Geico North Miami Local Office

3,443 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

13631 Biscayne Blvd
North Miami, FL 33181
United States
(305) 914-9220
10/18/21

Kimerly enjoyed the experience with Geico North Miami Local Office

Kimerly R gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
10/18/21

Ana suggests you use Geico North Miami Local Office

Ana V gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
10/18/21

I got a great quote, and the staff was helpful

10/18/21

Riscee is very excited to recommend Geico North Miami Local Office

Riscee L gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
10/18/21

Very professional, fast, resourceful, knowledgeable. Excellent professional service.

10/18/21

Ibrahim is very excited to recommend Geico North Miami Local Office

Ibrahim H gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
10/18/21

Amazing Service! Prompt response !

10/18/21

Excellent service Yolie was very helpful and knowledgeable of every question I asked

10/18/21

Yolie was a great help. She explained the plans throughly and I was happy with her service.

10/17/21

LISBEL CISNEROS thinks you should try Geico North Miami Local Office

LISBEL CISNEROS D gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
10/17/21

Carolina enjoyed the experience with Geico North Miami Local Office

Carolina Z gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
10/16/21
Jude Bruno Calvaire D gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 4 star Rating
10/18/21

I loved Geico North Miami local office! The guy received me with great patience. Explain everything to me in great detail. I'm very pleased with the service

10/16/21

Maria thinks you should try Geico North Miami Local Office

Maria M gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
10/16/21

Thank you Vanessa for the amazing service.

10/16/21

Great customer service deserves a raise!

10/16/21

Amparo Highly Recommends Geico North Miami Local Office to their friends & family!

Amparo D gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
10/16/21

Milena was very nice & informative. Answered Any questions I had.

10/16/21

Jaquelyn suggests you use Geico North Miami Local Office

Jaquelyn C gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
10/17/21

Geico North Miami Local Office got a great recommendation by Manuel

Manuel D gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
10/17/21

Very helpful, didn’t feel like I was being take advantage of , explain everything to me.

10/15/21

Nelly was amazing at making our move to Florida a very smooth transition. She was accommodating , knowledgeable and super helpful !! Highly recommend

10/15/21

Thank you Nely for your time and attention

10/15/21

Anar thinks you should try Geico North Miami Local Office

Anar B gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
10/15/21

JANET thinks you should try Geico North Miami Local Office

JANET C gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
10/14/21

Marlina enjoyed the experience with Geico North Miami Local Office

Marlina N gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
10/14/21

Catherine Highly Recommends Geico North Miami Local Office to their friends & family!

Catherine C gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating

Emilio was the best, I was very confused and he explained everything!

Juana Techas gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

I had a great experience with my agent, Greg he was very courteous person and took time to explain everything to me. I will recommend this agency to my family and friends. I value customer service very much and I do recognize this agent's effort towards placing the company's name very high.

Andrea C gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

I had the good fortune of landing Tony as my GEICO agent; he was thorough and quickly caught on to what I was looking for and candidly gave me advice on what he felt would work for me. Even after I told him I still wanted to shop around and do my due diligence, he understood and was patient enough to schedule a follow-up call for another business day. Needless to say, I went with GEICO and the process was so smooth from start to finish. I am very happy with what I was able to get on my policy and the price was just right!

Vanessa Fernandez gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

I just wanted to say thank you to Brandon he's the best. He helped me out with everything he gave me a huge discount was very happy about it. thank you for the good service you provided Brandon is the guy you need for all you're insurance needs. Be sure to ask for him when you go there in Biscayne North Miami location.

Ciara Williams gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Spoke to Kathy about a new policy. She was very professional. She sent all documents right away. She made sure I got all my deductibles.I was trying to call her and she was calling me on my house phone. I got to confirm my signature. I could not get insurance with it. Also it had to be done by midnight.. Thanks for your excellent service.. Looking forward to a long and happy 😊 relationship with you. Thanks again.

Mary Homy gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Anthony gave me a (few) calls, he was definitely not giving up on me. When I finally answered I told him that I didn't think he could give me a good rate... more

Julia S. gave Gilbert Suarez- GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

I was very pleased with my experience at this agency. Anthony went above and beyond to help me get a lower rate on my car insurance. I'm more

Jaquelyn C. gave Gilbert Suarez- GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

I spoke with Jason after requesting a quote online. It was quick and painless and he tries to make sure you get all the discounts you deserve. more

Duana M. gave Gilbert Suarez- GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top