MiracleLife Pte Ltd

374 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

229 Mountbatten Road, #03-38
Mountbatten Square
Singapore, Singapore 398007
Singapore
+6596652133
9/27/21

Openness of coaches to tackle any question asked to them. Every response and question is welcomed, everyone who talks is given the space and freedom to discuss what they want. No judgement is held. Coaches take their time to completely break down a problem to try and completely address the problem in its entirety. No rushing, no "hierarchical" favoritism (maybe with interest), everyone is treated equally and attended to equally. It's your power to determine how much you gain from the sessions.

Vidal Low gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/30/21

This is one of the most powerful training i have ever attended. Anyone who wants to do more with less, ie, achieve more with less effort, this is the training.

Cherbelle Choy gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/30/21

Just attended the virtual coaching session😊

Everytime I attend I gain clarity & insights about myself. 1 of the insights is that I can do anything I put my mind too!😁

I always feel at home everytime I attend, it's great to have a supportive space where I can express, share & truly be myselfπŸ€—πŸ˜

Ron Joshua Low gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/30/21

I love Miracle Life Pte Ltd coaching session because they breaks down human challenges in stages and complimenting life changing tools to help anyone needs to resolve their challenges..:-)

8/30/21

Cherbelle LOVED MiracleLife Pte Ltd

Cherbelle C gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Rating
8/30/21

Sally Strongly Recommends MiracleLife Pte Ltd

Sally H gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Rating
8/30/21

Ron thinks you should try MiracleLife Pte Ltd

Ron L gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Rating
8/30/21

See Lian suggests you use MiracleLife Pte Ltd

See Lian L gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Rating
8/26/21

I took the courage to talk to and to understand better the need to change for a better me and people surrounding me .
Thank you MiracleLife.

8/24/21

Wan Ee suggests you use MiracleLife Pte Ltd

Wan Ee C gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Rating
5/31/21

At the POA Choice step, I realize I have a choice to not live in my mother's prejudice, or any body else's prejudice.

5/28/21

Miracle Life Pte Ltd is sincere &genuine to add value to other people life.I trust them follow their m.i.r.a.c.l.e method and processes .My result show with immediate effect and healing occur thus help me to a better me empowering myself and other .Thank you so much MiracleLife Pte Ltd especially Miranda .You're such an inspirationπŸŽ†πŸŽ‡πŸŒ πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ May God reward you &Miraclelife Pte Ltd abundantly ameen!❀

Wht Singapore gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/19/21

I 'm feeling bless and touch by Miranda delivery its so transparent and sincere.Thank you so much im sure my life will have more miracle after this UT course πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŽ†πŸŽ‡πŸŒ β€

Salina Md Hassan gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Review on Google
MiracleLife Pte Ltd Replied: Thank you for taking action for yourself to grow and expand!
5/19/21

MiracleLife Pte Ltd got a great recommendation by Salina

Salina M gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Rating
4/24/21

Reconnect and Relearn with like minded people who Believe in Miracles!

Faustina Julianna Lim gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/25/21

I've just finish day 1 of 2 in SpringBoard to Creating your Miracle workshop.
I felt energy low , worried and in my mind was about my job apprasiel comments reflection of what my superior and my boss comments this morning...

I've never felt so troubled and affected by what others have said in my a... See More

4/24/21

The best investment you can make is an investment in yourself. The more you learn, the more you earn. (from Warren Buffett) This is a training that will never go wrong and one of the best investment I have ever made. I have many breakthroughs and the most impactful one is my relationship with my dau... See More

4/24/21

I learnt to connect with my inner self, change my mindsets & habits to get better results. I need to let go of my tensions. Thank you!

Lynn Tay gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Review on Google
MiracleLife Pte Ltd Replied: Awesome! As you apply the processes in your life, tensions will start to ease off and you will begin to live a more fulfilling life.
4/24/21

After completing CYM, UT and AIM back in 2019, I'm very thankful for the ongoing support that MiracleLife gives via providing online regular sessions esp during 2020 the tough period in COVID19. Having gone through various trainings with them, I fully enjoy going back to the environment and the heartfelt love they have towards our growth. Regardless wherever you are, if you are seeking for Miracles and Growth in your life, you have to check them out!!!

Chen Shihan gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Review on Google
4/24/21

Lynnette LOVED MiracleLife Pte Ltd

Lynnette T gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Rating
4/25/21

I love Miracle Life because I learned to accept my emotions, as there is not wrong just acceptance.

4/24/21

Thankyou for this springboard to creating your miracle..
i learn alot here, before attend this training actually i’m

4/25/21

See Lian thinks you should try MiracleLife Pte Ltd

See Lian L gave MiracleLife Pte Ltd a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top