KMC Cleaners & Restoring Service

Reviews: 200

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

676 Bockman Road
Unit A
San Lorenzo, Ca 94580
United States
510-402-2229
9/12/19

As always, they were on time, did an excellent job on our light colored carpet, and were neat and friendly. KMC is our go- to for cleaning.

9/06/19

Outstanding professional service, very happy with the job.
Carpets are clean and thank you for the last minute appointment

8/28/19

Excellent. Very professional and timely

8/28/19

Delroy did a great job! Very friendly and professional, as well. Would recommend him without a doubt!

8/26/19

Service, professionalism & expertise of staff is "excellent" and I highly recommend them to you and others !!!

8/14/19

My carpetscame out so clean - i had no idea how dirty they were before. Delroy was prompt, courteous and efficient.

8/08/19

Excellent service for a reasonable price. Will never use my previous carpet cleaning service again. Been getting ripped off for years....

Lisa LaFave recommends KMC Cleaners & Restoring Service on Facebook
8/08/19

Excellent same day service! Delroy did an outstanding job. Will definitely call again!

8/08/19

Very happy with the result. The tech was very professional and imformative about what toe
Expect.
Cora and Darrell Klein's

7/31/19

Delroy. And Edwin were superior & thorough! sO pleased w KMC Cleaners thank you

7/26/19

excellent job done by Delroy and crew. I appreciate it. Russ

7/24/19

Delroy was really good. Would use again

7/22/19

Couldn’t be more pleased! Thanks!...

Carol McComb gave KMC Cleaners & Restoring Service a 5 star Review on Google
7/22/19

Couldn't be more pleased! Thanks!

7/16/19

LaRoy was extrememly professional and dis an excellent job! Im very happy wirh the results!
Nicole

7/15/19

I'm very pleased with the service that was provided. The work was done timely and professionally. I would use this service again.

7/11/19

David and his team are great people and they do such wonderful work!! they are priced well and they are honest and true to their word! highly recommend KMC!...

Trevor Adams recommends KMC Cleaners & Restoring Service on Facebook
7/10/19

Vwer thorough, fast and friendly service. Thanks for extra touches.

6/13/19

Great job. Would definitely recommend reasonable too

6/13/19

Del and his co-worker were very thorough in answering my questions while they meticulously worked.
I'm quite pleased with their work. Good job!

6/13/19

Great job very fast and efficient !

Lisa LaFave Recommends KMC Cleaners & Restoring Service

Excellent service for a reasonable price. Will never use my previous carpet cleaning service again. Been getting ripped off for years.

1 month ago
Trevor Adams Recommends KMC Cleaners & Restoring Service

David and his team are great people and they do such wonderful work!! they are priced well and they are honest and true to their word! highly recommend KMC!

2 months ago

Next page

Scroll To Top