NORMIPro Academy

219 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4555 N 103rd Ave
Suite 250
Sunrise, FL 33351
United States
11/14/22

Justin suggests you use NORMIPro Academy

Justin R
11/11/22

NORMIPro Academy got a great recommendation by Joe

Joe F
11/11/22

Just completed the CMA/CMR certification course and I can’t give enough stars for the value of this training! 5 stars isn’t enough! Well taught in both lectures and hands on learning plus the opportunity to network with both NORMI instructors and fellow classmates. If you’re looking to advance... See More

11/10/22

Great instructors, great information to prolong your career.

11/10/22

James gave NORMIPro Academy an AWESOME Recommendation

James H
11/10/22

I took my mold remediation certification through normi, and the class was great. They also offer great things for running a successful business through their membership. It seems like a great company with great people.

10/06/22

Amazing class, was exactly what I was looking for. Highly suggest NORMI if you are looking to get into the business...JS

Joseph Shea
10/06/22

Knowledgeable instructors. Very good experience taking the assessors class. Learned a ton. Will definitely be coming back for another training session.

10/06/22

Joseph gave NORMIPro Academy an AWESOME Recommendation

Joseph S
10/06/22

Verle enjoyed the experience with NORMIPro Academy

Verle L
10/06/22

Amazing course, highly trained and highly efficient staff.

10/06/22

The instructors show their knowledge of content and care for customers.

10/06/22

Great training and information for Mold Assessors and Remidiators!

8/04/22

Professional organization with a GROUP of highly knowledgeable and experienced educators that teach based on hands on business owners, not just textbooks. They created the materials by knowing and understanding the industry. Awesome!

8/04/22

Exactly what I was looking for! An organized and informative curriculum with exemplary professional presenters. This is the correct start into this industry. Highly recommended.

Fabs
8/04/22

Doug and crew did an outstanding job again. I came back as a refresher myself and brought my son to get his licenses to start his company. Lots of knowledge shared to reinforce my understanding and Kam sees more of what we do has reason and responsibility.
Great job NORMI team
Ed James
Innovative Homes & Remodeling Inc.

Ed James
8/04/22

I loved NORMi training experience! The best training school for professionals! The best experience you can get! I extremely thankful for amazing and acknowledged professionals who I got a chance be trained by!

8/04/22

I’m very new to this industry and I found Normi to have Amazing instructors, very informative, well educated & experienced, Norma is a one stop school for all your air quality needs. Highly recommended!!!

orit Duannee
8/04/22

The instructors are highly experienced!
After the class you feel like part of a family that looks out for each other and our clients. I feel honored to be part of this organization.

Jason Demonbren
8/04/22

Decided to start up my own company for restoration and was told about normi. Heard nothing but good things about them to learn how to get certified and do hands on training. The trainers are beyond helpful and always answers all your questions. The class was long but they made it fun so no one fell asleep. I have to gibe them 5 stars because I learned so much from them to carry on to my company and do it the right way

Eddie664121
8/04/22

Demonbren thinks you should try NORMIPro Academy

Demonbren J
8/04/22

Ed had a great experience with NORMIPro Academy

Ed J
8/04/22

Meir is very excited to recommend NORMIPro Academy

Meir D
8/04/22

Alexa Strongly Recommends NORMIPro Academy

Alexa C
8/04/22

Great teaching experience, very in depth and hands on. Friendly and advancing

Kameron Brath
8/04/22

Very informative and insightful class. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to start a career in this field or become more knowledgeable about the mold industry

8/04/22

Excellent course and staff! Enjoyed the detailed information that was provided during the course. Highly recommend it.

8/04/22

Edward gave NORMIPro Academy an AWESOME Recommendation

Edward M
8/04/22

Fabio enjoyed the experience with NORMIPro Academy

Fabio C

Next page

Scroll To Top