Imperial Custom Apparel

80 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

408-B East hallandale Blvd
Suite B
Hallandale, FL 33009
United States
8775096004
11/22/22

What a great find. These guys came through for me on the tightest schedule to embroider 10 bucket hats. Great quality, super responsive and very fair pricing. Thanks so much for making sure my order got completed on time!

Renee Barrett
11/20/22
Elena Bugor
11/19/22

Great customer service extremely attentive… they handled all my questions and or concerns… most definitely will be getting more of my business

Salvatoris Aimable
11/19/22

Love by experience at imperial the customer service is on point they go out of their way to make a convenient for you. Also the quality of printing and T-shirt selection is the best. They are definitely going to be my go-to for custom prints.

Adrienne Brown
11/14/22

They did exactly what I asked for

Eli B
10/28/22

I can't recommend Imperial Custom Apparel enough. Their service was very high quality and their level of communication is 10/10.

I reached out to Juan on a very tight deadline, he promised that he would make it happen on time and he did!

I'll definitely go back, if you are looking for a reliable and high-quality printer, here is the company that you need.

Davis Nunez
10/13/22

I ordered a custom hoodie over the weekend and pickup was scheduled to be ready for Wednesday, however the color hoodie I ordered was out of stock and was ordered, to be delivered on Thursday. Juan was extremely helpful and flexible in working with me to make sure I would be able to pick up the hoodie on Wednesday as I was leaving to New York and needed to bring the hoodie with me as it was a gift! Juan went above and beyond by offering me various colors of hoodies that were in stock and sending me mock-up’s to see... Read More

Katherine Sharp
10/11/22

So grateful to have come across Imperial Designs and for choosing them to print my t-shirts! They went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly and quickly throughout the entire process and also that I was happy with the results. Exceptional customer service and the shirts turned out amazing!!! Love the quality and also vibrancy of the print! Will absolutely recommend Imperial Designs to anyone looking for top notch apparel printing services. Thank you guys for a great experience! 🙏🏼

Haydee Rancel_creativeartist (aka DragonHeart)
10/10/22
ebayja Support
10/10/22

So great full to have found this place. I needed a shirt printed out the same day and they were able to fulfill my order super quick and easy. The quality was great as well. Will be using them for future projects

Emily Manica
9/29/22

Amazing!! Great work! Got it done quickly too

Yosef Gottlieb
9/02/22

Absolutely great experience with Imperial Custom Apparel!! I would like to recommend this company to one and all! Exceptional service and care to detail and communication💯

Godfrey Mullings
8/08/22

Thank you guys!!!
Very good experience!
Highly recommend!!!

Arsen Gubenko
8/03/22

Customer service is the best & my polo t shirt came out amazing!

Highly recommend people stop searching and come to Juan! He is the man! 🙏🏻😀

Kevin Rivas
8/02/22

A Great company! After getting quotes from 2 other companies and searching for over 3 days, Imperial Custom Apparel got me a quote the same day I reached out, and they are super affordable! As a family owned corporation, I really appreciated that. Their communication and customer services are excellent; their workmanship is impeccable. Everyone in our company loved the polos. I will definitely be using them for more embroidery designs.

T Lewis
7/18/22

I found this company by looking for screen printing services near me on Google. I spoke with Juan and was immediately impressed with his customer service. I needed my shirts done very fast and he went above and beyond to meet my needs. Very happy to have found this company. Thank you to Juan and the Imperial Custom Apparel team!

Demetria Macklin
7/18/22

Juan at Imperial Custom Apparel gave me great service! They have a great product selection and top of the line equípment!

Tal Urbach
7/16/22

Thank you very much Juan ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
3 things I have to say about this company is (1) Professional.(2)Fast (3)Quality. The T-shirts I ordered with a print according to our photos. It turned out 💯Awesome Plus a hidden Gem in Hallandale Beach, Florida⛱☀️❤

Josette Gonzalez
Imperial Custom Apparel Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate you stopping by and choosing Imperial custom apparel.
7/13/22

(Translated by Google) The best of the best. Your tastes with quality, love. I am in love with the jobs that have been done to me, I would not change them for anything in the world.

(Original)
Lo mejor de lo mejor. Tus gustos con calidad, amor. Estoy enamorada de los trabajos que me han echo no los cambiaria por nada del mundo .

Ximena guevara
7/08/22

Hands down the most PERFECT consumer experience everything was flawless seriously

Sen Sez
7/01/22

I'm so thrilled with the T-shirts I ordered from Imperial. The owner, Juan, was an absolute joy to work with. He was incredibly patient with me, responded to my emails quickly, answered all my questions thoroughly, and even ordered shirts he doesn't normally carry so I could go check them out before he did the printing. He really went above and beyond for such a small order. The printing on all three shirts is perfect. I highly recommend this shop for any size order. You can be certain the job will be done right by someone who actually cares!

Kay Dobbleyew
6/29/22

Quick, friendly, and no minimums! I've tried to go to so many local places to get a couple shirts embroidered and Imperial Custom Apparel is the only place that has no minimums. Juan did a great job with communicating, embroidering, quotes, and so much more! His service and team do great work! Thank you!

Bridgette Swanson
Imperial Custom Apparel Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.
6/29/22

Really a pleasure to work with ! The work was done on time and done really well ! Thank you !!

Krystel Cassis
Imperial Custom Apparel Replied: Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Imperial custom apparel. We look forward to working with you again.
6/27/22

Had to do both of my companies logos and I could have not chosen a better place. They helped with the logos and the printing, both came out absolutely beautiful, and with great quality. Juan and Claudia took great care of us and our needs. Best place to go for your printing needs, hands down.

Rod Hauling Inc
6/20/22

(Translated by Google) I bought polo shirts here great quality and excellent price since my employer does not give me the full amount of uniforms to work, they are also comfortable and easy to wash

(Original)
Compré polo shirts aquí great quality y excelente precio ya q mi empleador no me da cantidad completa de uniformes para trabajar, además son cómodos y fácil de lavar

José Luis Garrido
6/10/22

Good customer service , good quality shirt and on time 👍

Elvis Cruz
5/23/22

So glad I found imperial Custom to work with.
Was looking for a top quality prints to lunch my brand after seeing many printers, it’s by far the best.
They did an amazing job at finding apparel ( tees ),that matches my expectations “ quality, cut, fabrics “

Nico Pro
5/20/22

I was recommended to work with these guys a couple of months ago and I don’t regret having called to work with them. Juan is my point of contact and he’s great, he’s on time, and he’s honest! He’ll make your project happen at the price and the time you need. The print quality is great for a DTG and the turn around times are ridiculously fast!

Sebastian Salas
5/19/22

Big Fan of Imperial! Extremely professional and Incredible service. It’s been extremely easy to communicate and love the quality of the prints.

Stephany Arias
5/12/22

Amazing work guys! I’m so happy with my shirts

Facundo Sanucci

Next page

Scroll To Top