Novae Money

589 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

1257 Commercial Drive SW
Suite B
Conyers, Ga 30094
United States
(678) 750-3787
8/27/21

Angela gave Novae Money an AWESOME Recommendation

Angela C gave Novae Money a 5 star Rating
7/01/21

Taneisha B is awesome sauce!!!! She is very informative about the company and it's services

6/30/21

I have to be honest... I've never seen anything like this from a Black owned company! This is really outstanding stuff! Thank you Novae for shedding light on a much needed solution!🙌

6/30/21

All I can say is THANK YOU!! I've struggled with bad credit for years. If it wasn't for Novae Money I wouldn't have been able to get approved for my new place.

7/01/21

I love Novae Money because Taneisha Bratcher is a very intelligent, knowledgeable & helpful representative of your company. She has provided me with a lot of information regarding credit, your PPE program & real estate. I'm seriously contemplating enrolling in real estate for the challenge of lear... See More

6/30/21

Carmen thinks you should try Novae Money

Carmen A gave Novae Money a 5 star Rating
6/30/21

Marvita Strongly Recommends Novae Money

Marvita S gave Novae Money a 5 star Rating
6/30/21

I love Novae Money because my sister is benefiting a lot from it. She and her son get to go on exciting trips for business and make room for pleasure. Novae Money has given her the chance to be her own boss and thrive is success. Novae is a huge opportunity for her to leave a legacy for her son.

7/01/21

So I talked to my niece Taneisha about her business and it made do much sense! She helped me so much with my credit! I can't believe how much my score has increased! Thank you again Taneisha Bratcher!

6/30/21

I've been in business for over 20 years myself and hadn't really thought much about my personal credit. Upon speaking with one of your representatives I must say the Novae Money services are just what I needed! So far you all are doing a phenomenal job! Thanks again!

7/01/21

I love novae money because Taneisha helped my Fiancé and I sign up. She was very knowledgeable. I’m looking forward to our credit getting a boost and buying our first home together! Thank you Taniesha for taking the time out of your busy day to help us.

6/30/21

Im really glad i gave them a chance couldn’t be any happier with the work they have done helping me get my credit together Taneisha Bratcher is the best look no further she will help you get where you need to be I highly recommend

7/01/21

I love Novae Money because Taneisha Bratcher made it easy for me to understand how to navigate the program and start building my credit. What I love about it also is it gives me the option to learn about business credit since I do one day want to start a business of my own. They provide a lot of Edu... See More

7/01/21

Gloria enjoyed the experience with Novae Money

Gloria C gave Novae Money a 5 star Rating
7/01/21

Novae Money is a great source for assisting individuals with plenty of different portals, but my eye test was on credit, saving/earning money. Moreover, I want to highlight Taniesha Bratcher who was very patient, vey knowledgable and had a willingness to want to assist me. I HIGHLY recommend using t... See More

7/01/21
Pape D gave Novae Money a 4 star Rating
6/29/21

Its a money saver

6/27/21

I've been watching Ms. Davis for sometime now and finally decided to see what the Novae buzz was all about. You guys literally have all bases covered and I'm excited to be earning money with you all! I'm really excited about my next chapter! Thank you

6/27/21

I loved Novae Money because I've been looking for a company to help me with my credit for a while. After checking out Novae Money I must say I am impressed! I'm happy to do business with you!

7/01/21

Novae Money is a phenomenal movement since I joined I’ve been able to increase my finances and spend more time with family!

6/24/21

I love Novae Money because my niece was able to make extra income and spend time with her family! I going to be joining the movement soon to leave a legacy for my family as well 😊

7/01/21

Vanessa LOVED Novae Money

Vanessa C gave Novae Money a 5 star Rating
6/11/21

This company will educate and help elevate everything about you.

6/05/21

I love Novae Money because of people like Kim Conner of Colorado Springs, CO.
Although we just met a week or so ago, when I called to ask if she would get up early to speak to an affiliate prospect, she graciously answered “yes, of course”!
We talked the day before the call to prepare, exchange ... See More

6/05/21
Jeanette B gave Novae Money a 4 star Rating
7/01/21

I love Novae because of people like Kimbery Conner.
Although we just met a week or so ago, when I asked if she would get up early one morning this week to speak to an affiliate prospect, she graciously answered yes.
We talked a day before to prepare ourselves for the call, Kim was so thorough in... See More

3/04/21

I loved Novae money because they were very professional with all my needs .

I love this company and my credit score has never been as high as it is now. I am more informed about my finances and I have had more Credit Cards and offers for credit. Thanks NOVAE

Ask Angela Conley gave Novae Money a 5 star review

I've been in business for over 20 years myself and hadn't really thought much about my personal credit. Upon speaking with one of your representatives I must say the Novae Money services are just what I needed! So far you all are doing a phenomenal job! Thanks again!

Katy Smith gave Novae Money a 5 star review

Taneisha Bratcher was very knowledgeable about the services offered. She was very detailed oriented and friendly. I advise others to contact her for financial education and needs!

Marvita Starks gave Novae Money a 5 star review

I love Novae because their word is truth. Anything that they say they are going to do, they do it. Novae also has some amazing people working as entrepreneurs on their behalf, such as Lia Scott! She came into my life at a very sensitive time and helped me get back on track! Thank you Novae for being more than just credit restoration!

Lila Blacke gave Novae Money a 5 star review

Great company! Worked with other financial companies in the past and this one has by far been the best. I never thought I would get to a point where I could have good credit and stop living paycheck to paycheck. The results you see will amaze you! Thank you Novae🙏🏾

Clint gave Novae Money a 5 star review

I'm not one to leave reviews. But in this case,Novae LLC definitely deserves a positive review for their commitment to extraordinary customer service.... more

Kendell B. gave Novae a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top