NORMIPro Academy

168 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4555 N 103rd Ave
Suite 250
Sunrise, FL 33351
United States
5/25/22

Another well run training class that easily exceeded all my expectations. The Certified Remediator for Sensitized Individuals class, taught by Michael Pinto & Robert Pettyjohn, was well organized and extremely informative and helpful. This is exactly the education I needed to put me and my company a... See More

5/25/22

Great class… great instructors. Other student’s input was also wonderful! Learned so much. Didn’t want it to end!

5/05/22

NORMI academy is always a great experience. Mo has been my instructor the last two times I've been through a class with Normi. Mo is an excellent teacher and a wealth of knowledge. I could not say great enough things about him. Hopefully he continues his work with Normi for years to come. The inform... See More

4/14/22

Normi CMA/CMR training school was great and very informative. David,Moe,Louis where helpful and where great. I highly recommend anyone who is pursuing a career in mold assessment or mold remediation should attend this school.

4/14/22

Great class, Moe and the instructors are great. Lots of knowledge.

Rasmy Muhamed
4/14/22

Rasmy LOVED NORMIPro Academy

Rasmy M
4/14/22

It was super informative and helpful in advancing my knowledge. I feel confident that I can successfully remediate mold and look forward to utilizing this aspect of my business.

4/06/22

Great site

4/04/22

It is rare that I take a class that after I finish I can’t think of a way to improve it—this is one of those classes. It was well organized, educational, clearly taught with humor without wasting time. The information was put on the bottom shelf, so it was easy to understand, but if we did have ... See More

4/03/22

HL LOVED NORMIPro Academy

Hl H
4/02/22

Mark gave NORMIPro Academy an AWESOME Recommendation

Mark F
4/03/22

Was well prepared 1

4/02/22

NORMI training is great! It’s comprehensive and well presented. Questions are welcome and answers provided.

4/02/22

Very good information with excellent presentation.

4/02/22

Excellent information. Well presented
With a lot of informational websites on products and services. Love that the voL

4/02/22

Norman is very excited to recommend NORMIPro Academy

Norman L
4/02/22

Training was thorough.
Suggest that the technical end ie. microphone is working properly so that people towards the back can hear.
And when questions are asked, that they're repeated or a microphone is used.

4/02/22

Great course! Valuable information, fabulous utility and well worth my time. If you are an IAQ professional , or want to be, then this course is essential to your success.

Sandy Lazarowicz
4/02/22
Susan Martin
4/02/22

The CEAA class was very informative on current and new air monitoring systems and equipment

Andrew Sharpless
4/02/22

NORMI where I have received my certification if you’re looking for a qualified trained professional NORMI is the place to go.

Lysa Vestal
4/02/22

Susan LOVED NORMIPro Academy

Susan M
4/02/22

The training was very thorough and was actually fun! I’m looking forward to putting my new knowledge to work!

4/02/22
Linda Patrou
4/02/22

Terrific training as always with Doug Hoffman. Very thorough and learned LOTS!

Mike Reekie
4/02/22

Gives a tool to help people. Confidence to approach people about IAQ.

4/02/22

I am excited to see real time IAQ monitoring is available for vacation rental properties, schools, workplace, medical facilities, and residential homes.
5 Star rating.

4/02/22

NCEAA training was excellent. I highly recommend it.

4/02/22

Another great class by NORMI. I’ve been a member for many years and I always learn a ton of great information from every class I take from NORMI

4/02/22

This NORMI training was absolutely amazing! They gave me so many great ways to grow and expand my business and to serve customers the right way! Thank you so much- I’m so grateful for the experience and knowledge attained in this class!!!

Next page

Scroll To Top