Geico North Miami Local Office

Reviews: 119

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

13631 Biscayne Blvd
North Miami, FL 33181
United States
(305) 914-9220
7/16/19

Hugo is great service person really like Geico N Miami

7/16/19

I love GEICO north Miami Hugo is awesome

7/16/19

Fabio helped me out a lot he's a great agent

7/16/19

Me encanta Geico North Miami es el mejor Hugo servicio de5 estrellas

7/15/19

Geico North Miami is the best and Hugo gives 10 star service terrific!!

7/15/19

I love Geico Hugo is magnificent

7/15/19

Kathy was very professional and nice

7/15/19

Love Geico North Miami Hugo is the B

7/15/19

Jared is a great insurance agent.

7/13/19

Hugo is the best service rep ever very helpful Geico North Miami is the best

7/12/19

Jennifer was very helpful and very attentive to all my needs even went and offered extra coverage that I needed I’m very satisfied and would definitely recommend the GEICO North Miami office

7/11/19

Hugo and Luis are the best Great service at GEICO North Miami love it !!!!

7/11/19

Muchas gracias por la atención estoy muy feliz con mi póliza y la atención de Jennifer fue excelente! Gracias

7/09/19

Love Geico North Miami is the best Hugo Vannesss and Luis are awesome

7/09/19

Frank was available to answer all my questions and concerns, he was very helpful and knowledgeable. He help me with all the process till I purchased the policy. Very happy with the service and price.

7/08/19

Hugo was very professional and helpful Geico North Miami is the best

7/05/19

Hugo and Fabio are great service people

7/05/19

Friendly and service was completed in a good manner.

7/05/19

Hugo is the best awesome service person

7/05/19

Geico north Miami es excelente Hugo muy amable

7/05/19
KERMICHENA J gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/03/19
arturo A gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
7/03/19

Loved Geico North Miami Hugo and Fabio are great

7/03/19

Jennifer Clapes was a GREAT help. Very efficient and great personality. I approve of a raise for her. Thanks in advance.

Jennifer was very helpful and very attentive to all my needs even went and offered extra coverage that I needed I'm very satisfied and would definitely... more

Eddy V. gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Visited this location to get my required inspection for my new car insurance plan. I was in and out in literally 5 minutes!!! The store representative that... more

Francisco E. gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top