7 Figures Funding

222 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

915 S 500 E Suite 205
#200
American Fork, UT 84604
United States
(833) 801 - 5653
6/14/21

This company advertises "20 months interest free business financing" and ... well, they came through for me! Really, very impressive system they have going...highly recommended. They are a little pricey so be sure you know up front what it's going to cost but...in the end, if you really want/need financing for a business venture, this is THE place to go!

andy164501 gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
6/11/21

My experience with Ty Talbot and 7 Figures Funding was exceptional. Outstanding experience. Highly responsive. Respectful of our privacy and special circumstances. The team worked well together and was able to secure funding for us quickly and seamlessly. I immediately was able to save thousands of dollars by using the zero percent financing. This team is a 10 out of a 10 in funding experiences. They check all the boxes and bonus clients with kindness, empathy, stellar communication and perseverance. This is a high-level solutions based company.

Margie Dunk-Jacobs gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
5/26/21

It has been a pleasure to work with 7 Figures Funding from the beginning to the end. Nate was professional, communicated at all times and gave great advises. I really appreciate their team work and great efforts. Will do business with them again in the future.

Anastassia Etienne gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
5/25/21

After my divorce, I found myself starting from scratch with almost zero financially literacy. Instead of getting a job, I decided to start a business to continue to homeschool and provide transportation for my trio of child actors.

Leo at 7 Figures Funding helped me get started Nate held my hand every step of the way. I now have more personal and business credit than I ever dreamed possible!

As my credit score, consumer credit limits, and business credit continue to climb, I'm feeling more empowered. I'm also... Read More

Lori Lynn gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
7 Figures Funding Replied: It's an honor to serve such an impressive entrepreneur, we look forward to hearing of your future success!
5/18/21

The team at 7 figures funding did a fast and professional job. They got more results than we were going for..thanks!!

darryl cowart gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
5/17/21

I needed help navigating funds for an investment and 7 figures team went above & beyond assisting me throughout the whole process and helping me with the best path for me. I highly recommend if you are overwhelmed with where to start.

Jess Erceg gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
5/13/21

Ty was extremely helpful and supportive with the process, helped me in my anxiety surrounding the capital through credit cards and has expressed his availability for support in the future if needed. I truly appreciate all the work and the follow through and the following up. Great experience with the team! Thank you Ty!

Trilby Saldana gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
5/12/21

Aloha! I am so excited to be working with 7 Figures Funding due to my participation in the CEO funding challenge! Wow, and what an excellent experience! As a result of this Challenge, I enrolled in their CEO Funding Partner Program where I get to learn more about business funding and financial tools to help small businesses like my own become more fundable with loans available offering zero to very low percentage interest rates thus helping any business owner, business coach, start up& entrepreneur market and... Read More

Christopher Colgin gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/12/21
Francois Hewing gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
5/12/21

I got approved for a very close amount from what they told me from the beginning. Everything was really easy.

Pedro Alcedo gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
5/11/21

If ever anyone would need the type of service Nate can provide, I would not refer them anywhere else. They are professional, know what they're doing and communicates in a way that is understandable, not making you feel less. They not only care about your situation, but they care about YOU. I would use them all over again. No regrets.

Vanja Haarer gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
5/10/21
Amos Chupp gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
5/10/21
aaron haines gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
5/06/21

Extraordinary content delivered in a very enjoyable and engaging step-by-step process by Leo and his guest speakers. Started promptly on time respecting our time. The prizes were incredible! Everyone wanted to win them. Everyone who shows up for this life-changing information and takes action on it is a winner. Don’t miss the next challenge. It is unparalleled information that quickly allows you to understand what’s available to you. The most important thing you need to know is to show up. Take notes. Take action. Earn money before you leave the challenge.

Margie Dunki-Jacobs gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/04/21

Working with 7 Figures has opened my eyes to great opportunities. Nate has been very clear and articulate, as this process is different than other services. Truly thankful for the wealth and knowledge that have been introduced to my family.

Maralee Van Note gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
7 Figures Funding Replied: Nate is awesome, so glad to hear about your experience Maralee, we wish you prosperity in your business!
4/27/21

We were somewhat skeptical at first but the rep explained everything in great detail. We had additional questions that he patiently and professionally answered on a follow up call. We moved forward with confidence and it proved to be a great move!! We appreciate everyone involved and look forward to future endeavors!! Thank you so much from all of us here at Andersyn Jack, Inc!!

Andersyn Jack, Inc gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
4/27/21

Solid experience, good results.

John K gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
4/27/21

I can go on on about the great service l received from Nate and Jon. Great Professional Service l will definitely refer to my friends, family and colleagues.

Kimberly Teresa gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
4/26/21

very helpful and are there to answer any questions you may have.

Antony Chavez gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
4/23/21

Loved working with Ty and the team! They were very professional, provided great advice throughout the process and really worked the applications to get me the best deals.

Larry Gray gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
4/22/21

I'm so happy I was referred to 7 Figures Funding. Great coaching, amazing communication, and I felt my best interest was forefront.

Sean Saul gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
4/20/21
Jania Johnson gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
4/13/21

7 Figures Financial provided me with a caring and successful loan experience. I paid off all my high interest credit cards with the low interest loan, which will save me hundreds monthly in interest charges. Pulse...they also helped me get new 0% interest credit cards so I can make purchases when needed for up to 20 months without interest charges! Highly recommend working with this amazing team!

Laurie Lea Durham gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
7 Figures Funding Replied: Congratulations Laurie, we look forward to hearing about your future successes!

Next page

Scroll To Top