Immaculate Clean Inc

543 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

5399 Enterprise St
Eldersburg, Maryland 21784
United States
(410) 549-0727
5/12/22

Immaculate Clean Inc got a great recommendation by Savannah

Savannah R
4/24/22

Rekea Strongly Recommends Immaculate Clean Inc

Rekea W
4/21/22

Gary is very excited to recommend Immaculate Clean Inc

Gary G
4/19/22

Toni thinks you should try Immaculate Clean Inc

Toni W
4/15/22

Immaculate Clean Inc got a great recommendation by Ashlea

Ashlea O
4/04/22

Amanda suggests you use Immaculate Clean Inc

Amanda C
3/24/22

Joe thinks you should try Immaculate Clean Inc

Joe D
3/16/22

Immaculate clean, and specifically Lauren, does an amazing and thorough job during our monthly cleaning. The house looks amazing when she leaves and shes so sweet as well. Thank you so much!

Jamie Neith
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: Thank you Jamie for your kind words and 5-star review! We are thrilled to know you're happy with our service and appreciate your continued trust in Immaculate Clean.
3/15/22

Suzanne suggests you use Immaculate Clean Inc

Suzanne S
2/18/22

Jo Ann thinks you should try Immaculate Clean Inc

Jo Ann H
2/15/22

We highly recommend Immaculate Clean. They have done an impressive job both times they've cleaned our house.

Harry Butler
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: Thank you Mr. Butler for your kind 5-star rating. We certainly appreciate your encouraging words and the trust you have placed in Immaculate Clean! Have a wonderful day.
2/10/22

Allan Strongly Recommends Immaculate Clean Inc

Allan M
2/07/22

Laura Strongly Recommends Immaculate Clean Inc

Laura S
2/01/22

The office was very responsive to my initial inquiries and answered all of my questions promptly and clearly. The cleaning crew showed up on time. They did a great job. The house was very messy and it looks great now. I highly recommend Immaculate Clean and will be using them for my ongoing cleaning needs.

Tara Santmire
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: Thank you Tara for your very kind words and 5-star review. We are thrilled to hear you were happy with the service and grateful to have your continued business!
2/01/22

Tara LOVED Immaculate Clean Inc

Tara S
1/26/22

Great job deep cleaning house for a family of six plus 2 dogs and 2 cats and scheduling regular services to keep up. Highly recommend.

S Winn
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: Thank you Stephen for your kind 5-star rating. We are thrilled that your initial service went smoothly. Thank you for your thoughtful words and we look forward to servicing your home on a recurring basis! Have a wonderful day!
1/26/22

Immaculate Clean makes our lives so much easier, it is so nice to know that every two weeks, our home will get a great cleaning. They always come in the time window they give me, their employees are kind and respectful of our space and they are flexible and very responsive. We've been very happy with our service, I don't know what we did without them!

Kara C
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: Thank you, Kara. We are thrilled to read your kind words about our service and staff! It warms our hearts to know we make a difference in your busy life. Thank you again, for your incredibly kind 5-star review.
1/25/22
Dena Whitener
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: Dena, we can't thank you enough for your kind 5-star rating and continued support of our locally owned, small business.
1/25/22

Dena Highly Recommends Immaculate Clean Inc to their friends & family!

Dena W
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: Thank you Dena for your kind 5-star... Read More
1/25/22

Immaculate Clean is an excellent local cleaning service. We have been very impressed with the quality, professionalism and thoughtfulness of their wonderful employees.

Flutterby Starlight
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: Thank you so much for your kind 5-star rating! We certainly appreciate your wonderful words and your loyalty and trust. Have a fantastic day.
1/25/22
Janet Martinez
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: Thank you Janet for your kind 5-star rating! We certainly appreciate your loyalty and trust. Have a wonderful day!
1/24/22

I have consistently been pleased with the cleaning services provided by Immaculate Clean.

David Vidi
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: Thank you David for your kind 5-star rating! We appreciate your loyalty, trust and wonderful words. Thank you for letting us make your busy lives easier since 2017 and we look forward to many years to come. Have a great evening!
1/24/22
Stephen Orwig
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: Thank you Stephen for your kind 5-star rating! We appreciate your loyalty and trust since 2019 and we look forward to many years to come! Have a wonderful evening.
1/24/22

They are always pleasant, helpful and they do a great job!

Shari Sudano
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: We love that you continue to turn to Immaculate Clean for your needs over the past many years. Thank you! Your 5-Star rating is a wonderful cherry on top!!
1/24/22

I was pretty skeptical about paying for a cleaning service but after two sessions with Immaculate I can honestly say it's money well spent. They go the extra mile and really take a burden off of our shoulders.

Joe Nagy
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: Thank you Joe for your kind 5-star rating! We certainly appreciate your wonderful words and the trust you have placed in Immaculate Clean. We are looking forward to servicing your home and making your busy life easier for many years to come. Have a great evening!
1/26/22

Stephen suggests you use Immaculate Clean Inc

Stephen W
1/17/22

Everyone at Immaculate Clean is fantastic! We have been so happy with their services and would definitely recommend them!

Rachel Butler
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: Rachel, thank you so much for your kind words and your 5-star rating. We are thrilled to know you've been happy with our service. We think you're fantastic too! And we sincerely appreciate the trust you've placed in Immaculate Clean to care for your home.
1/17/22

I called several referrals for a top to bottom cleaning. It was especially important because I had been recovering from major surgery on my wrist and unable to do anything. Immaculate Clean responded immediately and offered the most complete service. An appointment was scheduled within a week. Two wonderful women came and I was amazed at their efficiency and thorough work. Nicole, their supervisor came to inspect the house and insure my satisfaction. My house was spotless when they were finished! I'm very pleased... Read More

Dianne Martin
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: Dianne, thank you! We’re SO happy that your experience has been positive. Our goal is to maintain a very consistent and reliable service that you can depend on. You’re the best. We appreciate YOU!
1/17/22

Love working with this company! I filled out a quote online so I could get a sense of pricing, then got a call to follow up on the same day. People at the office are very responsive and friendly. The two cleaners sent to my house were polite, friendly, and did a GREAT job cleaning. I was also surprised how fast they got through the whole house. The next day, I got another call to see how the cleaning went.

Rachael Reiter
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: Rachael thank you for your kind 5-star rating! We are thrilled that you were so happy with your experience with Immaculate Clean. We look forward to our return next month. Thank you for your trust. Have a wonderful holiday season.

Next page

Scroll To Top