Payne Roofing

198 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

2225 W Pecos Rd
Suite 2
Chandler, AZ 85224
United States
480.988.9250
6/04/21

Excellent service. Excellent communication with the staff from the very start until the job was completed. Very professional. I would recommend PAYNE ROOFING for everyone who is in need for any kind of roofing project including replacement of the old roof or just some repair.

5/19/21

Payne Roofing got a great recommendation by Steven

Steven G
4/22/21

The crew was awesome!! They worked hard and were extremely efficient. Every night before they left the job site, they cleaned up the ground around the house of debris. I was extremely impressed!! Their supervisor was friendly and knowledgeable and made sure the project was done correctly. He answered all my questions and was very thorough. Their senior estimator came to our house and did a great job giving us options. Whenever I called, texted, or emailed, I always received a reply fairly quickly. Overall, this is a great company and I highly recommend them!!

Tim Anderson
4/20/21
Steve Carpenter
4/20/21

The re-felt was completed on time, and every individual involved with the project was professional, polite and completely competent. The roof looks great and we love the results. The clean-up was very impressive, with workers doing a thorough job. They were looking through bushes and shrubs just ... See More

3/29/21

Payne roofing has done a number of inspections and repairs for us. They are thorough, affordable and efficient. The repairs they did were so good, you could not see where the work was done. I highly recommend this company.

Steven Greenberger
3/28/21

Payne roofing has done a number of inspections and repairs for us. They are thorough, affordable and efficient. The repairs they did were so good, you could not see where the work was done. I highly recommend this company.

3/04/21

Lalaine Strongly Recommends Payne Roofing

Lalaine T
2/12/21

I appreciate Payne Roofing because the questions I asked were answered and the people I dealt with were courteous.

1/17/21

Took good care of our roofing problems

Kimberly Hyde
12/08/20
Lloyd L
12/05/20
David B
11/25/20

Russell gave Payne Roofing an AWESOME Recommendation

Russell K
11/02/20
Kirkury B
10/02/20

Jane thinks you should try Payne Roofing

Jane P
9/01/20

Great work repairing and cleaning up our roof! It almost looks like we got a new roof! Thanks!

Benjamin Hill
9/01/20

Payne Roofing got a great recommendation by Benjamin

Benjamin H
8/26/20

We chose Payne Roofing because they are very professional, bid fairly for the job and did an excellent job replacing our shingles. I would definitely recommend them.

8/16/20

This company is top notch! They went above and beyond our expectations. Highly recommended! On time, professional. Great experience.

7/21/20
Kathleen George
7/16/20

We got a few bids for my dads house that had a 26 year old roof that needed a total replacement. Payne Roofing beat out the others with their warranties and quality of work. They even started our job a week earlier than anticipated. They kept a clean work environment and great communication throughout the job. I would highly recommend Payne Roofing. They are also locally owned and operated! Support Local!

Michelle Johnson
7/18/20

Michael suggests you use Payne Roofing

Michael J
7/08/20
Jay Guthrie
7/08/20

Jay is very excited to recommend Payne Roofing

Jay G

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top