Geico North Miami Local Office

2,898 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

13631 Biscayne Blvd
North Miami, FL 33181
United States
(305) 914-9220
7/30/21

Isabel had a great experience with Geico North Miami Local Office

Isabel M gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/30/21

Eleris Mustelier Highly Recommends Geico North Miami Local Office to their friends & family!

Eleris Mustelier D gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/30/21

Stacy is very excited to recommend Geico North Miami Local Office

Stacy R gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/30/21

Hansel thinks you should try Geico North Miami Local Office

Hansel D gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/30/21

Cecy thinks you should try Geico North Miami Local Office

Cecy C gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/29/21

Roxie suggests you use Geico North Miami Local Office

Roxie H gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/29/21

Nick is very excited to recommend Geico North Miami Local Office

Nick P gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/29/21

EZRA suggests you use Geico North Miami Local Office

EZRA K gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/28/21

Karla LOVED Geico North Miami Local Office

Karla E gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/28/21

Oscar had a great experience with Geico North Miami Local Office

Oscar L gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/28/21

Hector suggests you use Geico North Miami Local Office

Hector T gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/28/21

Daniel enjoyed the experience with Geico North Miami Local Office

Daniel L gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/28/21

Geico North Miami Local Office got a great recommendation by Frances

Frances L gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/30/21

Alex enjoyed the experience with Geico North Miami Local Office

Alex P gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/27/21

THAIS THIESEN Highly Recommends Geico North Miami Local Office to their friends & family!

THAIS THIESEN D gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/27/21

BLAS PEREZ TAMAYO thinks you should try Geico North Miami Local Office

BLAS PEREZ TAMAYO D gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/27/21

JENNIFER LOVED Geico North Miami Local Office

JENNIFER D gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/27/21

Evelyn had a great experience with Geico North Miami Local Office

Evelyn O gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/27/21

Dailen thinks you should try Geico North Miami Local Office

Dailen A gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/27/21

David is very excited to recommend Geico North Miami Local Office

David P gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/27/21

Nely is always so pleasant and helpful, couldn’t ask for a better person to assist me!!

7/29/21

HAYLEY LOVED Geico North Miami Local Office

HAYLEY O gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/29/21

Geico North Miami Local Office got a great recommendation by ASHLEY

ASHLEY L gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/29/21

CIARA is very excited to recommend Geico North Miami Local Office

CIARA W gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/28/21

MIchele Strongly Recommends Geico North Miami Local Office

MIchele H gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/24/21

Luis Leyva it's great, I'm really happy with my GEICO policy.

Emilio was the best, I was very confused and he explained everything!

Juana Techas gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

I had a great experience with my agent, Greg he was very courteous person and took time to explain everything to me. I will recommend this agency to my family and friends. I value customer service very much and I do recognize this agent's effort towards placing the company's name very high.

Andrea C gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

I just wanted to say thank you to Brandon he's the best. He helped me out with everything he gave me a huge discount was very happy about it. thank you for the good service you provided Brandon is the guy you need for all you're insurance needs. Be sure to ask for him when you go there in Biscayne North Miami location.

Ciara Williams gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Today I was in the office and I couldn’t be more happy with the customer service they gave me specially a young woman named Christine. They are patient with me they answer all the questions that I may have and most importantly they are very sweet and nice. They are very professional and that’s the most important thing in the office of North Miami location. I highly recommend it 100%!

Camila Ballon gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

WONDERFUL COMPANY!! I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND JUAN MARTINEZ. HE'S BEEN AWESOME AT FINDING THE BEST COVERAGE FOR ME. EVEN AFTER GETTING IN AN ACCIDENT AND BEING TICKETED, HE WAS HELPFUL IN HELPING ME FIND AFFORDABLE COVERAGE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Monzerrat Bueno gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

This guy really knows how to do his job.!!! He saved me from paying additional money for my policy. I highly recommend to reach him before you make a decision!! more

Adonis M. gave Gilbert Suarez- GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Anthony gave me a (few) calls, he was definitely not giving up on me. When I finally answered I told him that I didn't think he could give me a good rate... more

Julia S. gave Gilbert Suarez- GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

I spoke with Jason after requesting a quote online. It was quick and painless and he tries to make sure you get all the discounts you deserve. more

Duana M. gave Gilbert Suarez- GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top