7 Figures Funding

541 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

915 S 500 E Suite 205
#200
American Fork, UT 84604
United States
(833) 801 - 5653
11/22/22

Worked with Wyatt throughout the duration of the process. Was very professional and patient. Knowledgeable and helped me access more than enough capital for a successful business launch. Will definitely be back.

Vance Louis
7 Figures Funding Replied: Congratulations Vance, we are excited to hear about your future business success. Wyatt truly enjoyed serving you!
11/21/22

Austin was great to work with. Very prompt and responsive. Secured $59,000 worth of funding for our small online business to kickstart inventory purchasing. He was awesome and communicated things every step of the way. Highly recommend this place and supporting a local company to UTAH.

David Fajardo
7 Figures Funding Replied: Congratulations David, we are ecstatic with your results and look forward to hearing about your future success. Austin is amazing and cares deeply for our clients. Love supporting Utah companies!
11/17/22
Whitney Barnes
7 Figures Funding Replied: Thank you Whitney, congrats on your success!
11/17/22

My experience working with Nate Russell at 7 Figures Funding has been really great! Nate and the team were in continual communication with me throughout the process. I was able to secure funding for my business! I was also informed and educated on many things about this process and moving forward that helped me to feel really confident that this was the best step for me and my business.

Cristina Clark
7 Figures Funding Replied: Congratulations Cristina, so happy you received education and empowerment. No one teaches us about credit & finance in school, we love that you are confident and eagerly await news of your future business success/growth!
11/17/22

7 Figure got me more money business than I expected. The team was professional and personable. They walked me through every step. They also made the process stress free for me. I would recommend 7 Figures to anyone.

JC Banks
7 Figures Funding Replied: JC, congrats, we really enjoyed working with you and even better that the process was stress free!
11/15/22

Austin from 7 Figures was great to work with, he was reassuring and knowledgeable about what to expect. It was an efficient and very straightforward process. Though brief, each team member I spoke with was kind, knowledgeable and thoughtful. I highly recommend working with their team!

Lyza Hiltner
7 Figures Funding Replied: Lyza, congrats on your success! Looking forward to hearing about your business growth. Austin is awesome and loves helping people, especially small business owners!
11/15/22

Ben Argyle was a pleasure to work with. Great communication. Easy process. Excellent results. I will work with Ben and 7 Figures again. I highly recommend them.

Susan Orders
7 Figures Funding Replied: Thank you Susan, so happy the communication and process led to excellent results. Ben is awesome and has a big heart for our clients!
11/15/22

Robert was very friendly and helpful throughout the process.

Rachel Schulz
7 Figures Funding Replied: Thank you Rachel, Robert is simply awesome, so glad your results were successful!
11/15/22

This Team is amazing! Finding Funding for your business has never been easier. Well worth it! The experience has opened me up to the next level in my business. Thank you all so much.

Tyler Betts
7 Figures Funding Replied: Thank you Tyler, looking forward to hearing about your success!
11/14/22

Everything went as smoothly as I could have possibly hoped for. Funding was more than I expected. Pleasant experience all the way around. Worked with Wyatt and he was phenomenal. Professional and courteous. Highly recommend 7 Figures Funding!!!

Greg Schoenick
11/11/22

Simple. Simple. Simple. 7 Figures helped me acquire close to 6 figures in credit at 0% interest on all the accounts for a year or longer. While every persons results will be different, I can tell you they made the process easy and seamless. Super nice people as well-very personable and treat you like an equal even though you may not have the same knowledge re. Finances. I wouldn't look any further if you need some money for leverage. Thanks Ty and Leo!

Diane Dean
11/10/22

This is unbelievable,,within one week I was able to get $94000 for my business. I taught I was dreaming until I got all the funds coming to my mailbox .sky is the limit for me now, I will be able to do my business to the fullest . Thanks to Leo the director of 7Funding who started this business funding to help less fortunate business people.
I also send my sincere thanks to Austin who works tirelessly to see that I get more than enough.
I wish 7Funding continuous success
Olabisi

BizCenter Virtual Office
11/08/22
Antonella Dewell
11/08/22
Antonella Dewell
11/08/22
Becoming Five
11/08/22
Nathan Bontrager
11/08/22

Awesome service!!

Marcus Bazan
11/08/22

Wyatt was instrumental in getting everything I needed and surpassed my expectations by an exponential amount with the amount of funding I received. Will definitely use his expertise again in the future!

Cortlen Nielsen
11/07/22

I can truly say once the process was finally accomplished, we ended the call with a "we will stay in touch" rather than a "thanks for your business". I got the pleasure of working with Steve and Wyatt and they were both very professional, great communication and easy to work with. I will totally refer working with this company to anyone.

Katira ramos
11/07/22

This place is amazing, definitely use this service for funding. If you're on the fence go ahead and jump to the other side, it will be worth it. They got me more than double what I asked for, the employees are friendly and knowledgeable, they told me exactly what to do to get the best approvals and it more than worked. They do charge a small percentage fee but totally worth it for their services. Results came in fast and they will help you with any funding issues that come up in the future.

Susan Hicks
11/07/22

Ben and his team was great! Ben was thorough and informative. I do recommend!

Jacob Watson
11/04/22

This was an amazing and a very QUICK process!! I would definitely recommend!!!
It’s #7Starsforme!!!

Tarsha Washington
11/03/22

Ty was so professional, and so fast! I appreciate all his help so much! That’s totally help me and my business move forward.

Yael Rosenberg
11/01/22
Megan Marx
11/01/22
Ciang Niang
11/01/22

7figures funding exceeded my expectations by far in the amount funded and exceptional customer service. Nate did a tremendous job in quickly searching out my creative funding options and presenting them to me and then securing the funds. Very personable. I highly recommend 7 figures.

Seiss Taylor
11/01/22

Ty was extremely personable. He remained in contact with me throughout the process answering and made funding simple!
However, If I had known the funding was from a credit card I would have applied myself to avoid the fees

LaTonya Chester

Next page

Scroll To Top