Mulholland Brand

214 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

21260 Deering Ct
Canoga Park, California 91304
United States
818-477-1881
10/08/21

Sandra was very helpful!

Nelson Saravia gave Mulholland Brand a 5 star Review on Google
8/31/21

We are in the process of working again with Mulholland Brand since the initial experience was not as expected. So far, everything seems to be going well.

Sagar Vira gave Mulholland Brand a 5 star Review on Google
8/19/21

After searching for years to find the right company to replace our condo building's aging entry gates and fences, we met with Mulholland Gates - and the search was over. The level of detail that goes into the entire process from start to finish is extraordinary. High quality product and meticulous measurements and installation, these are true artisans. Everyone we worked with on planning - Avi, Yossi, Eyal, Ran - to the amazing installation crew led by Harout - Jeremy, Norman, TJ, Corey, Marc, and Josh - was a... Read More

Systems Engineer gave Mulholland Brand a 5 star Review on Google
8/06/21

Awsome Experience !!!

Great product, Great people, Great service !!!

I highly recommend Mulholland Brands !

Robert Weber gave Mulholland Brand a 5 star Review on Google
7/29/21
איילה סיברובר gave Mulholland Brand a 5 star Rating on Google
7/15/21

I purchased a new gate system over a year ago. After a slow start to get the company to come back and fix some glitches in the system I finally talked to Ryan who took my issue and ran to get me parts under warranty and made it happen. He sent me Norman who was very knowledgeable and quickly fixed all. Ryan and Norman Got me to give this 10 out of 10 review.

USAhomes Rental Properties, LLC gave Mulholland Brand a 5 star Review on Google
6/25/21

The entire process was easy and the install went very smoothly. Jeremy and Gonzalo were here to do the install of our security gate. They were friendly, informative, patient and thorough. Gate looks great! Thank you! I would highly recommend this company!

Judy Yeh gave Mulholland Brand a 5 star Review on Google
4/16/21

The materials and product are top shelf, and the installation is smooth with great communication. I’m grateful for the follow through as well the details to date. I know you’ll feel just as happy to do business here as well.

Javier Cervantes gave Mulholland Brand a 5 star Review on Google
4/09/21

Robert & Marco did an amazing job with our fence & gates. Would recommend them to anyone that are looking for a really beautiful & professionally made all aluminum fences & gates

Karl Tanchoco gave Mulholland Brand a 5 star Review on Google
3/05/21

Norman did an excellent job. He was thoughtful and passionate about his work. He was presented with a very challenging situation and he found creative solutions that others would not have been able to identify. I would love to work with Norman again in the future.

Merlin Gaspers gave Mulholland Brand a 5 star Review on Google
3/03/21

While I did not use this business to purchase a front entry gate I am writing this review to share the excellent customer service that I received from them. I was paired up with Liz and from the moment I sent an email, Liz responded. She was knowledgeable about their products, flexible, and priced right. I also liked their product offerings very much and they were even open to some customizing. Liz worked very hard to try to make the situation work for me but unfortunately we could not move forward. The... Read More

Marlene G. gave Mulholland Brand a 5 star Review on Google
3/02/21

Great Product and Wonderful Staff, both Sales and Service. Thanks Jordan! You and your team are a "Class Act".

JOHNNY THOMAS gave Mulholland Brand a 5 star Review on Google
2/23/21
Alicia Pangan gave Mulholland Brand a 5 star Rating on Google
2/18/21

Our home is in Hawaii, but when I saw the L.A. Mulholland Gates online, I fell in love with them. We couldn't find gates like those in Hawaii! Our driveway gate was tricky to measure, build and install because our home is on a slope. We measured it, and the Mulholland team built and installed it. Harout, Ran and the entire team were awesome! The gates are beautiful, whisper quiet and functional. I highly recommend Mulholland.

Tardus Wealth gave Mulholland Brand a 5 star Review on Google
2/18/21

Great quality and great service!

Iman Houston Farrior gave Mulholland Brand a 5 star Review on Google
2/10/21

We found this company in one of the home magazines that was delivered to our home. Really liked the idea of aluminum gates as the iron ones we previously had were rusted. We had a little bit of a challenge on the sales side at first as the sales rep we were working with left the company, but ultimately were able to order the gates we had wanted.
The best part of the whole process was the installation. Robert, George, and Marco installed two games and two panels for us and did an excellent job with the quality and workmanship. We are very happy with the final install.

Pete Dimitrakopoulos gave Mulholland Brand a 5 star Review on Google
2/02/21

This company and it's employees are great.
James Redmond is professional, his customer service is awesome and he is very respectful. I would definitely recommend Mulholland Brand to anyone.

Queen Brown gave Mulholland Brand a 5 star Review on Google
Mulholland Brand Replied: Thank you so much for the review. It was great working on your project.
2/02/21

Their customer service is great! They communicate well. I worked with James Redmond and he answer every question plus more with respect. He left me secure about what was going on as well as satisfied!

Savannah Sullivan gave Mulholland Brand a 5 star Review on Google
Mulholland Brand Replied: Thank you for the kind words Savannah. Good communication is definitely a top priority for us!
1/28/21

Let me start by saying that I am admittedly a stickler for detail and not the easiest to work with.

Our house had wooden gates on both sides that looked just okay and were barely functional.
I looked at iron gate options but knew that I would need to maintain those and that over time, I would have to deal with sagging issues.

I was referred to Mulholland by a contractor who told me they had a great aluminum product that cost a little more. I contacted them and I must say that I am grateful I went with them. The... Read More

Steve M Chocron gave Mulholland Brand a 5 star Review on Google
Mulholland Brand Replied: Great working with you Steve! Your attention to detail really provided clear directions to our team so we knew exactly what to deliver.
1/21/21

I absolutely loved the “oil bronzed” new gate installed yesterday! This gate does not get hot in the sun like iron gates. It’s just right for our kids to safely arrive using the security gate key pad! Now we have peace of mind knowing our kids will be safe with this new, beautiful barrier between the front yard/driveway and the street!
Love it and definitely worth it!

Laila gave Mulholland Brand a 5 star Review on Google
Mulholland Brand Replied: Thank you so much Laila! We are happy you feel safer and more secure in your beautiful home.
1/13/21

I’ve seen them work and they do such a great job, super outstanding job one of a kind legendary quality work. I would highly recommend to anyone to get in contact with them!

Cristian Lepe gave Mulholland Brand a 5 star Review on Google
Mulholland Brand Replied: Thank you so much for the kind words Cristian! A legacy of quality and excellence is what we strive for.
11/07/20

Excellent service and craftsmanship. Attention to details and design. Use of high quality materials and motor. Will work with your budget and deadlines.

Sue Lee gave Mulholland Brand a 5 star Review on Google
Mulholland Brand Replied: Thank you so much for the kind words Sue! We always try our best to satisfy our customers and glad we did so in your case 👍
9/11/20
Samir Ekmekji gave Mulholland Brand a 5 star Rating on Google
8/11/20

The best company that I have ever dealt with. Eyal and his team did a fantastic job! The gate came out just like I asked and we planned. So happy when you hire someone and they come through with the job and high quality. I will recommend this company very highly if you need any professional job done. Highly highly recommend them. I give them 10 stars if I could. Thank you again to all Mulholland team for your hard and professional work done!

Polin. H gave Mulholland Brand a 5 star Review on Google
Mulholland Brand Replied: Thank you Polin for the kind words. Its always a great experience when working with great people such as yourself. It was an honor working on your property.
8/11/20

Terrific company with a group of true professionals with unique ideas and capabilities.
I was unaware of the use of aluminum for gates and fences. When compared with wrought iron, aluminum has major advantages both from the aesthetic point of view and weight and designability. The aluminum gate design and constructed by the Mullholland Security Company is strong and beautiful, adding to the property value.
Most recommended...

EDMOND RAMBOD gave Mulholland Brand a 5 star Review on Google
Mulholland Brand Replied: Thank you Edmond. We are happy that you are pleased with your new aluminum gate!
8/10/20

Excellent and responsive sales team who quickly set up a consultation. All of our questions were answered at the consultation.
The installation was prompt, well within the timeline provided by the company. The product is quality as was the installation. When we asked for small adjustments to the gate, even after paying, Mulholland was responsive and quick to resolve the issues. Will be recommending to friends and family.

Matthew Dietz gave Mulholland Brand a 5 star Review on Google
Mulholland Brand Replied: Thank you so much Matt. We like to satisfy our clients 100% which is why we had no problems doing those small adjustments for you. We look forward to serving your friends and family the same way we served you.
6/02/20
Raphael Trinidad gave Mulholland Brand a 4 star Rating on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top