Lakeside Vision

442 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

74 Welwood Ave
Box # 102
Hawley, Pennsylvania 18428
United States
570-226-1300
6/13/21

Dennis Highly Recommends Lakeside Vision to their friends & family!

Dennis Z gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
6/12/21

The office was professional, I will definitely visit again

6/10/21

The staff was awesome and the eye exam was very intensive.

6/10/21
Tammy P gave Lakeside Vision a 4 star Rating
6/04/21

Sharon Highly Recommends Lakeside Vision to their friends & family!

Sharon B gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
6/04/21

Daniel Highly Recommends Lakeside Vision to their friends & family!

Daniel S gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
6/04/21

Visit was good, like the way the provider and staff explained things.
When it was time to pick out new frames, insurance was explained on what the insurance would cover.

6/02/21

Lea LOVED Lakeside Vision

Lea L gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
6/02/21

Madison gave Lakeside Vision an AWESOME Recommendation

Madison S gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
5/28/21

Kimthoa enjoyed the experience with Lakeside Vision

Kimthoa D gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
5/28/21

Brian enjoyed the experience with Lakeside Vision

Brian L gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
5/30/21

Melissa had a great experience with Lakeside Vision

Melissa M gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
5/29/21

Virginia had a great experience with Lakeside Vision

Virginia A gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
5/29/21

Nancy enjoyed the experience with Lakeside Vision

Nancy O gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
5/22/21

Brenda enjoyed the experience with Lakeside Vision

Brenda G gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
5/23/21

Kathleen had a great experience with Lakeside Vision

Kathleen M gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
5/21/21

Lakeside Vision got a great recommendation by Yvonne

Yvonne C gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
5/23/21

The staff at Lakeside Vision were very patient with my 8 year old and informative for parents. We were former patients, moved out of the area, and now that we are back... we wouldn’t go anywhere else.

5/18/21

The staff are friendly, very capable and have the latest technology and ability to use it.

5/20/21

Friendly staff and excellent service

5/17/21

I LOVE lakeside vision because the employees are really nice when it comes to my children and they are very patient! My all favorite time vision place!

5/15/21

I had a very good experience. Every one from the front desk to check out was very kind.

5/15/21

They are extremely friendly and thorough. I felt very calm and happy my entire visit. Would definitely recommend. 😊

5/15/21

First time at Lakeside, staff made me feel comfortable, explained everything they were going to do before proceeding, great group of people.

Lillian Mastropietro gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/15/21

Everyone was so friendly! I had an appointment for myself and my 5 year old son and they were so patient with him during the tests and really engaging! They were also super helpful with picking out frames and explaining all of our options. We will definitely be coming back for future exams and I wil... See More

5/15/21

I had my first visit at Lakeside, I was made to feel very comfortable, was treated with respect and professionalism.

5/15/21

First time there and I was very impressed. Through exam and very high tech. Staff was wonderful and very professional.

Gina Knapp gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Review on Facebook

The Staff was courteous and knowledgeable. They have all the latest technology. The Dr. answered all my questions and gave me very good advice as to what kind of eye wear would best suit my needs. My wife suggested I go to Lakeside Vision for my worsening eyesight, I'm very glad I did.

Norman Schoebel gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star review

Ive been going to lakeside vision for a few years now & they have been the best I would I highly recommend them to anyone. The girl that took me in today seem super friendly. & very helpful. Dr. Neil is one of the best eye doctor that's around 😊

Nicole Bennett gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star review

Everyone was so friendly! I had an appointment for myself and my 5 year old son and they were very patient and engaging during the exam. They were also super helpful picking out frames and explaining all of our options. We will definitely be back for future exams and I will be moving the rest of my family to this practice! Thank you so much!!!

Beth Arne gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star review

The eye exam was thorough and the doctor was very informative. Front desk personnel and the optician were all very nice. The technology was beyond anything I’ve seen before and the entire procedure was relaxing and easy. A great place to go!

Stacie Barton gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star review

Everyone was so nice and accommodating, especially Brianne. From the moment I walked in and checked in until I checked out, she was super friendly, helpful, answered all of my questions, and said if I needed more questions answered, I can always call. The one aide who took me and seemed she was training was also super helpful and polite. With them and doctor Mike, they were so nice, and they are the reasons why I love coming to this office for all of my eye care needs.

Deserree Ramos gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star review

Doctors are good, but check your insurance to make sure you've received all your benefits. more

Sarah W. gave Lakeside Vision a 4 star review

I came in from VA, to see Dr. Mike- and the team there gave me the most thorough eye exam I've ever had, and I've had a lot of them. They don't miss... more

Shannon M. gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top