Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

227 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars


United States
301-860-0305
5/22/21 text

I have as immediately comfortable with Dr Merritt! She actually listens and tries to help, instead of making you feel like your in cow Hurd! Thankful in finding her!!

5/16/21 rating

Jennifer Highly Recommends Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center to their friends & family!

Jennifer S gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
5/15/21 rating

Susan Strongly Recommends Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

Susan K gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
5/15/21 text

Dr Merritt explained everything about my procedure and answered my questions. Was a overall easy experience. Also with very little discomfort.

5/15/21 rating

Theresa thinks you should try Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

Theresa B gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
5/14/21 rating

Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center got a great recommendation by Doy

Doy B gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
5/14/21 rating

Alonzo is very excited to recommend Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

Alonzo W gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
5/14/21 rating

James thinks you should try Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

James J gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
5/14/21 rating

Celia thinks you should try Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

Celia F gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
5/13/21 rating

Rebecca enjoyed the experience with Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

Rebecca H gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
5/13/21 rating

Patricia is very excited to recommend Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

Patricia W gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
5/13/21

Dr Merritt. very nice. I like her alot

Shelly Holland gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/13/21 rating

Bryan had a great experience with Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

Bryan W gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
5/13/21 rating

Alusine Highly Recommends Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center to their friends & family!

Alusine K gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
5/13/21 rating

David Strongly Recommends Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

David T gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
5/13/21 rating
Virgil B gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 4 star Rating
5/13/21 rating

Patty enjoyed the experience with Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

Patty S gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
5/13/21 rating
Bernard K gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 4 star Rating
5/13/21 text

Simply love Dr Merritt she's so kind. She makes u feel comfortable. Glad I go to life-threatening everybody there greets u with a smile. Very pleasant atmosphere.

5/15/21 rating

Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center got a great recommendation by Ashton

Ashton B gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
5/13/21 rating

Robert is very excited to recommend Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

Robert J gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
5/17/21 rating

Anita Strongly Recommends Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

Anita H gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
5/15/21 rating

Joseph thinks you should try Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

Joseph D gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
5/15/21 rating

Jennifer is very excited to recommend Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

Jennifer C gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
5/13/21 rating

Maria gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center an AWESOME Recommendation

Maria L gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
5/13/21 rating

Lisa had a great experience with Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

Lisa R gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating
5/13/21 rating

Alaina Strongly Recommends Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center

Alaina F gave Dr. Merritt -@ Lifestream Health Center a 5 star Rating

Dr. Merritt and her staff has always been professional and courteous with me. It has been very easy to make appointments when needed . When having a procedure she talks me through it and will tell me what's coming next. I appreciate the care and professionalism she gives.

Valerie Chapman gave Lifestream Health Center a 5 star review

I just started seeing Dr Merritt who I believe is going to help me tremendously. Dr. Merritt and her staff made me feel very comfortable about switching doctors. Dr. Merritt is going to help me with my knees and hip also which my other doctor could not do. I finally have hope that I don't have to pick and choose the days that I need to feel good.

Lori Beardmore gave Lifestream Health Center a 5 star review

Dr. Merritt has been such a blessing to find after many failed practitioners. She is compassionate, professional, an out of the box type of practitioner, and she not only listens but also hears you. She has been the only one who has been able to assist with proper pain management as I deal with chronic pain on a daily basis. No other practitioner that I have had has ever truly listened and was compassionate about what I was going through. She and the staff at Life Stream Health Center have made the switch so worth the drive I make to see them. Dr. Merritt is fantastic and I truly appreciate what she has done for me.

Lisa Raley gave Lifestream Health Center a 5 star review

Dr. Merritt is excellent, compassionate and has given me relief from chronic pain due severe, treatment-resistant RA. I received a cervical epidural procedure in her office a couple weeks ago that has relieved neck & shoulder pain and frequent headaches. I recommend Dr. Merritt and Lifestream without hesitation.

Stephanie S gave Lifestream Health Center a 5 star review

Dr. Merritt is awesome! She is knowledgeable and patient with a very light touch and warm hands! The entire staff is great. Everyone is helpful.

Patricia Walker gave Lifestream Health Center a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top