7 Figures Funding

199 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

915 S 500 E Suite 205
#200
American Fork, UT 84604
United States
(833) 801 - 5653
4/20/21
Jania Johnson gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
4/13/21

7 Figures Financial provided me with a caring and successful loan experience. I paid off all my high interest credit cards with the low interest loan, which will save me hundreds monthly in interest charges. Pulse...they also helped me get new 0% interest credit cards so I can make purchases when needed for up to 20 months without interest charges! Highly recommend working with this amazing team!

Laurie Lea Durham gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
7 Figures Funding Replied: Congratulations Laurie, we look forward to hearing about your future successes!
4/12/21
Chris Tarrolly gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
4/07/21

I must say the team that worked with me in securing my funding went well above and beyond in helping me. To Payton, Ty, Leo, Maria, and Auriel and I hope I did not forget anyone what a great team they are. 7Figures Funding is Lucky to have them.
Best,
Larry Fant

LARRY Leprechaun gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
4/05/21

Great service! Working with Ty on this was quite a smooth process and he answered all of my questions within a very timely manner. I definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for funding for personal and business growth. Thanks Ty.

Alex Echols gave 7 Figures Funding a 4 star Review on Google
4/05/21

I thoroughly enjoyed working with Nate and Wyatt. They were very professional and the process was pretty quick. They were able to get us some great funding with great terms and they are very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend!

Whitney Tutt gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
4/02/21

I had a great experience working with this group. They were professional in their approach to meeting our requirements. Communication was consistent and questions answered in a timely manner.

Austin Ajufo gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
4/01/21

The funding process was short and simple. The communication was great and very clear. I was approved for 25k and I received it in about 1 week from applying. I would definitely recommend.

walter allen gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
3/31/21
Idayat Adebayo gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
3/31/21

Austin, Ben and everyone at 7 Figures Funding were very helpful, understanding and professional. I am so grateful to have such a great team help me with my funding needs! Not only that but I can continue to secure more funding in the years to come at not additional cost going forward! I am always able to turn to 7 Figure Funding for any questions or concerns I may have, they are always available when I need help. Regarding my results, we had projected $14,000 of funding at first and to my surprise we were able to... Read More

Isay Rojo gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
3/31/21
Heidi Boles gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
3/31/21
Miki Martin gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
3/30/21
Luisa Cecilia gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
3/30/21

I am pleased with the superior service that I received from Nate Russell and team at 7 Figures Funding. What I really love about them is they patiently and strategically helped me pay down my debt, resulting in higher credit scores. Plus, 7 Figure Funding's customer service is impeccable. They helped me every step of the way. I felt like I was part of their team during this process. I will definitely continue working with them in the future.
Figures Funding

Arnice Mercer gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
3/29/21
Steve Durant gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
3/25/21

The people are what make this business so great. Very professional, friendly, and helpful.

Spencer Gleave gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
3/24/21

I was looking for funding for a new business and was referred to 7 Figures Funding and had a great experience with them from start to finish! Worked with Wyatt & Austin and they were very professional, & knowledgeable, they were able to help me get the initial start up funding for my new business. Thank you again!

Jose Rodriguez gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
3/23/21
Jarmal Gardner gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
3/23/21

Professional company that cares about helping your business succeed & coming up with creative solutions to do that.

Austin Gleave gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
3/23/21

I've received funding from and sent clients to 7 Figures Funding. I've only seen them do everything they can for their clients. I appreciate that they let people know what steps to take to receive funding if they don't qualify at first as opposed to simply dishing out rejection messages.

Brook Langston gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
3/19/21

I had a fantastic experience with Ben Argyle! He is very knowledgeable and provides a very detailed orientation and intro to the 7Figures Funding Business Model. Punctual and professional he offers great customer service and has the ability to instil trust in collaborating with the company. My decision to sign up and continue the process was for the most part due to his professionalism and ability to relate to me as a customer. I feel confident to refer your loan program to everyone. Thank you Ben!

Virgilia Virjoghe gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
3/19/21

I had a fantastic experience with Ben Argyle! He is very knowledgeable and provides a very detailed orientation and intro to the 7Figures Funding Business Model. Punctual and professional he offers great customer service and has the ability to instil trust in collaborating with the company. My decis... See More

3/18/21

Nate R was amazing to work with. I was referred to him by a buddy and couldn't be more happy with how things went. Nate and His team were fast and responsive. Nate even went the extra mile and would give me info after hours to make sure my questions were answered when I had them. I was very happy with the end results here that he landed for me. Funding has never been so easy! Thanks for the help here Nate! You're the GOAT!

gabriel cruz gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
3/16/21
Chris Carruth gave 7 Figures Funding a 4 star Rating on Google
3/16/21

They did a great job, they did everything they said they were going to do and in a timely matter. I look forward to working with them again.

Jason Rodie gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top