Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker

37 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

7730 S Union Park Ave
Midvale, UT 84047
United States
(801) 554-3743
9/16/21
Terry Weiler gave Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker a 5 star Rating on Google
9/16/21

Marc and his team were amazing to work with. His market knowledge and staff got things 100% done at perfection. I would totally for sure recommend him to use for sale or buy. Thank you Marc!



7/27/21

We are very satisfied with Marc. Very dependable and tremendous follow-up. Sold our home in 2 1/2 weeks and got it closed very quickly. I would recommend Marc to anyone wanting to sell or buy a house!!

Lisa Gee gave Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker a 5 star Review on Google
Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker Replied: Thanks Lisa!! It was my pleasure.
7/26/21
Chara Ellis gave Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker a 5 star Rating on Google
Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker Replied: Thanks Chara!!
7/25/21

This is the second home purchased with Marc Huntington. If you are looking for a Realtor, look no further. He worked with us for 5 straight months through many homes and many offers and continued working tirelessly until it was done!!! Marc goes the extra mile to help his clients with anything they need during and after the buying process (everything from closing early, carpet cleaning, helping find contractors for your existing home or your new home, to making sure you understand water rights, providing... Read More

Shari Crumb gave Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker a 5 star Review on Google
Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker Replied: Shari, it was a pleasure working with you again! Thanks
7/25/21

This is the second home purchased with Marc Huntington. If you are looking for a Realtor, look no further. He worked with us for 5 straight months through many homes and many offers and continued working tirelessly until it was done!!! Marc goes the extra mile to help his clients with anything they need during and after the buying process (everything from closing early, carpet cleaning, helping find contractors for your existing home or your new home, to making sure you understand water rights, providing... Read More

Shari Pickens Crumb gave Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/24/21

Shaheen is very excited to recommend Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker

Shaheen H gave Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker a 5 star Rating
7/27/21

Ken is very excited to recommend Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker

Ken O gave Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker a 5 star Rating
7/26/21

Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker got a great recommendation by Chara

Chara E gave Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker a 5 star Rating
7/23/21
Tara Koch gave Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker a 5 star Rating on Google
Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker Replied: Thanks Tara!!
7/23/21

Tara thinks you should try Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker

Tara K gave Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker a 5 star Rating
7/25/21

Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker got a great recommendation by Carla

Carla D gave Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker a 5 star Rating
7/25/21

Shari LOVED Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker

Shari C gave Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker a 5 star Rating
7/23/21

Marc is a caring, responsible, professional man. I trust him and was very impressed with is scrupulous attention to return calls and attend to my needs…even when my questions may have been silly and/or repetitive! As a man and as a fiduciary he is truly a cynosure!

Julie Hodges gave Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker a 5 star Review on Google
Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker Replied: Thanks Julie!!
7/23/21

Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker got a great recommendation by Julie

Julie H gave Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker a 5 star Rating
7/21/21

Marc and his team helped us sell our house and buy our new one. I tell my friends the story and they are shocked with how fast we were able to get under contract after listing our house. Because of all his experience we were able to navigate a crazy market and take advantage of it. He responded quickly to any questions we had and made us feel comfortable about the whole thing. Whether you are buying or selling I highly recommend!

Nirvana Huntington gave Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker a 5 star Review on Google
Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker Replied: Thanks for the review!!
7/20/21

Marc and his team guided us on both the sale of our current home and the purchase of our new one. We had tons of interest in our home, received many offers and went under contract quickly. That is because of how hard they worked for us. Then when buying a new home, because of how they fought for us and advocated for our offer to be accepted we bought our dream home. None of this would have been possible with out Marc and his team and all they did for us.

Matt Brindle gave Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker a 5 star Review on Google
Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker Replied: Matt, it was our pleasure. We are so thrilled you and your family were able to find the home of your dreams.
7/20/21

Matt had a great experience with Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker

Matt B gave Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker a 5 star Rating
7/19/21

Steven gave Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker an AWESOME Recommendation

Steven L gave Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker a 5 star Rating
7/21/21

Nirvana Strongly Recommends Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker

Nirvana B gave Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker a 5 star Rating
5/26/21

As a first-time homebuyer, I was not sure what to expect in finding a home. I had heard horror stories about how impossible it is to find a house in this market. Marc was really good about finding homes that would be a good fit. He was always really quick to get us into the best new listings, so we had a chance to beat out other buyers. He was always available to keep me up to date, throughout the whole process. I would recommend Marc Huntington to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Miji Harris gave Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker a 5 star Review on Google
Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker Replied: Thanks for the review Miji! It was a pleasure working with you and your family.
5/26/21

Marc and his team helped me find the perfect home for me and my family. It was a very challenging time to find a home with so much competition. Marc was very diligent in searching for properties, setting up showings and getting the offers written and turned in very quickly. We ended up getting the house that we wanted. I was well informed throughout the process. His customer service was outstanding. I would highly recommend Marc Huntington and Coldwell Banker for anyone looking to buy or sell."

Inkyung Harris gave Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker a 5 star Review on Google
Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker Replied: Thank you for your reivew! It was a pleasure working with you.
5/26/21

At first, I listed my house with a different agent. Even in this market, they could not get my home sold. Not only that, but there is such a shortage of homes to buy, that I was having a hard time finding a new place. Marc got my home sold at full list price. Everything went quickly and smoothly throughout. He even found me a great deal on an off-market listing, not available on the MLS that I was able to buy. I highly recommend Marc Huntington and his team if you need to buy or sell a home."

Rick Harris gave Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker a 5 star Review on Google
Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker Replied: Thank Rick! It was a pleasure.
8/28/19

Marc has a skill for professionalism, a calm and cool nature moving forward proactively for his clients. Ashley is great at getting all the details aligned in the successful transaction. Very knowledgable and experienced team!

Jennifer Dawson Allen gave Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/22/19

Marc was a great agent! He was responsive and guided us through the process step by step. He got our home sold and got us 2000 above asking price!! I would recommend him to anyone

Gardner Nielson gave Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker a 5 star Review on Google
Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker Replied: Gardner, thanks for the review!
3/14/19

Marc and Ashley are Wonderful Realtor's. So Professional. Everyone at the Huntington Real Estate work hard to Sell Your Home!! We highly Recommend them!!!
5 Stars+

Shirlee Hunnewell gave Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/21/19

Mark sold my home for me last summer. He got a good price and handled the business very professionally and with no hiccups. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking to buy or sell a home.l

rmb632 gave Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker a 5 star Review on Google
Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker Replied: Thanks for the review!!
12/25/18

Marc and his team are amazing! Marc is very responsive and knows real estate in Central Utah. He knows how to help you buy or sell your property. We have utilized his services to sell our house and buy another one. It felt like he was a member of our family and he got us the best price for the house we sold. Also, he found our dream home in downtown SLC that we have enjoyed for many years. Highly, highly recommend!!!

Russell Ward gave Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker a 5 star Review on Google
Marc Huntington Realty - Coldwell Banker Replied: Russell, thank you for the review! Hope you and Clarivette are well.

It was great to work with Marc! He helped us during a difficult time to get the best results working with our bank and buyer. I would recommend him and his... more

Carla D. gave Marc Huntington-Realtor a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top