Geico North Miami Local Office

2,383 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

13631 Biscayne Blvd
North Miami, FL 33181
United States
(305) 914-9220
4/06/21

Si atención fue excelente 100% recomendado

4/08/21

Great service very attentive personal 👏 👍 Keep the great workers

4/08/21

Me atendió Luis fue muy atento y amable Gracias por su atención

4/05/21

Carmelo is very excited to recommend Geico North Miami Local Office

Carmelo O gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
4/05/21

Jose had a great experience with Geico North Miami Local Office

Jose H gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
4/05/21

Thank you for helping me out, it was fast and easy.

4/05/21

Jose Strongly Recommends Geico North Miami Local Office

Jose M gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
4/05/21

Marlen Strongly Recommends Geico North Miami Local Office

Marlen G gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
4/02/21

The most pleasant, straight forward experience ever had. Not to mention very affordable! Very satisfied with my experience. Will recommend to others.

4/02/21

Katherine Gomez is super helpful. It took about 5-7 minutes to switch my auto insurance from my previous company. The service she provided was superb and she’s very friendly and knowledgeable. :)

4/02/21

The agent Luis helped me and I highly recommend him, he is a very professional, helpful and caring person

4/01/21

Luis me ayudo excelente servicio

3/31/21

Esteban was great , he was extremely helpful

3/31/21

North Miami geico customer service is awesome. I was having issues with my insurance plan , well was quite confused so I called to figure it out and got great service by a young lady Christine . She was great help and very patient with me . Thank you so much .

3/31/21

Me and my wife are very happy to be with Geico. Héctor saved us a lot of money!

3/31/21

I needed insurance right away and Hector gave me a great price and explained everything very clearly! I would recommend him and Geico to all of my family and friends

3/31/21

Héctor was excellent and made it very easy for me to switch!

3/30/21

I liked GEICO Miami because the service was courteous, thorough and everything was clearly explained. I look forward to working with you on my home owner's policy.

3/30/21

Geico North Miami Local Office got a great recommendation by Alvaro

Alvaro H gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
4/01/21

Elsy LOVED Geico North Miami Local Office

Elsy L gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating
3/29/21

Jennifer was so friendly and had great customer service thank you for saving me money

3/29/21

Mauricio suggests you use Geico North Miami Local Office

Mauricio O gave Geico North Miami Local Office a 5 star Rating

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top