Lakeside Vision

265 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

74 Welwood Ave
Box # 102
Hawley, Pennsylvania 18428
United States
570-226-1300
3/23/20

I was very happy with my experience at Lakeside Vision. Our doctor gave us good advice on how to deal with my grandparent’s eye treatments. I was also able to get a new prescription and was very impressed with the high tech eye equipment. I will continue to come here again in the future.

3/21/20

Matt enjoyed the experience with Lakeside Vision

Matt N gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
3/21/20

Anna Highly Recommends Lakeside Vision to their friends & family!

Anna P gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
3/12/20

I was pleased with the efficiency. The up to date equipment was informative.

Sara Peck Wittman recommends Lakeside Vision on Facebook
3/12/20

Sara enjoyed the experience with Lakeside Vision

Sara W gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
3/14/20

Marc enjoyed the experience with Lakeside Vision

Marc W gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
3/19/20

They are very professional and caring. They explain everything and come up with a plan if needed

3/12/20

Lakeside Vision provided an excellent, complete, and thorough exam I am very pleased with my visit and would highly recommend their service. The staff is highly proficient and efficient. It's evident this staff believes in teamwork and team building.

3/13/20

Lakeside continues care with courteous, professional staff who are at the top of their game. The waiting time for the Dr. is an acceptable time frame. Dr. Amy thoroughly completes the eyes exam, explains the finding and goes in depth for solutions. I highly recommend this practice.

3/12/20


I have been treated with the utmost care. Doctor Amy and staff have caring to my needs. Thank you very much

2/27/20

well it's been a while since I've been to the eye doctor with scenes that they have all the state-of-the-art equipment there

John Kirkpatrick recommends Lakeside Vision on Facebook
2/25/20

Very friendly and knowledgeable!

Lisa Alt Archer recommends Lakeside Vision on Facebook
2/25/20

Lisa is very excited to recommend Lakeside Vision

Lisa A gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
2/27/20

I like Lakeside a vision because the very first time I walked in the door they were very friendly to me want me to reach step that we were going to do it explained everything so I can perfectly understand what was going on

2/25/20

They are very friendly. They help you any way they can. Very understanding.

2/21/20

Lakeside Vision got a great recommendation by Allysa

Allysa P gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
2/20/20

Emily Strongly Recommends Lakeside Vision

Emily F gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
2/19/20

Staff and doctors are great and very understanding... Would highly reccommedn

2/18/20
Krystine L gave Lakeside Vision a 4 star Rating
2/20/20

Robert Strongly Recommends Lakeside Vision

Robert D gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
2/18/20

Angela had a great experience with Lakeside Vision

Angela F gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
2/20/20

Lakeside Vision got a great recommendation by Samantha

Samantha R gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
2/19/20

Staff and Drs. Very friendly. Staff explain all procedures fully. Wait time reasonable

2/18/20

Kim enjoyed the experience with Lakeside Vision

Kim T gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
2/12/20

Kirk thinks you should try Lakeside Vision

Kirk C gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
2/13/20

Gerals thinks you should try Lakeside Vision

Gerals S gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
2/14/20

Lakeside vision had very good and up to date tests the employees were very kind interactive and attentive I was extremely satisfied and am going there for follow up and more in depth testing on my eyes. I was very satisfied and will stay with them for my eye care

2/13/20

Lakeside Vision got a great recommendation by Napoleon

Napoleon F gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating
2/12/20

Great service , up to date technology, friendly staff.

2/13/20

Jeffrey is very excited to recommend Lakeside Vision

Jeffrey B gave Lakeside Vision a 5 star Rating

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top