Novae Money

622 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1257 Commercial Drive SW
Suite B
Conyers, Ga 30094
United States
(678) 750-3787
7/01/21

I love Novae Money because Taneisha Bratcher is a very intelligent, knowledgeable & helpful representative of your company. She has provided me with a lot of information regarding credit, your PPE program & real estate. I'm seriously contemplating enrolling in real estate for the challenge of lear... See More

6/30/21

Carmen thinks you should try Novae Money

Carmen A gave Novae Money a 5 star Rating
6/30/21

Marvita Strongly Recommends Novae Money

Marvita S gave Novae Money a 5 star Rating
6/30/21

I love Novae Money because my sister is benefiting a lot from it. She and her son get to go on exciting trips for business and make room for pleasure. Novae Money has given her the chance to be her own boss and thrive is success. Novae is a huge opportunity for her to leave a legacy for her son.

7/01/21

So I talked to my niece Taneisha about her business and it made do much sense! She helped me so much with my credit! I can't believe how much my score has increased! Thank you again Taneisha Bratcher!

6/30/21

I've been in business for over 20 years myself and hadn't really thought much about my personal credit. Upon speaking with one of your representatives I must say the Novae Money services are just what I needed! So far you all are doing a phenomenal job! Thanks again!

7/01/21

I love novae money because Taneisha helped my Fiancé and I sign up. She was very knowledgeable. I’m looking forward to our credit getting a boost and buying our first home together! Thank you Taniesha for taking the time out of your busy day to help us.

6/30/21

Im really glad i gave them a chance couldn’t be any happier with the work they have done helping me get my credit together Taneisha Bratcher is the best look no further she will help you get where you need to be I highly recommend

7/01/21

I love Novae Money because Taneisha Bratcher made it easy for me to understand how to navigate the program and start building my credit. What I love about it also is it gives me the option to learn about business credit since I do one day want to start a business of my own. They provide a lot of Edu... See More

7/01/21

Gloria enjoyed the experience with Novae Money

Gloria C gave Novae Money a 5 star Rating
7/01/21

Novae Money is a great source for assisting individuals with plenty of different portals, but my eye test was on credit, saving/earning money. Moreover, I want to highlight Taniesha Bratcher who was very patient, vey knowledgable and had a willingness to want to assist me. I HIGHLY recommend using t... See More

7/01/21
Pape D gave Novae Money a 4 star Rating
6/29/21

Its a money saver

6/27/21

I've been watching Ms. Davis for sometime now and finally decided to see what the Novae buzz was all about. You guys literally have all bases covered and I'm excited to be earning money with you all! I'm really excited about my next chapter! Thank you

6/27/21

I loved Novae Money because I've been looking for a company to help me with my credit for a while. After checking out Novae Money I must say I am impressed! I'm happy to do business with you!

7/01/21

Novae Money is a phenomenal movement since I joined I’ve been able to increase my finances and spend more time with family!

6/24/21

I love Novae Money because my niece was able to make extra income and spend time with her family! I going to be joining the movement soon to leave a legacy for my family as well 😊

7/01/21

Vanessa LOVED Novae Money

Vanessa C gave Novae Money a 5 star Rating
6/11/21

This company will educate and help elevate everything about you.

6/05/21

I love Novae Money because of people like Kim Conner of Colorado Springs, CO.
Although we just met a week or so ago, when I called to ask if she would get up early to speak to an affiliate prospect, she graciously answered “yes, of course”!
We talked the day before the call to prepare, exchange ... See More

6/05/21
Jeanette B gave Novae Money a 4 star Rating
7/01/21

I love Novae because of people like Kimbery Conner.
Although we just met a week or so ago, when I asked if she would get up early one morning this week to speak to an affiliate prospect, she graciously answered yes.
We talked a day before to prepare ourselves for the call, Kim was so thorough in... See More

3/04/21

I loved Novae money because they were very professional with all my needs .

3/01/21

I enjoy being apart of an amazing company called Novae Money! I’ve been with the company coming up on a year! It was the best decision ever and definitely has changed my life! Also the ones around me!

3/01/21

I love the fact that Novae Money is financial education! They teach us everything we didn’t learn in school! I learned so much just being connected to great leaders.

3/01/21

I love Novae Money because they are black owned and debt free! They have been in business for 7 years and have helped many of people! It’s all about legacy building!!!

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top