IRS Trouble Solvers

9 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

108 W. Schick Rd
#370
Bloomindale, Illinois 60108
United States
(630) 832-6500
3/29/21 rating

Richard had a great experience with IRS Trouble Solvers

Richard P gave IRS Trouble Solvers a 5 star Rating
11/19/20

Very professional office was very helpful.

Archie Gavin gave IRS Trouble Solvers a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/19/20 rating

Archie enjoyed the experience with IRS Trouble Solvers

Archie G gave IRS Trouble Solvers a 5 star Rating
12/19/18

I've never felt in better hands,, they are very professional and incredibly detailed on all aspects of tax law.

Brian Joseph gave IRS Trouble Solvers a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/22/13
John Smith gave IRS Trouble Solvers a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/10/13
Jeff Wojtowicz gave IRS Trouble Solvers a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/05/13
Jim Collins gave IRS Trouble Solvers a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/24/13
Kim Schlicht Sheehan gave IRS Trouble Solvers a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/11/13
Patty Carpenter Worden gave IRS Trouble Solvers a 5 star Review on Facebook

Ray was extremely knowledgeable, he was very detailed and provided clear honest information on my case. He was extremely kind about details regarding an issue with my deceased fathers taxes. The company was quick to respond to both my phone calls and emails. They were very accommodating with my schedule in scheduling meetings. I would highly recommend this company in handling any issue with your taxes. Thank you so much. Stacy W.

Stacy Wright gave IRS Trouble Solvers, LLC a 5 star review

Patrick and his team have done an exceptional job on my tax issue. Everyone from the reception staff, admin assistants to attorneys are very professional and accommodating. From day one when I first called Jacinta, I've had nothing but a professional experience, and that continues to be the case each and every time. I had a payroll tax issue from a retail business that finally fell flat with the forced Covid-19 shutdown, and I faced a very daunting road in front of me with the IRS. I was quite scared at the trouble I found myself in, however in my first meeting with Patrick, I knew I called the right attorney. He really knows his stuff, and he's sharp with a very tight and efficient process. After we got started on my case, I was turned over to another attorney, Teresa. I cannot say enough about how wonderful she is! She's very busy with clients, yet she comes to the phone every time with a calm yet professional voice. She will instantly put you at ease no matter how bad the problem looks. I fell into a panic a couple of times over my situation and she always provided me assurance while also giving me the hard facts. They are quick to work out a resolution and they meet deadlines ahead of time. I have never faced a more serious situation, and yet the way they handled everything, I was only ever stressed at the thought of how much trouble I found myself in. They were my steel wall facing the IRS and I never truly felt the whole impact. I'm very grateful they are in business. My final tax bill that I owe is now about 33% of the total original bill. This group is outstanding!

Elle Anders gave IRS Trouble Solvers, LLC a 5 star review

I called IRS Trouble Solvers with a question that wound up being outside of their scope of work, but they were professional and took the time to listen my issue and suggested alternative solutions for me! Will definitely come back if I need their services again!

Michael gave IRS Trouble Solvers, LLC a 5 star review

I had a conference call with Teresa and Ben last week for an IRS issue I am having and they couldn't have been more helpful. Most groups would have done all they could to close me and make money off my situation, however, after speaking with them for about 45 minutes, I realized I could do this on my own. Ben and Teresa's expertise clearly came out and helped me make the best decision for me. Hopefully I will never need them, but if I do, they will get my call over anyone else. They never pressed me to pay them for a service I am able to do on my own. True professionals.

Howard S gave IRS Trouble Solvers, LLC a 5 star review

Scroll To Top