KOPE SERVICES

100 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

60 west harmar street
Warren, PA 16365
United States
8146882852
6/13/21
Stacy Crane gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Rating on Google
KOPE SERVICES Replied: Thank you for your generous review stacy!
6/03/21

Warren was wonderful to work with and very personable. Hard working business owner that provides exceptional exterior home cleaning services. I highly recommend Kope Services for your home cleaning needs.

Scottie C gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Review on Google
KOPE SERVICES Replied: Thank you for your awesome review Scott it was my pleasure to work with you in getting your home cleaned up!
6/03/21 text

Warren was wonderful to work with and very personable. Hard working business owner that provides exceptional exterior home cleaning services. I highly recommend Kope Services for your home cleaning needs.

5/21/21
Yvonne Ames gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Rating on Google
5/13/21
Jan Munksgard gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Rating on Google
5/12/21

Had our RV washed today. Well worth the money! Excellent job guys!

Randy Moore gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Review on Google
4/16/21

Did a great job. A little pricey but you get what you pay for. Ill go back definitely.

Joshua “Beefy” Anderson gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Review on Google
KOPE SERVICES Replied: HEY JOSH THANKS FOR TAKING THE TIME TO GIVE US A AWESOME REVIEW WE ARE GLAD TO HEAR YOU RECIEVED YOUR MONEYS WORTH AND WE LOOK FOREWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN!
4/09/21

Took RV to get washed they do a great job.
Drive through stay in vehicle.

Skeet Losey gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Review on Google
KOPE SERVICES Replied: SKEET TANK YOU FOR BRING IN YOUR RV AND LEAVING US THIS GREAT REVIEW!
4/02/21
William Ward gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Rating on Google
KOPE SERVICES Replied: THANKS FOR THE REVIEW BILL
4/02/21 text

Its a great place that's affordable and ur vehicle is super clean when theyre done! Highly recommend going to kope!!

3/31/21

Here are some before and after shots, the total process took about 10 minutes, and the equivalent wash is valued at $25 for a single wash.

Aaron Mee gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Review on Google
KOPE SERVICES Replied: thanks for coming in Aaron look forward to seeing you again!
3/28/21
Katie Schuyler gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Rating on Google
KOPE SERVICES Replied: THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO GIVE US A 5 STAR REVIEW!
3/17/21
Tom Radecki gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Rating on Google
KOPE SERVICES Replied: thank you for being one of our valued customers and taking the time to leave us a review!
3/12/21

Great service, good people! Love to support local! Love that the wash is done by actual people. Easy system, you never have to get out of your car!

Linnea Campbell gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Review on Google
KOPE SERVICES Replied: i am glad you are happy with our service and we appreciate you helping us spread the word by giving us this awesome review!
3/03/21

Kope car wash did an excellent job of washing my truck! would and have highly recommended them!

Steve Wilkins gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Review on Google
KOPE SERVICES Replied: thanks for the review steve!
3/03/21
Kevin Kiser gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Rating on Google
KOPE SERVICES Replied: thank you for your review kevin!
3/03/21

They do a great job of keeping my trucks clean and looking great! I'm not just saying that because Warren is looking over my shoulder..😂

Dan Sorvelli gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Review on Google
KOPE SERVICES Replied: lol thanks Dan for all your business and taking the time to leave us a review!
2/24/21

Did a great job.

Jason Hale gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Review on Google
KOPE SERVICES Replied: Thanks Jason! We appreciate your business and review.
2/22/21

I am in love with this service! Having a new car - keeping the salt and grime from the winter roads off, is super important to me. Kope services has extremely good customer service, is AFFORDABLE and the quality of their work is hands down amazing. I was going through the drive-thru car washes here in my local town once a week and it just simply was not doing an efficient job and is quite expensive for the poor quality. Switching to Kope Services was by far the best decision and investment I could have made! I... Read More

Nicky M. Betts gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top