Immaculate Clean Inc

631 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

5399 Enterprise St
Eldersburg, Maryland 21784
United States
(410) 549-0727
11/28/22

Linda had a great experience with Immaculate Clean Inc

Linda W
11/22/22

Donna Strongly Recommends Immaculate Clean Inc

Donna L
11/22/22
Sam W
11/21/22

Sam gets the job done! We have never had an issue with her service! It’s like a breath of fresh air to come home to a clean house!

Karen Cullen
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: Thank you Karen! We're so humbled that you've returned to Immaculate in 2022 and pleased to know that you're satisfied with Sam's efforts and attention in your home. Happy holidays! We appreciate your trust.
11/18/22

A company that truly cares about providing a positive experience to their clients. It isn’t just about cleaning with Immaculate, it’s so much more than that! Immaculate’s mission is to make someone’s busy life easier, to take stress off one’s shoulders, to allow that person to have more time on their hands to do other things, like spend time with family. We all know how precious time can be, I trust Immaculate with my time always! ❤️

Natelie Tobery
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: You make a beautiful point, Natelie especially during the season of giving and thanks. We care about providing a positive experience and making busy lives easier for ALL clients, both internal and external. We are so grateful that you chose to place your trust in Immaculate Clean. You are an integral member of our team and we are fortunate that you chose us. You make a very positive difference and it is the goal of our company to do the same for you and everyone that we serve. The more we... Read More
11/17/22

Love love love them! Needed a deep clean recently and they didn’t disappoint. Very responsive and friendly customer service. They love and understand the struggle with pets too. Their work ethic is top notch and they did a fantastic job. Will definitely be using their services frequently in the future. Huge shout out to Natalie, Kristen, Heather and Nicole. 10/10 highly recommend.

Kim G
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: Thank you!!! We are so glad we delivered a positive experience! We appreciate your trust in allowing us to care for your Carroll County, MD home. Yes, we love all furry family members too:-)
11/17/22

Ruth LOVED Immaculate Clean Inc

Ruth H
11/17/22

Alicia was amazing! She got so much done in a limited amount of time and the house looks great!

Mary Morgen Piper
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: Thank you for trusting us to provide satisfying service and a positive experience in your Lutherville-Timonium, MD home. We appreciate your business and kind words regarding Alicia. We are grateful for Alicia’s 11 years of loyalty & dedication to every client & coworker she serves. Immaculate Clean is grateful for both of you!!
11/16/22

My favorite day of the month is when Kassie comes to clean! I’ve used Immaculate Clean for regular cleanings, deep cleans, and move out cleans. They are great and the customer service is top notch. Highly recommend!

Andy Fluet
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: We certainly appreciate you, Andy. Thank you for trusting us to care for your Westminster, MD home since 2021. Your trust and loyalty are both important to us! Your kindness makes us smile :-)
11/11/22

We have been regular customers of Immaculate for 8 1/2 years. We have been pleased with the exceptional job Kassie does making our house sparkle every other week. She is professional, respectful of our home, and a pleasure to work with. Our chocolate lab just adores her too!

Mark ODonnell
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: How happy we are to find your kind review. We know you are busy so we especially appreciate the time you took from your schedule to share these kind words. Thank you for your trust & loyalty since April 2014. Kassie is wonderful! We’re glad you recognize her strong character too.
11/11/22

Karen and Mark suggests you use Immaculate Clean Inc

Karen and Mark O
11/10/22

Received an exceptional housecleaning! House smelled wonderful, too! Jocelyn & Samantha were cheerful and courteous throughout the cleaning service. Natalie the scheduler was super helpful too. Mr. and Mrs. Merrill

Dr. Sonya Merrill
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: Your trust in our professional staff is appreciated. Thank you for choosing local and allowing us to care for your Baltimore, MD home. We are so happy to know your experience was a positive one!
11/10/22

Jade did a wonderful job of cleaning our house. This was our first time meeting her and it was a pleasure.

Vincent Trakney
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: Thank you for your trust since 2020. Jade has been assigned to provide consistent care of your Sykesville, MD home and we are so glad she delivered a service that was positive. We appreciate you and your very kind review!
11/09/22

We went with Immaculate Clean for our new-house cleaning based on reviews, and we were very pleased we did! The cleaners were thorough and did a great job making our new house feel, well, new! I'm glad we went local with them, and would not hesitate to recommend their services.

Fred Lestina
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: Welcome to your new home! We are very pleased to know that we delivered a service that was positive for you & your family in your new Ellicott City, MD home. Thank you for choosing local. Your trust is greatly appreciated and we look forward to serving you again and we’ll do it with a smile :-)
11/09/22

We recently started using Immaculate Clean for general house cleaning and are extremely happy with the company. Natalie assisted us in setting everything up and was very helpful and provided detailed information on the process and answered all of our questions. Logyn came to our house and was very friendly and did a wonderful job cleaning.

Robert Schuck
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: It’s our mission to transform our service into a positive experience from the start and straight through a long lasting relationship with you. Thank you for allowing and trusting our trained professionals to care for your Mt Airy, MD home. You are appreciated!
11/08/22

If I could have awarded 6 stars I would have! Kristen is the most delightful young lady and exhibits a work ethic that is beyond reproach. She is polite, punctual, agreeable and above all a hard worker. She never seems underfoot and before you know it - CLEAN HOUSE!
As Bogart said at the end of Casablanca; "Louis, this could be the beginning of a beautiful friendship!"

Rdecarlomd
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: This might be the most beautiful of all reviews and most creative. We thank you for allowing b us to care for your Baltimore County, MD home. Your trust and satisfaction are very important to us. Lastly, we are so fortunate to have Kristen on our team. She is the epitome of our company culture and she makes us stronger. Thank you!
11/08/22

Patti is very excited to recommend Immaculate Clean Inc

Patti D
11/07/22

We could not have made a better decision than to hire Immaculate Clean to help us get ready for the holidays!

We will definitely schedule weekly cleanings to help us maintain all of the hard work that they did today!

Ashlie Wolfe
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: We love to read this! Thank you for reaching out to us once again and placing your trust in our service & team. A positive experience is what we strive to deliver! Wishing you the happiest & healthiest of holidays.
11/04/22

Sam did a great job for us last week. It’s wonderful to work with a quality company that has quality people. Thanks Immaculate Clean!

Jen H
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: We appreciate you and we thank you and your family for placing your trust in us for the past 5 years. It’s our pleasure to care for your Carroll County, MD home since 2017. We look forward to serving you for many years ahead!
11/04/22

Hope LOVED Immaculate Clean Inc

Hope M
11/04/22

I was truly surprised in the importance of detail and the quality of cleaning.

Warren Watkins
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: Thank you! We’re so glad Samantha delivered a service to your Baltimore home that pleasantly surprised and satisfied. Welcome to Immaculate Clean! We appreciate your trust and kind words!
11/03/22

Great job!

Misti Hensley
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: Thank you. Your feedback and satisfaction are both important to us. Your review puts a smile on our faces :-)
11/01/22

Stacey, Logyn, Yasmin, and Valerie did a great job and were easy to have around the house. I plan to use IC for regular cleaning going forward.

Helenmary Cody
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: We are grateful! Thank you for your kind words and for your trust and support. It means the world to us! Welcome to Immaculate. We want to make your busy life feel easier by creating peace of mind and a very positive experience.
10/31/22

First cleaning, Heather, Jocelyn and Yasmin did an excellent job. Thank you

Morris Pearce
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: Thank YOU! Your trust and your satisfaction are both top priority so we are very pleased to find your kind review. Welcome to Immaculate Clean!
10/31/22

Butch gave Immaculate Clean Inc an AWESOME Recommendation

Butch P
10/31/22

I had my first clean with Immaculate Clean and to say I was pleased is an understatement ! Nicole made the process extremely easy to set up and Heather, Kristen and Logyn did an AMAZING job cleaning my home! Thank you ladies !

Stacy Sherno
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: We love to hear this. Thank you for the beautiful words regarding the staff, service and positive experience. This is exactly what we strive for and your trust is greatly appreciated!
10/31/22

Really enjoyed Yasmin. Friendly and fast! Great job, we’ll ask for her again.

Michael Harrison
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: How did we overlook your kind review?! We thank you for your patience in our reply. We agree with you! Yasmin is friendly and efficient and always with a big smile. Thank you for placing your trust in the professionals at Immaculate Clean! We appreciate you
10/30/22

We use Immaculate Clean for monthly home cleaning and they are wonderful! They are responsive, attentive, professional and kind. Sam has been doing a wonderful job cleaning our home in the Towson area. Highly recommend.

Elizabeth Gotwalt
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: Thank you for taking time to share these kind words. We certainly appreciate your trust and ongoing support.
10/28/22

Brian had a great experience with Immaculate Clean Inc

Brian C
10/25/22

Immaculate Clean is a dependable service for house cleaning. They send the right person for the job. Heather is always pleasant and she works hard and efficiently. My house looks great every time.

Susan Melton
Immaculate Clean Inc Replied: We are so happy to find your kind words and 5 star review. Thank you ! A positive attitude is priceless, extremely important to our culture, and we certainly appreciate that you recognize this trait in Heather. We agree with you 100%!!

Next page

Scroll To Top