IN THE NEW AGE

237 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3027 chicago rd
Steger, il 60475
United States
1.855.203.5859
2/09/21

I got my Classic Arcade Racing Cade delivered last week and its is SICK! You guys are awesome!

Nicholas Durant gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
2/08/21

Hey Jim, I can’t wait to get my Rock-Ola 90th anniversary second edition delivered. I read your reviews and I trust you guys more than any other rockola dealer.

Gary Carter gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
2/06/21

We broke down and finally ordered a high quality WBV machine from this company. It is the Soniclife Whole Body Vibration Machine Model (SONIX PULSATION VM15). We are pleased with everything.

John Mason gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
2/05/21

The best place in the world

Edgar R. Chavez recommends IN THE NEW AGE on Facebook
2/05/21

Absolutely mint experience. Only annoying bit is having to wear a mask the entire time unless drinking or eating. Still worth it for the fun!

Stephen Thompson recommends IN THE NEW AGE on Facebook
2/05/21

The wife and I purchase a whole-body vibration machine, model “Soniclife Whole Body Vibration Machine Model (SONIX PROFESSIONAL VP 16H.” We are totally thrilled with the products as well as this companies service.

Gerad Francest gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
2/05/21
Md Golammostofa gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Rating on Google
2/04/21

Great place! Unlimited games. Great combination of old school games and new ones! Staff was very friendly.

2/04/21

Very cool place. The pinball machines are kept in good condition. Strong flippers and no dead places in the games.Thanks

2/04/21

We received a sit-down arcade game that included over 4000 arcade games in it. It has Pacman, Mr. Do (The wife’ favorite), and 100’s of 80’s, 90’s fighting video games. Pleased with my purchase.

2/03/21

Just a very cool place to see and play so many arcade games I played as a teenager.

Eric McCormick gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
1/30/21

Always a fun time, being the largest video arcade in the world, there's always something for everyone.

Direct Jaxson gave IN THE NEW AGE a 5 star Review on Google
1/28/21

Amazing place, well worth a visit if you like gaming, will definitely be going back.

Jacqueline Russell recommends IN THE NEW AGE on Facebook
1/28/21

The best arcade by far!!!

1/28/21

Greatest place ever!!

1/28/21

Fantastic! This place had so many arcade machines! The games that were playable were great.

1/28/21

Expensive. Only good for the go karts. Every other ride is always closed.

1/28/21

Love this place. Now I don't have to go far to have me some Me Time!!!!!

1/28/21

Limited selection and a bit of an odd location, but great prices and condition of items.

1/28/21

Genuine nice guy with cool stuff for sale and trade.

1/28/21

Great prices good customer service

1/28/21

Knowledgeable and friendly service as well as fair prices!

1/28/21

Owner was incredibly helpful and nice, prices more than fair

1/28/21

Awesome place! Lots of different items, great help! 10/10 would definitely go again

1/28/21

If anyone out there is looking for quality built made in the USA arcade machine with over 5,000 games, check out their NEW AGE ARCAD arcade game machines.

1/28/21

Great perks, great service! Thank you!!!! i would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone.

1/28/21

I really appreciated their professionalism. Would highly recommend them!

1/25/21

I was shopping for a virtual pinball machine with 4K and a 49-inch LCD playfield. After looking around, ITNA had the best pinball at the best price. Thanks

Eva S. Swain recommends IN THE NEW AGE on Facebook

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top