Hudson Ophthalmology

40 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2050 East Main Street
Suite 1-R4
Courtlandt Manor, NY 10567
United States
914-737-6360
10/22/21

Maria is professional and efficient always answers questions which I love a keeper as far as a employee and a professional

10/22/21

Maria was very personable and courteous. I appreciate the time and care given always!

10/21/21

I am extremely happy and satisfied with the work done by all staff for my recent cataract eye surgery.
All team members are knowledgeable, pleasant and inefficient in dealing with patients.
Dr. Marcelin seems the epitome of professional expertise while maintaining a friendly and caring manner. She ... See More

10/19/21

I am very happy with Hudson Opthalmology because Dr Marcelin always takes good care of me, answers my questions, and explains what she is going to do and what my plan should be.

10/19/21

Maria the tech was absolutely wonderful.

10/18/21

This place is awesome ! The best eye doctor around. Maria made my experience great she was very efficient!

10/15/21

Maria was very professional and engaging during our brief encounter at Dr Marcelin’s office. I found her views quite refreshing and entertaining

9/26/21

Dr. Marcelin and her staff are wonderful. The office is very clean and spacious so there is plenty of space to social distance in the waiting room. The exam rooms are also very clean and modern with all the latest equipment. Dr. Marcelin is thoughtful and caring, I know my eye are in very good hands with her.

Pauline Dennis gave Hudson Ophthalmology a 5 star Review on Google
Hudson Ophthalmology Replied: Thank you so much ! We are so happy to provide you with the excellent cate that you deserve.
3/02/21

Upon my entering office I was greeted warmly by the receptionist who was both polite and professional. Rest of staff were just as nice! Got out in record time!!!😃😃😃😃

Sonya Jones gave Hudson Ophthalmology a 4 star Review on Google
Hudson Ophthalmology Replied: Thank you for the positive feedback . We appreciate you !
12/15/20

Dr. Marcelin and her team are wonderful. Very friendly, professional, kind and helpful. Dr. Marcelin is one of the best doctors you can go to for any possible eye ailment that may bother you. Don't hesitate one second. She's the BEST!!

Lois Kral gave Hudson Ophthalmology a 5 star Review on Google
12/04/20

Dr marcelin is the best eye doctor I been too she is always there for her patients very caring very professional I recommend Dr marcelin all the time she is the elite of the elite of doctors

Donald Preuss gave Hudson Ophthalmology a 5 star Review on Google
12/03/20

Dr. Marcelin is extremely thorough and knowledgeable. I have been to several ophthalmologists in the past for a recurrent eye problem. Within one visit she was able to make an accurate assessment and referral to identify the reason the for issue. There was very little wait time in the office. They are using an online check-in system so I've had easy in and out visits. I would highly recommend.

Danielle O gave Hudson Ophthalmology a 5 star Review on Google
10/27/20

I am a patient at Hudson Ophthalmology and each time during my visits was treated extremely well by all the employees work at this office. In addition, the eye care you will receive will be the best that any person should get when they visit their doctors. I trust my eyes to Hudson Ophthalmology and appreciate all the good work they all do and recommended my dr to all my friends.

Tony Lopez gave Hudson Ophthalmology a 5 star Review on Google
10/06/20

Dr. Marcelin is an excellent doctor, very thorough and she listens carefully to everything her patient says. I have gone to her for years, she performed my cataract surgery and she checks her for glaucoma- her specialty!

frances schulz gave Hudson Ophthalmology a 5 star Review on Google
9/13/20

I have been a patient of Hudson Ophthalmology/Dr. Marcelin's Office for a few years now and highly recommend her practice. I have found it to be professional, courteous, efficient, caring, and most important of all, in relation to vision services, accurate.

Edward Jones gave Hudson Ophthalmology a 5 star Review on Google
9/09/20

The facilities at Hudson are exceptional, not premium but all the required equipments are available. I am very happy with the experience and will definitely visit Dr. Mercelin again when any issue with my eyes arise.

Olivia eme gave Hudson Ophthalmology a 5 star Review on Google
8/25/20
John Mish gave Hudson Ophthalmology a 5 star Rating on Google
8/14/20
Alexander Stevens gave Hudson Ophthalmology a 5 star Rating on Google
8/04/20

I have known Dr. Marcelin for years and have brought and referred many to her practice. Recently I became a patient myself. She’s simply the best, finest and most caring Ophthalmologist in Westchester and surrounding areas. Her staff is also very professional, caring and helpful.

Patrick Van den Bergh gave Hudson Ophthalmology a 5 star Review on Google
6/27/20
Rachel Hodari gave Hudson Ophthalmology a 5 star Rating on Google
6/27/20

Dr. Marcelin is an amazing doctor! Dr. Marcelin and her staff are very caring and friendly. She explained everything in great detail and made sure I fully understood. The wait is about an hour which is expected in most medical eye offices. However, she is certainly worth the wait!

Samantha Goodman gave Hudson Ophthalmology a 5 star Review on Google
6/17/20

State of the art facility. Great team there.

D bock CCMA gave Hudson Ophthalmology a 5 star Review on Google
5/26/20

Both ladies were very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. They cleaned the equipment while I watched so I knew everything was clean and ready for me.

Maria Adams gave Hudson Ophthalmology a 5 star Review on Google
5/22/20

Dr. Marcelin and her team are responsive, professional and helpful. They have a great procedure for checking in as a result of the pandemic and I couldn’t be happier to recommend them.

Ann Narcisse gave Hudson Ophthalmology a 5 star Review on Google
1/23/20
Denise Adams gave Hudson Ophthalmology a 5 star Rating on Google
1/16/20

Dr Marcelin and and her staff are very friendly and helpful. Thank God I have no eye complications, we are just watching my cataracts.

Catherine Sloat gave Hudson Ophthalmology a 5 star Review on Google

I am very happy with Hudson Opthalmology because Dr Marcelin always takes good care of me, answers my questions, and explains what she is going to do and... more

Maria A. gave Hudson Ophthalmology a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top