7 Figures Funding

199 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

915 S 500 E Suite 205
#200
American Fork, UT 84604
United States
(833) 801 - 5653
3/10/21

Leo and his team are top notch professionals when it comes to helping businesses get access to capital and funding. If you are looking get start up funding, you can't go wrong with them.

Oz Konar gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
3/09/21
Cor Dawson gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
3/10/21

I'm Doug. My company placed dozens of clients with Leo and his staff. Thousands in commissions were paid. I have now decided to sign up personally, so I could get a piece of that action. So now I'm a Funding CEO. I'm building my empire and showing my clients how to do the same. The training ma... See More

3/08/21

Honest. Above all, honest. Everything else (competent, wide range of funding opportunities, excellent teachers) falls into place after honesty.

Doug Rosborough gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
3/05/21

Worked with Ben & Ty. They were very attentive. Worked quickly. Explained step by step. Would highly recommend!!

Angelo Lira gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
3/05/21

Nate at 7 Figures Funding was very professional during the process of getting our business 0% funding. I highly recommend 7 figures funding for all your funding needs especially if you have a new business that you are trying to build.

Christopher Kua gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
3/05/21
Joshua Valme gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
3/05/21

Nate exceeded my expectations. He always did what he said and made me feel very comfortable with the process. I will not hesitate to reach out to Nate for further services and recommend him to friends and family.

Teresa Molina gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
3/04/21

Great people fast and effective.

Ammar K gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
2/26/21
T Bridge gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
2/26/21

Nate is very professional and Helped but every detail along the way thank you

2/24/21

My experience working with Ben and Ty of 7 Figures Funding was absolutely wonderful. They were extremely helpful in securing funding for me, and they walked me through the process every step of the way. They were highly professional, knowledgeable, and patient. I am very pleased overall with the funding they secured for me.

Shanda Ward gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
2/24/21

My experience working with Ben and Ty of 7 Figures Funding was absolutely wonderful. They were extremely helpful in securing funding for me, and they walked me through the process every step of the way. They were highly professional, knowledgeable, and patient. I am very pleased overall with the fun... See More

2/23/21

I found them easy and straight forward to deal with. I was particularly impressed with the friendly nature of the team members. I had one-on-one connection with each of them.

2/21/21

Nate really listened to me and my needs. He put together a funding plan that has exceeded my expectations. Thanks Nate!

Leroux J. Redman gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
2/21/21

Nate really listened to me and my needs. He put together a funding plan that has exceeded my expectations. Thanks Nate!

Leroux J. Redman recommends 7 Figures Funding on Facebook
2/21/21

Nate really listened to me and my needs. He put together a funding plan that has exceeded my expectations. Thanks Nate!

2/16/21

I recommend the expertise and speed of using 7Figures to fund your business they are amazing!!!😍😍😍💵💵💰

Francois Hewing recommends 7 Figures Funding on Facebook
2/16/21
Francois Hewing gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
2/15/21

very friendly and helpful service. best decision i made without a doubt. Also very knowledgeable and can get what you need. i will definitely use this service again.

Curtis Perry recommends 7 Figures Funding on Facebook
2/15/21

curtis is very excited to recommend 7 Figures Funding

curtis P gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating
2/10/21

I was impressed with the professionalism that I received from 7 Figures Funding. Ty was on target with all of his projections and was a source of good information and encouragement. I look forward to learning more about this business opportunity for me personally.

2/09/21

I was asked a few questions and phone within 24 hours and was receiving approvals within 3 days from me signing my agreement. The fact that you only pay if you get funded is what get 5 stars from me!

Omni, LLC gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
2/09/21
Jessica D gave 7 Figures Funding a 4 star Rating
1/26/21

I really appreciated how Ty worked with me to get the solution I needed. While solving one problem he helped me to solve another. I would highly recommend 7 Figures Funding!

Rachel Ramsbottom gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
1/27/21

Rachel Highly Recommends to their friends & family!

Rachel R gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating
1/25/21

Nate is unbelievable! He is knowledgeable, patient, resourceful and flexible. I am so satisfied with his help!!!!!

Kim Neal gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
1/25/21

Nate is unbelievable! He is knowledgeable, patient, resourceful and flexible. I am so satisfied with his help!!!!!

1/21/21

Great people. Easy to use platform and process.

Jessica Merwin gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top