7 Figures Funding

322 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

915 S 500 E Suite 205
#200
American Fork, UT 84604
United States
(833) 801 - 5653
11/27/21

Leo was so helpful and got me quite a lot of funding in a short amount of time. He really taught me a lot of tips and tricks to help increase my business credit. So Glad I was referred to 7 Figures funding!

Angela Monaco gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
11/25/21
Joshua Hoagland gave 7 Figures Funding a 4 star Rating on Google
11/24/21

7 figures has been great to work with! They were all very responsive and helped me every way possible. Nate answered all my questions and made the funding process super smooth

Zachary Bodhaine gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
11/22/21

Working with 7 figures made my life easier when it comes to funding to start my business, did not take much time to get approved for money, they are very professional.

wilson albarracin gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
11/22/21

Secured the business capital that I needed, now we can press on!

Denis Gerasimov gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
11/22/21

Very hands-off & easy. Company has great values and a responsive and polite team.

chris page gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
11/19/21

Ty was so helpful in explaining the process to me every step of the way. He was patient with me as this was my first time dealing with any kind of funding. We had weekly calls to check in and now I’m all funded and ready to get my business off the ground!

Maia Lee Loy gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
11/18/21
Joey Steed gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
7 Figures Funding Replied: Thank you Joey!
11/11/21

Ty and Leo both clearly know their stuff and are really good at finding and delivering funds to help any start up business operate with ease.

Natalia Jansen gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
7 Figures Funding Replied: Natalia, it was our pleasure to serve you, we loo forward to hearing about your future success!
11/10/21

Ty is a pro and took a sincere interest in getting me the best funding possible, which will be ME in the best position possible to succeed with my business

Chris Mitchell gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
7 Figures Funding Replied: Thank you for the kind words Chris, Ty is an absolute professional and we look forward to hearing of your success!
11/08/21

Nate Russell was a pleasure to work with. He took his time to explain the entire process and every step during the way. He also helped me work through any questions or concerns I had, so I felt very confident from day one. The results I received were above expectations. I highly recommend their services and Nate.

Jena S gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
11/08/21
Jeneen Johnson gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
11/08/21
Yvette Allgood gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
11/06/21

7 Figures Funding got a great recommendation by Muninderpal

Muninderpal R gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating
11/05/21
Daphnee Jean-Marie gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
11/03/21

I worked with Ty and he help me get the best funding. He was professional and did everything he said he would to help. I would recommend 7 Figures Funding to anyone trying to get there business of the ground. I’m differently a satisfied customer. Thanks again Ty!

K B gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
11/02/21
Tawnya Mecham gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
11/01/21

I'm new to the business industry and was pretty nervous about the list of things I needed to accomplish as a self-owned business. But luckily I was connected with 7 figures. I had the pleasure of working with Austin Gleave for funding. Austin was so great and made sure that we established a good relationship from the start. He was great at consistently communicating & was always available to reach out to via text or email. If everyone on the 7figures team is as great as Austin (which I'm sure they are), then this is the only funding team anyone should work with!

jdcxpalmares gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
11/01/21

Very good working with Austin.. very helpful

Henry a gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
10/27/21
Jasmatie Mahabeer gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
10/26/21
maryam vakili gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
10/26/21
maryam vakili gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
10/26/21

I had several people to deal with in order to get funding for my new business. Each & everyone of them were SO very helpful, professional, knowledgeable, patient and kind. I've never started a business before . This was all new to me, but it was, and is, a great experience.

Cathleen Ekman gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
10/20/21

7 Figures are hands down a great company to work with. Professional and great work ethic towards clients.

Ian Dookram gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
10/19/21
ron cannon gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
10/19/21

Extremely helpful and were always following up! Great team. Austin was amazing to work with.

Ashley Cardenas gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
10/19/21

If any entrepreneurs out there needs assistance with funding their business, this amazing company is the place to contact. I had the pleasure of working with Tyson to help me with securing the most available funding in no time. He was very professional, customer oriented, extremely transparent, and exceeded all my expectations.

Derek Loy gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
7 Figures Funding Replied: Thanks Derek, Tyson is the ultimate funding professional, so glad he and our team could serve you!
10/12/21

Absolutely love Ty. He is very attentive and wants to resolve any issues or questions we may have!!! He has also been very upfront with us and that is much appreciated!!

Annlouise Dufort gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google
10/12/21
Charly Cici Brown gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Rating on Google
10/11/21

I had an amazing experience with Nate Russell. He was very kind and professional. He made me feel good about the decision I made to apply for 7Figures Funding. This was a great investment for funding my new online business. I would highly recommend Nate to be your funding business advisor. He gives great advice on how you can manage your business credit, and will give you financial suggestions if you have any questions in the near future. Thanks so much Nate!. Your service was truly appreciated! 😀

Theresa Sanders gave 7 Figures Funding a 5 star Review on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top