IN THE NEW AGE

237 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3027 chicago rd
Steger, il 60475
United States
1.855.203.5859
Featured

The manager James was a class act gentleman . So many places I bought from over the years I felt like we’re just trying to get in my wallet.. James was so professional a real class act of a fellow

5/05/21

Paul thinks you should try

Paul G gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Rating
4/20/21

Hey james, the QRS pemf 101 mat was delivered the other day and it is fabulous! I have been using it once a day for 20 minutes just as you recommended. It has helped the pain in my neck, back and shoulders by 80% or more!

Sheri Butler recommends IN THE NEW AGE on Facebook
4/17/21

My slot machine and my STINGER VP-DX virtual pinball machine was delivered last week, and it is everything as advertised. This is a good company; I will tell everybody on Facebook about this place.

Melody Klein recommends IN THE NEW AGE on Facebook
4/17/21

I absolutely love me new Healthline PEMF mattress. It helps me with my arthritis, and I use it to help me meditate once every night. Mine has PEMF, photon, and healing stones.

Derek Donaldson recommends IN THE NEW AGE on Facebook
4/17/21

I see those little kids playing a few arcade games in the showroom at IN THE NEW AGE. Soon I will need to buy a few for my children as well.

Oscar Numbers recommends IN THE NEW AGE on Facebook
3/31/21

My po o gold casino machine I bought is incredible looking and full of games, nice machine.

Ricky Terrell gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
IN THE NEW AGE Replied: thanks
3/30/21

My slot machine arrived in 4 weeks and it is a real beauty.

Tham Bark gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
3/29/21

Hey ITNA thanks for backing the warranty on my arcade game machine. You sent me a new game board and it’s all good now.

Charline AHolmes gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
3/23/21

Yeah, I wanted to get the racing game called San Francisco Rush - Extreme Racing, and I found it included with the Racing Car driving game with 120+ games from ITNA. Thanks for the free shipping deal.

Ramiro Barnes gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
3/20/21

I have never left a review before, so I hope I am doing it correctly, but I just had to say thank you for selling us such a beautiful Rockola jukebox.

Elijah Yocom gave IN THE NEW AGE a 4 star Review on Google
3/18/21

To think I almost paid $5,000 for a used Daytona racing game from 2,001. I bought that Racing Cade upright driving machine, and it includes Daytona, Nasscar, Mario Cart.

Methew Bulak gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
3/17/21

I got my standup arcade driving machine (Racing Cade) and it was a smash hit at my teenage son’s 16th birthday party. Nice!

Nicolas Brose gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
3/16/21

Hey, if anyone is complaining about the longer than expected wait time for the now called “STINGER VP,” but once called the “VPIN Ultra” when I purchased mine last year, I would not complain if I were you. I would have waited 6 months if I had to. My Vpin is the most awesome arcade pinball I have ever played in my entire life.

Napoleon Bode gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
3/13/21

We received a sit-down arcade game that included over 4000 arcade games in it. It has Pacman, Mr. Do (The wife’ favorite), and 100’s of 80’s, 90’s fighting video games. Pleased with my purchase.

Laura White recommends IN THE NEW AGE on Facebook
3/13/21

Always a fun time, being the largest video arcade in the world, there's always something for everyone.

Rihan Khan recommends IN THE NEW AGE on Facebook
3/13/21

Hey, if you are like me and you absolutely hate using credit cards, this company let me pay for my Rock-Ola jukebox using my own personal check over the phone. Also, they gave me a 3% discount for NOT using a credit card. Smart idea!

Eric Daniels recommends IN THE NEW AGE on Facebook
3/12/21

Thanks jimmy at ITNA! My new Racing Cade arcade racer was delivered, and the family will not let me play it. Got all the classics like, San Francisco Rush - Extreme Racing, Cruisin USA, Hang On, and Pole Position. You DA Man!

Christopher Diaz recommends IN THE NEW AGE on Facebook
3/12/21

My IGT I-Game slots arrived the other day and it is super clean. If you recall I am the guy who ordered 2 of them, one with DaVinci, the other with Rich Uncle. Nice.

Herbert Anderson recommends IN THE NEW AGE on Facebook
3/12/21

Hey james, sales manager, what is taking my Stinger VP pinball machine so long? Let me know when it is shipping, no prob bro!

Daniel Swett recommends IN THE NEW AGE on Facebook
3/12/21

I had to wait 6 weeks to get my slot machine shipped. It is amazing to look at with the bright screen and it plays perfect. Next time let you customers know the real shipping time, that is all I have to say.

Fletcer Revell gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
IN THE NEW AGE Replied: Glad you like it
3/11/21

No problem here with the Stinger virtual pinball. I heard the new game drives they are waiting for has something like 350 pinball games, that is about 25 more. Sounds good to me.

Jusla Jueaseim gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
3/08/21

I am still waiting for my Vpin Ultra that I ordered back in December. I was told 4 weeks, then it changed to another 4 weeks, now its supposed to ship in the middle of March. Anyhow, at least the manager James gave me the 5-year extended warranty for free for the long wait. Thanks James. Please amil me as soon as it is shipping out, the kids are driving me insane!

Monir Sims gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
2/16/21

Got my Rock-Ola music center and it is a beauty!

Eahdina manfus gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
2/15/21

Scott LOVED

Scott T gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Rating
2/13/21

Hey everybody if you want a badass arcade pedestal do what I did get the New Age Arcade PD from IN THE NEW AGE. I plugged mine into my 70” LCD and we are able to play pacman, street fighter and use the karaoke feature.

George Linn gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
2/12/21

I have purchased a few arcades from this place last year and I give them all stars possible! No complaints from me.

Betty Meyer recommends IN THE NEW AGE on Facebook
2/11/21

It has everything you want to play including if you are taking children

Michael J. Sanchez recommends IN THE NEW AGE on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top