7 Figures Funding

440 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

915 S 500 E Suite 205
#200
American Fork, UT 84604
United States
(833) 801 - 5653
3/25/22

Great service with in 2 weeks I got my funds

A D
7 Figures Funding Replied: Congratulations!
3/23/22

7 Figures Funding helped me get fast funding to help my business grow and stayed with me while I grew it. They helped me every step of the way. I was never confused or unaware of what was happening and where I stood, or what to do next. They are amazing and I've already recommended them to 3 other people!

Kristen Oakes
7 Figures Funding Replied: We are grateful for the opportunity to serve you!
3/23/22

Great experience working with 7 figures, got a much larger credit limit (about 3x my current highest) which will help my LLC a ton! Would highly recommend them to anyone

Benjamin Missel
7 Figures Funding Replied: Wishing you massive success!!
3/22/22

These guys are the best at what they do quick and professional. Haven’t dealt with a funding company better than these people. Awesome experience I suggest them to anyone needing funding.

Francois Hewing
3/22/22

Ty Talbot was knowledgeable, courteous, and extremely helpful in enabling me to find funding.

Larry Windsor
7 Figures Funding Replied: Ty is an amazing funding professional, he really enjoyed serving you!
3/22/22

Both Ty and Leo were kind and knowledgeable. They met with me weekly and guided me from start to finish while giving skills I can use continue to use to many financially wise choices. I'm glad I sourced my business funding with 7FIGURES Funding

Esther Olawuyi
3/22/22

Nate helped me with all my needs to start my own business in a professional and timely manner. I would absolutely use your services again.

Iris Geiger
3/22/22

Nate has been such a blessing to work with! We discussed my needs and he actually exceeded my expectations!

Terry Kelley
3/21/22
Maggie Cook
3/21/22

I've had the pleasure to communicate with Francois Hewing, Phil Rowson, Halle Ferguson and Doug Mark. They've all been a pleasure to work! Your team is second to none.

Monica Hunt
3/21/22

Definitely recommend these guys, they genuinely care for people which is the most important thing for me, if you are looking for funding with a heart and attention to details, 7FF is your ideal place

Shahid Durrani
3/18/22

7 Figures was easy to work with.

Tammy Washington
3/17/22
Ben Quantock
3/17/22

Great service! Great staff! Easy to work with.

Gerard Jameson
3/16/22

7 Fgures Funding is batting a 100 with me. They may clear assessment of client needs. They process loans in a very timely manner and they keep the client informed. I'm not only a broker but I'm a client too.

Terry Gubatan
3/15/22
Christina Glenn
3/15/22

Very professional customer experience. I highly recommend Nate and his team with all my funding needs they not only took care of me, but went above and beyond my expectations to make sure I was satisfied with the offers.

Edgar Javier
3/15/22

It has been a while since I needed a loan, especially a business loan. The people at 7 Figures Funding assisted me in understanding how to apply for and succeed in securing what I need - and then some - to launch my new business and fulfill my life mission. I cannot recommend their professionalism and knowledge plus availability highly enough!

Ali Bierman
3/14/22

I was looking for funding to start my small business thank God for Chris he got me over the amount I was looking for .

Rhonda Berkley
3/10/22

I had a great experience working with 7figures funding! Everyone I worked with was very professional and took care business. Thank you again!

Anthony Banks
3/07/22
K How
3/04/22
Gian Rodriguez
3/03/22

As an entrepreneur, I am still in the process of scaling my business. I saw an opportunity to join an amazing program to help me scale, but sadly I did not have the funds. 7 Figures was able to not only get me enough funding for the program, but way more, so that now I am able to build my credit even further, both for my personal & business.

My cards all arrived within two weeks of applying, some within a few days. They made the process very easy. The only part that sometimes sucked was calling the banks to... Read More

Scott Burgess
3/02/22

Nate delivered way more than we figured on originally, I had almost 30K more in funding than what we estimated and it all came in about a week's time. Thanks Nate!

Craig Potter
3/01/22

7 Figures Funding was very easy to use and their team was great to work with. I just recently started my LLC, and of course the new business had no credit rating, yet, which made it challenging to obtain business funding. My main goal in using 7 figures was to open a credit card under my LLC to start building that credit for my business and also use it for the start up expenses (without tapping into my personal credit). They were able to open a credit card under my business name with 0% APR for the first year. I... Read More

I Love It! Online Retail
2/28/22

This was my first time ever trying to build business credit, learning about it was time consuming and difficult.
The 7 Figures team was professional, kind, courteous, understanding and best of all effective. They made the process simple and understandable and because of their strategy, I’m finally able to pursue my interest in real estate.
If you want to build business credit but don’t know where to start or if you want the aid of top of the line pros, go with 7 Figures.
Big thanks to Austin Gleave and Daniel Mitchell especially!

Shaq B
2/27/22

I’m starting a new business Ty talbot with 7 figures made it easy obtaining credit he did a excellent job.Thks

Hassell Flores
2/23/22

I had fantastic experience with 7 figures funding.Nate did a great job & walked me through the whole process & took care of everything I needed, thanks for everything

Hopkins
2/23/22

Tyson and Ben were very patient and helpful with this entire funding process. I never would have had the energy to do this without their help. I appreciated their services and explanations very much. Also, they were very professional and courteous. Thank you!

Rhonda Jaramillo

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top