Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge

138 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

111 North Main Street
Suite 100
Janesville, Wisconsin 53545
United States
(608) 754-8977
5/28/21

I love Paull Chiropractic! Everyone I've met is so friendly, welcoming, and incredibly knowledgeable.

Jennifer C gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Google
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks so much Jennifer!
5/28/21 rating

Jennifer Strongly Recommends Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge

Jennifer C gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Rating
5/25/21
Melissa Shipler gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Rating on Google
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks Melissa!
5/24/21 rating

Brianna enjoyed the experience with Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge

Brianna K gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Rating
5/19/21

LOVE this place! Every person I have been in contact with is very friendly and accommodating. They are great with my children and are always able to get us all in for adjustments at the same time. I have no complaints, I love this place.

AL gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Google
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks so much!!
5/07/21

I'm glad I came to Dr Paul. He has helped me a great deal. The staff he has is amazing as well. I would recommend the service to everyone that needs a chiropractor.

Heather Conradson gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Google
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks so much Heather!
5/07/21 rating

Heather enjoyed the experience with Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge

Heather C gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Rating
5/07/21

Great Chiropractor and very friendly staff. Dr. Paull listens to your concerns and provides solutions. Front staff is great. Highly recommend!

XxRex xX gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Google
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks so much!
5/07/21 rating

Lenny LOVED Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge

Lenny P gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Rating
5/06/21

I have been going to Dr Andy for restorative care. It has been about two months, and I go 2x/week. So far I am very pleased with the care I have received. The reception staff is so warm and welcoming. The energy is awesome. Dr Andy is attentive and takes all of my concerns into consideration. I can share personal information without judgement, and I trust he is guiding me in the right direction towards recovery. My nervous system has been exhausted for years, and I appreciate that they use scans to measure progress... Read More

Ashley Meindl gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Google
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks so much Ashley! We're so grateful to be a part of your health journey!
5/06/21 rating

Ashley LOVED Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge

Ashley M gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Rating
5/05/21

The staff at Paull Chiropractic is so incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Being greeted when I first walk in always puts a smile on my face. It is evident they all care for their clients' as well as their wellbeing.

Ashley Friis gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Google
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks so much Ashley! It's always a pleasure to see you!
5/05/21 rating

Ashley LOVED Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge

Ashley F gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Rating
3/24/21

Very nice staff and doctor, very friendly atmosphere. Dr. Andy Paull takes his time with you. He doesn't make you feel like he just gets you in and out for the money. He talks with you and seems to genuinely care.

Nathan Rogers gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Google
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks Nathan! Always good to see you guys!
3/03/21
Stacie Hover gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Rating on Google
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks Stacie!
10/17/20

I recently had a bike wreck. Went over the bars and hit the ground pretty hard, experienced a “scorpion” and a bit of whiplash. The next day I was really feeling it in my neck especially and some in my lower back. I was able to get in to see Jen for a massage and scheduled an appointment with Dr. Andy. The massage helped right away and after just one adjustment from Dr. Andy I am feeling markedly better. I have some upcoming appointments and am looking forward to getting back to normal soon.

Matt Sievers gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Google
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks so much Matt! Looking forward to getting you back to normal and more importantly, keeping you there!
10/17/20 rating

Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge got a great recommendation by Matt

Matt S gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Rating
10/14/20

funny and friendly staff, massage prices are excellent, cashpay Chiropractic prices are also excellent. very knowledgeable staff.

Tammy Kay gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/17/20

I have never felt so good after living for over 3 decades with lower back issues. I feel young again. Extremely fast results after only 1 visit. Hopefully it will continue to get better

Ken Engel gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Google
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks Ken!
8/27/20
Afton Harris gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Rating on Google
8/16/20

Dr Andy Paull is not only a great chiropractor but a terrific person. He really goes the extra mile and truly cares about his patients! He gets a gold star!! 😊

Angie Kuehn gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/14/20 rating

Dennis Highly Recommends Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge to their friends & family!

Dennis B gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Rating
8/16/20 rating

Angie LOVED Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge

Angie K gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Rating
7/24/20

I was very surprised that after one visit there was great improvement.
Also everyone there is amazing. Glad I made the decision to come. I will recommend Dr Andy and his staff to everyone. Thanks.

Heather Conradson gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/22/20

Friendly atmosphere and always leave feeling great!

Nathan Rogers gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/20/20

Dr. Andy is great with kids and adults! Takes his time, listens to everything and offers guidance.

Dr. Andy has a wealth of knowledge!

Amanda Driscoll gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/13/20

I absolutely recommend a adjustment from Doctor Andy. Then a hot stone massage.😁

Linda DeMontigny gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/13/20

All the staff are friendly and willing to fit us in on short notice. They keep us all healthy!!

Jennifer Vogl gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/10/20

He saved me! Literally... I couldn't hardly walk! On HIS DAY OFF EVEN!! He's a great guy!

Angela Kuehn gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Google
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks so much Angela! Just happy we could help!
7/02/20

Dr Andy listens intently and is very good at fixing any ailment. love it here

Jeni May gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top