7 Figures Funding

438 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

915 S 500 E Suite 205
#200
American Fork, UT 84604
United States
(833) 801 - 5653
5/17/22
Brett Rhodes
5/17/22

I tried to obtain business credit on my own without success. Austin was able to get me the business credit I needed to expand my business.

Many thanks to Austin and his team at 7Figures!

J.R. Valentin
5/16/22

Very Professional

Corey Poole
5/13/22

Over the past few years, I've personally tried many funding and credit repair companies with [in my opinion] less than desirable results.

Our company WBI [Wealth Builders Institute], has recommended 7-Figures Funding to help our students get Funding to invest toward learning how to effectively and consistently be profitable in the Stock Market daily.

As the CCO of WBI, I never recommend anything I haven't used myself or haven't been successful with myself.

So I decided to allow 7-Figures Funding to work with me,... Read More

Thomas Bossick
7 Figures Funding Replied: It’s our pleasure to serve you!
5/13/22
Alishia Heaston
5/12/22

7 Figures Funding are the best. They are very attentive and helpful and friendly. The helped me fulfill my gold for my new business, I couldn’t have done it without them. Thanks Tyson!

Avis Barnes
5/12/22

My business partner Shaneice and I recently used this service and we loved it! After getting denied funding several times we came across seven figures and decided to give them a try. We worked with Chris Bond and he explained in very great detail the process every step of the way. He was very thorough and detailed and made sure we understood everything before we went through with the process.

As for the process itself, it was very easy as seven figures does most of the work for you in terms of applying for the... Read More

Julio Victoria
7 Figures Funding Replied: Thank you Julio! We are so excited to build your future with you!
5/10/22

Ty was very professional and well versed in his knowedge to be able to make doing business with 7 Figures easy and smooth.

Michael Dwyer
5/10/22
Anna Lisa Davidson
7 Figures Funding Replied: Thank you Anna!
5/04/22
Ifeoma Edeh
5/03/22

Great Experience! The proces was Simple and the Funding Team at 7Figures goes above and beyond to ensure you attain your funding goals. What A Blessing! Thank God for 7Figures!

Kim Champion
5/03/22
Will Adair
4/26/22

Francois and his 7figures team are the EXPERTS at funding and commercial lending….if you live in Las Vegas this is absolutely where you will get the money for your start-up, expansion, and/or investments. It’s a easy process and working with people you can actually trust and know what they are telling you is knowledgeable and helpful to whatever it is your business goals are.

Ieisha Jackson
4/19/22

The 7 figures funding team was fast and responsive in helping me secure business funding that was simple and easy to understand! Thank you 7FF team!!

Kiet Tran
4/19/22

Nate Russell made the entire funding process smooth and easy. They helped fund my new business in a matter of weeks. I definitely recommend using them and will use them again in the future. 🤙🏾

Leland Lealaitafea
4/18/22
Tim Anderson
4/14/22

Tyson was very professional. He answered my questions and made sure I understood the answers. I really appreciate what 7figures Funding provides for new entrepreneurs, how they help get you funding to boost your startup.
Thanks again Tyson Ellis

Julio Baez
7 Figures Funding Replied: We are so glad we could help you, and look forward to working with you!
4/11/22
Carlos Hernandez
4/06/22
Trident Investments
4/05/22
Ramon Cora
4/05/22

Austin was a great help! He is very friendly and knowledgeable. He made the process so easy and stress free. I definitely recommend doing business with Austin and 7 figures!

Gregg Wooten
4/01/22

It has been a pleasant journey working with Chris Bond at 7Figure Funding - he provided the blueprint for me on preparation to apply for funding. And it paid off because I received much more funding than I could have imagined. The team at 7Figure Funding are professional, experienced and diligent. Great experience.

Sharon Parker
3/30/22

The team at 7 Figures were terrific. Each person were courteous and helpful. Ty is incredible. He follow up methodically. The team makes the process smooth. I received 61% more in funding than estimated. It was the infusion of cash that the business needed. Thanks 7 Figures

La Tanya Bynum
3/29/22

Nate and his team were able to help me meet my credit needs for my new business with minimal work on part. I strongly recommend their services.

Douglas Cook
3/29/22

Nate and his staff at 7 Figures Funding were amazing! He was incredibly knowledgeable and within a week we were funded for three times the original amount we thought we would get! This 0% stimulus will allow us to fund our next venture in full and give us room for more! Thank you Nate and Wyatt!!

Kelly Scullion
3/29/22

Have to be honest, I was a bit hesitant at first, but Tyson when walked me through the steps and shared his experiences and how this option could work for my small business, I filled out a few forms and we were off and running. Within days, I had more than enough funds available to start getting my products ordered and my business underway. Having to go through a bank to secure a loan and charge a big interest fee was much less desirable. Highly recommend checking it out to see if it works for you.

Karl Archer
7 Figures Funding Replied: That is awesome, we're super excited to hear about your success with your business, inventory and so much more. Thank you so much!
3/28/22

Ty Talbot with 7 Figures Funding was exceptional in helping me get funding for my new business endeavor. It was so easy because Ty made sure to explain the whole process through our bi-weekly phone consults without overwhelming me with all the details in one sitting. I understood all the steps I had to take and I asked questions that were answered clearly.
Ty went above and beyond to make sure that I receive the most funding possible. The application was quick and painless and I received more funds than I... Read More

Virama Oller
3/28/22
Jonathan Colvin
3/25/22

Great service with in 2 weeks I got my funds

A D
7 Figures Funding Replied: Congratulations!
3/23/22

7 Figures Funding helped me get fast funding to help my business grow and stayed with me while I grew it. They helped me every step of the way. I was never confused or unaware of what was happening and where I stood, or what to do next. They are amazing and I've already recommended them to 3 other people!

Kristen Oakes
7 Figures Funding Replied: We are grateful for the opportunity to serve you!

Next page

Scroll To Top