KMC Cleaners & Restoring Service

Reviews: 209

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

676 Bockman Road
Unit A
San Lorenzo, Ca 94580
United States
510-402-2229
11/04/19

The team was great! They arrived early and were professional - my carpets look good as new!

10/23/19

Delroy from KMC Carpets did a great job on my 2 area rugs. He showed up on time and deep cleaned my carpets so hat they like new. I wouldbusebhim again!

10/08/19

Not enough good things to say. Professional, courteous, friendly, and meticulous

9/25/19

Good job! Got all the spots out, espe iallythe spilled milkshake

9/23/19

Excellent work and very curious
Highly recommended
Myron

9/12/19

As always, they were on time, did an excellent job on our light colored carpet, and were neat and friendly. KMC is our go- to for cleaning.

9/06/19

Outstanding professional service, very happy with the job.
Carpets are clean and thank you for the last minute appointment

8/30/19

Excellent. Very professional and timely

8/28/19

Delroy did a great job! Very friendly and professional, as well. Would recommend him without a doubt!

8/26/19

Service, professionalism & expertise of staff is "excellent" and I highly recommend them to you and others !!!

8/14/19

My carpetscame out so clean - i had no idea how dirty they were before. Delroy was prompt, courteous and efficient.

8/08/19

Excellent service for a reasonable price. Will never use my previous carpet cleaning service again. Been getting ripped off for years....

Lisa LaFave recommends KMC Cleaners & Restoring Service on Facebook
8/08/19

Excellent same day service! Delroy did an outstanding job. Will definitely call again!

8/08/19

Very happy with the result. The tech was very professional and imformative about what toe
Expect.
Cora and Darrell Klein's

7/31/19

Delroy. And Edwin were superior & thorough! sO pleased w KMC Cleaners thank you

7/26/19

excellent job done by Delroy and crew. I appreciate it. Russ

7/24/19

Delroy was really good. Would use again

7/22/19

Couldn’t be more pleased! Thanks!...

Carol McComb gave KMC Cleaners & Restoring Service a 5 star Review on Google
7/22/19

Couldn't be more pleased! Thanks!

7/16/19

LaRoy was extrememly professional and dis an excellent job! Im very happy wirh the results!
Nicole

7/15/19

I'm very pleased with the service that was provided. The work was done timely and professionally. I would use this service again.

7/11/19

David and his team are great people and they do such wonderful work!! they are priced well and they are honest and true to their word! highly recommend KMC!...

Trevor Adams recommends KMC Cleaners & Restoring Service on Facebook
7/10/19

Vwer thorough, fast and friendly service. Thanks for extra touches.

Next page

Scroll To Top