Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge

146 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

111 North Main Street
Suite 100
Janesville, Wisconsin 53545
United States
(608) 754-8977
8/06/21

Gabby is very excited to recommend Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge

Gabby K gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Rating
7/16/21

The staff is excellent, their scans are highly insightful, and Dr. Ryan has helped my L5 disk issues immensely. Many thanks to Dr Andy and crew for the excellent care! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Jason Tiffany gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Google
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Awesome news Jason! Thanks so much for sharing!
7/16/21

Jason is very excited to recommend Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge

Jason T gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Rating
7/10/21

Pam LOVED Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge

Pam F gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Rating
7/08/21

I have a great experience every time I go to see Dr. Paull and today I had an amazing experience with Dr. Ryan, I feel amazing and I wanted to thank you both for always making me feel a lot better. πŸ™

Cristina Figueroa gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Google
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: That's awesome! You're so welcome Christina!
7/08/21

Christina Strongly Recommends Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge

Christina F gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Rating
7/08/21

Cadence is very excited to recommend Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge

Cadence M gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Rating
6/26/21

Amber gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge an AWESOME Recommendation

Amber L gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Rating
5/28/21

I love Paull Chiropractic! Everyone I've met is so friendly, welcoming, and incredibly knowledgeable.

Jennifer C gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Google
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks so much Jennifer!
5/28/21

Jennifer Strongly Recommends Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge

Jennifer C gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Rating
5/25/21
Melissa Shipler gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Rating on Google
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks Melissa!
5/24/21

Brianna enjoyed the experience with Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge

Brianna K gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Rating
5/19/21

LOVE this place! Every person I have been in contact with is very friendly and accommodating. They are great with my children and are always able to get us all in for adjustments at the same time. I have no complaints, I love this place.

AL gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Google
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks so much!!
5/07/21

I'm glad I came to Dr Paul. He has helped me a great deal. The staff he has is amazing as well. I would recommend the service to everyone that needs a chiropractor.

Heather Conradson gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Google
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks so much Heather!
5/07/21

Heather LOVED Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge

Heather C gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Rating
5/07/21

Great Chiropractor and very friendly staff. Dr. Paull listens to your concerns and provides solutions. Front staff is great. Highly recommend!

XxRex xX gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Google
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks so much!
5/07/21

Lenny Strongly Recommends Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge

Lenny P gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Rating
5/06/21

I have been going to Dr Andy for restorative care. It has been about two months, and I go 2x/week. So far I am very pleased with the care I have received. The reception staff is so warm and welcoming. The energy is awesome. Dr Andy is attentive and takes all of my concerns into consideration. I can share personal information without judgement, and I trust he is guiding me in the right direction towards recovery. My nervous system has been exhausted for years, and I appreciate that they use scans to measure progress... Read More

Ashley Meindl gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Google
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks so much Ashley! We're so grateful to be a part of your health journey!
5/06/21

Ashley suggests you use Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge

Ashley M gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Rating
5/05/21

The staff at Paull Chiropractic is so incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Being greeted when I first walk in always puts a smile on my face. It is evident they all care for their clients' as well as their wellbeing.

Ashley Friis gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Google
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks so much Ashley! It's always a pleasure to see you!
5/05/21

Ashley LOVED Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge

Ashley F gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Rating
3/24/21

Very nice staff and doctor, very friendly atmosphere. Dr. Andy Paull takes his time with you. He doesn't make you feel like he just gets you in and out for the money. He talks with you and seems to genuinely care.

Nathan Rogers gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Google
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks Nathan! Always good to see you guys!
3/03/21
Stacie Hover gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Rating on Google
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks Stacie!
10/17/20

I recently had a bike wreck. Went over the bars and hit the ground pretty hard, experienced a β€œscorpion” and a bit of whiplash. The next day I was really feeling it in my neck especially and some in my lower back. I was able to get in to see Jen for a massage and scheduled an appointment with Dr. Andy. The massage helped right away and after just one adjustment from Dr. Andy I am feeling markedly better. I have some upcoming appointments and am looking forward to getting back to normal soon.

Matt Sievers gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Google
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks so much Matt! Looking forward to getting you back to normal and more importantly, keeping you there!
10/17/20

Matt suggests you use Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge

Matt S gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Rating
10/14/20

funny and friendly staff, massage prices are excellent, cashpay Chiropractic prices are also excellent. very knowledgeable staff.

Tammy Kay gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/17/20

I have never felt so good after living for over 3 decades with lower back issues. I feel young again. Extremely fast results after only 1 visit. Hopefully it will continue to get better

Ken Engel gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Google
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks Ken!
8/27/20
Afton Harris gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Rating on Google
8/16/20

Dr Andy Paull is not only a great chiropractor but a terrific person. He really goes the extra mile and truly cares about his patients! He gets a gold star!! 😊

Angie Kuehn gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/14/20

Dennis Strongly Recommends Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge

Dennis B gave Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top