Geico North Miami Local Office

5,720 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

13631 Biscayne Blvd
North Miami, FL 33181
United States
(305) 914-9220
11/15/21

Gonzalo Borreani did a great job - offered best quotes, was super helpful and friendly. I do reccomend talking to him if you need an insurance police. He is a real PRO

9/24/22
9/24/22

JANICE is very excited to recommend Geico North Miami Local Office

Janice C
9/23/22

Katy was outstanding.

9/22/22

Amazing, was very thorough and explained everything clear, most insurance agents don’t explain to you what your actually signing up for, but Gonzalo was very clear and patient when explaining ! Thank you !

9/22/22

Carlos Highly Recommends Geico North Miami Local Office to their friends & family!

Carlos Verona V
9/22/22

Maria LOVED Geico North Miami Local Office

Maria Kennedy K
9/21/22

Katherine helped me purchase my películas. Very helpful.

9/21/22

Kathy was very helpful

9/21/22

Katherine was really helpful

9/21/22

Kathy was wonderful

9/21/22

Kar did a good job

9/21/22

Erick suggests you use Geico North Miami Local Office

Erick B
9/21/22

Geico North Miami Local Office got a great recommendation by Delores

Delores C
9/21/22

Very fast service

9/21/22
Rosa Maria F M
9/21/22

jose is very excited to recommend Geico North Miami Local Office

jose C
9/21/22

DARWIN LOVED Geico North Miami Local Office

Darwin Pineda P
9/21/22

Awesome

9/21/22

Vladislav LOVED Geico North Miami Local Office

Vladislav C
9/21/22

Gonzalo good helping

9/21/22

Carlos is very excited to recommend Geico North Miami Local Office

Carlos Q
9/20/22

PABLO Highly Recommends Geico North Miami Local Office to their friends & family!

Pablo M
9/20/22

The service I received was very good. The process was easy and the agent was very knowledgeable about GEICO insurance. Great customer service as well.

9/20/22

Brandon thinks you should try Geico North Miami Local Office

Brandon M
9/20/22

Cindy LOVED Geico North Miami Local Office

Cindy F
9/20/22

Geico North Miami Local Office got a great recommendation by Sangeetha

Sangeetha V
9/20/22

Sean is very excited to recommend Geico North Miami Local Office

Sean Cohen C

My experience was phenomenal. Ruthy helped assisted me with my needs and was extremely pleasant to speak with. She was very patient and helped me through the entire process. She deserves to me acknowledged for her services and ability to work with customers. 5 Star. Great customer service and beyond ability to show she actually cares. I wish I could do more but I asked how can I help to give her credit. Thanks again Geico. You’ve done a great job hiring this one. Cheers!

colleen sanchez gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

I had the pleasure to work with Alfredo. He was very professional, with the ability to speak Spanish if you feel more comfortable. Very honest, and he provided an outstanding service, answering honestly all my questions and doubts. I decided to switch to Geico since they gave me the best quote for my car insurance needs. I highly recommend him.

Stella Santana gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Alfred gave amazing customer service. He was very professional and straight to the point. He took his time with me and found the best possible deal for my specific situation. Amazing job I would 100% recommend Gieco and Alfred as a representative!

Andres Gonzalez gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Lis was so helpful. Best auto insurance agent I spoke to. She is Very friendly, personable yet very professional, and wants to help you get the best rate and looks out for your best interest. I would recommend her!

Alexis Camba gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Thank you Luis! So helpful I am currently overseas but he took care of everything for me! You are the best! I worked with him last year and this year on my insurance. Keep up the good work!

Ngone Dieye gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top