Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge

149 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

111 North Main Street
Suite 100
Janesville, Wisconsin 53545
United States
(608) 754-8977
9/17/20

I have never felt so good after living for over 3 decades with lower back issues. I feel young again. Extremely fast results after only 1 visit. Hopefully it will continue to get better

Ken Engel
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks Ken!
8/27/20
Afton Harris
8/16/20

Dr Andy Paull is not only a great chiropractor but a terrific person. He really goes the extra mile and truly cares about his patients! He gets a gold star!! 😊

Angie Kuehn
8/14/20

Dennis Strongly Recommends Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge

Dennis B
8/16/20

Angie enjoyed the experience with Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge

Angie K
7/24/20

I was very surprised that after one visit there was great improvement.
Also everyone there is amazing. Glad I made the decision to come. I will recommend Dr Andy and his staff to everyone. Thanks.

Heather Conradson
7/22/20

Friendly atmosphere and always leave feeling great!

Nathan Rogers
7/20/20

Dr. Andy is great with kids and adults! Takes his time, listens to everything and offers guidance.

Dr. Andy has a wealth of knowledge!

Amanda Driscoll
7/13/20

I absolutely recommend a adjustment from Doctor Andy. Then a hot stone massage.😁

Linda DeMontigny
7/13/20

All the staff are friendly and willing to fit us in on short notice. They keep us all healthy!!

Jennifer Vogl
7/10/20

He saved me! Literally... I couldn't hardly walk! On HIS DAY OFF EVEN!! He's a great guy!

Angela Kuehn
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks so much Angela! Just happy we could help!
7/02/20

Dr Andy listens intently and is very good at fixing any ailment. love it here

Jeni May
7/02/20

Very friendly and caring staff, they are always willing to work with you! So happy with our experience!

Mari Rogers
7/01/20

Been going to Dr Andy for a couple years now. Always feel so much better after my adjustments. You can't go wrong if you beed a great Chiropractor!!

Teri Luethy
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks Teri!
7/01/20

VERY safe clean environment. He is very good and gets all the right spots so I feel so much better. Thank you Dr Andy. see you in a few weeks😊

Teri Dobson
7/01/20

Moved to Wisconsin more than a decade ago and Dr. Andy has been my chiropractor ever since. Great service and awesome people. I highly recommend them for adjustments or just a relaxing massage.

Melissa Larimore
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks Melissa!
5/11/20

If anyone in the Rock County area is looking for a chiropractor - please see Dr. Andy at Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge. I saw him for years and had more relief than I ever thought possible for my severe scoliosis. (I don't make time to get in now - which is my own fault!) My husband finally made an appointment with him and saw him today. Best Chiro experience he's ever had, immediate relief & great advice - PLUS - Dr. Andy sent a video message follow-up and ended it telling him to say hi to me and the kids. 😭 Awesome Chiro and even better person.

Heather Olsen
3/19/20
Kristina Oldenburg
3/19/20

Got hurt at work. They got me in right away on a Friday. Has been nice to feel like a person and not a number. Recommend him.

O.j. Jefferies
2/29/20
Jeremy Prinkey
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks Jeremy!
2/26/20

If you need a chiropractor? paull chiropractor is a right place for you. Awesome Doctor and staff wish i can score 10 stars. After your appointment You will leave this building very contented! And very happy. After 3 weeks of back and neck pain finally now i felt so comfortable and relief! Dr. Andy is a miracle!πŸ™

Mchelle G.
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks so much! So glad we could help!
1/08/20

I've been seeing Dr. Andy Paull for 6 years and highly recommend him !πŸ˜€

Afton Harris
12/08/19

Finally getting relief after years of pain! Dr. Paull is exceptional and everyone is so kind and works with your schedule

Amber Meiklejohn
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks Amber!
10/12/19
Car β€œKit” Peterson
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks Car!
7/31/19
Andrea Maurer
7/29/19

Our family has been going to Paull Chiropractic for years! Andy is very knowledgeable and the care we receive is exceptional.

Linda Nunley
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks so much Linda!
7/29/19

Our family has been going to Paull Chiropractic for years! Andy is very knowledgeable and the care we receive is exceptional.

Linda Nunley
7/26/19
Cassandra VanZandt
Paull Chiropractic at Rivers Edge Replied: Thanks Cassandra!
7/25/19

when I first started to get help from Andy I was using a cane. I'm back to walking without a cane after the first couple of weeks. I recommend them because they are very informative with a very friendly staff.
I even got help for my foot. I woke up one day and he fixed that as well.
Big shout out for Andy and the staff.

Dennis Bell
7/25/19

would recommend to people who haven't been to a chiropractor before

Wyatt Kramer

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top