7 Figures Funding

249 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

915 S 500 E Suite 205
#200
American Fork, UT 84604
United States
(833) 801 - 5653
7/29/21

The whole team was great to work with. They explained the process thoroughly and walked me through every step of the process.

Matthew Otto gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
7/29/21

I got funding for over the amount we discussed initially and Austin was super supportive and thoroughly explained how everything worked. Thanks Austin and 7 Figure Funding. I cant wait till my 6 months to get more.

DEE CARTER gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
7/28/21

Ty Talbot, Britt Lopez and Ben Argyle where all very instumental in aiding me with the whole process. Customizing the perfect options for my particular situation resulted in excellent results. I could not have been more pleased. Thank you so much

Jessie Jenkins gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
7/27/21
Hannibal. Hurcos gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
7/23/21

Ty was amazing and helpful. Always available and got me funded for more than what I was originally told. Great program. Look forward to working with Ty and his team again, in the future.

Rob Samuels gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
7/22/21

Excellent Company to work with!!

Scott C gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
7/17/21

They helped me get the funding I needed to start growing my business

Jermaine Allen gave 7 Figures Funding a 4 star Review on Google
7/16/21

Easy and quick process. Very personable and knowledgeable.

Ben Rodriguez gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
7/14/21

7 Figures Funding hit it out of the park. Over $90k funding in under 36 hours! Ty and Leo are amazing, keeping me well informed every step of the way. I would recommend 7 Figures Funding to anyone looking for fast and reputable funding assistance.

Lois Randley-Jones gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
7/14/21

This is a great company to do business with. No need to search for funding in multiple places.

Felicia Jeffries gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
7/14/21

Felicia gave 7 Figures Funding an AWESOME Recommendation

Felicia J gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating
7/13/21
Weeraya gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
7/09/21

Very friendly! It was very good experience working with 7figure funding, they help me to get funding for my business.

Shahid Khan gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
7/09/21

Nate helped us get funding for more than we ever imagined for our business. Here's to success!

Leah McBride Adair gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
7/08/21

7 Figures Funding did an awesome job for me. I was buried in debt and saw no way out. I couldn't think about getting a business up and running with Rainmakers. They were able to get me the funding I need to raise my credit score to secure funding with zero percent interest for 20 MONTHS. How awesome is that! They are fantastic to work with, always available and I highly recommend them!

Sharon King gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
7/06/21
Charles Mallet gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
7/06/21

Ty was extremely helpful with working around our crazy schedule over the last month. He didn’t miss any scheduled calls even though some were a few weeks apart. Ty even remembered about where and why we would be done vacationing for a few weeks. Ty was awesome and helpful and we were approved for even more funding than our program required. Excellent work, Ty.

S. Conaway gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
7/04/21
Joshua Strayer gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
7/02/21

Good value and easy to work with. Got me approved for more than what they quoted originally.

ethan ho gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
7/01/21

Thank you to Ty Talbot & 7 Figures Funding! I honestly don't think I would've had all the upfront Funding to launch my business without them. Ty is an absolute beast in advocacy and advising. His professionalism, incredible kindness while answering every question I had along with clearly detailing the procedure was second to none. I'm a Client for Life!!!

Christine Howell gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
7/01/21

Understanding the process of acquiring funding and how this was invaluable, and Ty is a very calm person. A person to emulate. Thank you all

Kristi Tornabene gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
6/30/21

Easy to talk to staff members very articulate and concise with the explanation of the process.

erik rodriguez gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
6/25/21
Lyn Cangie gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
6/24/21

The experience with Francois, Jon and Ty was pretty seamless and enjoyable. The team was quite informative and helpful. Thanks

Dale Shaddock gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
6/22/21

I greatly appreciate how easy and professional Nate Russell and 7figures has been to work with. It made things much easier in the process of starting a small business.

AJ Dollar gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
6/21/21

Great experience with Nate! He very quickly found us funding to startup, educated us on how to manage it, and got us up and running! Thank you!

Jocelyn Cooley gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
6/17/21
Chris Neal gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
6/16/21

Great experience, service was great, highly recommend 7 Figures Funding to anyone ready to launch their startup business. Thanks for all the help Austin and Wyatt. You were extremely helpful!

Alberto Gandara gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
6/14/21

This company advertises "20 months interest free business financing" and ... well, they came through for me! Really, very impressive system they have going...highly recommended. They are a little pricey so be sure you know up front what it's going to cost but...in the end, if you really want/need financing for a business venture, this is THE place to go!

andy164501 gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
6/11/21

My experience with Ty Talbot and 7 Figures Funding was exceptional. Outstanding experience. Highly responsive. Respectful of our privacy and special circumstances. The team worked well together and was able to secure funding for us quickly and seamlessly. I immediately was able to save thousands of dollars by using the zero percent financing. This team is a 10 out of a 10 in funding experiences. They check all the boxes and bonus clients with kindness, empathy, stellar communication and perseverance. This is a high-level solutions based company.

Margie Dunk-Jacobs gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top