Inbalance Physical Therapy

191 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

36397 N. Gantzel
Suite 102
San Tan Valley, AZ 85140
United States
(480) 567-2987
3/23/21

Wendy Strongly Recommends Inbalance Physical Therapy

Wendy L gave Inbalance Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
3/05/21

Inbalance is a group of therapists that truly like and want to help people. They not only explained but answered all my questions. I highly recommended these people for any physical therapy

Joe Hildesheim gave Inbalance Physical Therapy a 5 star Review on Google
3/05/21

Joe suggests you use Inbalance Physical Therapy

Joe H gave Inbalance Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
12/05/20

Edwin gave Inbalance Physical Therapy an AWESOME Recommendation

Edwin R gave Inbalance Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
11/16/20
Mabel Wilk gave Inbalance Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating on Google
11/16/20

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming and addressed my problems as best you could. I feel 90% better now than when I first came in in september thanks again to Seth and all his coworkers. Stay safe (and Seth take great care of your baby) Mabel Wilk

11/16/20

Inbalance physical therapy is great. We are working with Seth on balance issues now. He is great. I have found everyone there to be very helpful. Have been to others in the past. Inbalance is number one in my opinion.

11/07/20

There experience dealing with all injuries. This is the 3rd time coming each time with a different problem

Pat Kaltenecker gave Inbalance Physical Therapy a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/07/20

Patricia thinks you should try Inbalance Physical Therapy

Patricia K gave Inbalance Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
10/30/20

Dylan is very excited to recommend Inbalance Physical Therapy

Dylan S gave Inbalance Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
10/30/20

Manfredo Strongly Recommends Inbalance Physical Therapy

Manfredo C gave Inbalance Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
10/24/20

Outstanding staff, facility and program that will get you going and reved up in record time. Julie, Bre and Seth are are completely dedicated to patient recovery and care. No better!

Steve Snyder gave Inbalance Physical Therapy a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/24/20

Inbalance Physical Therapy got a great recommendation by Steve

Steve S gave Inbalance Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
10/22/20

Paul LOVED Inbalance Physical Therapy

Paul C gave Inbalance Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
9/23/20

Look no further...this is the PT PLACE!!! Best staff ! Knowledgeable in not only PT but additionally how to connect with patient in a caring, understanding, gentle manner.
Great to have developed a true partnership with my therapist,Caitlyn! So looked forward to my visits and truly sad to leave even though I had recovered.
I am thankful that I found Inbalance for my hip and femur injury ❤️

Susan Scott gave Inbalance Physical Therapy a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/23/20

Susan suggests you use Inbalance Physical Therapy

Susan S gave Inbalance Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
7/27/20

Paulette enjoyed the experience with Inbalance Physical Therapy

Paulette K gave Inbalance Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
7/08/20

Made me feel very comfortable. Very nice professional staff from from front to therapist. I really like this place

Tina Michele Sexton Brady gave Inbalance Physical Therapy a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/30/20

Great facility and such awesome and friendly staff and they know how to save lives !!!!! Y’all did awesome tonite !!!!!

David Gosch gave Inbalance Physical Therapy a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/24/20

Everyone at Inbalance , from the receptionist when I walk in, to the therapists that have worked with me are interested and concerned about my wellbeing and recovery.
They are encouraging and helpful.
Further, the office and therapy area is immaculate.
I was referred to Inbalance by a good friend and I am really grateful.
I have another knee surgery coming up and I will be returning to Inbalance then.
Julie and Brie have just been wonderful. Thanks for taking such good care of me.

Michael Ore gave Inbalance Physical Therapy a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/24/20

I loved Inbalance Physical Therapy because from my first time in the door everyone that I was in contact with was very attentive and interested in my recovery and quality of life going forward. My physical therapist, Julie Castro, was simply amazing. She explained what we were doing and why. She w... See More

5/27/20

Inbalance Physical Therapy & Aquatics is as professional as it gets with regard to all of the Staff and all of the Physical Therapists - especially Julie Cortina. From the check-in process, to the proper warm-up, to the proper exercises that I require for my re-hab, to after exercise therapy, to the cleanliness if the facility - I cannot say enough about Inbalance Physical Therapy & Aquatics in San Tan Valley, AZ

Peter Anthony Hovis gave Inbalance Physical Therapy a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/27/20

Inbalance Physical Therapy & Aquatics is as professional as it gets with regard to all of the Staff and all of the Physical Therapists - especially Julie Cortina. From the check-in process, to the proper warm-up, to the proper exercises that I require for my re-hab, to after exercise therapy, to the cleanliness if the facility - I cannot say enough about Inbalance Physical Therapy & Aquatics in San Tan Valley, AZ

RJ Hamster gave Inbalance Physical Therapy a 5 star Review on Google
5/21/20

Ciara suggests you use Inbalance Physical Therapy

Ciara B gave Inbalance Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
5/12/20

Del LOVED Inbalance Physical Therapy

Del A gave Inbalance Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
5/13/20

Julie gave Inbalance Physical Therapy an AWESOME Recommendation

Julie E gave Inbalance Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
5/05/20

Gregory Highly Recommends Inbalance Physical Therapy to their friends & family!

Gregory N gave Inbalance Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
4/30/20

Great staff that care for you and not just an agenda.

Jessica Leifson gave Inbalance Physical Therapy a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/29/20

Jessica Highly Recommends Inbalance Physical Therapy to their friends & family!

Jessica L gave Inbalance Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating
4/21/20

Deborah Strongly Recommends Inbalance Physical Therapy

Deborah K gave Inbalance Physical Therapy a 5 star Rating

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top