IN THE NEW AGE

243 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3027 chicago rd
Steger, il 60475
United States
1.855.203.5859
Featured

The manager James was a class act gentleman . So many places I bought from over the years I felt like we’re just trying to get in my wallet.. James was so professional a real class act of a fellow

8/14/21

Hey, this company gave me a great quote on getting my vintage Gotlieb pinball machine and my vintage Wurlitzer to be picked up in my home in California and shipped to my new home I am moving into in Texas. I will be ready in few weeks.

Mary James gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
8/12/21

I bought the classic arcade game machine in elegant cherry wood; 4 players stand up and 4700 games. I am more than pleased with the products.

Jodie Skellie gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
8/09/21

I bough the rockola John Papa jukebox. I put it on my Facebook page to show everyone and someone offered to buy it rom me for $1,200 more than I even paid for it. This is better than buying stocks, or bitcoin in my opinion.

Williams Caisi gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
IN THE NEW AGE Replied: I have been telling customers, buy now and your jukebox should be worth more the day u receive it.
8/06/21

Hey Jim, the guy at recroom world almost screwed me over trying to charge me $2500 more for their virtual pinball machine that did not even include any games with it. They delivered the STINGER VIP last month, and it is amazing!

Brown Linda gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
8/05/21

You, Jimmy P at ITNA! That Stinger VP pinball is SICK! Thanks dude!

Arouna Savadogo gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
7/28/21

I got the Gazelle Rockola delivered a few days back, and its is like a sculpture! It is a work of art. I waited 5 months for this, and well worth it.

Amelia Brown gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
7/27/21

DANG...! The 4500 in one Classic Arcade games is way more than I was expecting. Thank you.

seemands kee gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
6/27/21

I bought a rockola jukebox back in 01/2021. It took 6-7 months to get it, but, let me say, I would have waited even longer if I had to. It is simply gorgeous.

Tohona Khatun gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
6/25/21

I bout a Rocket midsized jukebox. I opened it yes yard, set it up, turned down the lights in the room, it is so cool, thank you John.

Carroll Kester gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
5/28/21

Georgia thinks you should try IN THE NEW AGE

Georgia B gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Rating
5/05/21

Paul LOVED IN THE NEW AGE

Paul G gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Rating
4/20/21

Hey james, the QRS pemf 101 mat was delivered the other day and it is fabulous! I have been using it once a day for 20 minutes just as you recommended. It has helped the pain in my neck, back and shoulders by 80% or more!

Sheri Butler gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/17/21

My slot machine and my STINGER VP-DX virtual pinball machine was delivered last week, and it is everything as advertised. This is a good company; I will tell everybody on Facebook about this place.

Melody Klein gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/17/21

I absolutely love me new Healthline PEMF mattress. It helps me with my arthritis, and I use it to help me meditate once every night. Mine has PEMF, photon, and healing stones.

Derek Donaldson gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/17/21

I see those little kids playing a few arcade games in the showroom at IN THE NEW AGE. Soon I will need to buy a few for my children as well.

Oscar Numbers gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/31/21

My po o gold casino machine I bought is incredible looking and full of games, nice machine.

Ricky Terrell gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
IN THE NEW AGE Replied: thanks
3/30/21

My slot machine arrived in 4 weeks and it is a real beauty.

Tham Bark gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
3/29/21

Hey ITNA thanks for backing the warranty on my arcade game machine. You sent me a new game board and it’s all good now.

Charline AHolmes gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
3/23/21

Yeah, I wanted to get the racing game called San Francisco Rush - Extreme Racing, and I found it included with the Racing Car driving game with 120+ games from ITNA. Thanks for the free shipping deal.

Ramiro Barnes gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
3/20/21

I have never left a review before, so I hope I am doing it correctly, but I just had to say thank you for selling us such a beautiful Rockola jukebox.

Elijah Yocom gave IN THE NEW AGE a 4 star Review on Google
3/18/21

To think I almost paid $5,000 for a used Daytona racing game from 2,001. I bought that Racing Cade upright driving machine, and it includes Daytona, Nasscar, Mario Cart.

Methew Bulak gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
3/17/21

I got my standup arcade driving machine (Racing Cade) and it was a smash hit at my teenage son’s 16th birthday party. Nice!

Nicolas Brose gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
3/16/21

Hey, if anyone is complaining about the longer than expected wait time for the now called “STINGER VP,” but once called the “VPIN Ultra” when I purchased mine last year, I would not complain if I were you. I would have waited 6 months if I had to. My Vpin is the most awesome arcade pinball I have ever played in my entire life.

Napoleon Bode gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
3/13/21

We received a sit-down arcade game that included over 4000 arcade games in it. It has Pacman, Mr. Do (The wife’ favorite), and 100’s of 80’s, 90’s fighting video games. Pleased with my purchase.

Laura White gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/13/21

Always a fun time, being the largest video arcade in the world, there's always something for everyone.

Rihan Khan gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/13/21

Hey, if you are like me and you absolutely hate using credit cards, this company let me pay for my Rock-Ola jukebox using my own personal check over the phone. Also, they gave me a 3% discount for NOT using a credit card. Smart idea!

Eric Daniels gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/12/21

Thanks jimmy at ITNA! My new Racing Cade arcade racer was delivered, and the family will not let me play it. Got all the classics like, San Francisco Rush - Extreme Racing, Cruisin USA, Hang On, and Pole Position. You DA Man!

Christopher Diaz gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/12/21

My IGT I-Game slots arrived the other day and it is super clean. If you recall I am the guy who ordered 2 of them, one with DaVinci, the other with Rich Uncle. Nice.

Herbert Anderson gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top