Northern Physical Therapy

Reviews: 307

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

Ogdensburg, NY
Clayton, NY
Evans Mills, NY
United States
315-629-6255
7/21/19
Remi Sedjro gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating on Google
7/19/19

Nice equipment, professional and friendly therapists/staff and awesome treatment....

Faraidoon Abdullah recommends Northern Physical Therapy on Facebook
7/19/19

Casual & straight to the point. A very friendly bunch that's on top of their game. I won't ever consider any place other than here as long as I'm still in the North Country....

Shane Meggin Kerry recommends Northern Physical Therapy on Facebook
7/19/19

If you need physical therapy because you have an injury or your Dr. recommends P.T. before or after surgery, Northern Physical Therapy has all you need to manage your symptoms and get you back to a pain free lifestyle....

Brenda Merritt recommends Northern Physical Therapy on Facebook
7/19/19
Ayden W gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
7/19/19
Comlan S gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
7/19/19
Teresa S gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
7/19/19

Convenient location, Nice atmosphere, friendly and knowledgeable staff.

7/19/19
Patrick R gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
7/19/19

They are an amazing Team and always so kids and helpful!

7/19/19
Stefan P gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
7/19/19

I loved northern physical therapy, the professionalism demonstrated by the employees made me feel confident that I was getting the help I needed! Thanks Northern Physical Therapy.

7/19/19
Brenda M gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
7/19/19
James G gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
7/19/19
Shane K gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
7/19/19
Faraidoon A gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
7/15/19

Loved the prompt service. There was always time with therapist for questions and answers with a lot of knowledge

7/15/19

I started PT with Emily about 5 months ago. Bells Palsy can be frustrating because the progress is slow. Emily was very patient with my frustration and reassured me we were making progress. Emily was creative with helping me with my facial exercises, as sometimes I would laugh.
I am currently doi... See More

7/15/19
Kimberly S gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
7/15/19

Great therapy and service! Leah and Claire were very professional and worked with my needs. They made a great deal of a difference. I feel so much better after being treated there.

7/15/19

The physical therapists were very knowledgeable in developing a program that helped me recover after my knee surgery. It was hard work but I got out of it everything that I put into the sessions. I strongly believe the PT was a huge factor that made my recovery a success!

7/07/19

My son needed Physical Therapy for his ankle. Northern Physical Therapy was very accommodating in regards to our busy schedule. Emily was amazing with my son and we appreciated the time she took with him. Thank you! Highly recommended!...

Cassie LaRock gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Review on Google
7/05/19

Northern Physical Therapy was an acceptional place! All of the therapist were well skilled and knowledgeable in their craft. They were warm and very friendly. Seemed to really care about me!!! Loved the service they gave!!! 5 Stars to Northern Physical Therapy! Gonna miss you guys!!!

7/05/19

I had a very favorable experience having physical therapy at Northern Physical Therapy. The therapists are very knowledgeable and truly helpful. I would and will recommend Northern Physical Therapy.

7/05/19

I would highly recommend Northern Physical Therapy. I have been a client there on numerous occasions and have always been highly satisfied with the results of the therapy and with the friendly, knowledgeable staff. Thank-you for getting me “back on my feet” again!

7/05/19

Northern Physical Therapy was very convenient for me.The therapy I was given was just what I needed for my shoulders. They gave me new exercises to try at my level to keep me from getting bored. Everyone from the receptionist to the therapists were very friendly and knowledgeable. I have been there ... See More

7/05/19
Jackson L gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
Faraidoon Abdullah Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

Nice equipment, professional and friendly therapists/staff and awesome treatment.

3 days ago
Shane Meggin Kerry Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

Casual & straight to the point. A very friendly bunch that's on top of their game. I won't ever consider any place other than here as long as I'm still in the North Country.

3 days ago
Brenda Merritt Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

If you need physical therapy because you have an injury or your Dr. recommends P.T. before or after surgery, Northern Physical Therapy has all you need to manage your symptoms and get you back to a pain free lifestyle.

3 days ago
Donald Kerr Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

A great place to get your workout, and For us Senors they have Silver Sneakers , it beats sitting in the recliner anytime ❤️❤️❤️!

1 month ago
Paul Vallance Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

They really helped me get strength back in hand and shoulder.

2 months ago
Janet Lyons Claxton Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

The staff is extremely helpful and they have done a wonderful job. I am feeling so much better now

2 months ago
Mike Young Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

the gym is a great way to get into shape for summer or just to keep yourself fit. It has a lot of equipment to use for the beginner or the full body builder. My wife and I both have memberships to it and it's affordable.

3 months ago
Ed Fisher Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

I Enjoy my time at Northern physical therapy and Fitness.

4 months ago
Hans Wahl Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

No nonsense approach. Results.

6 months ago
Meg Charleston Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

Although much smaller than the gyms I used to workout at, this one is by far the most clean! The equipment is very well kept and the staff are super friendly. I wish there was a locker room to change and shower but other than that I love it!!!

6 months ago
Dale Pike Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

Girls are very friendly and knowledgeable, I am seeing constant improvement. Would highly recommend NPT

7 months ago
McKay Fulmer Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

The staff is very friendly. The PR department is phenomenal, great way to get the word out about the 2 gyms! Recommend going there to anyone !

8 months ago
Angel Fenton Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

Physical Therapy on my knee, the staff was amazing and accommodating.

8 months ago
Rob Crosby gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

Most excellent to deal with. Great people and very knowledgable as well as helpful. I highly recommend them for your therapy needs.

1 year ago
Corrina Crosby gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
1 year ago
Sue Fisher McAdam gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
1 year ago
Carrie Denny gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
1 year ago
Buffy Woods Peck gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
2 years ago
Sonia Terner gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

Friendly caring staff and peaceful, clean atmosphere!

2 years ago
Shannon Hjelle gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

I love this place! I've been a patient at the LeRay location on and off for almost 3 years. All of the staff if friendly, knowledgeable and caring. A huge perk is they allow you to bring your children if needed to your appointments. I recommend Northern Physical Therapy in LeRay to everyone seeking recommendations for Physical Therapy.

2 years ago
Andrea Michelle Lalonde gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
2 years ago
John Rishe gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
3 years ago
Melinda Cebula gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
3 years ago
Christine Rolfe gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
3 years ago
Robin Madill Lee gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

This school has taught my nephew many disciplines. He has helped others on his way. Great addition to a child's development. WAY TO GO MOONEYS!!!!!!!

3 years ago
Marcia Ten Eyck gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

Finished 12 sessions of PT and feel like a new person. No more hip pain and so much more strength. Love going in to work out 3-4 times a week to keep everything strong and pain free. Thanks for all your help!

3 years ago
Kari L-c gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

One of ogds best qualities. Hard work pays off and the staff are always willing to help

3 years ago
Ruth Mazar gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

I believe to be one of the firsts. Emily wasn't in school yet. wow!!! Great people.

3 years ago
Lisa Griggs gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

I love going to NPT! Exercise is such a stress reliever!

3 years ago
Jennifer Durr gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

Very accommodating and knowledgeable staff as well as a great facility with equipment that help members accomplish personal goals.

3 years ago
Kevin Fish Durr gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

Physical Therapy helped me recover from a running injury and I am now back to being competitive again. I enjoyed the free gym membership after physical therapy so much that I purchased a gym membership!

3 years ago
Michael Ashley gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

Been going to NPT now for three months and love the 5am morning crew.... Always have plenty of weights and everything is neat and organized. I am always welcomed with a Big Smile from Skip!! Thanks for everything you guys do!!

3 years ago
Angela Dezell gave Northern Physical Therapy a 4 star review
5 years ago
Sara Morley Jeneault gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
5 years ago
Sandra Gingrich Gleason gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

Love this place. The therapists are great. They are very concerned on how you are doing and always looking for new ways to help you be pain free from surgery or injury. Highly recommend for physical therapy and the health club.

5 years ago
Jennelle Hoffman gave Northern Physical Therapy a 4 star review
5 years ago
Jill Holden gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
5 years ago
Lisa Morley gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

I'm very happy to have a place that offers so much

5 years ago
Andrew Robb Aikens gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

The people here are truly amazing! The therapist we'll figure out what you need and set up a plan of care that will get you on your way to reaching your goals as quickly as possible!

5 years ago
Ashley Matthews gave Northern Physical Therapy a 4 star review
5 years ago
Joyce Mallette gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

We both love it

5 years ago
Julianne Cota gave Northern Physical Therapy a 4 star review
5 years ago
Kaitlin Ann gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
5 years ago
Samantha Hess gave Northern Physical Therapy a 4 star review
5 years ago
Angela McLear gave Northern Physical Therapy a 4 star review
5 years ago
Kristin Arquitt gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
5 years ago
Matthew Warner gave Northern Physical Therapy a 4 star review
5 years ago
Emily McLellan gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
5 years ago
Gina Hurteau Shoen gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
6 years ago
Mindy Sias gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
6 years ago
Brandi Mae gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
6 years ago
Lissa Aker gave Northern Physical Therapy a 4 star review
6 years ago
Cherie Garnsey Crossman gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
6 years ago
Rhonda Veith gave Northern Physical Therapy a 4 star review
6 years ago
Michele Rosteck gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
6 years ago
Sarah Ballard Tooley gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
6 years ago
Nicole Sharpe gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

Excellent staff and equipment. Npt is a great place to workout!

6 years ago
Marissa Conant gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
6 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top