NexGenT

129 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2033 Gateway Pl #460
Floor 4
San Jose, CA 95110
United States
(408) 273-7971
3/18/21

I'm totally amazed by how much I've learned in the last 6 weeks! I'm confident that when I finish this Zero to Engineer course I won't be entry level, I will be a Rockstar Engineer!

Nora Ricks gave NexGenT a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/08/20

The opportunity at NexGenT and the programs are by far the best I've ever experienced. You need to explore this opportunity!

Dave Boshard gave NexGenT a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/11/20

I highly recommend Nexgent. Their community,weekly online coaching, and learning platform has helped me a lot. I had no prior knowledge about I.T and the way they teach has allowed me to understand various topics.

William Duque gave NexGenT a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/11/20

I am so unbelievably happy with NexGenT. It is an incredible program and I absolutely love being apart of it. All of the mentors and instructors are amazing and so encouraging!!! It’s fantastic!!! #ngtgiveaway #nexgent #zerotoengineer

Laurynn Buchanan gave NexGenT a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/11/20

The courses so far have been thorough and super informative. I'm extremely confident NexGenT is setting me up to succeed as a cybersecurity specialist #LevelUp #NexGenT

Andrew Lawless gave NexGenT a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/10/20

The trainers and mentors in this program are hands down the best I have seen in the business! For those new to this field, Jacob Hess is spot on in his delivery technique, making the concepts clear and concise. If anyone has even given Network Engineering a thought as a career choice, this program will solidify your decision. These guys and gals are with you every step of the way. Their support and encouragement is truly life changing! Give it a try. I promise, you won’t be disappointed!

Sarah Mattson gave NexGenT a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/10/20

The instructors, mentors and training at NexgenT are top notch and always available when you have questions. Career Services is amazing and they are a major asset to helping you start or continue your career!

Nate London gave NexGenT a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/10/20

Excellent real world training.

#ngtgiveaway #nexgent #zerotoengineer

Patricia Harman gave NexGenT a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/04/20

Great real world training and the instructors are great
#ngtgiveaway #nexgent #zerotoengineer

Tim Ott gave NexGenT a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/02/20

Highly Recommended! I've worked for an MSP for nearly 10 years supporting small businesses. But getting the training to level up skills isn't always easy, especially when your fixing printer issues and helping with clients iPhoto library! NexGenT's afforable training is extremely relevant and has helped bridge some knowledge gaps I had. And access to Mastermind conference calls really are a great way to stay motivated and enhance your learning with RockStar Engineers! Definitely a great investment!

Greg Nichols gave NexGenT a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/01/20

I needed help with getting myself on track to a better life. NexGenT is helping me help myself. With the help of the Mentors and Careers Service teams. I am getting more prepared then ever. NexGenT is not a pit stop in my career path but they are there for me every step of the way. Best choice I ever made!

Joshua Champion gave NexGenT a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/31/20

Nexgent was the right choice for me and could be for you as well. Nexgent baseline and real world training will really help prepare you for that future job. Learning is easy and that because they educate and provide the training and tools I need to do my job from day 1. There is traditional training and then there is Next Generation Training with Nexgent. Time to Level Up.

Lester Daniels Jr. gave NexGenT a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/30/20

I love their program and all that they offer. They really want their students to succeed and will help ensure that happens. Their lessons are informative and fun and they make learning easy. They don't just feed you a bunch of info and send you on your way, either. I highly recommend if you're looking to get into I.T.

Jesse Thomson gave NexGenT a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/29/20

I definitely recommend NexGenT for I.T. Training. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Information Technology. I have learned so much more since starting.
They help you in anyway they can. the set up weekly meetings for studying. They also set up meetings with different people doing different I.T. jobs every week. The people at NexGenT want nothing more than for you to succeed.

Shane Kilty gave NexGenT a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/29/20

NexGenT's Network Engineer and Cyber Security programs are unparalleled. You won't get bogged down with learning uneccessary information, but instead are given all the tools and resources you'll need to break out into this field. I wish I found it sooner!

Alicia Antonio gave NexGenT a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/28/20

Nexgent is truly the best investment you can make if you want to upgrade your career. Their thorough programs ensures that you earn the skills you need to have to be able to hold your own in the IT industry. I am a current student of the April Cohort and in just a month I can say I have learned so much, giving me the confidence I need to step into this new field, having come from a different industry. And I just started, can’t wait to exercise my skills and begin deploying projects in my FSNP giving me the... Read More

Michelle Lan gave NexGenT a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/28/20

So excited to be furthering my education with NexGenT. I am currently enrolled in a 6 month CyberSecurity program covering the basics of networking, cryptography, and so much more. I highly suggest anyone looking into a career transition or some job security to check out what they have to offer at https://www.nexgent.com There are a couple different payment plans (including an Income Share Agreement - with no money down upfront) Cybersecurity is everywhere we look... Especially as our digital lives become... Read More

Andrew Millsap gave NexGenT a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/11/20

These guys will get you ready!!!

Darrell Dishman Jr. gave NexGenT a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/21/20

I'm a current student at NexGenT and I love their presentation and engagement with students. Not like any school I've ever used before!

Shirl H. Marshall Jr gave NexGenT a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/20/20

Its training and development to see others succeed.

Kenroy Campbell gave NexGenT a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/12/19

I just passed my network+ using this training material. Some will look at this and say, dang 50 hours? Jacob is very detailed and covers every exam objective. Not only does he explain the topic but brings up labs to do. I did many of the labs along with him. Good stuff. Onto to the ccent then ccna.

Matt McElroy gave NexGenT a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/23/19

Tech degree program standalone way better and more comprehensive than colleges and community schools

Paul Smith gave NexGenT a 5 star Review on Facebook

In 2018 I decided I wanted to change careers. Now I just had to figure out where to start. After about a week of research and going to different Coding... more

Julian F. gave NexGenT a 5 star review

So excited to be furthering my education with NexGenT. I am currently enrolled in a 6 month CyberSecurity program covering the basics of networking,... more

Andrew M. gave NexGenT a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top