Lakeside Vision

616 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

74 Welwood Ave
Box # 102
Hawley, Pennsylvania 18428
United States
570-226-1300
3/15/22

I would describe my experience with lakeside Vision very good they explain anything so perfect they are nice are very well respectful I would recommend anyone to go there

3/13/22

Pete thinks you should try Lakeside Vision

Pete B
3/13/22

Professional people all around

3/13/22

Lakeside Vision got a great recommendation by Lynne

Lynne C
3/13/22

I loved the professionalism.

3/13/22

Lakeside Vision got a great recommendation by Gerrie

Gerrie W
3/13/22

Yes very professional would recommend it to anyone

3/12/22

This Review App Mistakenly Registered a Four Star Review Instead of Our Five Star Plus+ Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐+...Very Professional Office...Outstanding Doctors and Staff...Extremely Friendly and Helpful...Very Thorough Eye Examinations...Would Highly Recommend Lakeside Vision...⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐+ Tha... See More

3/12/22

My experience was very thorough and complete. The service was excellent and the cost of my glasses both pairs were reasonable.

3/11/22

Julia thinks you should try Lakeside Vision

Julia K
3/11/22

I liked my visit to lakeside vision very much. It was my first time going so I was a little scared. But the people there were really nice and made me feel comfortable.

3/11/22

Extremely efficient and friendly, you made some real meaningful changes and it is appreciated.

3/11/22

I love lakeside vision because they were really effective and efficient with getting the help I need for my vision. 10/10 would recommend to all of my friends and family.

2/17/22

I loved my experience at Lakeside Vision, the staff members are very detail oriented and try to answer any questions you may have, and Dr Mike was very good at getting me all set with a new prescription for my glasses.

2/17/22

Everybody at Lakeside is very kind very friendly and takes very good care of their patients I recommend Lakeside Vision to anyone who asks me

2/17/22

So far so good

2/17/22

Ted Strongly Recommends Lakeside Vision

Ted B
2/17/22

Lakeside Vision got a great recommendation by Anthony

Anthony R
2/07/22

I didn't have to wait long at all. Dr. Amy truly addressed my problems with my eyes, offered a solution and suggested a 2-week follow up which I scheduled. The front desk young lady is also very friendly and efficient.

2/07/22

Boris Strongly Recommends Lakeside Vision

Boris U
2/07/22

Everyone was very polite, Kim helped me with beautiful frames and was very honest. I'm glad I chose lakeside vision to take care of my eye exam and need. I give them 100%
❤👁👁❤

2/07/22

everyone is very professional and friendly. taking care to make sure you understand all evaluations. Dr Amy is the best. she explains everything in much detail.

Lakeside Vision is the best!

Dan Young
2/07/22

DAN Strongly Recommends Lakeside Vision

Dan Y
2/07/22

CINDY gave Lakeside Vision an AWESOME Recommendation

Cindy S
2/11/22

I am so thankful for Dr. Amy and the rest of the staff. About 5 weeks ago, I had PRK surgery done at a different vision center and had a horrible experience. After 2 ½ weeks of having complications I decided to get a 2nd option and called Lakeside Vision. One of the best decisions I’ve made. I go... See More

2/07/22

Everyone is friendly and professional

2/10/22

Friendly and helpful staff

2/07/22

JOHN thinks you should try Lakeside Vision

John D

Lakeside Vision is the #1 choice to go, all the staff members were absolutely friendly, caring, & always there when you need help. Dr. Amy &. Dr. Mike are literally the best!

Nicole Martinez gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star review

Very professional and informative. Clean facilities. Modern high tech equipment.

Richard Daly gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star review

I love lakeside vision because they were really effective and efficient with getting the help I need for my vision. 10/10 would recommend to all of my friends and family.

Cyle James gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star review

It was my first time at lakeside vision, very professional and helpful. I had a thorough exam which I hadn't had in a long time, and needed, I'm getting a new pair of glasses, and will continue my eye care with them.

norma ericson gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star review

Doctors are good, but check your insurance to make sure you've received all your benefits. more

Sarah W. gave Lakeside Vision a 4 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top