7 Figures Funding

539 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

915 S 500 E Suite 205
#200
American Fork, UT 84604
United States
(833) 801 - 5653
10/26/22

Ty was very open and clear throughout the process. It was a very seamless process and he answered all of my questions. Thank you!

Lorena Belcher
10/25/22

I was helped by Tyson he was truly amazing very knowledgeable of the product I was looking for help for fast and quick I was very impressed by the service of the whole team thank you very much well done

Bernadette Guyton
10/25/22

Smooth, efficient, and wonderful customer service!

Derek Jackson
10/25/22

I am pleased to share this review regarding 7 Figures Funding and my experience with Ben Argyle. The service I received was professional was met beyond my expectations. My initial funding goal was superseded as well. I will gladly trust them with my financial needs in the future!

Yvette Naranjo
10/24/22

Tyson was extremely helpful and patient with our constantly-changing availability for calls! He was able to help us get everything set up and now we feel comfortable and confident in starting our business venture!

Brittany Link
10/24/22

Wyatt was amazing in getting me the proper fundingthat I needed to fund my online voice coaching business! He walked me through every step of the way and I am very grateful for that!

Nate Carmen
10/21/22
Albert Jones
10/19/22

Leo and Team were amazing to work with and very attentive. 10/10 would highly recommend!

Zach Womble
10/18/22

Great experience to get me the funding that I needed in a timely manner!

Matt Guidotti
7 Figures Funding Replied: Pleasure serving you Matt!
10/18/22
Sydell White
7 Figures Funding Replied: Congrats Sydell!
10/07/22

Fast , trustworthy..Explained everything. No surprises. Thanks Wyatt!

Beata B
7 Figures Funding Replied: Thank you, it was a pleasure working with you and Wyatt really enjoyed serving you, good luck with your business!
10/04/22

This organization has helped me to increase my credit score by 100 points and to get access to business credit I would not have been able to gain. They did it fast and they were super easy to work with

Myoshi Maul
7 Figures Funding Replied: It was so awesome to see your credit score increase so dramatically! Congrats on your new business credit and good luck with building your empire!
10/03/22

Nate and 7 Figures rock! They were able to secure me over $70k in credit with no interest ranging from 12-18 months! I HIGHLY recommend them!

Shannon Alley
7 Figures Funding Replied: Really appreciate the kind words, congrats on your successful funding! We are looking forward to hearing about your future success, you're right Nate is awesome!
10/03/22
Joseph Epperson
7 Figures Funding Replied: Thanks Joseph!
10/01/22
Cedric Brinson
7 Figures Funding Replied: Thanks Cedric!
9/30/22

Great guys to work with and they helped me and my business tremendously!

Pete O'Brien
7 Figures Funding Replied: Our pleasure to serve you Pete!
9/26/22
Antonio Avila
7 Figures Funding Replied: Pleasure Antonio, good luck with your business!
9/23/22

Extremely glad of the service. At 7 Figure Funding Chris helped me find the loans I needed into starting my entrepreneurs journey hassle free. He explain in detail what to expect each step of the way and manage to get me more funding then what I originally thought I would get at a fast pace. The experience with Chris definitely was 10x smoother of a process than being constantly on the phone with multiple loan lenders. Thank you Chris and team very much for making the experience so EASY and worthwhile!

Navifer Morel
7 Figures Funding Replied: So glad that Chris and our team was able to support you in getting the best funding to launch your entrepreneurial journey! Attention to detail and transparency are 2 of our values and more importantly, an easy experience, good luck with your business!
9/19/22

Had a great experience working with 7 figure funding. Highly recommended. Fasting funding for what type of funding you need. Communication was great.

Eric Bringley
9/19/22
Bria Hillukka
9/16/22

It was a great experience. Simple. Everything explained, no surprises! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for funding. Thanks Nate!

Victoria Chadwell
9/13/22

Working with 7 Figures Funding was quick and easy. Nate was so easy to work with and provided prompt follow ups along the way! I would definitely use this company again.

Lori Schrock
9/06/22

Professional, courteous and on-target! Highly recommend

Christopher Price
7 Figures Funding Replied: Thank you Christopher!
9/01/22

Ty is very knowledgeable of the various products and the criteria for eligibility. Well educated in his field, Ty is well versed and able to deliver with a tailored professional approach.

Dee Cee
7 Figures Funding Replied: Thank you Dee! We are glad Ty was able to help, and look forward to working with you.
9/01/22

Highly recommended easy and quick funding

Terrance Sampson
8/26/22

I would love for anyone to reach out to any of the Gnarly B’s Bikes platforms if you have specific questions about 7 Figures. It’s a simple review, they were extremely professional start to finish. I’m not going anywhere else. I found what right looks like. #getgnarly
P.S We secured funding in less than 72 hours from my first meeting. Teams wild

Connor Bestwick
8/25/22
8/22/22

7 Figures Funding was extremely helpful and efficient. I am very pleased with the funding I was able to secure.

Jacqueline Tarrant

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top