Laurie Claire Credit Consulting

149 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

Denver, Co 80129
United States
(303) 478-0459
6/16/21 text

Call them immediately to increase your credit score!!! It is such an easy and affordable process. In this world you need reliable people you can count on and a Laurie Claire Credit Consulting is that. Thank you for all your constant help.

6/14/21 rating

Jan enjoyed the experience with Laurie Claire Credit Consulting

Jan F gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating
5/19/21

I loved working with Laurie, she was always there to answer certain questions I had and my credit score has never been better after only a few months. It was easy and painless and very affordable. Would recommend to friends and family members.

Sean Zeidler gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Review on Google
5/18/21 text

Laurie is amazing. I came to her after working with another credit repair company for 4-6 months. They were ok but it wasn't until meeting Laurie that I understood what actual credit repair consultants could do! Within a day of talking to her I got dozens of alerts about items that were being disput... See More

5/19/21 rating

Laurie Claire Credit Consulting got a great recommendation by Sean

Sean Z gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating
5/10/21 rating

Barbara suggests you use Laurie Claire Credit Consulting

Barbara L gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating
5/09/21 rating

Laurie Claire Credit Consulting got a great recommendation by Stephen

Stephen S gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating
5/05/21 rating
Danika S gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 4 star Rating
5/04/21 rating

Stephen Highly Recommends Laurie Claire Credit Consulting to their friends & family!

Stephen S gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating
5/03/21 rating

Tim Strongly Recommends Laurie Claire Credit Consulting

Tim B gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating
4/21/21 rating

Rebecca had a great experience with Laurie Claire Credit Consulting

Rebecca B gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating
4/19/21
Arnold Gaufler gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating on Google
4/19/21 rating

Arnold Strongly Recommends Laurie Claire Credit Consulting

Arnold G gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating
4/02/21

Laurie Claire was a pleasure to work with, she shared some great nuggets from the review of my credit analysis that I will definitely utilize. I would recommend anyone to reach out to Laurie for a credit analysis review! Your credit is so important!

Shanee Palmer gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Review on Google
4/02/21 rating

Shanee gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting an AWESOME Recommendation

Shanee P gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating
3/23/21

Excellent! She got things removed and gave a clear action plan!!! Highly recommend!!!

Jennifer Chavez gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Review on Google
3/23/21 rating

Jennifer Strongly Recommends Laurie Claire Credit Consulting

Jennifer C gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating
3/04/21

Amazing! I refer Laurie to many of my clients and she has never let me down. Her personalized service and professional approach is exceptional. You have changed some lives Laurie!

Marla Cody gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Review on Google
Laurie Claire Credit Consulting Replied: Thank you Marla, we appreciate the opportunity to support you and your clients!
3/02/21

When buying a house I hadn’t realized that my old mortgage was reporting late even as I didn’t own it anymore. Laurie not only took care of that but was also able to remove old things from my report that made my scores boost through out all credit bureaus! Highly recommended and the attentiveness was great! Thank you for your help, my wife and I appreciate it.

Luis Franco gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Review on Google
Laurie Claire Credit Consulting Replied: Congratulations on your progress and thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure supporting your credit goals and we wish you the very best in your new home!
3/02/21 rating

Luis gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting an AWESOME Recommendation

Luis C gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating
3/04/21 rating

Marla suggests you use Laurie Claire Credit Consulting

Marla C gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating
3/03/21 rating

G thinks you should try Laurie Claire Credit Consulting

G L gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating
3/01/21 rating

Laurie Claire Credit Consulting got a great recommendation by Arnold

Arnold G gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating
2/22/21

Working with Laurie Claire Credit Consulting was a great experience, She was great at catering to my needs and making sure we reached the goals I was trying to achieve each round. I would suggest that anyone trying to increase there credit score work with Laurie. She's awesome!

Dragon Master gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Review on Google
Laurie Claire Credit Consulting Replied: Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to support your credit goals!
2/23/21 text

Laurie Claire Credit Consulting is awesome. If you need to work on your credit this is the place to go

2/21/21 text

I love that Laurie is so committed to her clients and for her desire to help people improve their credit scores! She is a must for anyone wanting to make large purchases like a home or a car!

2/16/21

WOW!! I completed the comprehensive credit report and review with Laurie and was amazed at what we found! Laurie was such a pleasure to work with, she has amazing communication skills and is so patient. I highly recommend everyone do her report and review! It truly is the best thing I have done for ensuring a successful financial future! She is the absolute BEST!!

Mollie Gilligan gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Review on Google
2/17/21 rating

Laurie Claire Credit Consulting got a great recommendation by Mollie

Mollie G gave Laurie Claire Credit Consulting a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top