Immaculate Clean Inc

Reviews: 60

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

5399 Enterprise St
Eldersburg, Maryland 21784
United States
(410) 549-0727
10/17/19
Debra S gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star Rating
10/10/19
Kathleen B gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star Rating
10/10/19

We have Steph and she is a breath of fresh air. She is always on time and does an amazing job while also keeping the experience personal.

Prior to Immaculate Clean, we had service with a competitor and it was not good. They would constantly run very late, past their window. Once they arrived close to 5pm. The people they sent were different every time and they were quite loud. Once I heard someone shout “ I need a beer to wake up”. Keep in mind I work from home. I never have to worry about... Read More...

Jerome Yoon recommends Immaculate Clean Inc on Facebook
10/10/19
Jerome Y gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star Rating
10/09/19

I couldn't have asked for better experiences! Immaculate Clean is prompt, professional, and thorough from start to finish. They are so easy to schedule with and my house always looks amazing. Completely recommend!...

Emily Brown Theodore recommends Immaculate Clean Inc on Facebook
10/09/19
Claudia D gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star Rating
10/04/19
Lisa L gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star Rating
10/04/19
Amy C gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star Rating
10/04/19

Immaculate Clean feels like family. They are so personal and attentive and I love how they run their business - from customer service and scheduling to the amazing staff they have cleaning homes. I love that we have the same person that comes each time to our home. Shout out to Emily who is just awesome! It’s nice to have the free time to spend with my family instead of cleaning on the weekends and yet I have complete confidence that my home is being cleaned the way I would do it myself. Very... Read More...

Jen Megary Hartranft recommends Immaculate Clean Inc on Facebook
10/03/19

Professional, on-time, thorough, friendly, responsive - I’ve been with them for many years....

Jackie Conry Hill recommends Immaculate Clean Inc on Facebook
10/03/19

The staff is friendly and professional and always on time. We are happy with the service and have recommended them to several people....

Chandeep Singh recommends Immaculate Clean Inc on Facebook
10/02/19
Jackie H gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star Rating
10/01/19

The staff is friendly and professional and always on time. We are happy with the service and have recommended them to several people.

10/01/19
Stacy H gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 4 star Rating
9/30/19
Maureen F gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star Rating
9/30/19
Emily T gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star Rating
9/30/19

Easy set up over the phone. Well trained effective staff member helped me navigate the different options. Very happy with initial cleaning.

9/28/19
Jen T gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star Rating
9/28/19
Jen H gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star Rating
9/28/19
John H gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star Rating
9/28/19
Peg G gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star Rating
9/28/19

I love coming home to a clean house. Having a bad back makes it impossible for me to clean it. I never have to worry about cleaning. They do a great job and are always dependable

9/28/19

The people are so professional and polite. Also the service is outstanding. Love the owner Dawn and my precious cleaning associate Nichole. I would recommend Immaculate Clean to any and all of my friends fir a thorough and IMMACULATE clean !!!!!

9/28/19

Immaculate Clean does a fabulous job in cleaning my house and giving me time to enjoy my days off.

9/28/19

Immaculate Clean does a fantastic job! Highly recommend!!

9/27/19
Marti B gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star Rating
9/27/19
Eric L gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star Rating
9/27/19
Ethan L gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star Rating
Jerome Yoon Recommends Immaculate Clean Inc

We have Steph and she is a breath of fresh air. She is always on time and does an amazing job while also keeping the experience personal. Prior to Immaculate Clean, we had service with a competitor and it was not good. They would constantly run very late, past their window. Once they arrived close to 5pm. The people they sent were different every time and they were quite loud. Once I heard someone shout “ I need a beer to wake up”. Keep in mind I work from home. I never have to worry about this with Immaculate Clean. When you have a request or question, someone always picks up the phone or emails you back immediately. I would absolutely recommend Immaculate Clean in a heartbeat.

1 week ago
Emily Brown Theodore Recommends Immaculate Clean Inc

I couldn't have asked for better experiences! Immaculate Clean is prompt, professional, and thorough from start to finish. They are so easy to schedule with and my house always looks amazing. Completely recommend!

1 week ago
Jen Megary Hartranft Recommends Immaculate Clean Inc

Immaculate Clean feels like family. They are so personal and attentive and I love how they run their business - from customer service and scheduling to the amazing staff they have cleaning homes. I love that we have the same person that comes each time to our home. Shout out to Emily who is just awesome! It’s nice to have the free time to spend with my family instead of cleaning on the weekends and yet I have complete confidence that my home is being cleaned the way I would do it myself. Very reasonable in price and worth every penny! 😍

2 weeks ago
Jackie Conry Hill Recommends Immaculate Clean Inc

Professional, on-time, thorough, friendly, responsive - I’ve been with them for many years.

2 weeks ago
Chandeep Singh Recommends Immaculate Clean Inc

The staff is friendly and professional and always on time. We are happy with the service and have recommended them to several people.

2 weeks ago
Peter Kafkakis Recommends Immaculate Clean Inc

Immaculate Clean is a fantastic company and I highly recommend them to everyone! Friendly and Honest people that do an amazing job.

5 months ago
Christian Gray Recommends Immaculate Clean Inc

Great company, extremely trustworthy

1 year ago
Dena Brookhart Whitener gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star review

Immaculate Clean did an awesome job. I would highly recommend them.

1 year ago
Janet O'Neill Jacobe gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star review

We needed a deep clean before putting our house on the market. Terry was quick to answer all of our questions and book a fabulous team of cleaners. They were very friendly and thorough. Our house looked fantastic when they were done. We highly recommend!

1 year ago
Bob Batz gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 4 star review

They clean for a 93 year old that I look after, and they do a great job for her. IF there is a problem, they correct it as soon as they can. Very satisfied.

2 years ago
Arden Mas gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star review
2 years ago
Kimberly Dawn gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star review

We couldn't be happier with the cleaning services from Immaculate Clean! They do a phenomenal job, super accommodating and very friendly. We had a hard time finding a company to work with our business hours but Immaculate Clean put a terrific team together and we are all impressed with their professional approach and services! We would recommend them to everyone! Thank you from Elements of Style!

3 years ago
John Hallis gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star review

The Immaculate Clean Team has been servicing my family's home for several years and I regularly refer them to my extended family, friends, and clients. Their service is reliable and consistent and their customer service exceptional....and all for a very reasonable price. I highly recommend the Immaculate Clean Team!

3 years ago
George Belleville gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star review
3 years ago
Andrea Campbell Proffitt gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star review

The staff is always friendly and professional, from the front office to the service providers! Our house always looks great (and clean) when they are finished. We've been customers for three years and have been happy with their services from day one. I highly recommend Immaculate Clean. :-)

3 years ago
Tenney Mason gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star review

Professional and efficient best describes the performance of Immaculate Clean. They are always on time, the house is spotless when they leave, and the main office communicates well. They get five stars from me.

3 years ago
Thomas Hillman gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star review

Very friendly and professional staff. Never had any issues and house looks and smells clean when they are done.

3 years ago
Tina Francino gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star review

They always do a great job and are very responsive when we ask to have something special done or something done differently. We've been very happy with Immaculate Clean for years!

3 years ago
Diana Briscoe gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star review

They always meet my expectations. Love a clean house and they do a wonderful cleaning job.

3 years ago
Geoffrey Schwartz gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star review

They clean my mom's place 2 times a month. They do a great job all the time.

3 years ago
Karen Forder Myers gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star review

Thank you, Immaculate Clean for donating the yard signs for the Liberty High School Senior Night! They looked awesome staked out on the hill. Thank you for giving our boys such a cool momenta to remember their senior season.

3 years ago
Patricia Kircher Cirulli gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star review

Thank you for your support and making this a very smooth process. We are indebted to you & "Shannon Baum Signs" for your banners & yard signs. LHS lacrosse players, parents & fans appreciate your generosity.

4 years ago
Bobby Hough gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star review
4 years ago
Anita Grohs Bradley gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star review

Thank you so much for your kind donation to the American Cancer Society Relay For Life walk. You all are awesome.

5 years ago
Nikki Jordan gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Patti Cooper Meyer gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Stephanie Meyer-mcClung gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Kathleen Strube gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Bonnie Taylor gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Lori Pleet-Butler gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 4 star review
6 years ago
Bill Brown gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Mădălina Timar gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star review
6 years ago
Eileen Furlani Souza gave Immaculate Clean Inc a 5 star review
7 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top