MiracleLife Pte Ltd

358 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

229 Mountbatten Road, #03-38
Mountbatten Square
Singapore, Singapore 398007
Singapore
+6596652133
5/31/21

At the POA Choice step, I realize I have a choice to not live in my mother's prejudice, or any body else's prejudice.

5/28/21

Miracle Life Pte Ltd is sincere &genuine to add value to other people life.I trust them follow their m.i.r.a.c.l.e method and processes .My result show with immediate effect and healing occur thus help me to a better me empowering myself and other .Thank you so much MiracleLife Pte Ltd especially Miranda .You're such an inspirationπŸŽ†πŸŽ‡πŸŒ πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ May God reward you &Miraclelife Pte Ltd abundantly ameen!❀

Wht Singapore gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/19/21

I 'm feeling bless and touch by Miranda delivery its so transparent and sincere.Thank you so much im sure my life will have more miracle after this UT course πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŽ†πŸŽ‡πŸŒ β€

Salina Md Hassan gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Review on Google
MiracleLife Pte Ltd Replied: Thank you for taking action for yourself to grow and expand!
5/19/21

Salina Strongly Recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd

Salina M gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Rating
4/24/21

Reconnect and Relearn with like minded people who Believe in Miracles!

Faustina Julianna Lim gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/25/21

I've just finish day 1 of 2 in SpringBoard to Creating your Miracle workshop.
I felt energy low , worried and in my mind was about my job apprasiel comments reflection of what my superior and my boss comments this morning...

I've never felt so troubled and affected by what others have said in my a... See More

4/24/21

The best investment you can make is an investment in yourself. The more you learn, the more you earn. (from Warren Buffett) This is a training that will never go wrong and one of the best investment I have ever made. I have many breakthroughs and the most impactful one is my relationship with my dau... See More

4/24/21

I learnt to connect with my inner self, change my mindsets & habits to get better results. I need to let go of my tensions. Thank you!

Lynn Tay gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Review on Google
MiracleLife Pte Ltd Replied: Awesome! As you apply the processes in your life, tensions will start to ease off and you will begin to live a more fulfilling life.
4/24/21

After completing CYM, UT and AIM back in 2019, I'm very thankful for the ongoing support that MiracleLife gives via providing online regular sessions esp during 2020 the tough period in COVID19. Having gone through various trainings with them, I fully enjoy going back to the environment and the heartfelt love they have towards our growth. Regardless wherever you are, if you are seeking for Miracles and Growth in your life, you have to check them out!!!

Chen Shihan gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Review on Google
4/24/21

Lynnette Highly Recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd to their friends & family!

Lynnette T gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Rating
4/25/21

I love Miracle Life because I learned to accept my emotions, as there is not wrong just acceptance.

4/24/21

Thankyou for this springboard to creating your miracle..
i learn alot here, before attend this training actually i’m

4/25/21

See Lian thinks you should try MiracleLife Pte Ltd

See Lian L gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Rating
4/24/21

1. Learned POA method
2. Practice POA method
3. Know how to feel abundant hopeful, solution, and passion.

Identify: frustration
Action: Practice POA.

4/25/21

Chen Highly Recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd to their friends & family!

Chen S gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Rating
4/01/21

The sharing tonight is great. I learned something.

3/28/21

A great place to rediscover and understand ourselves better through the guidance with the coach who are very intuitive and heart-oriented, a training full of insights.

Chey Wan gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Review on Google
3/28/21

I am very thankful for the very genuine and sincere founder, Miranda, and staff members, as well as trainings that opened my world, surfaced deep-seated beliefs that was running my life and taught me tools to help me overcome challenges especially in the mental, emotional aspects of my life.
From a lost person with very low self-esteem to now being a confident person who doesn't care how people think of me, being in an exciting sales career I never thought I'd be in and living the life that I desire to have, I am... Read More

Ivan Loh gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/28/21

I am very thankful for the very genuine and sincere founder, Miranda, and staff members, as well as trainings that opened my world, surfaced deep-seated beliefs that was running my life and taught me tools to help me overcome challenges especially in the mental, emotional aspects of my life.
From a lost person with very low self-esteem to now being a confident person who doesn't care how people think of me, being in an exciting sales career I never thought I'd be in and living the life that I desire to have, I am truly thankful to have come across Miranda and Miracle Life!!

Ivan Loh gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Review on Google
3/28/21

Self growth is a process and a journey. The principal trainer Miranda is a gift to me and the world. I gained so much from her and her team. This is a must if you are open or committed to self growth and self healing. In short - powerful.

Aiza F gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Review on Google
3/28/21

Dorothy LOVED MiracleLife Pte Ltd

Dorothy T gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Rating
3/28/21

Thanks a lot for the sharing, coaching and teaching. The team is really passionate about bringing happiness and abundance to people life. It was a great time with the team. :)

Meng Ruey Yap gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Review on Google
MiracleLife Pte Ltd Replied: Thank you so much :) What most important is that you have shown up for your own happiness and abundance too!
4/11/21

I love the sessions. Deep insights that helped me see what stops me in life and practical steps on how to attain my desires. This kind of training not possible from text books..the coaching and interaction from Miranda is precious. So worth the time and money. THANKS MIRACLELIFE!

3/28/21
Siti Aiza F gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 4 star Rating
3/28/21

Meng Ruey Highly Recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd to their friends & family!

Meng Ruey Y gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Rating
3/28/21

Ivan had a great experience with MiracleLife Pte Ltd

Ivan L gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Rating
3/25/21

Great Preview Session! Ty!

3/25/21

Ashyer Strongly Recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd

Ashyer C gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Rating
2/25/21

Yesss, because we learn how to know ourselves more deeply & recognize our problems in life

Desminar Tan gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top