Northern Physical Therapy

Reviews: 156

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

Ogdensburg, NY
Clayton, NY
Evans Mills, NY
United States
315-629-6255
4/19/19

I enjoyed going to Northern Physical Therapy because it was a friendly environment. The staff are very down to earth and family oriented. It’s not all business and I had fun during my visits. Even on days I didn’t have an appointment I was always greeted and felt checked on to see how I was doin... See More

4/18/19
sgtdeutschrum gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating on Google
4/17/19

Damged my knee and could only run less then a quarter mile before being in extreme pain, that would last for at least two days after. With only a few weeks of therapy I was back at it running for miles with no pain. Kind staff and very knowledgeable....

Angel Sanabria gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Review on Google
4/04/19

Very friendly staff, made it fun to rehab

4/04/19

I had an excellent experience at NPT, and am still doing well. The staff are very skilled and personable, as well as extremely patient, so I enjoyed my time with them....

Chris Jaspersohn gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Review on Google
4/04/19

The therapists were so friendly and helpful. Always concerned that I felt comfortable and feeling better each time. Thank you!

3/05/19

! Finally realize I have to exercise and stretch everyday no matter how busy ! Get. Claire helped me alot. Thank you !!!

3/03/19
Dennis Gyan gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating on Google
3/01/19

Personable approach is important. I felt like my concerns were listened to. I was asked what my goals were and that made me feel like I was part of the process. You are an asset to the profession.
Thank you

3/01/19

Convenient location, friendly staff, and pleasant office atmosphere.

3/01/19

The excellent people at the northern physical therapy

3/01/19
Jo Anne T gave Northern Physical Therapy a 4 star Rating
3/01/19

I found Northern Physical Therapy to be a great place for Physical Therapy. They treated me personally and showed genuine interest in my recuperation from my surgery. I’d recommend them anytime to anyone who needs physical therapy.

3/01/19

They are professional. They are thorough and considerate.ifeel I am making great progress on my shoulder.

3/01/19
Cordale C gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
3/01/19

I loved Northern Physical Therapy because they have excellent workers who care about the well being of their patients. Thanks to all the workers for your help.

3/01/19

They got me right in my therapist was great will be going back there after surgery

3/01/19
Tanga M gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
2/21/19

Personalized care ! Claire is very smart and tailored the therapy to my own needs . Recommend her wholeheartedly !
Marlene

2/21/19

I love going to Northen Physical Therapy because the people there are wonderful and really care about your needs. I highly recommend them.

2/21/19
Michelle K gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
2/21/19

I had a great experience at northern physical therapy. Everyone was so kind and helpful. I’m feeling so much better! It’s hard to believe that Emily Has already graduated from college and is working! She’s really really sweet and always available to answer the many questions I had for her on a... See More

Mike Young Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

the gym is a great way to get into shape for summer or just to keep yourself fit. It has a lot of equipment to use for the beginner or the full body builder. My wife and I both have memberships to it and it's affordable.

2 weeks ago
Ed Fisher Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

I Enjoy my time at Northern physical therapy and Fitness.

3 weeks ago
Hans Wahl Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

No nonsense approach. Results.

3 months ago
Meg Charleston Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

Although much smaller than the gyms I used to workout at, this one is by far the most clean! The equipment is very well kept and the staff are super friendly. I wish there was a locker room to change and shower but other than that I love it!!!

3 months ago
Dale Pike Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

Girls are very friendly and knowledgeable, I am seeing constant improvement. Would highly recommend NPT

4 months ago
McKay Fulmer Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

The staff is very friendly. The PR department is phenomenal, great way to get the word out about the 2 gyms! Recommend going there to anyone !

5 months ago
Angel Fenton Recommends Northern Physical Therapy

Physical Therapy on my knee, the staff was amazing and accommodating.

5 months ago
Rob Crosby gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

Most excellent to deal with. Great people and very knowledgable as well as helpful. I highly recommend them for your therapy needs.

1 year ago
Corrina Crosby gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
1 year ago
Sue Fisher McAdam gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
1 year ago
Carrie Denny gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
1 year ago
Buffy Woods Peck gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
1 year ago
Sonia Terner gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

Friendly caring staff and peaceful, clean atmosphere!

2 years ago
Shannon Hjelle gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

I love this place! I've been a patient at the LeRay location on and off for almost 3 years. All of the staff if friendly, knowledgeable and caring. A huge perk is they allow you to bring your children if needed to your appointments. I recommend Northern Physical Therapy in LeRay to everyone seeking recommendations for Physical Therapy.

2 years ago
Andrea Michelle Lalonde gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
2 years ago
John Rishe gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
2 years ago
Melinda Cebula gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
2 years ago
Christine Rolfe gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review
2 years ago
Robin Madill Lee gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

This school has taught my nephew many disciplines. He has helped others on his way. Great addition to a child's development. WAY TO GO MOONEYS!!!!!!!

3 years ago
Marcia Ten Eyck gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

Finished 12 sessions of PT and feel like a new person. No more hip pain and so much more strength. Love going in to work out 3-4 times a week to keep everything strong and pain free. Thanks for all your help!

3 years ago
Kari L-c gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

One of ogds best qualities. Hard work pays off and the staff are always willing to help

3 years ago
Ruth Mazar gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

I believe to be one of the firsts. Emily wasn't in school yet. wow!!! Great people.

3 years ago
Lisa Griggs gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

I love going to NPT! Exercise is such a stress reliever!

3 years ago
Jennifer Durr gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

Very accommodating and knowledgeable staff as well as a great facility with equipment that help members accomplish personal goals.

3 years ago
Kevin Fish Durr gave Northern Physical Therapy a 5 star review

Physical Therapy helped me recover from a running injury and I am now back to being competitive again. I enjoyed the free gym membership after physical therapy so much that I purchased a gym membership!

3 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top