Mrs. Clean Pittsburgh

1,139 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

2526 Monroeville Blvd., Suite 200
Monroeville, PA 15146
United States
412 422-1100
9/23/22

Very professional. Do very good job. Please looks snd smells terrific

Frances Demko
9/23/22

FRANCES had a great experience with Mrs. Clean Pittsburgh

Frances D
9/22/22

I love working with Mrs. Clean Pittsburgh. MacKenzie and Dominic were so great to work with. They arrived promptly and did a fantastic job. I'm looking forward to having them back again.

9/21/22

Catherine had a great experience with Mrs. Clean Pittsburgh

Catherine W
9/21/22

They did a great job on my dad's house thay we're getting ready to sell, which had not had a good scrubbing in about 5 yrs. They communicated every step of the way and called me with any updates or changes. My realtor was so impressed with the cleaning she took down their information to recommend to... See More

9/20/22

Bonnie suggests you use Mrs. Clean Pittsburgh

Bonnie V
9/20/22

Amazing work! My office has never looked so clean. The entire staff is so friendly and helpful! Definitely recommend!

Erica Lenzi
Mrs. Clean Pittsburgh Replied: Hi Erica, thank you for the 5 STARS and review! We appreciate your business and recommendation to others!!! See you next time when you're ready and we'll be ready. All the best, The TEAM at Mrs. Clean Pittsburgh
9/20/22

Amazing service! My office has never looked so clean! The entire staff is so friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend!

Erica L
9/19/22

JEREME enjoyed the experience with Mrs. Clean Pittsburgh

Jereme A
9/19/22

Nicole had a great experience with Mrs. Clean Pittsburgh

Nicole M
9/17/22

Mrs Clean Pittsburgh has done a great job. My home is on a once a month cleaning schedule and they always do a fantastic job, the extra cleaning really makes a difference in my home.

Jessica Elizabeth Delaney (ObscurusMercury)
Mrs. Clean Pittsburgh Replied: Hi Jessica, thank you for the 5 STARS and review for the house cleaning service in Plum. Love making a difference in your life and we look forward to our next visit! All the best, the TEAM at Mrs. Clean Pittsburgh
9/17/22

Jessica suggests you use Mrs. Clean Pittsburgh

Jessica D
9/17/22

My husband and I were so pleased with the service we received, we will definitely have them clean again!

Vicki Bach
Mrs. Clean Pittsburgh Replied: Hi Vicki, We are glad you are were happy with your house cleaning! Thank you for the 5 STARS and review. Looking forward to your next visit with you. All the best, the TEAM at Mrs. Clean Pittsburgh
9/17/22

Vicki suggests you use Mrs. Clean Pittsburgh

Vicki B
9/15/22

Leah suggests you use Mrs. Clean Pittsburgh

Leah R
9/15/22

Carolyn suggests you use Mrs. Clean Pittsburgh

Carolyn B
9/14/22

Mrs. Clean Pittsburgh got a great recommendation by Janet

Janet S
9/13/22

Eugenia gave Mrs. Clean Pittsburgh an AWESOME Recommendation

Eugenia C
9/12/22

Kate LOVED Mrs. Clean Pittsburgh

Kate A
9/12/22

Buzzy suggests you use Mrs. Clean Pittsburgh

Buzzy S
9/11/22

Ashley is very excited to recommend Mrs. Clean Pittsburgh

Ashley H
9/10/22

Soundra enjoyed the experience with Mrs. Clean Pittsburgh

Soundra F
9/09/22
Kacy Dean
Mrs. Clean Pittsburgh Replied: Hi Kacy, Thank you for the 5 STARS for your house cleaning service! Very much appreciate it and look forward to next time. Best regards, the Mrs. Clean Pittsburgh TEAM.
9/09/22

Kacy is very excited to recommend Mrs. Clean Pittsburgh

Kacy D
9/09/22

Amy Highly Recommends Mrs. Clean Pittsburgh to their friends & family!

Amy B
9/08/22

Bonnie thinks you should try Mrs. Clean Pittsburgh

Bonnie V
9/07/22

Bill gave Mrs. Clean Pittsburgh an AWESOME Recommendation

Bill D

Next page

Scroll To Top