Lakeside Vision

561 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

74 Welwood Ave
Box # 102
Hawley, Pennsylvania 18428
United States
570-226-1300
10/18/21

Theodore LOVED Lakeside Vision

Theodore C gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
10/17/21

ROBERT enjoyed the experience with Lakeside Vision

ROBERT S gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
10/16/21

I am consistently impressed when I visit Lakeside Vison by their welcoming and professional staff and doctors. It is evident that they strive to bring the latest technology and services to their patients! Plus they have an amazing selection of the latest designer eye glass frames!

10/16/21

Lakeside Vision was a pleasant experience!
Staff were friendly and optometrist was very thorough and informative! Would highly recommend to others!

10/16/21

My Wife and I were very impressed with the cleanliness of the facility, also how professional and courteous the staff were to us. I would definitely recommend them to Family and Friends.

Mike Krochta Sr. gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/16/21

The Staff were very professional and helpful.

10/16/21

MARK Strongly Recommends Lakeside Vision

MARK D gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
10/18/21

Lakeside Vision got a great recommendation by EMILY

EMILY W gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
10/12/21

GREGORY suggests you use Lakeside Vision

GREGORY N gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
10/01/21
JENNIFER V gave Lakeside Vision a 4 star Rating
10/01/21

Thorough and professional service!

10/02/21

OLIVIA gave Lakeside Vision an AWESOME Recommendation

OLIVIA P gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
9/28/21

treated with respect and kindness

Jean Cusack gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/28/21

All those l came in contact with were kind, and gracious. Out of five stars five being the best l give you five.

10/02/21

I’ve been going to Lakeside Vision for 3 years now. Very thorough exams and genuinely care for the health of my eyes. Highly recommend.

9/23/21

JAMES gave Lakeside Vision an AWESOME Recommendation

JAMES M gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
9/22/21

The staff was friendly and helpful. The exam was thorough. The Dr explained everything. The woman that helped teach me to put in my contacts was very patient. I had a “lens emergency “ and they took care of me immediately. I would recommend to anyone in the area

9/21/21

Great people the facility is top notch very good at what they do awesome experience!

9/23/21

Very professional staff, didn’t rush through the exam. Technical staff spent time needed to examine eyes and review patient’s history.

9/23/21

Great service. In and out fast.

9/21/21

HOLLY thinks you should try Lakeside Vision

HOLLY C gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
9/16/21

I like the Doctor and the testing there.

9/13/21

Lakeside vision is great. I highly recommend it 👌

9/13/21

Very professional and informative. Clean facilities. Modern high tech equipment.

9/13/21

Lakeside Vision got a great recommendation by Irving

Irving C gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
9/13/21

Very professional and incredibly thorough

9/15/21

The exam was very thorough. The staff was very patient and friendly. All of my questions were answered and explained. I would recommend this professional organization to anyone

The staff was friendly and helpful. The exam was thorough. The Dr explained everything. The woman that helped teach me to put in my contacts was very patient. I had a “lens emergency “ and they took care of me immediately. I would recommend to anyone in the area

Carol Pranga gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star review

I was very impressed with Lakeside Vision. Their state of the art equipment is more than just flash and dazzle. They detected potential glaucoma when traditional tests that I have been getting for years showed that there was nothing about which to be concerned. Since there is a history of glaucoma in my family learning that there were more advanced tests which could do early detection is really important to me. I would highly recommend them and their very professional staff.

Richard Gaines gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star review

This week I had an eye exam and chose a pair of frames. Everyone was GREAT: friendly, funny, caring, and very professional. The exam (from Dr. Michael Neal) was extensive and very thorough. A staff member helped me pick out frames and she was *very* patient! I never felt rushed. Great practice.

Sharon M Mesmer gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star review

I’ve been going to Lakeside Vision for 3 years now. Very thorough exams and genuinely care for the health of my eyes. Highly recommend.

Kate Strattman gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star review

Most of the staff is very nice. All the testing goes very quickly & is overall encompassing. Doc is very nice as well. The only issue I have is the prices for lenses/glasses. Pretty expensive.

Arielle Roldan gave Lakeside Vision a 4 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top