hear how the energy Solutions we install make a difference for our customers. It was a pleasure working with you on this project.
7/02/19

We are loving our system, saving energy and dollars while staying more comfortable! Really appreciated the competent, hardworking team. Great upgrade to our home!

Andrea B
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: I'm happy to see your upgrade is working the way you expected, Andrea. Your comfort is always top of mind, and saving you some money while doing it makes our team a happy one. Let us know if you run into any questions -- we're always happy to help! - Micah. G, Owner
6/12/19

Thank you Micah for fixing our air conditioner the same day during this hot weather!!

Stace Fulwiler Wood
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Stacey, so glad we could help you out! Hope you're staying cool. Let us know if we can ever do anything else for you. -Micah. G, Owner
4/09/19

Wonderful service, love my unit. Very professional and knowledgeable

Charlene Lane
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the nice feedback. It was a pleasure to work for you.
3/05/19

I was very impressed with Jason, the service tech, that came to do a pre-purchase inspection of the HVAC system of my daughter’s new home that she and her husband recently purchased. He was very thorough, professional, and honest. Didn’t try to sell them equipment or services they didn’t need. He even explained how my husband (an engineer) could tweak a few things to maximize performance for them. I would highly recommend Phoenix Energy Solutions. Gave us (and them) a peace of mind about their home purchase.

Janet Eilering
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for giving us such positive feedback. We hope you daughter enjoys her new place.
2/06/19

I'm a residential real estate agent, and refer my clients to Phoenix Energy Solutions for HVAC and solar service and systems. Their team is reliable and knowledgeable, with fair prices. I trust Phoenix to take good care of the people I send them. Highly recommended!

Melissa Caldwell
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the positive feedback and continued referrals. We appreciate it.
1/12/19

One stop shop! Used Phoenix to install a new heating and air system during my remodel and now they just installed solar on my house. Best rates on the loan for the solar system and just an overall great company. Workers are amazing and respectful! Couldn't ask for better!!

Paula McKenna
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank for using us. It was great to work with you again. We’re really glad we could help with this project as well.
1/09/19

These guys are terrific! I got a new HVAC system and Jason informed me about the SMUD rebates (I saved a LOT of money!) and then the crew came out and did a quick and thorough install; and cleaned up afterwards. I had questions about my new wi-fi thermostat and Sam came out to walk me through it. I love my new, quiet, and efficient system. I highly recommend them. I also signed up for their maintenance plan to keep everything worry-free.

Darcy Blessing
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the kind review.
11/22/18

This was our first visit by Phoenix Energy Solutions. Jason was thorough in his description of the problem and fixed it the same day. We very much recommend them for your HVAC needs.

Ron Carlson
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thanks for the great feedback. We really appreciate you choosing our company.
10/17/18

Prompt, courteous, reasonable - This describes our experiences each time with Micah, Jason & the Phoenix Team. We continue to recommend them to our friends & clients.

Carlo Lauria
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the kind review. We are happy we could provide such a good service.
7/26/18

These guys Rock! Micah was great. He helped us find the perfect energy solution for our home at a great price. The installation team was professional and courteous. Highly recommend them to all my friends and anyone reading this review.

Richard Moore
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the kind review. It was great working with you on this solution for your home. I hope the new HVAC keeps your home comfortable and energy efficient.
6/27/18
Tiina Fitzgerald
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate it.
4/20/18

Micah and his guys were extremely professional and the work was well done and reasonable.

Bob Ekstrom
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thanks for the nice review. We are glad you enjoyed our service. The new HVAC system will help with better comfort and lower energy bills.
2/24/18

Just moved into our first home a year ago and knew we had to replace the HVAC. Called Phoenix Energy Solutions to get an estimate on the work. I was presented with a number of options and was told that the work could be completed in 2 days. The old unit sat on top of rock cemented together so I knew this was going to be a nightmare job for these guys. To their credit they were able to pull apart the old rock cement stand (no easy task) and created a new base using a steel base on cement posts. They then put in the... Read More

James Lovett (Perspectives)
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the kind review. I am glad we were able to provide a solution for your home. Let us know what we can help out with in the future.
1/22/18

Phoenix Energy Solution was the only company that came out and gave me an estimate on
Installing a propane wall heater. The estimate Was adequate for two person installing the heater.
Work began 3 days after I accepted. The guys came early and, finished the job with in the 4 hrs. They
Punch 2 holes for the vent and gas line. They connected the piping from propane riser into the heater.
They started the heater and instructed me on how it operates. They did good house keeping. I will recommend this company. I... Read More

Rudy the Rod
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the great review. We are glad we could provide a solution for your home. Please let us know if we can be of help in the future.
11/18/17

Very professional, quick and considerate, excellant product and installation.

Barry Barassi
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the kind review. We’re glad the Install went smooth and on time.
11/01/17

What an amazing team of people! So professional and quick. They all went above and beyond in making sure that everything was as they said it would be and at a very competitive price. I also appreciate the extra's, with their wonderful tech Sam teaching me how to use the thermostat and how to relight my pilot light on my water heater! I could not possibly recommend them more. Stop your search here, you won't be sorry.

Kelly Stout
Phoenix Energy Solutions Replied: Thank you for the kind review. I’m glad we were able to help with the new HVAC system for your remodel.

Next page

Scroll To Top