Geico North Miami Local Office

1,409 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

13631 Biscayne Blvd
North Miami, FL 33181
United States
(305) 914-9220
7/10/20

I called Geico office, North Miami. The insurance Agent was Mr. Jason, I had Progressive insurance company. Mr Jason gave me better rates, he replied me very politely and convinced me to get policy of Geico. And he gets the business of my cars iinsurance. Thanks

7/08/20

Jared was very nice and offered excellent customer service

7/08/20

Jared was the best! He really helped me understand and choose the policy that was best for me

7/10/20

Muy amables y buscan lo mejor para el cliente

7/08/20

Daymi was AWESOME!! Very consistent and professional

7/08/20

Daimi was amazing and very helpful, I will recommend her 100%

7/07/20

Jenn provided me with awesome service!

7/08/20

Glaybson Strongly Recommends Geico North Miami Local Office

Glaybson S gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/06/20

My local agent (Gerald) did a great job. I just got my new insurance policy.

7/04/20

Armando J thinks you should try Geico North Miami Local Office

Armando J S gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/06/20

Geico North Miami Local Office got a great recommendation by Joshua

Joshua W gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/03/20

Great service from this office and they are very friendly.

7/03/20

Jason Huaman was very professional, educated and extremely informative. He got me a great bundle deal. Thank you Jason and thank you Geico for all your help in these trying times.

7/01/20

Jason Huaman was an excellent representative/agent, he found me the best rate possible and was very personable. I would definitely use him again!

7/01/20

Maxia is very excited to recommend Geico North Miami Local Office

Maxia D gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/01/20

She was very personable and very kind I feel very confident to receive her help

6/30/20

KATHIA Strongly Recommends Geico North Miami Local Office

KATHIA M gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
6/30/20

I loved the Geico north Miami local office. Extremely welcoming.

7/02/20

Great service and professional attitude by Jenny! Thanks again!

6/30/20

Geico North Miami Local Office got a great recommendation by ALVIN

ALVIN B gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
6/30/20

Geico North Miami Local Office got a great recommendation by ELIAS

ELIAS C gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/02/20

Thanks Jen! Awesome customer service!

6/30/20

It was a pleasure doing business with Jennifer. Made my experience great

7/02/20

Thank you Jen, great service!

6/30/20

Jennifer was great , definitely recommend this place.

6/30/20

Jen was great! Thanks for the help

I really enjoyed working with Christine! She did such a great job at making sure that we were able to connect despite my crazy schedule. She found the best policy that made the most sense for me and she was able to do it with such an amazing positive attitude. I would definitely work with Christine again. Thanks so much for your help!

Cho Hee Shrader gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Emilio was great to work with. Super professional and friendly. The rate he was able to get for me was even better than what I expected!! Thanks so much for your help Emilio!!

Samantha Rodriguez gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

I was helped by a gentleman named Juan. I know insurance so I ask a lot, & he was patient as well as honest. Great customer service. Saved me a decent bit of cash too. Would recommend Juan / this office.

Daniel Brito Leyva gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Best insurance experience I've ever had. Juan was extremely attentive and explained everything in a way that I was actually able to understand, which is a first for me. Normally at my old insurance company I would leave confused than when I walk in. Thank you Juan for helping me out!!

Nayim Rodriguez gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Christine has been absolutely remarkable in terms of service, friendliness and answering all my questions regarding insurances. I really appreciate her... more

Katherine M. gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Greg was extremely helpful and made the process a breeze! Would definitely recommend anyone looking for insurance to stop here first! more

Simon S. gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

He was one great car insurance rep who was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. One professional who gets the job done in a timely manner. more

Jhon C. gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top