Laurie Claire Credit Consulting

284 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Denver, Co 80129
United States
(303) 478-0459
8/11/22

I called laurie somewhat in a pinch as I needed my credit up asap for a home loan. I was off the grid as i had no credit at all, none good or bad. I did exactly what she said which wasn’t too hard at all. Was told originally but everyone it would take 4-6 months to get my credit up, I went from no credit score to a 720 in 3 weeks, I honestly still can’t believe it! I cannot thank laurie enough! For the record this is the first review i have ever left anyone in my life!

Paul Montreal
Laurie Claire Credit Consulting Replied: We appreciate the opportunity to support you and are so excited for your progress!
8/11/22
Paul M
8/01/22
Kendall F
7/27/22

Laurie helped me raise my credit score and secure a great interest rate. I would highly recommend her.

7/25/22
Paul M
7/25/22
Shannon H
7/20/22

Laurie explained the process and reasons for improving my credit. Following her advice for me and increase of 121 points in 30 days. She knows what she is doing and has a proven process.

Shannon H (Shanalanadingdong)
Laurie Claire Credit Consulting Replied: Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to support your goals. Congratulations on your progress!
7/20/22
Shannon H
7/13/22
Tracy D
7/08/22
Peter A
7/08/22

Laurie and her team at Laurie Claire Credit Consulting are very helpful and knowledgeable. Happy to recommend their services to friends and family.

Mathieu Whiteman
7/08/22
Mathieu W
6/21/22
Chris C
6/21/22
Laurie K
6/21/22
Ryan K
6/14/22
Stephanie T
6/14/22

Great class on credit repair and how we can work with our clients to get them ready to buy. Fabulous amount of info, and answered loads of questions for us. Thanks!

Stacy Timmerman
Laurie Claire Credit Consulting Replied: Thank you for attending and supporting the presentation!
6/14/22

Great information!! If you are looking for information on how to optimize your credit give her a call. She’s amazing. A lot of resources.

Jaime Dayton
Laurie Claire Credit Consulting Replied: Thank you! Great to meet you in person and thanks for attending yesterday.
6/14/22
Stacy T
6/14/22
Jaime D
6/10/22
John L
6/09/22

Laurie is absolutely incredible. She got my score over 800+ prior to closing on our new home. She is extremely responsive, professional and detail oriented. I would give her 6 stars if I could.

Paul Marin
Laurie Claire Credit Consulting Replied: It was a pleasure supporting you Paul and thank you for your kind words. CONGRATULATIONS on your success and closing on your new home.
6/09/22
Paul M
6/09/22
Hilary H
5/30/22
Phil C
5/25/22

From our very first conversation I knew I was saved. Laurie is my financial angel 😇. Yes, my credit score is going up up up but Laurie is taking time to instruct me on what I need to do in the future. That’s priceless!

So, I recommend keeping her.

Jessica Munich
5/25/22
Jessica M
5/23/22
Andie J
5/19/22

Laurie is awesome! So knowledgeable and practical. I will definitely refer clients in need of credit report repair to her.

Lisa Guthrie
5/19/22
Lisa G

Next page

Scroll To Top