7 Figures Funding

476 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

915 S 500 E Suite 205
#200
American Fork, UT 84604
United States
(833) 801 - 5653
8/10/22

The whole experience was great and we were able to get the funding we needed. Highly recommend 7 Figures Funding

Steve Gumpenberger
8/05/22

The service you all offer is Fantastic! I want to say Austin was very kind and patient with me. He explained everything to me and what to expect each step of the way. I will definitely speak very highly of you all! Thank you for providing a way to help me get my business started!

Andrea Askew
8/04/22
Rita Ayeni
8/03/22

A pleasure to work with! Fast, friendly, and courteous! Would definitely work with them again

Paul Barenz
8/03/22

Working with seven figures and Wyatt was an amazing experience he was really helpful and understood and elaborated around my questions and was able to give me ease of mine when it came to getting funded. Definitely recommend and I'm now offer that service to all of my clients.

Michael Ivy
8/02/22

He made this process very easy. I appreciated his diligence with monitoring my progress with check in phone calls every step of the way. I have no complaints.

Handzonradio
7/28/22

Nate is very professional and friendly. However, he was supposed to send me a receipt for the funding fee charged to my charge card and I have not received that. I texted him the day after he should have sent it and I have still not heard from him 24 hours later.

Brenda wethington
7/28/22

Excellent and fast customer service. Well exceeded my expectations when we were looking for help to grow and scale our business.

Dr. Jason Bradley
7/27/22

Ty was very easy to work with & made this as simple as possible. Thx

Brian Salmon
7/25/22

Very easy and helpful to work with, thank you!

John Moore
7/21/22

Smooth quick and easy

Dominic Rodriguez
7/20/22

Ty and the team quickly helped me with a plan, and solution to help secure the funding needed to help fund our business grow. Thanks

Roynell Woodard
7/13/22

Wonderful experience! Chris and his team at 7 Figures Funding was phenomenal!
The information and relationships with lenders is just a bonus. These guys went to work and got me some really great lines of credit. Thanks Chris!

Joe Car
7/05/22

Fast and efficient. Very professional.

Terry Morris
7/01/22
Michael Brown
6/30/22

My experience with 7 Figures Funding was amazing! I couldn't have asked for more. My expectations were exceeded and my life has changed. The process for getting funded for my business did not take long at all and there was great customer service. I have now added a long time partner to my list!!! I appreciate their assistance. Highly recommended!

Brittany C Carson
7 Figures Funding Replied: Thanks Brittany! We cant wait to watch you grow, and continue to help build your dreams!
6/28/22

Appreciate the assistance and patience Austin gave and explained different options so I can fund my small business and potentially grow.

Angela Fernando
6/28/22
Nkechi Ezemma
6/23/22
Chris Taylor
6/22/22
Charlie Reese
6/21/22

Simple process…solutions-focused. Professional and responsive. Austin was great to work with.

Mike Fidler
6/20/22

It was a great pleasure working with Austin and his team. Once the funding requests are set in motion Austin comes along side to help you through the process. I am very pleased with the funding amounts I received for my business. Thank you, Austin!

YvieD
6/17/22

Patient & Understanding - willing to work through any situation. Very much appreciated.

Daly Mutini
7 Figures Funding Replied: Thanks Daly, so glad we could help!
6/14/22
Dawn Jones
7 Figures Funding Replied: Thanks Dawn!
6/14/22

Very Glad I was able to get more funding so I can complete my project! Nate was very accommodating and coached me through the different loopholes to get my credit score at the peak as well as making the most of the different types of cards so I won’t miss any perks or payments! Sometimes we missed each other’s phone calls so being able to text made a huge difference! Recommend this option if you are doing a big project or investment. The fee is a little higher, and they take to time to check why you are taking on... Read More

Lisa Davis
7 Figures Funding Replied: WOW! Amazing to hear Lisa! Thank you, and congrats!
6/14/22
Kyle Line
6/14/22

This company is awesome! The process of getting funding was smooth from start to finish. I would give them “10 stars” if that were allowed.

York Adams Kwik Dry
6/11/22

7-figure funding embodies timely, informative and professional financial services. I was treated very well, as if I was their top priority client. I worked specifically with Ty who consistently went out of his way and worked connections to provide me with the best funding possible. Highly recommend.

Andrew Eide
6/08/22

Ty made the process so easy. Within a few days I had $35,000 available for my business! I cannot recommend 7 Figures enough!

Eileen McCann
6/07/22

It has been a wonderful experience working with Nate. Thank you for assisting with my business funding needs and I would definitely recommend your services to anyone looking to grow their online business

Isabel Navarro

Next page

Scroll To Top