Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

63 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

4000 Mitchellville Rd
B322
Bowie, MD 20716
United States
301-860-0305
8/14/20

Brent LOVED Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

Brent M gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
8/13/20

Elizabeth Highly Recommends Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center to their friends & family!

Elizabeth C gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
8/13/20

Kim thinks you should try Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

Kim B gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
8/13/20

Lois LOVED Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

Lois J gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
8/10/20

Dietra had a great experience with Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

Dietra J gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
7/26/20

Dr Merritt is an excellent doctor she is very patient with her clients and always have your best interest at heart I would highly recommend her to anyone for pain management issues...

Vickie McCoy recommends Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center on Facebook
7/23/20

Dr. Merritt has been helping me with my EDS & headache for a few years now; She is the first Dr who hasn't given up on me due to my headache....

Jennifer Simpson recommends Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center on Facebook
7/25/20

Rachel Strongly Recommends Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

Rachel M gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
7/25/20

Rebecca thinks you should try Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

Rebecca J gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
7/25/20

Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center got a great recommendation by John

John H gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
7/23/20

Jennifer enjoyed the experience with Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

Jennifer S gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
7/23/20

Erin Strongly Recommends Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

Erin B gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
7/23/20
Anette E gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 4 star Rating
7/25/20

This is lynn Davis
Lynndavis80486@gmail.com
My number is 2408327764
Someone is sending me messages to my husband phone 63

7/25/20

Alison Highly Recommends Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center to their friends & family!

Alison F gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
7/23/20

MAry Highly Recommends Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center to their friends & family!

MAry W gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
7/23/20

Brandon LOVED Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

Brandon P gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
7/21/20

Gideon gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center an AWESOME Recommendation

Gideon A gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
7/23/20

Brian Highly Recommends Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center to their friends & family!

Brian W gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
7/23/20

Dr. Merritt is amazing, words can’t describe how great of a doctor she is. There’s never been a point where she couldn’t help me. If you’re looking for a great doctor she’s the person you need to see! Thanks for everything Dr. Merritt.

-B. Jackson

7/21/20

Renee thinks you should try Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

Renee R gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
7/23/20

Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center got a great recommendation by Heather

Heather B gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
7/23/20

I am very pleased with Dr Merritt and team.There is no long waiting time.She listens to my compliants in a caring manner. Xx and explain procedures.

7/21/20

Jacqueline gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center an AWESOME Recommendation

Jacqueline D gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
7/19/20

Michael had a great experience with Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

Michael J gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
7/19/20

Jesse is very excited to recommend Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

Jesse C gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
7/19/20

Lonzell gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center an AWESOME Recommendation

Lonzell B gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating

There is nothing I dislike about Lifestream Health. The staff is always very polite and welcoming. The doctors are all friendly, professional, understanding and helpful. I have had Rheumatoid Arthritis for 24 years and now that I have found an amazing group of doctors, I finally feel like there is a light at the end of the tunnel!!! Dr. Merritt has done back injections and they have helped so so much. I wish I had done them sooner (I was scared, not going to lie) because I actually got relief. I am thankful I found this group of doctors who have helped with treating my pain. I'm finally not anxious when go to the doctor. I'm completely comfortable and so very happy with the care I get at Lifestream Health Center.

Jenn Croce gave Lifestream Health Center a 5 star review

I have been a patient in this practice for about 3 years. I can honestly say without hesitation that this practice is the absolute best. Dr.Merritt is one of the most caring,professional, smart and self-less doctor’s that I have ever met. Her staff is top notch and extremely caring also.

Alison Davis gave Lifestream Health Center a 5 star review

Dr. Merritt is phenomenal! She has exemplary bedside manner. I appreciate her impeccable professionalism. She is cognizant of her craft! I’m ecstatic she is my pain management doctor! Dr. Merritt rocks! Thank you!

Purple Luva gave Lifestream Health Center a 5 star review

I have known Dr Merritt for many years and I’m very pleased with the care she has given me.She is a compassionate Dr, and extremely knowledgeable I have also asked for advice and have been happy with all of her suggestions. I trust her care and treatment of me and I hope to have her as a Dr for many more years.

Phyllis Carter gave Lifestream Health Center a 5 star review

Dr. Merritt is a wonderful, open minded pain management physician. She also has a caring manner with her patients that in 4 years as her patient I have never seen her angry or unwilling to help. I wish more doctors were like her, particular in this field, where pain sufferers are often treated as criminals.

John Edward Hill gave Lifestream Health Center a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top