Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center

154 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

100 West Racine St
Janesville, Wisconsin 53548
United States
(608) 754-8977
11/25/22

Has totally changed my life. Will look after you even if you don’t have an apt scheduled or need to change it. Massage therapist Jen has gone beyond to help keep me moving. Thanks to the chiropractic team you are the best

Debbie Philipps
Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center Replied: Thanks Debbie! We’re honored to be part of your wellness journey!
10/08/22

The best chiropractor anywhere around. They are very caring and knowledgeable. They have a wide variety of services.

Tami Wollslair
Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center Replied: Thanks Tami!
8/29/22

Friendly staff. I would recommend them to anyone

Cindy Copus
Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center Replied: Thanks so much Cindy! :)
8/01/22

Erin is very excited to recommend Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center

Erin V
7/28/22

Kristin Highly Recommends Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center to their friends & family!

Kristin D
3/24/22

The friendly service and accessibility offered at Paull Chiropractic cannot be beat. I've been treated by Dr. Andy off and on over a period of years. He truly cares about his patients and is a great listener.

Laura Loizzo
Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center Replied: Thanks so much Laura!
2/03/22

Kristen enjoyed the experience with Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center

Kristen O
2/01/22
Bjorn Green
10/30/21
Gina Virnig
Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center Replied: Thanks Gina!
8/06/21

Gabby is very excited to recommend Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center

Gabby K
7/16/21

The staff is excellent, their scans are highly insightful, and Dr. Ryan has helped my L5 disk issues immensely. Many thanks to Dr Andy and crew for the excellent care! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Jason Tiffany
Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center Replied: Awesome news Jason! Thanks so much for sharing!
7/16/21

Jason is very excited to recommend Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center

Jason T
7/10/21

Pam LOVED Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center

Pam F
7/08/21

I have a great experience every time I go to see Dr. Paull and today I had an amazing experience with Dr. Ryan, I feel amazing and I wanted to thank you both for always making me feel a lot better. 🙏

Cristina Figueroa
Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center Replied: That's awesome! You're so welcome Christina!
7/08/21

Christina Strongly Recommends Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center

Christina F
7/08/21

Cadence is very excited to recommend Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center

Cadence M
6/26/21

Amber suggests you use Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center

Amber L
5/28/21

I love Paull Chiropractic! Everyone I've met is so friendly, welcoming, and incredibly knowledgeable.

Jennifer C
Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center Replied: Thanks so much Jennifer!
5/28/21

Jennifer had a great experience with Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center

Jennifer C
5/25/21
Melissa Shipler
Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center Replied: Thanks Melissa!
5/24/21

Brianna enjoyed the experience with Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center

Brianna K
5/19/21

LOVE this place! Every person I have been in contact with is very friendly and accommodating. They are great with my children and are always able to get us all in for adjustments at the same time. I have no complaints, I love this place.

Al
Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center Replied: Thanks so much!!
5/07/21

I'm glad I came to Dr Paul. He has helped me a great deal. The staff he has is amazing as well. I would recommend the service to everyone that needs a chiropractor.

Heather Conradson
Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center Replied: Thanks so much Heather!
5/07/21

Heather LOVED Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center

Heather C
5/07/21

Great Chiropractor and very friendly staff. Dr. Paull listens to your concerns and provides solutions. Front staff is great. Highly recommend!

XxRex xX
Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center Replied: Thanks so much!
5/07/21

Lenny Strongly Recommends Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center

Lenny P
5/06/21

I have been going to Dr Andy for restorative care. It has been about two months, and I go 2x/week. So far I am very pleased with the care I have received. The reception staff is so warm and welcoming. The energy is awesome. Dr Andy is attentive and takes all of my concerns into consideration. I can share personal information without judgement, and I trust he is guiding me in the right direction towards recovery. My nervous system has been exhausted for years, and I appreciate that they use scans to measure progress... Read More

Ashley Meindl
Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center Replied: Thanks so much Ashley! We're so grateful to be a part of your health journey!
5/06/21

Ashley suggests you use Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center

Ashley M
5/05/21

The staff at Paull Chiropractic is so incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Being greeted when I first walk in always puts a smile on my face. It is evident they all care for their clients' as well as their wellbeing.

Ashley Friis
Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center Replied: Thanks so much Ashley! It's always a pleasure to see you!
5/05/21

Ashley LOVED Paull Chiropractic Family Wellness Center

Ashley F

Next page

Scroll To Top