KMC Cleaners & Restoring Service

Reviews: 186

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

676 Bockman Road
Unit A
San Lorenzo, Ca 94580
United States
510-402-2229
7/22/19

Couldn't be more pleased! Thanks!

7/16/19

LaRoy was extrememly professional and dis an excellent job! Im very happy wirh the results!
Nicole

7/15/19

I'm very pleased with the service that was provided. The work was done timely and professionally. I would use this service again.

7/11/19

David and his team are great people and they do such wonderful work!! they are priced well and they are honest and true to their word! highly recommend KMC!...

Trevor Adams recommends KMC Cleaners & Restoring Service on Facebook
7/10/19

Vwer thorough, fast and friendly service. Thanks for extra touches.

6/13/19

Great job. Would definitely recommend reasonable too

6/13/19

Del and his co-worker were very thorough in answering my questions while they meticulously worked.
I'm quite pleased with their work. Good job!

6/13/19

Great job very fast and efficient !

6/07/19

Kmc cleaners did a excellent job. Delroy who was the lead technician did a phenomenal job on training his co-worker...👍

6/07/19

I called KMC cleaners and they did a perfect job they highly professional and I highly recommend down

6/07/19

Hi My Name is Ricardo.

I call KMC Cleaners to clean my carpet amd Delroy did an amazing job. My carpet looks like new. They a friendly and processional I highly recommend there service.

Best Regards

Ricardo...

Ricardo Ambrocio gave KMC Cleaners & Restoring Service a 5 star Review on Google
5/30/19

Everything looks great! Awesome job And service as always.

5/29/19

Beautiful results! Better than I even hoped for with the coffee stains! Delroy was awesome too. He was very helpful and friendly and informative about the process. Thank you so much!

5/28/19

Great job, friendly service. Carpet hasn't looked this clean in forever. I'm into it.

5/23/19

They we're on time and did an awesome job cleaning in the quoted time frame.

5/16/19

Employees were pleasant and worked quickly

5/14/19

Great,clean,and machine is not loud.

5/13/19

David and team did a great job restoring and sealing our master bath shower, as well as repairing ar area of grout on our master bath floor. I would work with David again.

5/13/19

Thank you Kmc cleaners for doing a fantastic job!

5/09/19

Delroy was professiona, and efficient. Carpet turned out beautifu. I highly recommend KMC.

5/06/19

Delroy is an awesome person and he did a great job

Trevor Adams Recommends KMC Cleaners & Restoring Service

David and his team are great people and they do such wonderful work!! they are priced well and they are honest and true to their word! highly recommend KMC!

2 weeks ago

Next page

Scroll To Top