MiracleLife Pte Ltd

Reviews: 190

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

15 Enggor Street Realty Centre #07-02
Singapore, Singapore 079716
Singapore
+6562249633
8/06/19

I found my passion here and release my negative past! So grateful to know of this loving company!...

Regene Chen recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd on Facebook
7/21/19

For 13 years, I have worked with clients and seen their healing, transformations and miracles happening in their lives.

Feeling blessed and loving what I do.

3 years ago; I suddenly “woke-up” to realise that I am lacking behind and growth hasn’t been as exponential as it was before. I felt stagnant deep within my soul :-(

I begin to yearn for miracles; to grow so I can contribute even more!!!

THANK YOU Miracle Life for the amazing CYM Course, that lets me connect back to miracles, inner joy and... Read More...

Irene Khor recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd on Facebook
7/21/19

Highly Recommended‼️

Finally understood the Power of Intension‼️

❤️Come and Take Part❤️...

Hirok Ghosh recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd on Facebook
7/21/19

I came just cos my friend paid for this course as they believe this will help me to explore, be confidence etc. I was skeptical but just went ahead and not knowing what was goin to be the end result of this.

To my surprise, it made me open up on my past bad life experience that was with me for so many years etc and let all out..It was such a relieve and off my chest... Together with the great coach, angels and the great participants which i now called my family for enouraging, support and love.

Thank... Read More...

Mariana Faiz recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd on Facebook
7/21/19

I am so grateful for the insights I received during the CYM program. I was guided to dive into parts of myself that I didn’t even know were there. I realised I was holding on to limiting beliefs that just made no sense. I also learned to look directly at my shadow side and realised that instead of suppressing it, I can harness it for my benefit! Thank you so much! I look forward to more and more with you all 💕...

Andrea Sankar recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd on Facebook
7/21/19

I loved MiracleLife because its real and sincere.Its really pierce thru my heart!Thank you so much 🎉🥁😊

7/21/19

I had not attended any course like Create Your Miracle. During the course, I was able to experience and discover the inner side of me. It enables me to reveal my weaknesses and rectify them. Thank you so much Miracle Life!...

Keith Kok Cfp recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd on Facebook
7/21/19

The experience in MiracleLife is something out of the ordinary. Miranda & her team of dedicated Angels share with me techniques of using more feelings in our daily connection to the people around me. I’m definitely a step closer in allowing miracles coming into my life. Thank you....

Dylan Lum recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd on Facebook
7/21/19

Miracle Life has brought me to see a different light of myself that I hv refuse to see.

I would think CYM is a very thought out course. I am very satisfied with the course materials and teaching. The teaching is not similar to a lot of the training that I hv gone and is unique.

I personally would recommend Miracle CYM course....

Cheng Heng recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd on Facebook
7/21/19

I Love Miracle Life because it helps me to learn the art of connecting directly to my heart and have an abundance feeling of love to be able to share acts of love and spread my kindness causing a ripple effect of love which makes the world goes around!!
An Amazing and Awesome Experience and a must f... See More

7/21/19

From the miracle life training, I’ve learnt a couple of things that gave me the biggest impression:
1. The line of responsibility. Below that line, are where Blame, Shame and Justification. Above it is 100% personal responsible.
So the application for me is to take ownership of things that happen... See More

7/21/19

I loved Miracle Life because i came here to get my my zest back at work but, i find out there were other underlying problems with me. Problems such as relationship with my children, resistance at work and my state of being. All these wound surface to show me how these, have manifested into other pro... See More

7/21/19

I am so grateful for the insights I received during the CYM program. I was guided to dive into parts of myself that I didn’t even know were there. I realised I was holding on to limiting beliefs that just made no sense. I also learned to look directly at my shadow side and realised that instead o... See More

7/21/19

It has been an amazing journey for the past 4 days. My best friend sign me up for CYM as a Birthday gift. I had no clue what this was all about & was very skeptical! But after several impactful sessions with Miranda & Gary, I started to discover what was eating me up all these years! They made me re... See More

7/21/19

More than just tactics, it's a experiential course where I learnt how to feel rather than the usual theory stuff.
Highly recommended course for those who have relationship problems be it with their family, boss, colleagues, etc. This course will help those with emotional problems as well.
This is pr... See More

7/21/19

I loved the extremely impactful and mindset changing content.

Rather than classroom training, it is a really good experiential learning that involved and anchored all the senses to produce more effective and longer lasting life changes and improvement.

7/21/19

The simplified method that was provided and taught to us provided me with a way to get rid of my negative thoughts and emotions in a very fast and effective way

7/21/19

I love MiracleLife Pte Ltd because it is honest, raw and it digs deep.

Regene Chen Recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd

I found my passion here and release my negative past! So grateful to know of this loving company!

2 weeks ago
Irene Khor Recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd

For 13 years, I have worked with clients and seen their healing, transformations and miracles happening in their lives. Feeling blessed and loving what I do. 3 years ago; I suddenly “woke-up” to realise that I am lacking behind and growth hasn’t been as exponential as it was before. I felt stagnant deep within my soul :-( I begin to yearn for miracles; to grow so I can contribute even more!!! THANK YOU Miracle Life for the amazing CYM Course, that lets me connect back to miracles, inner joy and universal abundance!!! If you too are really really serious about having miracles in your life again and again; these guys are 10X more serious than you. Check them out!!! You deserve miracles too ❤️

4 weeks ago
Hirok Ghosh Recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd

Highly Recommended‼️ Finally understood the Power of Intension‼️ I saw breakthrough just from attending graduation and Jumpstart. And in my heart I said “what if⁉️” What if I played 💯% in CYM and let’s see the results. SK sponsored my ticket and I cannot thank her enough. And I played 10/10 all the way, adding value to everyone‼️ I have learnt that I have to love myself first before I love others. I have abundance and happiness before I can wish others abundance and happiness‼️ It’s been an absolute blast‼️ ❤️Come and Take Part❤️ 🍾🎂🎊🎉Let’s Party 🎈🥂🍻🍹🥃

4 weeks ago
Mariana AteqLingz Recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd

I came just cos my friend paid for this course as they believe this will help me to explore, be confidence etc. I was skeptical but just went ahead and not knowing what was goin to be the end result of this. To my surprise, it made me open up on my past bad life experience that was with me for so many years etc and let all out..It was such a relieve and off my chest... Together with the great coach, angels and the great participants which i now called my family for enouraging, support and love. Thank you Miracle Life...Thank you 😍😍🤗🤗🖐

4 weeks ago
Andrea Sankar Recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd

I am so grateful for the insights I received during the CYM program. I was guided to dive into parts of myself that I didn’t even know were there. I realised I was holding on to limiting beliefs that just made no sense. I also learned to look directly at my shadow side and realised that instead of suppressing it, I can harness it for my benefit! Thank you so much! I look forward to more and more with you all 💕

4 weeks ago
Keith Kok Cfp Recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd

I had not attended any course like Create Your Miracle. During the course, I was able to experience and discover the inner side of me. It enables me to reveal my weaknesses and rectify them. Thank you so much Miracle Life!

4 weeks ago
Dylan Lum Recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd

The experience in MiracleLife is something out of the ordinary. Miranda & her team of dedicated Angels share with me techniques of using more feelings in our daily connection to the people around me. I’m definitely a step closer in allowing miracles coming into my life. Thank you.

4 weeks ago
Cheng Heng Recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd

Miracle Life has brought me to see a different light of myself that I hv refuse to see. I would think CYM is a very thought out course. I am very satisfied with the course materials and teaching. The teaching is not similar to a lot of the training that I hv gone and is unique. I personally would recommend Miracle CYM course.

4 weeks ago
Subhransu Behera Recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd

Attending miracle life has helped me to know a lot about me and what I truly want in my life. Before attending Creating Your Miracles (CYM) program at miracle life - I was upset most of the time, had lesser time for my family, had fear to lose (all my money) in my business if it doesn't succeed, was using a guided meditation app to help me reduce stress, be more aware. The meditation app, self-help books, and many other methods that I tried earlier help but not to the level that I experienced at miracle life. I can connect with people better, strengthen my relationship with my loved ones, and experience miracles one after another every day. I am grateful to miracle life and the committed trainers Garry, Simon, Asher - all angel mentors, and all my team-mates who are more like my family now. I know life after CYM is never going to be the same for me. I wish I knew about this training before, as I am experiencing so much more now.

2 months ago
JaneLee JingJing Recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd

I was happy and honored to be able to be part of Miracle Life. Although Miracle Life (Creating Your Miracle) was just a short 4 days course, it really made me feel so much lighter and happier. I remembered coming on the first day of CYM, the moment I stepped into the place, I came with very negative mood. On the first day, just right at the start of the course, I actually teared when the trainer asked to think about the person who referred me into the course. In my mind, I thought of my boss and a CYM graduate, Vivian and Linda, I literally teared when I was showing my gratitude to them. Apart from that, CYM also help me to accept my flaws and let go of my past which made me feel happier. I remember going back home on the second day of CYM, I totally forgotten the feeling whereby I came in feeling very sad and down. You all might be wondering how this 4 days course changed me so I hope those who have an upset past or something which is bothering you since young that makes you feel upset or bothered, I urge you to sign up for CYM and experience it Thank you Miracle Life for changing me for the better. I never regret coming to CYM!! "Your success is and success, my success is your success" 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

2 months ago
Eni Chen Recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd

这是我第一次接触Miracle Life, Class of CYM, 是一个很好很棒的体验,这个课程让我更进一步的了解到自己内心深处的感觉,其实我有时后也自己不了解自己究竟在想什么不了解内心深处的自己,其实我们的内心深处都住着一个孩子,这个孩子有时很体贴有时很naughty, 不管是好是坏,我们都要学习这么去接受那样的自己还有学习让爱感动更多人帮助更多的人,所以我觉得这是一次很棒的体验。

2 months ago
Vintalace Wynn Recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd

I really get so much insights right here, I manage to start getting out of my comfort zone, I learn a lot about how to forgive myself and forgive others, being let go of any disempowering thought, learn how to be influencer and leader. All the participants here were so supportive, we spent 4 days here as a big family with love. All the trainers and angels are also very inspiring and kind, they help us a lot. I recommended you all to join this Creating Your Miracle training, you’ll get and feel the breakthrough here !!

2 months ago
Fenny Yeo Recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd

Thankyou verymuch miracle life for those 4 days , Get so many insight, i learn so much. To forgive my self to forgive other To accept what the way your are and and what the way your are not . To spread happiness and kindness To be grateful Sad and happy are temporarily , so live in present throw out the disempowering story in the past ! Now i creating my new miracle life 😊🙏

2 months ago
Leon Wong Recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd

Thanks #MiracleLife for giving me the chance to know my self better and help me to get rid of those emotions that I fear. I have to say thanks to my Mom for signing me up in this programme. Thanks Mom. I love you Mom.

2 months ago
KokHong Ho Recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd

Well-packaged, designed to meet the needs of participant's transformation due to progressive learning curve, highly committed to excellence. Before miracle life's training (Create-Your-Miracle and Ultimate Transformation), I was a very energetic individual however failed to recognise: 1. How to grow in my personal life organically 2. How to integrate my potentials together to bring me forward 3. My self-sabotaging behavorial patterns. It's like, you have a good vehicle that keeps leaking oil and don't know why. As a full-time student, I never regretted bringing myself to know I've made the best choice of my life to live through this training so as to understand navigating life's challenges, potentially shorten MANY precious years of unneccessary pain. Thank you to MiracleLife's staff, mentor, friendships, that I cultivate and enjoy fruitful relationships with people around me

3 months ago
Mervyn Lu Recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd

Before MiracleLife trainings, I used to no confident, angry and low-esteem. This affected my relationships with everyone around me. I was known as the "People Repeller". I know I can't be going on like this, I need to do something about it. This was when someone whom I met in another training shared with me about how MiracleLife training programmes transformed lives. I decided to then join the programmes and I have NEVER regretted since. Now, even after years of having attended MiracleLife trainings, I am still implementing the methods and processes learnt. This has enabled me to feel more confident, have higher self esteem, and now being able to connect with people much more. People are now attracted to talk to me. This is a Miracle! Its a MUST attend if you have not done so. Here is a link http://bit.ly/jumpstartcym to help jumpstart your life to live a miracle life! All the best!

4 months ago
Allyzsa Kong Recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd

A great channel to have your personal breakthrough and miracles in various areas of your life

4 months ago
Chen Shihan Recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd

i went seeking for money solutions (more sales, better sales) and better relationship with my loved one. Things were fine with my family but after the course, I Love myself, and my family even MORE (or started really loving them). The intensity I felt is UNbelieveable. impact on work wise, my boss already say Im a changed person after 4days of the course! asking me to spread the happiness around. couldnt have felt better! 😁

5 months ago
Gregory Han gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

if u r still looking for that miss of missing puzzle of ur life look no further MiracleLife is here for u...

11 months ago
Garry Lee gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

Going through life, one accumulates mental, emotional toxins. Miraclelife provides the proven and tested methodology to not only detoxes but invigorates the mind and soul. Everyone needs a good elimination of mental and emotional garbage. Thanks MiracleLife!!

2 years ago
Alexander Kong Yat Meng gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

Simply awesome. Few days with Miraclelife breakthrough in relationship, money and life. Grow as person, friend, parent, leader and community. Enjoying freedom and ease in all that I do. Thank you Miracle Life

2 years ago
Chang Kai-Hsun gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review
2 years ago
Walao Eh gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

Kudos to the dedicated, awesome, and wonderful trainers and loving team of angels for making the 4 days training more than a memorable one! I had my breakthrough and can't wait to join the advance course for more!

2 years ago
Wong Lee Ting gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

First of all, I want to thank my old friend who invited me to attend his Living in Passion (LIP) completion night for the jumpstart. Then I got to know about Miracle Life. In March 2016, I have attended my first course with Miracle Life. During my LIP, the trainer helped me found out the causes that stopped me to step closer into a relationship. After go through all the processes in the training, I have resolved my fear to get into a relationship. Now I have found my love one <3 I have just graduated from Ultimate Transformation 3 months ago. I have resolved more wounds and have more breakthroughs. I cleared my mind on what I could do, the feeling of being not good enough didn't bother me that much anymore. Besides, I am much happier now and have more passion in my life. I am a more loving person, and this help my love relationship grown to higher stage. Thank you Miracle Life!

2 years ago
Liping Vi gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

Miracle Life truly lives up to the it's name. It's a heaven on earth! Everyone is like a family. The trainers are superb, dedicated and have a big heart! Miranda is truly a goddess trainer, she's my idol and inspires me to wana be like her! Loving and devoted 200%. The courses have helped me cleared alota of my self limiting doubts, fears, worries, procrastination and comfort zones so now I'm living a more passionate and fruitful life. With that I'm able to create more miracles in terms of my production in sales as I topped my Agency(Insurance) after LIP(CYM), and after UT, I dare to set bigger and more meaningful goals (to grow my agency), I have more drive to contribute and be grateful about what I have. Thanks to Miracle Life, my life has been totally transformed. I'm a different person, more loving, more passionate and happier, thus, I'm able to contribute more in all areas of my life. It's truly a course everyone MUST attend! You'll never regret I promise (if you keep an open mind), as I only regret that i didn't join their courses much earlier! Don't procrastinate any longer, this is the perfect school for everyone. Thank you Miracle Life!

2 years ago
Jin Wei gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

Excellent place to experience and learn the processes to create small miracles.

2 years ago
Chi Meng gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

Great Training with lots of breakthroughs and miracles created as a result of the Miracle Method! Bravo!

3 years ago
Joan Faith Chen gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

It's awesome to know Miracle life! Since the time I was introduced to this organization , 3 years back I never felt so thankful for the chances I could be in here to grow, to gain and to add value to others. Being trained to be a World Class Trainer here , I could help myself to enhance the ability to reach to more people in my business with openness and love . Thank you Miracle life for the tremendous support and to have such great fantastic tools and activities in your curriculum which help many people developed holistically. It's authentic and uniquely cool! THANK YOU.

3 years ago
Geraldine Tan gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

I was a graduate of UT in 2013. For the recent UT, 2 wks ago, I came bk as an Angel. Not do I had the chance to revise n relearn, I could contribute to ppl thru an act of love. Seeing the participants had their breakthroughs is my breakthrough too! A place I called HOME indeed!

3 years ago
Katherine Nayne gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review
3 years ago
Louis Ko gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 4 star review

After attending Miracle Life's LIP program, I learn that I need to be happy and accept myself for who I am, in order to live happier and more fulfilling life�

3 years ago
Linda Tan gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review
3 years ago
Ginn Goh gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

Just finished AIM this morning .... Only one description of Miranda ... She doesn't go the extra mile for us, she simply has went that EXTRA THOUSANDS of MILESSSSS for us .. My deep salute to your WHOLEHEARTEDNESS, Miranda

3 years ago
Joyce Chia gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

The feeling I have after UT class this morning, is like when I on board the plane. Relax and waiting for the plane to take me to my destination. Dearest Miranda, thank you ^^.

4 years ago
Zhou Qi gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review
4 years ago
Panuwat Chusri gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review
4 years ago
Simon Kong gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

Each time I train in Creating Your Miracles workshop, I experienced miracles and breakthroughs for myself and the participants! It's really an empowering and inspiring experience! That's why I always come back to this super electrifying environment to give and receive the unconditional love, trust and healing! Nowadays I experienced abundance of miracles Before and After the CYM training! When I train, I apply my Trainer's MiracleLife Heart-based Leadership Core Values which are LOVE, TRUST and ABUNDANCE and as a result, the participants experienced transformation and breakthroughs in every area of their lives financially, emotionally and in their relationships!❤️❤️❤️🙏🙏🙏🎇🎇🎇⚡️⚡️⚡️🎉🎉🎉💥💥💥💰💰💰

4 years ago
Minh Tuyet Ngoc Nguyen gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

I love Miraclelife! I feel so happy, full of love and energy after I joined Living in passion.

4 years ago
Dominic Liew gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

Trainer is passionate and is very motivated to assist me in finding my pains from the past and tackle it. After going for Living in Passion I feel free and lighter from all my burden. Thank you Miranda

4 years ago
Kc Sim gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review
4 years ago
Sripeni Puspasari gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review
5 years ago
Elvin Teo gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

Powerful breakthroughs. In a short period of 3 days, I gained a deeper level of self awareness of my limits and doubts to achieve my own breakthroughs! Highly recommended! 10/10 energy. If not now, then when?

5 years ago
Diana Leou gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

I wish I could put more stars ... Come and experience it yourself !

5 years ago
Shaun Liew Wei Kai gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

Miracle life was like a breath of fresh air with unbelievable positive energy which I believe everyone should experience!!!

5 years ago
Heng Sau Ho gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 4 star review

The trainer is so genuine and passionate to help us to grow to our potential. Is a fun, loving and safe environment to learn from. Thank you, Miranda, Gary and the angels!!!!

5 years ago
Gwey Soon Seng gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

Before living in passion i don't what is important to me. Through the simple tools and technique, i discovered the most important things that matters me most....:)

5 years ago
Happy Lee gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

大家『共善』。 嗡。咕嚕。蓮生悉地。吽。

5 years ago
Machiko Omura gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

Living in Passion helped me discover more about myself, and now I feel very liberated! Following morning of the graduation, I applied what I learnt in the course... then in the afternoon, my boss told me he would be increasing my pay by more than 25% from this month! Miracles already started happening to me :-D I just cannot thank enough Miranda, Garry, and all the angels for making this transformation possible :-D

5 years ago
Alvin Tan gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

Thank you so much! LIP has put me through realisation and transform me in the way I look at my life, I have learned how to appreciate my life more.

5 years ago
Marisa Ang gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

HIGH ah

5 years ago
Zn Zhuning gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review
5 years ago
Bernard Seah gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

I love this course, I don't know that I got some many thing that I carry in my life , I thought I let it go long ago but actually still inside me, Miracle Life let me see what I need to see, so amazing ... A must come course in life!!!!

5 years ago
Cheryl Kwan gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

Living in Passion is a life changing experience. Is an experiential workshop that one can never miss. It brings out the best in individuals and help people to obtain spectacular results. My life has been transformed which I never thought it can happen within a few days. I am now free and I embrace self positively.

5 years ago
Lydia Tan gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

It was an amazing awesome weekend that I had, I have gotten a clearer vision of what I want to do in life through attending this training. Thank you Miranda! Continue the great work that you are doing, never stop!

5 years ago
April Snow gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

ေကာင္းမြန္တဲ႔သင္တန္းေလးပါ။ မိတ္ေဆြတို႔ အခ်ိန္ေလးေပးျပီး ေလ့လာၾကည့္ေစခ်င္ပါတယ္။

5 years ago
Felix Kim gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

Great 3.5 days learning journey to rediscover our hidden passion and love with self and people that's lost with the hustle of bustle of daily life. A massively underpriced and overdeliverd experience.

5 years ago
Apple Toh gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

I am not a typical high energy person but after this 3.5 days of Living In Passion, I felt that my energy level has increased. Thank you Miranda, Gary, Angels for making this environment so possible for each and everyone of us. See you again at Abundance Influence Mastery!

5 years ago
Eugene Tan gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

The training is just great and or allows me to rediscover myself, knowledge of different applications that can help motivate myself and see things in different perspective.

5 years ago
Zon Ong gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review
5 years ago
Wai Lin gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review
5 years ago
Jessica Teo gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review
5 years ago
Mellie Lisa gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review
5 years ago
Kenny Nai Wei Yang gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

A training program that touches the heart and that is the essence of a good trainer :) Miranda Hung :)

5 years ago
Makoto Namiki gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review
5 years ago
Allyzsa Kong gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

In MiracleLife, you will find 5-star trainings, 6-star customer service, 7-star coaching programmes, 8-star transformations, 9-star crew n participants ... not forgetting, 10-star ENERGY to kick start your day!! :) u gotta experience it yourself!

5 years ago
Kian Choong KC Cheah gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

WOW! WOW! WOW! The following are some of my favorite, take aways (gold nuggets), fr Living in Passion 4days seminar by Miracle Life : (1)Always talk in 1st person in speeches & self talk. Example: As "my" understanding vs "your" understanding. "I" must do that vs "you" must do that... (2)Change any self-belief from fear based belief, to a freedom based belief. Ex: If I'm lazy, I will not be successful....to, I'm focus & motivated, there for I'm successful. (2)My heart, is 100 times more stronger than the mind. So I use my heart to do anything & everything. I found my passion! (3)Environment is stronger than will. So I choose to be with positive people & positive places. (4)Energy from our heart, don't lie. My vibration attract the same type of vibration people to me. (5)When I want to influence, I will need to increase my energy. Person who has the higher energy always will be the influencer. (6)If I want to move to the next level, I will need to acknowledge my mistakes & forgive myself & other people who has done wrong to me. Without those extra emotional baggage, I will be lighter, more focus & excel faster.

5 years ago
Min Min Tay gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

This has been an awesome and empowering seminar for me. I strongly encourage all of you who are searching for something in your life and don't really know what it is, to sign up. It is a life changing experience and a soul searching discovery about yourself.

5 years ago
Daniel Wong Boon Ti gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

Another successful Living in Passion Training (28th March 2014-31st March 2014). Thank you all LIP graduates for allowing me to be in your space and allowing me to experience your growth. My insight for the last 4 days, "I have bird shits on my head only truthful friends are prepared to highlight the birds on my head." Thank you Angels, Gary, Miranda for helping me shape my environment. My wife (Eileen Au), my elder son (Eugene), my cousin (Hu Jin Neng), my staff Florie' s sister (Hnin Wui Yee) and Florie's brother in law - Kyaw Zin Latt).

5 years ago
Winne Fred Tan gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

It's a fruitful 3 days of workshop which has enriched my life...it's gonna be a New Page of my life!!!

5 years ago
Gene Wong gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

SUPER SUPER AWESOME =)))))))

5 years ago
Eileen Au gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

I have just done a Miriclelife training, empowering is the word in my mind! I m grateful.

5 years ago
Melvin Wong ST gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

Excellent company which passionately committed to its vision and mission. A must have if one values life direction or passion in life.

5 years ago
Angelina Chng gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review
6 years ago
Tony Tuak gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review
6 years ago
Kirsty Foo M L gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review

I live in a wonderful Miracle life after i finished the insultion.

6 years ago
Shawn Lee gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review
6 years ago
Alan Tay gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star review
6 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top