Northern Physical Therapy

Reviews: 383

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

Ogdensburg, NY
Clayton, NY
Evans Mills, NY
United States
315-629-6255
9/15/19

The people who help you get through some of the toughest times with physical disabilities are great!

The equipment available for use is wonderful.

Always feel welcome, and successful with programs....

Denise Barse recommends Northern Physical Therapy on Facebook
9/15/19

Very polite and helpful staff. Gave me a lot of daily routines that helped a lot with my back pain....

Joshua West gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Review on Google
9/13/19

The people are all very professional and NICE. It is so important to work with people rather than just tell them what to do. I truly was amazed that they were able to help me when I had pretty much given up. Would highly recommend them....

Sandra Gonyea recommends Northern Physical Therapy on Facebook
9/13/19

The staff is pleasant and willing to work on setting up a schedule that fits my needs. The therapists are knowledgeable and efficient....

Golda Mellon recommends Northern Physical Therapy on Facebook
9/13/19
Sam S gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
9/13/19
Joshua W gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
9/13/19
Golda M gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
9/13/19
Sandra G gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
9/13/19
Denise B gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
9/08/19
Shelby Brown gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating on Google
9/06/19
Douglas L gave Northern Physical Therapy a 4 star Rating
9/06/19
Hannah I gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
9/06/19
Ryan S gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
9/06/19
Joshua C gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
9/06/19
Anthony A gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
9/06/19

The staff were friendly and helpful.

9/06/19

I had a wonderful experience at Northern Physical Therapy, the staff was knowledgeable and created a plan to help me. Everyone was welcoming and easy to talk to. I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of PT.

8/30/19
Carl Marks gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating on Google
8/28/19
Andrea Zepeda gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating on Google
8/28/19

Friendly, caring service. Would highly recommend....

Judy Spencer recommends Northern Physical Therapy on Facebook
8/28/19
Judith S gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
8/28/19
Andrea Z gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
Denise Barse Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

The people who help you get through some of the toughest times with physical disabilities are great! The equipment available for use is wonderful. Always feel welcome, and successful with programs.

5 days ago
Sandra Gonyea Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

The people are all very professional and NICE. It is so important to work with people rather than just tell them what to do. I truly was amazed that they were able to help me when I had pretty much given up. Would highly recommend them.

7 days ago
Golda Mellon Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

The staff is pleasant and willing to work on setting up a schedule that fits my needs. The therapists are knowledgeable and efficient.

7 days ago
Judy Spencer Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

Friendly, caring service. Would highly recommend.

3 weeks ago
Lorraine Bosjolie Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

i loved the water therapy.

1 month ago
Christy Pearson Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

Very helpful in rehabilitating my wonky knee!

1 month ago
Yvonne Marshall Davis Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

Professional and courteous staff that were very helpful and personable.

1 month ago
Linda Pietropaoli Bouvier Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

Attentive, qualified staff paid attention to my needs and developed an on-site and at-home series of exercises to increase flexibility and strength. A bonus: Pleasant environment with access to machines and weights with a view of The River to inspire!

1 month ago
Faraidoon Abdullah Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

Nice equipment, professional and friendly therapists/staff and awesome treatment.

2 months ago
Shane Meggin Kerry Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

Casual & straight to the point. A very friendly bunch that's on top of their game. I won't ever consider any place other than here as long as I'm still in the North Country.

2 months ago
Brenda Merritt Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

If you need physical therapy because you have an injury or your Dr. recommends P.T. before or after surgery, Northern Physical Therapy has all you need to manage your symptoms and get you back to a pain free lifestyle.

2 months ago
Donald Kerr Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

A great place to get your workout, and For us Senors they have Silver Sneakers , it beats sitting in the recliner anytime ❤️❤️❤️!

3 months ago
Paul Vallance Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

They really helped me get strength back in hand and shoulder.

4 months ago
Janet Lyons Claxton Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

The staff is extremely helpful and they have done a wonderful job. I am feeling so much better now

4 months ago
Mike Young Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

the gym is a great way to get into shape for summer or just to keep yourself fit. It has a lot of equipment to use for the beginner or the full body builder. My wife and I both have memberships to it and it's affordable.

5 months ago
Ed Fisher Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

I Enjoy my time at Northern physical therapy and Fitness.

6 months ago
Hans Wahl Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

No nonsense approach. Results.

7 months ago
Meg Charleston Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

Although much smaller than the gyms I used to workout at, this one is by far the most clean! The equipment is very well kept and the staff are super friendly. I wish there was a locker room to change and shower but other than that I love it!!!

8 months ago
Dale Pike Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

Girls are very friendly and knowledgeable, I am seeing constant improvement. Would highly recommend NPT

9 months ago
McKay Fulmer Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

The staff is very friendly. The PR department is phenomenal, great way to get the word out about the 2 gyms! Recommend going there to anyone !

10 months ago
Angel Fenton Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

Physical Therapy on my knee, the staff was amazing and accommodating.

10 months ago
Rob Crosby gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

Most excellent to deal with. Great people and very knowledgable as well as helpful. I highly recommend them for your therapy needs.

1 year ago
Corrina Crosby gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
1 year ago
Sue Fisher McAdam gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
1 year ago
Carrie Denny gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
2 years ago
Buffy Woods Peck gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
2 years ago
Sonia Terner gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

Friendly caring staff and peaceful, clean atmosphere!

2 years ago
Shannon Hjelle gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

I love this place! I've been a patient at the LeRay location on and off for almost 3 years. All of the staff if friendly, knowledgeable and caring. A huge perk is they allow you to bring your children if needed to your appointments. I recommend Northern Physical Therapy in LeRay to everyone seeking recommendations for Physical Therapy.

3 years ago
Andrea Michelle Lalonde gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
3 years ago
John Rishe gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
3 years ago
Melinda Cebula gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
3 years ago
Christine Rolfe gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
3 years ago
Robin Madill Lee gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

This school has taught my nephew many disciplines. He has helped others on his way. Great addition to a child's development. WAY TO GO MOONEYS!!!!!!!

3 years ago
Marcia Ten Eyck gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

Finished 12 sessions of PT and feel like a new person. No more hip pain and so much more strength. Love going in to work out 3-4 times a week to keep everything strong and pain free. Thanks for all your help!

3 years ago
Kari L-c gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

One of ogds best qualities. Hard work pays off and the staff are always willing to help

3 years ago
Ruth Mazar gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

I believe to be one of the firsts. Emily wasn't in school yet. wow!!! Great people.

3 years ago
Lisa Griggs gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

I love going to NPT! Exercise is such a stress reliever!

3 years ago
Jennifer Durr gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

Very accommodating and knowledgeable staff as well as a great facility with equipment that help members accomplish personal goals.

3 years ago
Kevin Fish Durr gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

Physical Therapy helped me recover from a running injury and I am now back to being competitive again. I enjoyed the free gym membership after physical therapy so much that I purchased a gym membership!

3 years ago
Michael Ashley gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

Been going to NPT now for three months and love the 5am morning crew.... Always have plenty of weights and everything is neat and organized. I am always welcomed with a Big Smile from Skip!! Thanks for everything you guys do!!

3 years ago
Angela Dezell gave Northern Physical Therapy a 4 star review
5 years ago
Sara Morley Jeneault gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
5 years ago
Sandra Gingrich Gleason gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

Love this place. The therapists are great. They are very concerned on how you are doing and always looking for new ways to help you be pain free from surgery or injury. Highly recommend for physical therapy and the health club.

5 years ago
Jennelle Hoffman gave Northern Physical Therapy a 4 star review
5 years ago
Jill Holden gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
5 years ago
Lisa Morley gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

I'm very happy to have a place that offers so much

5 years ago
Andrew Robb Aikens gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

The people here are truly amazing! The therapist we'll figure out what you need and set up a plan of care that will get you on your way to reaching your goals as quickly as possible!

5 years ago
Ashley Matthews gave Northern Physical Therapy a 4 star review
5 years ago
Joyce Mallette gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

We both love it

5 years ago
Julianne Cota gave Northern Physical Therapy a 4 star review
5 years ago
Kaitlin Ann gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
5 years ago
Samantha Hess gave Northern Physical Therapy a 4 star review
5 years ago
Angela McLear gave Northern Physical Therapy a 4 star review
5 years ago
Kristin Arquitt gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
6 years ago
Matthew Warner gave Northern Physical Therapy a 4 star review
6 years ago
Emily McLellan gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
6 years ago
Gina Hurteau Shoen gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
6 years ago
Mindy Sias gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
6 years ago
Brandi Mae gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
6 years ago
Lissa Aker gave Northern Physical Therapy a 4 star review
6 years ago
Cherie Garnsey Crossman gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
6 years ago
Rhonda Veith gave Northern Physical Therapy a 4 star review
6 years ago
Michele Rosteck gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
6 years ago
Sarah Ballard Tooley gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
6 years ago
Nicole Sharpe gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

Excellent staff and equipment. Npt is a great place to workout!

6 years ago
Marissa Conant gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
6 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top