Laurie Claire Credit Consulting

178 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

Denver, Co 80129
United States
(303) 478-0459
10/16/21

Arturo suggests you use Laurie Claire Credit Consulting

Arturo M gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating
10/15/21

Great information, a lot of helpful facts. Will definitely be sharing this with everyone.

cristina dominguez gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Review on Google
Laurie Claire Credit Consulting Replied: Thanks for attending the Understanding Credit 2hr CE class today :). Have a great weekend.
10/15/21
Kim A gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 4 star Rating
10/15/21

Laurie's class was very knowledgeable and she made it fun!!!

10/15/21

Lilly is very excited to recommend Laurie Claire Credit Consulting

Lilly D gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating
10/15/21

Cristina Strongly Recommends Laurie Claire Credit Consulting

Cristina D gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating
10/05/21

We had the option to work with a couple of different credit repair companies. I am so happy that we chose Laurie. My credit went from the low 500's to well over 650 in just a few months. If you need credit help, I can't say enough good words about working with Laurie.

9/27/21

Brandie thinks you should try Laurie Claire Credit Consulting

Brandie T gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating
9/25/21

Very responsive and helpful company. I’ve worked with them in the past and will continue to work with them for their great customer service and for the great work they do.

Blayne Phillips gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Review on Google
9/25/21

Blayne is very excited to recommend Laurie Claire Credit Consulting

Blayne P gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating
9/17/21
Phillip Carrillo gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating on Google
9/17/21

Phil thinks you should try Laurie Claire Credit Consulting

Phil C gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating
9/03/21

Amya suggests you use Laurie Claire Credit Consulting

Amya G gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating
9/02/21

She helped me to clean up my credit. Though the negative credit were small and two only a 30 day late complaint they really damaged my credit by 100 point when refinancing. She helped to clean up the complaints and to raise my score back to excellent. She is excellent!!

Linda Lutz gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Review on Google
Laurie Claire Credit Consulting Replied: Congratulations on your progress/ success! We appreciate the opportunity to support you.
9/02/21

Linda gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting an AWESOME Recommendation

Linda L gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating
8/26/21

Laurie did a credit review for me. It was really informative and she gave me some super useful resources to boost my credit which I had no idea existed. Buying a house is in my 5 year plan, and she let me know how important it is to start working on my credit this early on. I definitely recommend working with her! đź’Ż

Lisa Pomerantz gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Review on Google
8/26/21

Laurie did a credit review for me. It was really informative and she gave me some super useful resources to boost my credit which I had no idea existed. Buying a house is in my 5 year plan, and she let me know how important it is to start working on my credit this early on. I definitely recommend wo... See More

8/26/21

Laurie’s is amazing at what she does and truly cares for her clientele and their personal well-being. I would recommend her to anyone looking to educate themselves and improve their credit.

Gioia Ibrahim gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Review on Google
8/26/21

Gioia enjoyed the experience with Laurie Claire Credit Consulting

Gioia I gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating
8/16/21

Laurie is not only so knowledgeable but also truly cares about you and future.

8/10/21

Laurie is the best of the best if it wasn’t for her help i wouldn’t have been able to fix my credit she is a wonderful person and very professional I loved working with her through this process…. I highly recommend working with her..

Meechee Rodriguez gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Review on Google
8/10/21

Melissa is very excited to recommend Laurie Claire Credit Consulting

Melissa M gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating
8/07/21

Laurie is extremely knowledgeable and willing to share trade secrets.
I highly recommend her and her services.
- Phil

7/30/21

Sandra gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting an AWESOME Recommendation

Sandra A gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating
7/27/21

Laurie is TRULY amazing. Easy to work with, communicates every step of the process. I was always able to get ahold of her with any questions. Her and her team were an absolute pleasure! HIGHLY recommend

Jackie Estrada gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Review on Google
7/27/21

Jackie gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting an AWESOME Recommendation

Jackie E gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating
7/19/21

Laurie was amazing to work with. My credit went from very poor (high 500's) to very good (low 700's) within 3 short months (something I never thought would be possible or would take years to accomplish). She walked me through every step, offered expert advice and was able to get me in contact with a student loan specialist. I never would have been able to have such great success without her. If you're ready to invest in your future then reach out to Laurie Claire Credit Consulting right away!

Sara Day gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Review on Google
Laurie Claire Credit Consulting Replied: thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with us! We truly appreciate the opportunity to support your credit goals.
7/19/21

Sara had a great experience with Laurie Claire Credit Consulting

Sara D gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating
7/10/21

Becky gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting an AWESOME Recommendation

Becky B gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top