7 Figures Funding

461 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

915 S 500 E Suite 205
#200
American Fork, UT 84604
United States
(833) 801 - 5653
6/30/22

My experience with 7 Figures Funding was amazing! I couldn't have asked for more. My expectations were exceeded and my life has changed. The process for getting funded for my business did not take long at all and there was great customer service. I have now added a long time partner to my list!!! I appreciate their assistance. Highly recommended!

Brittany C Carson
6/28/22

Appreciate the assistance and patience Austin gave and explained different options so I can fund my small business and potentially grow.

Angela Fernando
6/28/22
Nkechi Ezemma
6/23/22
Chris Taylor
6/22/22
Charlie Reese
6/21/22

Simple process…solutions-focused. Professional and responsive. Austin was great to work with.

Mike Fidler
6/20/22

It was a great pleasure working with Austin and his team. Once the funding requests are set in motion Austin comes along side to help you through the process. I am very pleased with the funding amounts I received for my business. Thank you, Austin!

YvieD
6/17/22

Patient & Understanding - willing to work through any situation. Very much appreciated.

Daly Mutini
7 Figures Funding Replied: Thanks Daly, so glad we could help!
6/14/22
Dawn Jones
7 Figures Funding Replied: Thanks Dawn!
6/14/22

Very Glad I was able to get more funding so I can complete my project! Nate was very accommodating and coached me through the different loopholes to get my credit score at the peak as well as making the most of the different types of cards so I won’t miss any perks or payments! Sometimes we missed each other’s phone calls so being able to text made a huge difference! Recommend this option if you are doing a big project or investment. The fee is a little higher, and they take to time to check why you are taking on... Read More

Lisa Davis
7 Figures Funding Replied: WOW! Amazing to hear Lisa! Thank you, and congrats!
6/14/22
Kyle Line
6/14/22

This company is awesome! The process of getting funding was smooth from start to finish. I would give them “10 stars” if that were allowed.

York Adams Kwik Dry
6/11/22

7-figure funding embodies timely, informative and professional financial services. I was treated very well, as if I was their top priority client. I worked specifically with Ty who consistently went out of his way and worked connections to provide me with the best funding possible. Highly recommend.

Andrew Eide
6/08/22

Ty made the process so easy. Within a few days I had $35,000 available for my business! I cannot recommend 7 Figures enough!

Eileen McCann
6/07/22

It has been a wonderful experience working with Nate. Thank you for assisting with my business funding needs and I would definitely recommend your services to anyone looking to grow their online business

Isabel Navarro
6/06/22
Terrence Mack
6/01/22

I really enjoyed working with Chris. For someone that’s trying to open up her business, Chris was extremely knowledgeable. He kept everything professional and helped me every step of the way!

Kenia Rapalo
5/31/22

7 Figures Funding is a great company to work with. Right from the beginning, I spoke to a gentleman named Steve who explained how the process would work. He then assigned Nate to my case. Nate was thorough in answering any questions I had, and also in following up with me each week, as we awaited confirmation from our different funding sources. When we hit a glitch (due to a confusing issue on my side), Nate was very patient in helping me correct whatever was needed and in a few weeks, I received the monetary... Read More

Esha Shao
5/31/22

Really appreciate the format of helping us through our financial needs. Having our credit score jump 120 points was amazing and provided the necessary debt structure that we needed!
Thank you so much Nate!

Bren D
7 Figures Funding Replied: Thanks Bren! We are so happy we were able to help you succeed!
5/19/22
Triad Events
5/18/22

Ty Talbot worked wonderfully with me to maximize my credit to get the best offer’s available for me. He explained my options well for me to understand and make the best choices possible. He worked for my success! I would highly recommend him for your financial needs.

Karen Behling
5/18/22

Chris and Jon were extremely pleasurable to work with! Very efficient and personable.

Hotpink1450
5/17/22
Brett Rhodes
5/17/22

I tried to obtain business credit on my own without success. Austin was able to get me the business credit I needed to expand my business.

Many thanks to Austin and his team at 7Figures!

J.R. Valentin
5/16/22

Very Professional

Corey Poole
5/13/22

Over the past few years, I've personally tried many funding and credit repair companies with [in my opinion] less than desirable results.

Our company WBI [Wealth Builders Institute], has recommended 7-Figures Funding to help our students get Funding to invest toward learning how to effectively and consistently be profitable in the Stock Market daily.

As the CCO of WBI, I never recommend anything I haven't used myself or haven't been successful with myself.

So I decided to allow 7-Figures Funding to work with me,... Read More

Thomas Bossick
7 Figures Funding Replied: It’s our pleasure to serve you!
5/13/22
Alishia Heaston
5/12/22

7 Figures Funding are the best. They are very attentive and helpful and friendly. The helped me fulfill my gold for my new business, I couldn’t have done it without them. Thanks Tyson!

Avis Barnes
5/12/22

My business partner Shaneice and I recently used this service and we loved it! After getting denied funding several times we came across seven figures and decided to give them a try. We worked with Chris Bond and he explained in very great detail the process every step of the way. He was very thorough and detailed and made sure we understood everything before we went through with the process.

As for the process itself, it was very easy as seven figures does most of the work for you in terms of applying for the... Read More

Julio Victoria
7 Figures Funding Replied: Thank you Julio! We are so excited to build your future with you!

Next page

Scroll To Top