IRS Trouble Solvers

12 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

108 W. Schick Rd
#370
Bloomindale, Illinois 60108
United States
(630) 832-6500
10/11/21

IRS Trouble Solvers were attentive and took the time to listen to my questions and provide helpful solutions for my particular situation. I highly recommend this company to anyone with IRS issues!

8/19/21

Patrick Highly Recommends IRS Trouble Solvers to their friends & family!

Patrick A gave IRS Trouble Solvers a 5 star Rating
3/29/21

Richard LOVED IRS Trouble Solvers

Richard P gave IRS Trouble Solvers a 5 star Rating
11/19/20

Very professional office was very helpful.

Archie Gavin gave IRS Trouble Solvers a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/19/20

Archie LOVED IRS Trouble Solvers

Archie G gave IRS Trouble Solvers a 5 star Rating
12/19/18

I've never felt in better hands,, they are very professional and incredibly detailed on all aspects of tax law.

Brian Joseph gave IRS Trouble Solvers a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/22/13
John Smith gave IRS Trouble Solvers a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/10/13
Jeff Wojtowicz gave IRS Trouble Solvers a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/05/13
Jim Collins gave IRS Trouble Solvers a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/24/13
Kim Schlicht Sheehan gave IRS Trouble Solvers a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/11/13
Patty Carpenter Worden gave IRS Trouble Solvers a 5 star Review on Facebook

I hired IRS TroubleSolvers over a year ago to help me with a large tax bill. My team consisted of Teresa, Daley, and Heather. They were amazing!! My interaction with them can be described as very friendly, professional, and polite. They answered all my questions i never felt rushed. if there was some uncertainty about any question(s) instead of guessing or speculating they actually got the right answer. Once again, they were amazing!! I would highly recommend this firm to my family and friends to resolve any tax issues. Leonard A

Leonard gave IRS Trouble Solvers, LLC a 5 star review

Personalized service with a scheduled appointment for same day service. My attorney advisor was a good listener. IRS Trouble Solvers does an excellent job and has a great depth of experience. You can trust them to do a great job for you.

Graham Grady gave IRS Trouble Solvers, LLC a 5 star review

I was referred to IRS Trouble Solvers from an attorney in Illinois for my Federal back tax situation. From the initial questioning process to the consultation, they were VERY responsive to my situation, provided a secure environment and were prepared to discuss a plan of action prior to our call. Their approach is NOT about trying to sell you services. It is truly about the action steps required to mitigate your situation weather it involves them or not. In the end, they recommend steps for me to take on my own and if interested, can discuss tax planning with them in the future. Highly recommended!!!

Patrick gave IRS Trouble Solvers, LLC a 5 star review

Ray was extremely knowledgeable, he was very detailed and provided clear honest information on my case. He was extremely kind about details regarding an issue with my deceased fathers taxes. The company was quick to respond to both my phone calls and emails. They were very accommodating with my schedule in scheduling meetings. I would highly recommend this company in handling any issue with your taxes. Thank you so much. Stacy W.

Stacy Wright gave IRS Trouble Solvers, LLC a 5 star review

IRS Trouble Solvers was one of the best decisions we made. Professionalism that Ben, Teresa, Daley and the team exabit while working on our case was amazing. Thank you so much guys. Majid

Anna Draganova gave IRS Trouble Solvers, LLC a 5 star review

Scroll To Top