KOPE SERVICES

100 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

60 west harmar street
Warren, PA 16365
United States
8146882852
2/12/21

Fantastic service! My car hasn't looked this nice in a long time.Thanks!

George Mock gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Review on Google
KOPE SERVICES Replied: Thanks for coming in George we look foreward to seeing you again soon!
2/11/21

Nice people to work with and great job also fast turnaround

Nick Kucnick gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Review on Google
KOPE SERVICES Replied: Thank you for coming in nick. We appreciate your 5 star review.
2/10/21

Excellent truck wash

Jason Johns gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Review on Google
KOPE SERVICES Replied: Awesome glad to be here for you Jason look forward to next time. Thanks you for taking the time to leave us the awesome review.
2/10/21

Highly recommended. Guys did a great job! Thank you

Anthony Chimenti gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/08/21

Took advantage of the “The works” monthly package and I highly recommend!

Bonnie Howard gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/03/21

Best vehicle wash in Warren County! This includes small cars, medium size or tractor-trailers! All inclusive even your house, true professional experience!

Dave Baxter gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/26/21

Best in the business!!

David Baxter gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Review on Google
KOPE SERVICES Replied: thanks dave!
1/26/21

Excellent service in keeping my investment top notch. Very good selection of services from washing upto brightening and other features! 5 stars!

Adam Watson gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/26/21

Excellent service in keeping my investment top notch. Very good selection of services from washing upto brightening and other features! 5 stars!

1/25/21

I have my truck washed 1-2 times a week here. I took advantage of their ultimate package. Well worth the money. They are very courteous to everyone and also do a great job.

Dan Benson gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/17/21

They do a very good Job.

Dale jr gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Review on Google
KOPE SERVICES Replied: Thank you for your business and time and awesome review!
1/14/21

Awesome wash! very convient to keep my company truck looking good.

1/05/21
Ray Vaughn gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Rating on Google
KOPE SERVICES Replied: Thanks ray looking forward to the next time!
1/03/21

The Kope’s crew does a great job! I’ve had equipment washed all over the country at hundreds of facilities, and Warren is, hands-down, absolutely the best, most attentive, focused crew I’ve ever dealt with. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Corey MacQueen gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Review on Google
KOPE SERVICES Replied: Thank you for the awesome review corey we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you!
12/28/20

Awesome work!

Jaik Halpainy gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Review on Google
KOPE SERVICES Replied: Thanks for coming in jack look forward to seeing again!
12/23/20

👍🏻👍🏻well done!

treekiller77 gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Review on Google
KOPE SERVICES Replied: Always a pleasure thank you for taking the time to give us a review!
12/19/20
Christine Weimer gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Rating on Google
KOPE SERVICES Replied: Thanks for being one of our awesome monthly Subscribers we always look forward to serving you!
11/30/20

This place is great. They went above and beyond. I needed my hoppers washed and every place I tried was closed or did not do hopper washouts. I called here an they came out and did it for me after hours. Super friendly to. Would definitely recommend and come here again if im in the area.

John Wiebe gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Review on Google
KOPE SERVICES Replied: thanks for coming in john I'm glad we could get them cleaned out for you and get you back out the road!
11/13/20

great service! highly recommend!!

Jeff Wade gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/06/20

Very good work... Usually about 30 min. For a complete tractor and trailer wash..

Steven C gave KOPE SERVICES a 5 star Review on Google
KOPE SERVICES Replied: Thank you for taking the time to give us a awesome review. Look forward to seeing you again!

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top