Geico North Miami Local Office

Reviews: 620

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

13631 Biscayne Blvd
North Miami, FL 33181
United States
(305) 914-9220
1/27/20

Hugo noand Damaris are the best

1/27/20

Hugo is very helpful nice to deal with

1/27/20

I loved North Miami Geico Office because their best Agent Daymarelis Requejo was able to give me the best protection at the best price. Believe me, I did my research and will definitely recommend her and her office.

1/24/20

Great customer service! I recommend this office to family and friends

1/24/20

I worked with Alejandro Mesa. He was very informative and very helpful. Would definitely recommended this agent and agency to others

1/26/20

Toriano Highly Recommends Geico North Miami Local Office to his friends & family!

Toriano W gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
1/26/20

Ricardo Highly Recommends Geico North Miami Local Office to his friends & family!

Ricardo A gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
1/24/20

Alex was great help great customer service best experience I’ve had so far with Geico and lookin forward to more in the future.

1/26/20

Love this office my agent Alex was very helpful informative and when over my policy with me great customer service and returned my call in a timely manner thank you Alex sincerely Gloria hodgson

1/24/20

he is an excellent customer service .

1/24/20

Amazing service! Explained everything with simplicity, and effectiveness. The process was fast and painless. Thank you Alex! One very happy customer.

1/24/20

Very persistent. Very thorough and friendly. Very pleased with his service

1/24/20

Geico North Miami Local Office got a great recommendation by Joseph

Joseph C gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
1/26/20

Sharon Strongly Recommends Geico North Miami Local Office

Sharon J gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
1/24/20

Very helpful and informative!

1/23/20

Vladimyr is very excited to recommend Geico North Miami Local Office

Vladimyr P gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
1/22/20

Enedina enjoyed the experience with Geico North Miami Local Office

Enedina V gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
1/21/20

My agent Geraldine was very nice and professional

1/20/20

Dustin had a great experience with Geico North Miami Local Office

Dustin W gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
1/20/20

dario Strongly Recommends Geico North Miami Local Office

dario A gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
1/17/20

La Señorita Elizabeth me ayudó el día de hoy muy amable y atenta para crear mi nueva póliza de seguro. Muchas gracias por todo su apoyo!!

1/17/20

lovette LOVED Geico North Miami Local Office

lovette R gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
1/16/20

Excellent service, the agent exhibit really high level of professionalism and commitment. Definitely I will recommend this insurance and Frank as a five starts agent.

1/15/20

Good service, clear information, thanks

1/15/20

Estoy encantada con la atención de la agente Elizabeth. Fue muy profesional y resolutiva. Trato excellence. Muchas gracias, feliz con Geico y mi agente!

1/15/20

Love Geico Hugo is the Best excelente agente de servicio

1/15/20

Love Geico north Miami Hugo is the best

1/14/20

I loved the service from Danny at Geico of north Miami. Thanks

Jennifer was excellent. She guide me through the process of getting auto insurance at an affordable rate. She was very informative in choosing a policy best fit for me. I felt welcomed and insured. Happy to now be a new member of the Geico family.

keven chiplite gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

I love the help that was given to me by Frank. He gave me a quick call back and assisted in getting me the lowest quote. Cliche as it may sound, It was so quick and easy I really feel like the commercial. 15 min could save you 15 percent or more, facts. Loving geico

Je Ro gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Perfect end of the day. Gave me best price, pay for two cars same amount that i paid before just for one car! Special thanks to Milena Arza, so professional, was easy to work with 👍

Nazar Datsko gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Milena was very helpful she helped explain the policy and helped me understand it better. She also helped me identify some discounts I was missing out on by adding my other vehicle to the policy. Great experience, highly recommend Milena.

Fabian Pesantes gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Amazing service! Explained everything with simplicity, and effectiveness. The process was fast and painless. Thank you Alex! One very happy customer.

Felipe Valdes gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Alex was great help great customer service best experience I've had so far with Geico and lookin forward to more in the future. more

Akied S. gave Gilbert Suarez- GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Christine was the agent who helped me. She was very easy to get in contact with. She was very nice and helpful. She was able to get me the best price for... more

Stephanie V. gave Gilbert Suarez- GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top