Kodiak Tile and Stone

Reviews: 13

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

East Valley
Gilbert, Az 85295
United States
(480) 506-6030
5/14/19

Had the team come out for saltillo tile removal and they did a great job, I would say it was about 90% dust free. Installation is next. A review for Installation will be posted soon...

5/09/19

5 stars all the way through. They were very professional, clean, and great to work with. Would recommend to anybody.

4/18/19

Kodiak Tile and Stone did an amazing truly dust free job. We could not believe it. They were very careful masked the corners of the wall so they wouldn’t scuff them. Our tile installer was very impressed and said he was going to use them. GREAT JOB Kodiak

4/13/19

Extremely happy with the service provided by Kodiak Tile and Stone. The dustless floor removal was as promised...completely dust free! Colyn and his staff were great to work with and we highly recommend them.

4/02/19

Kodiak tile and stone were incredible to work with from the first call to discuss the job through completion. The owner and his crew were always very professional, prompt, pleasant, hardworking, straightforward, patient and easy to contact and communicate with. They had a large labor intensive jo... See More

3/15/19

Colyn and his team were exactly what we needed. They were able to demo our travertine quickly and efficiently. We had no dust and when they left, it was clean and ready for new wood flooring. They were prompt, courteous and very hard workers. I would definitely recommend them

3/03/19

First class service from start to finish. Dustless tile removal was as promised and everyone was on time and worked hard. They then came back the next week to lay a new floor and the results are stellar. We couldn't be happier with Colyn and his level of communication and customer service.

1/18/19

Spectacular work by great, honest & kind people. Highly recommend!

Scroll To Top