KMC Cleaners & Restoring Service

240 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

676 Bockman Road
Unit A
San Lorenzo, CA 94580
United States
(510) 314-0266
4/13/22
Ali Mahir
6/12/21
Angel Alegria (Navyvet)
5/30/21

Jeanie thinks you should try KMC Cleaners & Restoring Service

Jeanie B
5/23/21
Kimberly Gallion
KMC Cleaners & Restoring Service Replied: Thank you Kimberly! We look forward to working with you again!
5/22/21

Melinda Highly Recommends KMC Cleaners & Restoring Service to their friends & family!

Melinda H
5/24/21
Frank S
5/23/21

Kimberly Highly Recommends KMC Cleaners & Restoring Service to their friends & family!

Kimberly G
4/25/21

Mark came on 4-15-21 and was super friendly, early, helpful, professional, and thorough.

We have used this service for 4 years and have appreciated their green cleaning service. But Mark was the best technician/cleaner KMC has ever deployed. This was our second service with Mark and he was awesome last time. But this time - we can’t praise Mark enough. He was super thorough, like he was cleaning carpets in his grandma’s home, and was able to remove carpet stains that had persisted without change for all of... Read More

Michael Mercer
KMC Cleaners & Restoring Service Replied: Thank you for your wonderful review Michael! We aim to build our company on life-long clients, such as you, through always providing you with our best possible service. We are happy to hear that Mark delivered that promise to you. Our team looks forward to working with you again in the future!
4/25/21

Michael thinks you should try KMC Cleaners & Restoring Service

Michael M
4/15/21

Renee gave KMC Cleaners & Restoring Service an AWESOME Recommendation

Renee C
4/03/21

Sumera suggests you use KMC Cleaners & Restoring Service

Sumera A
8/11/20

They were on time professional and very friendly. My carpet look and smells so fresh and clean. I am truly going to use them again and recommend them to my friends and family. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and pleased and I want to say thank you so much

Kay Burse
KMC Cleaners & Restoring Service Replied: I appreciate you hiring my company and leaving us a 5-Star review. We will always work hard to provide you our best workmanship and service. Thank you, David.
3/11/20

It was a pleasure doing buisness with Kmc. On time, efficient and highly recommended

3/07/20

They did my carpets and hardwood floors. My house looks new again and smells good. Christion people and can be trusted in your home.

Jackie Geaslin
1/30/20
1/29/20

Great job! Awesome personnel! So friendly and efficient. Thank you so much. Clean beyond my expectations!

1/29/20

Were on time, got right to work finished with COMPLETE an thorough Satisfaction..Respectful an Polite.
Ill never go to anyone else in the future..❤

Carrie ONeill
1/29/20

Great service excellent

1/24/20

Showed up at the promised time and was very quick and did an awesome job

1/15/20

It looks great!!!

1/13/20

Excellent service and attitude.

1/09/20

Very professional. Courteous and informative. knocked out the job in no time.

1/06/20

We needed to get our couch and carpets cleaned. The couch had some stains from the dye of the cover. Delroy arrived and gave us very honest opinion on the stain and how it can we worked with. He was nice , cordial and friendly. Also, very efficient and knows how to tackle different issues. Very plea... See More

1/01/20

Once again Ivan and his team do and amazing job cleaning my carpet and couches at a great price and awesome work. Very satisfied with his team of workers . On time and friendly . I recommend to anyone that is looking for a carpet cleaner .

Alyssa Variant
KMC Cleaners & Restoring Service Replied: Alyssa, we are glad Ivan and his team could provide quality, timely and professional service. Your kind words and recommendation are truly appreciated. Thank you for your time.
12/28/19
12/23/19

Great experience! Great service from the start - booking to cleaning. Del Roy was courteous and prompt, and even got out stains that previous cleaners couldn't remove.

12/11/19

Delroy came and was super professional and friendly. Did an incredible job. Didn't even think some of the stains would come out but he did the job. It's also awesome to see someone take such pride in his awesome work which show in the finished job. Totally recommend!!!!!!

Tom Hernandez

Next page

Scroll To Top