MOPPS Cleaning Company

281 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

100B NW Main Street
Easley, SC 29640
United States
(864) 906-2048
5/05/21

Amber and Megan did a wonderful job. Met my expectations and them some.

Reggie Turner gave MOPPS Cleaning Company a 5 star Review on Google
5/05/21

Whitney and Amanda did an incredible job. They were friendly and very Thorough. Will definitely be using this service again. Thank you so much!!

Sumur Phillips gave MOPPS Cleaning Company a 5 star Review on Google
5/03/21

Lauren did a wonderful job cleaning my mother’s home and we could not be happier. She was on time and professional. Thank you so much for such wonderful and kind service!

Kristen Burgess gave MOPPS Cleaning Company a 5 star Review on Google
5/03/21

Initial cleaning very thorough & professionally completed. Lauren knew exactly what I wanted done & worked steadily & efficiently completing the job. Very satisfied!

lynn fitch gave MOPPS Cleaning Company a 5 star Review on Google
MOPPS Cleaning Company Replied: Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are so happy to have you onboard as a regular customer. Have a great afternoon. Brigid
4/29/21

We had our first thorough initial cleaning with a technician from Mopps Cleaning Company today. It was the most thorough and best cleaning ever! I highly recommend this company! We were very pleased with the care and excellent job of the technician who worked at our home today. My guess is she is a great example of all the technicians who are working at/for Mopps. This is the beginning of our using this excellent cleaning company! .

Heidi Campbell gave MOPPS Cleaning Company a 5 star Review on Google
MOPPS Cleaning Company Replied: This positive review makes our day and our jobs worthwhile. Thank you for the wonderful feedback. Thank you for trusting MOPPS to take care of your home cleaning. Have a wonderful day.
4/26/21

Amber and Whitney did an excellent job of deep cleaning the house. The baseboards are always a problem to not only keep clean but look clean and they got them spotless. They went to great effort to make sure every detail was taken care of. It felt good to come home to a spotless house!! Highly recommend MOPPS!

Ashley Puleo gave MOPPS Cleaning Company a 5 star Review on Google
MOPPS Cleaning Company Replied: Wonderful news! Thank you for the awesome feedback and for supporting our local business.
4/23/21

April 23, 2021. Tabitha did a great job. She was friendly and professional. We are very pleased with MOPPS cleaning services!

Kathleen Sessions gave MOPPS Cleaning Company a 5 star Review on Google
MOPPS Cleaning Company Replied: So happy to hear your service with us is going so well. Thank you for the wonderful feedback.
4/08/21
Chad Orelle gave MOPPS Cleaning Company a 5 star Rating on Google
MOPPS Cleaning Company Replied: Thanks, Chad!
3/26/21

Mopps did a wonderful job with our deep clean! They were thorough, professional and timely. My house looked and smelled so clean. Thank you to the amazing team that made my home sparkle!

Shelley Walker gave MOPPS Cleaning Company a 5 star Review on Google
3/04/21

The girls at MOPPS have done such a phenomenal job for me! I love coming home and walking through the door to a clean home. Their attention to detail is amazing. I can be a pretty picky customer but I have to say that MOPPS has fulfilled my expectations and more. I have had many private and professional cleaners before and they’ve never given me the kind of customer service and attention to detail that MOPPS has. They are definitely consistent each and every time and I LOVE that! Keep up the good work girls!

D Ray gave MOPPS Cleaning Company a 5 star Review on Google
MOPPS Cleaning Company Replied: Thanks for the awesome feedback. It's our pleasure to provide a consistently good experience for you!
2/22/21

Lauren was wonderful and made my house sparkle! It looks and smells amazing! Staff is super sweet and friendly!

Emily Oldson gave MOPPS Cleaning Company a 5 star Review on Google
MOPPS Cleaning Company Replied: Emily, we are so glad everything looked good for you and so excited to have you as a regular client. Thanks so much for supporting our small, local business! Let the office staff know if you need anything at all. Thanks again and have a wonderful rest of your day.
2/19/21

We just had our first cleaning with MOPPS and are extremely pleased. Everyone we have dealt with has been responsive and professional. Lauren showed up on time and was receptive and responsive to our needs. She did a tremendous job and wore a mask and booties in the home. We are so glad to have cleaners again so we can spend more time with the kiddos!

Brian Mulroy gave MOPPS Cleaning Company a 5 star Review on Google
MOPPS Cleaning Company Replied: Brian, so happy you chose our local business to take care of your home cleaning needs so you can spend more time with the kiddos. Please let the office know if we can help in any way. Have a wonderful afternoon.
2/18/21

Brigid suggests you use MOPPS Cleaning Company

Brigid M gave MOPPS Cleaning Company a 5 star Rating
2/15/21
Layla Joiner gave MOPPS Cleaning Company a 5 star Rating on Google
MOPPS Cleaning Company Replied: Thank you do much for supporting our local business and the feedback! Have a great day, Layla
2/09/21

Outstanding! Highly professional. Great communication from the Office Manager and the Ladies at each step, from pricing to completion. Could not have been more pleased.

Matthew Wilson gave MOPPS Cleaning Company a 5 star Review on Google
MOPPS Cleaning Company Replied: Matthew, thank you for supporting our small business. We strive to provide a consistently great experience. Wonderful hearing this kind of feedback! Have a great day.
2/02/21

The two technicians came on time and worked all day with a short lunch break. I couldn’t be more pleased with the work they did. I would not hesitate to use them again. I wish they went to Greenville i would use them at my home.

David Allan gave MOPPS Cleaning Company a 5 star Review on Google
MOPPS Cleaning Company Replied: David, we are so happy you left a review and were completely satisfied with your service. Great news - we do service Greenville. Please text or call us with your Greenville address and we will be happy to provide you with a quote. (864) 906.2048 is the office phone number. Have a wonderful day
1/17/21

Debbie enjoyed the experience with MOPPS Cleaning Company

Debbie H gave MOPPS Cleaning Company a 5 star Rating
1/15/21

Jay LOVED MOPPS Cleaning Company

Jay G gave MOPPS Cleaning Company a 5 star Rating
1/12/21

After using other cleaning companies, I can say that Mopps is the best! Everyone is courteous and professional and their customer service is exceptional. Hope does a meticulous job cleaning. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a regular cleaning service.

Lynn Dingwell gave MOPPS Cleaning Company a 5 star Review on Google
MOPPS Cleaning Company Replied: Lynn, thank you so much for being such an awesome client and supporting our small business. Have a wonderful day.
1/06/21

Hope is an excellent cleaner! She did an amazing job, was on time, very professional, personable, and friendly. I have had maybe 5 or 6 other girls clean my home and all of them are good but she is my favorite. Hope is a great fit for my home.

Rachel A. gave MOPPS Cleaning Company a 5 star Review on Google
MOPPS Cleaning Company Replied: Rachel, we loved having you as a customer and appreciate your support and feedback. Please let us know if we can help you again in the future.
12/28/20

Lauren did a great job! On time and professional! Home looked great!

Julie Capps gave MOPPS Cleaning Company a 5 star Review on Google
MOPPS Cleaning Company Replied: Julie, we are so glad everything went well. Hope you and Winston have a great week!
12/20/20

I just moved in and needed to get the house cleaned up before the holidays. Amber did an amazing job and exceeded my expectations. MOPPS ha earned my business and I’ll be a regular customer

Bo McDonald gave MOPPS Cleaning Company a 5 star Review on Google
MOPPS Cleaning Company Replied: Bo, thank for trusting us in your home. So happy to hear things went well and you are on the ongoing schedule. Have a great week. Brigid
12/16/20

My home is sparkling clean thanks to MOPPS! I had the deep clean service. The cleaning technician was on time, friendly and listened to my requests. I returned home to clean baseboards, shiny appliances, and my bathtub looks brand new! I highly recommend MOPPS cleaning company for your cleaning needs. Friendly, reliable and quality work!

Amy Gutzmer gave MOPPS Cleaning Company a 5 star Review on Google
MOPPS Cleaning Company Replied: Amy, thanks so much for the review. We are so glad everything looked great for you at home. Thanks for trusting MOPPS! Have an awesome week. Brigid
12/15/20

Amber did a fantastic job on my home! We're a busy family with a small child and needed a deep clean. She was thorough and added nice little touches here and there. Our home looks great!

Renna Tuten Redd gave MOPPS Cleaning Company a 5 star Review on Google
MOPPS Cleaning Company Replied: Renna, we are so glad everything looked good for you. Thanks for supporting our small business! Please let us know if you would like us to clean for you again. Have a wonderful day. Brigid
12/15/20

Tina LOVED MOPPS Cleaning Company

Tina S gave MOPPS Cleaning Company a 5 star Rating
12/15/20

Sara Ellen LOVED MOPPS Cleaning Company

Sara Ellen R gave MOPPS Cleaning Company a 5 star Rating
12/12/20

MOPPS was great! They showed up on time and cleaned my kitchen and bathrooms like new! It was such a great value for the price, I decided to have them come in for regular cleanings. Highly recommended.

Dani 다니 1004 gave MOPPS Cleaning Company a 5 star Review on Google
MOPPS Cleaning Company Replied: Dani, we are so glad to have you as a regular customer! Thanks so much for the awesome review. Have a great week. Brigid
12/11/20
Jennifer Willis gave MOPPS Cleaning Company a 5 star Rating on Google
MOPPS Cleaning Company Replied: Thanks, Jennifer!
12/11/20

Jennifer thinks you should try MOPPS Cleaning Company

Jennifer W gave MOPPS Cleaning Company a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top