Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting

41 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3540 Crain Highway
Suite 406
Bowie, Maryland 20716
United States
301 888-8345
5/14/22

Great experience. Josh was very professional and timely in his arrival. I felt like we were in good hands the whole time. I would recommend him to others and definitely use his services again.

Dana Shanks-Williams
5/14/22

Dana is very excited to recommend Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting

Dana W
5/14/22

Linda gave Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting an AWESOME Recommendation

Linda H
5/12/22

Raymond gave Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting an AWESOME Recommendation

Raymond B
5/07/22
Jeffery Walker
5/07/22

Josh was very professional, was excellent explaining the process and gave great opinion on where and how things should be set. We have received nothing but compliments on our home looks at night and i have already recommended the company to many. Good customer service good overall experience!

5/02/22

Al had a great experience with Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting

Al M
4/30/22

Lights Over DMV was an absolute pleasure to work with. Not only is their customer service top tier, the quality of their work was excellent as well. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to take their curb appeal from, “oh, that’s pretty” to “WOW! You HAVE to see this house”!

4/20/22

Cassandra LOVED Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting

Cassandra G
4/14/22

Haile is very excited to recommend Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting

Haile Y
4/13/22

Marcus is very excited to recommend Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting

Marcus E
4/07/22

This is a great company! Josh repaired some patio lights that had been installed poorly by another contractor. He spent the time to find the problem, and gave me a fair price to repair it. On the day of the work, he arrived in time, did quality work, and left my patio as clean as it had been when he arrived. He also installed a smart transformer for me, so I can control the patio lights with my voice or app. I’ll definitely ask him to come back when I am ready for for lights in my front yard.

Jim Wiedman
4/07/22

Jim is very excited to recommend Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting

Jim W
4/04/22

Hands down one of the best experiences I have ever received, glad we found him!

Franklin Marshall
Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting Replied: Frank, thank for the great review and entrusting Lights Over DMV with your lighting project!
4/04/22

Hands down one of the best experiences I have ever received, glad we found him!

3/31/22

Jeffry LOVED Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting

Jeffry P
3/25/22

Lawrence had a great experience with Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting

Lawrence P
3/23/22

The professionalism was the first thing I noticed….the second thing I noticed was that they were personable…..Josh had me feeling that I was talking to my brother or uncle or something…..the third thing I noticed was their honesty….when they tell u their coming or coming back …you better b... See More

3/23/22

Marc Strongly Recommends Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting

Marc S
3/22/22

Charlie thinks you should try Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting

Charlie E
3/20/22

Lights Over DMV is professional and I found the owners to be delightful to work with. There are some businesses you work with that you just never forget. This is one of those companies that makes you feel at ease with your purchase. And we also found their prices to be competitive. Work with them! Y... See More

3/08/22

Excellent job.

2/28/22

Joe thinks you should try Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting

Joe F
2/25/22

This was the easiest vendor I have ever worked with. Josh came out very quickly and was able to demo how the house would look with various lighting options. The entire time from initial consultation to installation was under 1 week. The work was done very professionally. So much so I plan to have th... See More

2/24/22
Tia Brown
Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting Replied: Thank you Tia for the great review! We're always pleased to meet our client's expectations. The best part about this business is meeting nice people like you and seeing how happy you are with the transformation of your home.
2/19/22
1/26/22

Josh and his team were very professional and timely. My husband and I are very pleased with the outcome of the curb appeal lights. Thanks Josh for a job well done.

Jackie Dar
1/11/22

Very pleasant family owned business, pays close attention to detail, I am a very satisfied customer, I would recommend this company.

Lorraine Smith Amos
Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting Replied: Lorraine Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback. We’re very pleased to know how happy you are with our service and your new lighting - we really strive to hit that mark on each project!
1/08/22

I'm here to tell you if you want a beautiful illuminated lit home I suggest you contact DMV lights by josh he's the guy. Lights Over DMV Landscape lighting and his team does a phenomenal job and I guarantee you will be satisfied.

Cheryl Johnson
Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting Replied: Thank you so much for the great review Cheryl! One of the best parts about this business in addition to transforming the appearance of homes is meeting people like you!
10/29/21

From our introduction I experienced how closely Mr. Josh listened to my ideas, and when asked...he shared some of his thoughts to ensure we were on the same page. His professionalism, attention to details and sensitivity to light angles and tone was key to the final outcome. We are very pleased with the solution. Job Well Done!

Ron Cutchember

We love our lights. The process was simple. Provided great service and a great price. Definitely going to hire them again for our back yard project. more

Haile Y. gave Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting a 5 star review

Josh was friendly and helpful. Found the problem I was having with my patio lights and was able to fix it for a reasonable price. more

Jim W. gave Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting a 5 star review

Lights Over DMV is professional and we found the owners to be delightful to work with. There are some businesses you work with that you just never forget.... more

Monica S. gave Lights Over DMV Landscape Lighting a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top