Geico North Miami Local Office

905 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

13631 Biscayne Blvd
North Miami, FL 33181
United States
(305) 914-9220
3/28/20

Daini did an awesome job helping and explaining everything! She was very kind and understanding of our situation. Thank you!

3/28/20

Súper contenta con el servicio de Elizabeth . Geico es la mejor compañía

3/28/20

Estoy contento con gran trabajo de Elizabeth. Geico North Miami lo recomiendo 100%

3/28/20

All we need now its to save money and Geico is best company ever, because their rates and their Customer Service. Elizabeth was very professional.

3/28/20

Elizabeth muchas gracias por tu servicio

3/26/20

edelio enjoyed the experience with Geico North Miami Local Office

edelio G gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
3/25/20

Mayra LOVED Geico North Miami Local Office

Mayra V gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
3/25/20

The agent I was speaking to was very helpful, he took his time to explain what I didn’t understand and I appreciate that.

3/25/20

Geico North Miami Local Office got a great recommendation by Indrit

Indrit A gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
3/26/20

Monica thinks you should try Geico North Miami Local Office

Monica G gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
3/23/20

Danny was fantastic in helping me with securing car insurance. Very professional and helpful. He’s a huge asset to your office.

3/21/20

Cody LOVED Geico North Miami Local Office

Cody H gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
3/19/20

They always ready and willing to help i love the staff and how friendly and profesional are.my opinion 5 stars no doubt. Thanks

3/18/20

ROSEMARIE thinks you should try Geico North Miami Local Office

ROSEMARIE C gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
3/17/20

Geico North Miami Local Office got a great recommendation by Sulia

Sulia Q gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
3/17/20

Justin suggests you use Geico North Miami Local Office

Justin S gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
3/19/20

Excellent customer service. I got the best rate

3/17/20

Thank You , Great Customer Service

3/16/20

Jared was so nice and helpful with my quote and getting a new insurance. Thanks

3/14/20

Hugo and Joan were very supportive with me they helped me a lot

3/13/20

Hugo y Joan son muy atentos agentes de servicio

3/13/20

Car Luis a great sales person he deserves a pay raise. Hugo is also fantastic

3/13/20

nielsyn LOVED Geico North Miami Local Office

nielsyn C gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
3/14/20
Cedric C gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 4 star Rating
3/10/20

Five stars , professional service, thanks

3/10/20

Joan was excelent. Great service!

3/10/20

ANGELA RAPPA Highly Recommends Geico North Miami Local Office to their friends & family!

ANGELA RAPPA R gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating

Jennifer was excellent. She guide me through the process of getting auto insurance at an affordable rate. She was very informative in choosing a policy best fit for me. I felt welcomed and insured. Happy to now be a new member of the Geico family.

keven chiplite gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

I love the help that was given to me by Frank. He gave me a quick call back and assisted in getting me the lowest quote. Cliche as it may sound, It was so quick and easy I really feel like the commercial. 15 min could save you 15 percent or more, facts. Loving geico

Je Ro gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Perfect end of the day. Gave me best price, pay for two cars same amount that i paid before just for one car! Special thanks to Milena Arza, so professional, was easy to work with 👍

Nazar Datsko gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

I recently had to make a change to my car insurance which was a scary thought. The current insurance i had was way too much and they were not able to help me. So i made the choice to quote Geico and I am glad i did not only did i get an amazing quote my representative Christine was a doll!! She was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful which is pretty hard to find. Christine made the whole process easy and i thank her for that. I know i can count on her if i need any help going forward. Thank you Christine!!!! :)

Ivy Morraz gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Milena was very helpful she helped explain the policy and helped me understand it better. She also helped me identify some discounts I was missing out on by adding my other vehicle to the policy. Great experience, highly recommend Milena.

Fabian Pesantes gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

So easy to work with, very friendly, very helpful, and save me tons of money, highly recommend him!! more

Trevor D. gave Gilbert Suarez- GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Christine was the agent who helped me. She was very easy to get in contact with. She was very nice and helpful. She was able to get me the best price for... more

Stephanie V. gave Gilbert Suarez- GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top