7 Figures Funding

321 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

915 S 500 E Suite 205
#200
American Fork, UT 84604
United States
(833) 801 - 5653
10/08/21

Tyson did a fantastic job assisting me with my process. He took the time to get to know exactly what I needed and even recommended I go with a loan provider outside of his existing network as it provided the highest amount at the lowest interest rate. Highly recommended working with them.

Brett Butler gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
10/06/21

Overall, I was happy with the service and the ease of getting funded. I do believe, however, that the 9% fee is excessive. I was not aware of the amount until I had already accepted the loan. While I did find it in the 7Figures contract, I don't believe it was ever mentioned over the phone calls. My fault for not asking up front & not seeing it in the contract, but it should have been made very clear on the call.

Vincent Vieni gave 7 Figures Funding a 4 star Review on Google
10/04/21

I worked with Nate Russell and I was walked through everything thoroughly and timely. They always made sure I was up to par on the information coming my way. I was originally approved for 5K-15K and ended up with about $40K total.

Andrew Zadoorian gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
9/28/21
Mariana Templ gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
9/27/21

I had a great experience and they took good care of me. They even helped me pay off debt to increase my odds of getting approved for cards.

Only reason I did not give 5 stars was there were a few times I communication was dicey and I thought I was ghosted lol. It slowed down the process a bit so better communication there would have been great.

Either way they helped a ton and helped me get approved for $26,000 in credit. I highly recommend!

Stella Udeozor gave 7 Figures Funding a 4 star Review on Google
9/17/21
Esme Harper gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
9/15/21

I had a great experience working with Ty at 7 Figures Funding. He was very professional and explained the process in detail, so I understood what to expect along the way. They made the process of seeking funding quick and painless. Thank you, Ty, and & 7 Figures Funding, for getting me one step closer to achieving my goals!

Jacqué Harris gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
9/10/21

Although we fell a bit short of our funding goal, 7 Figures Funding was very professional, fair, and did their best to make sure we saw the best results possible for our funding efforts.

They were honest and punctual and, more than recommending them to others, I would happily work with them again in the future.

Ali Scarlett gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
9/08/21

They were extremely professional very persistent and got things done!

Lashawn Hayes gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
9/08/21
Czarlene Becker gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
9/08/21
Kami Coleman gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
9/07/21

Ty was on it, not pushy, responsive and just seemed like an all round good guy

Ryan O'Neill gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
9/07/21

These guys were awesome and Tyson was very helpful walking me through everything and helping answer questions and concerns as they came up.

Keaton Braithwaite gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
9/02/21

Working with Tyson and the team at 7 Figures was a great experience. Everything about the process was professional from start to finish--I love working with professionals!

Michael Nelson gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
8/31/21

Tyson and all the staff in general were so supportive and professional.

Fabian López gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
8/31/21

I had a great experience working with the 7 Figures Funding's team. Both Chris and Nate were accommodating with my crazy mom schedule. They answered all my questions and answered my emails almost instantaneously. At our first meeting I was told what I needed to do to increase my credit score and they believed I was going to be approved for around 5k to 15k. To everyone's surprise, I was approved for almost 60k. I'm just starting my business and this will help me so much. Thanks 7 Figures Funding in getting me one step closer to archiving my goals. Most definitely money well spent.

Daiana Fraser gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
8/30/21

Tyson was amazing! He was very consistent and professional! He made sure all my needs were made. I am more than satisfied with my experience!

Asantewa HemanAckah gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
8/26/21

I was referred to this company and have nothing but high praises for their personable reps that really get to know you and get you the best loans out there. I'm starting my own business and this was the only lender that was able to exceed my expectations and hold my hand through the process. I definitely recommend this company and the reps that help you from start to finish and will be referring them as well. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making this a smooth transition!!!

Amanda shaffo gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
8/23/21

I can’t thank you enough. Thank you so much

Sarah K gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
8/23/21
Bruna Garcia gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
8/23/21
Bennie Gray gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
8/21/21

Nate was absolutely a pleasure to work with! In fact we are working with him for my husband now also! Really glad we found them and they were able to get me 2x more than expected, which is AWESOME. Nate is personable and easy to talk to, answered all of my questions and even multiple times if I hadn’t grasped it all quite yet. Nate is professional and I really had a great experience working with him. My husband is looking forward to getting his completed and it has been good for him too so far. Ask for Nate, say it... Read More

Samm Halladay gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
8/19/21

I had a pleasant experience working with Ty and Jon. They made it easy for me doing business with them. They gave me clear explanation on what I am dealing with and made constant ff-ups. I highly recommend 7 Figures Funding in providing Professional business solutions.

jeffrey a gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
8/17/21

They were prompt, professional and honest. Thanks!

kevin anderson gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
8/16/21

I had a wonderful experience with Ty.. He went above and beyond to help me. I am truly thankful!! 7 Figures Funding is the real thing.. Easy and quick..
Thank you so much!!

Clelia Paparelli gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
8/16/21
Freedom Forever gave 7 Figures Funding a 4 star Rating on Google
8/16/21
katie Young gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
8/12/21
Andrew Butler gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
8/11/21
John Robinson gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top