Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting

106 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3540 Crain Highway
Suite 406
Bowie, Maryland 20716
United States
301 888-8345
11/30/22

We receive amazing service and great prices. Our lights turns out beautiful and we have been recurving compliments on our home ever since. If you are thinking about getting lights choose these fine people to work with you won’t regret it.

11/30/22

Josh did an excellent job! We’re very pleased with our exterior lighting project. Thanks!!

11/27/22

Aquila Highly Recommends Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting to their friends & family!

Aquila M
11/25/22

Alex gave Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting an AWESOME Recommendation

Alex B
11/25/22

Frederick thinks you should try Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting

Frederick P
11/21/22

Shawnta had a great experience with Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting

Shawnta S
11/19/22

I was very impressed with Lights Over DMV Landscaping from the moment I called and heard Joshua voice. He was extremely professional, friendly, kind very informative and provided me with a thorough overview of the company.

I highly recommend Lights Over DMV Landscaping. I promise you that you... See More

11/12/22

I love Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting because they make our house look beautiful. They were very courteous and provided excellent service. We have received many great compliments from our neighbors. We would definitely recommend this company.

11/10/22

DMV Landscaping Lighting did an outstanding job on the lighting of my outer house. I loved Josh’s personality, and how he figured out the brighter lighting that I was looking for, for my house. I had lights up already, but to me it was too yellow and I felt it didn’t uplift my spirits when I dro... See More

11/10/22

It was great to work with Margie and meet Josh! Service was excellent and he was so easy to talk to and great about answering all of our questions! We would definitely recommend them to anyone without hesitation! If we decide to get more lighting done, that’s who we will will be calling! Oh and did I say the fee for service was very affordable! Try them if you need home lighting, you won’t be disappointed!

Bert & James Alsobrooks

Betty Alsobrooks
Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting Replied: Betty thank you for the wonderful review! It was also nice having the opportunity to speak with you guys about things outside of lighting. Margie always asks me how do I remember so many of our clients and I tell her it's because of the conversations and connections we make that have nothing to do with lighting. In case I don't see you in the neighborhood before the holiday - have a great Thanksgiving!
11/10/22

Betty is very excited to recommend Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting

Betty A
11/05/22

Alicia gave Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting an AWESOME Recommendation

Alicia R
10/31/22

We had a wonderful experience with Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting! From the initial inquiry to the completed work, Josh, Margie and team were professional, courtesy and knowledgeable. They arrived on time and finished on time. The investment is reasonable and worth it! It is important to us that our home reflects the beauty of our community and the lights helped to this. Thank you Lights Over DMV!

Ruth Pollard
10/31/22

We had a wonderful experience with Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting! From the initial inquiry to the completed work, Josh, Margie and team were professional, courtesy and knowledgeable. They arrived on time and finished on time. The investment is reasonable and worth it! It is important to us that... See More

10/28/22

They are.very professional and on time. The quality of there work is superb. Josh and his team ranks amongst the best.

Tommy Elkins
Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting Replied: Thank you for the wonderful review Tommy. We’re very pleased that you and the family are enjoying the lighting. Many congrats on your new home build!
10/28/22

Tommy had a great experience with Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting

Tommy E
10/17/22

They did great work and were responsive and on time! I would recommend them and work with them again!

10/14/22

Joyce enjoyed the experience with Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting

Joyce O
10/13/22

Great experience. Love my lights! Josh and his crew were very professional and the process was rather seamless.

10/12/22
Demisha Williams
10/12/22

I love my lights that were installed by Lights Over DMV. Josh and his team was wonderful. The installation process didn’t take too long and the crew cleaned up afterwards. I will be adding more lights in the near future. Thanks to Josh and his team.

10/08/22

Lights Over DMV was very professional. They provided a great demo presentation of how my house will look. Great product and service was delivered.

10/01/22

I love Lights Over DMV Landscaping because they did what they said on time and on budget. They made my home look beautiful in the process. Bravo! Anyone need a referral, call me. So happy!

Velma Hart
Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting Replied: Hi Velma Your review really made our day! This type of feedback really goes a long way in letting us know we're meeting our clients' needs and expectations.
10/01/22

I love Lights Over DMV Landscaping because they did what they said on time and on budget. They made my home look beautiful in the process. Bravo! Anyone need a referral, call me. So happy!

Velma H
9/24/22

Happy Customer… Exceptional service. Guys did the job in less than 3 hours. I would definitely recommend!

9/20/22

Jeffery gave Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting an AWESOME Recommendation

Jeffery C
9/17/22

Amanda enjoyed the experience with Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting

Amanda D
9/09/22

Tillman had a great experience with Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting

Tillman S
8/19/22

Raymond suggests you use Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting

Raymond J
8/12/22

I have enjoyed with lights over DMV especially Josh. He is super responsive, knowledgable and always a professional. I would highly recommend thier services to anyone looking for external light fixtures. Thier warranty is great too

I Ibe
Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting Replied: Thank you for the nice review Ike. It was a pleasure doing business with you and your wonderful family!

Next page

Scroll To Top